Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 825 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 825 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • carlvaillancourt
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

Magnifique auberge . Il y a même un piscine sur le toit qui offre une vue incroyable sur l'ensemble de la ville !!! Il y a un bon service de Shuttle avec une musique qui nous font rappeler de bons souvenirs!:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • captwilks67
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
10.0

Worst experience of my life. Went there and within the first 30 minutes I was forced to jump into a pool and hang out with really nice people! Ahh!! Then I had to go see this stupid beautiful town called Dubrovnik and walked around on these massive castle walls. And it was so easy to get back and forth from the hostel and the old town. Then I was forced to meet this really awesome guy named Dave. Dave is like the coolest dude in the world. I had to see really beautiful sunsets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
5.1

Hostel is ok with clean rooms and bathrooms. However the staff is not helpful at all : if you need shuttle to airport it is fine because they get money, but if you ask about local buses, they don't want to answer. The owner also got angry and was shouting against his wife / girlfriend. Plus, the hostel is far from everything, no beach around it is just a port. Quite lost at 20mn from Dubrovnik by bus / shuttle.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Косово, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
9.4

I couldn't believe that there is a hostel that hosts you like they did, it was a wonderful staff, great atmosphere, friendly people and many other good things. I recommend all of you to go there, they're the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

My favorite hostel we have been to so far and that's saying a lot because we haven't had a bad experience yet! The panorama tour offered here is awesome and super cost efficient. The tour guide, Dave, was actually one of our favorite parts about Dubrovnik, solid dude. The whole staff is awesome! It's not super close to old town but they offer a shuttle bus for a great price which makes the distance a non factor. Also their pool and lounge area is worth the stay in and of itself. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 52 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
6.0

I can't believe this place is rated as highly as it is. Pros: Davos the driver is amazing. Cons: The wifi is terrible, the rooms are never cleaned, and the whole place smells like cigarette smoke. The tours they offer are constantly booked days in advance or at times that are not convenient with the shuttle. They pinch pennies and are not very accommodating in general. Stay somewhere closer to the center that's more clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.1

The staff was wonderful and the hostel was great. It is quite a distance from the old city but I knew that going in. They provide regular shuttles into town and the local beach was nice and much less crowded. I highly recommend Dave's panoramic tour. Worth every penny. My only complaint was that I wish they'd tidy up the rooms a bit more often, wipe the table, empty the trash bin, that sort of thing. Otherwise it was lovely..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.4

Es war traumhaft schön dort. Komme gern wieder.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
8.0

The view is amazing and people is really nice. There is a nice beach really close and a restaurant (babilon) which is cheap and good! They don't clean the rooms every day and very well, they should work on that (this is my only complain) The shuttle service works fine so you can easily go back and forward to the Old Town. You get to meet a lot of people, environment is great! Roomies are so fun 💕 Take Dave's panorama tour 👏🏻

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.4

A bit out of the way from Dubrovnik old town, but this was totally negated by the shuttle service that runs regularly to/from the hostel. Staff were very friendly and accommodating at all times, making the place feel more like a big house rather than a hostel(even learned every person's name). Vibe was great and there is a shop/ATM/nice bay to swim in all within a short walk from the hostel, so plenty to keep you occupied if you don't feel like heading into town. Great value for Dubrovnik

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.