Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 784 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 784 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.9
  • Безопасность 7.9
  • Расположение 6.6
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset Located at Bulet 14, Zaton Mali, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20235 Bulet 14, Zaton Mali
77% 784
42.7027411 18.0405163
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
2.3

Apparemment il y avait un problème avec l'hostel. L'hôte à donc proposé de nous reloger dans un autre lieu de meilleur standing, soit disant. Nous nous sommes retrouvés totalement excentres, dans une cuisine ou quelqu'un avait jeté 2 lits, donc aucune place, sans parler des odeurs de moisissures et de nourriture avariée. C'était assez scandaleux sans parler du prix pour ce genre de prestation.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
2.0

Nos dejaron tirados a un día de la reserva alegando problemas eléctricos; ofreciéndonos la opción de realojarnos en un apartamento de otro propietario. Al llegar al apartamento, resultó que habían acordado algo distinto con el propietario y pretendían meternos en un intento de habitación doble (a los 3 juntos), compartiendo tanto baño como cocina; y eso no era lo acordado. Tras un rato de dialogar el propietario al teléfono; nos llevaron a otro digamos "apartamento", sin plaza de aparcamiento.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
4.6

We arrived in Dubrovnik to find that the hostel we had booked had decided to close down early. No one had contacted us to so we were stressed out and very unimpressed Luckily a lovely guy from another guesthouse picked us up and helped us out. Without him we would have been entirely stranded. I think it was unfair of Dubrovnik Sunset not to contact us and to dump all the responsibility on him We ended up 2 of us sharing a single mattress in a corridor. Not 2 beds in a 4 bed dorm that we paid for

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
2.9

After paying 30 € to be picked up and taken to the hostel. We are informed they are closing and we will be taken somewhere else. Although having receive no warning via email we had no choice but to go. We were dropped off at the bus port and handed over to a complete stranger, who said he would take us to his villa. We didn't realise that met a granny flat at the back of his house, where a fellow guests had to sleep on the floor. By th end of our stay we had 7 people in this flat. ridiculous

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2016
4.9

I'll start with the positive. The hostel was in a nice location, 7km away from Dubrovnik and near a little fishing village. That was nice. Otherwise, the room was unclean, I had to ask for the bins to be emptied twice, some of the staff were friendly but otherwise the reception was messy and smelled of cigarettes and it was never very welcoming to come back to. I don't usually complain but this was really not a great experience.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
8.3

Clean but pool area no available

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
8.3

Located a bit far from the old town but they provide a great shuttle service. Enjoyed my stay .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • seanmurphy1994
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
31 Авг 2016
6.9

Apart from the lack of lockers, the hostel itself is great. The problem is location: it's 2.5 hours walking from dubrovnik, do that option is out. Public transport buses run 4 times a day, so that's not viable either. The hostel provides a shuttle that runs 8 times a day, so that's ostensibly viable, but 3 shuttles in 3 days did not arrive even when specifically promised to me, so that indicates a consistent lack of service. If you want to make the most of your time, I'd recommend staying cl

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • olgalemany7969
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.6

Staff was really kind with us by finding a solution to our problem: they offered us a 3-bed room for my friends and I and they made everything easy. They have a shuttle which takes you back and forth from the hostel because it is far away from the old town. This may be the only inconvenient which is not included in the price, but the rest was totally great: nice views and pool!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice place! It is 7km from Dubrovnik but the hostel has its own bus service! the toilets need to be clean however.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.