Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 918 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 918 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • alexpayne0013427
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Сент 2017
9.1

Kitchen very small in rooms, other than that. The views are incredible and the staff are super friendly and accommodating with the shuffle into town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
5.7

Pool was closed and staff were distant. Shuttle to town was closer to half an hour. Amenities nearby are good though

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
7.1

Really good chill-out hostel after a week long sail. Shuttle pickup and service to old city was pretty decent. Beds and bathrooms were pretty good. Paid the night before for the hostel taxi to the bus station in the morning, but ended up waiting in the lobby for 30 mins when nobody showed up - had to have a friend drive me and I almost missed my bus - never go my money back for the taxi that never showed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
7.1

Around a 2 hour walk away from the centre, which means it's much cheaper than elsewhere in the area. Regular shuttle bus to and from the centre. Doesn't feel like a hostel and seems to have been converted into one. My bathroom wasn't very clean, but elsewhere seemed to be. Helpful and friendly staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • felipetex
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
6.3

The hostel is far from the old town and the shower wasn't working properly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 43 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
8.0

올드시티 와 아주멈.. 가는방법은 호스텔 셔틀봉고차타고..유료.편도15쿠나 시간표 잘 숙지해서 타고 다니세요. 숙소뷰는 좋음.산중턱이라..걸어서 언덕아래 내려가면 마트있음. 조리시설은 방마다 작게있음. 공용 부엌이아니라..우리나라 리조트 같이 방안에 작은 싱크대랑 미니냉장고 있어요. 음..만약 올드시티 에숙소가있으면 거기가 나음 왔다갔다 하는게 좀 불편..하루이틀은 참을만 하겠지만.. 시설은 전체적으로 깔끔한편이에요.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
6.6

It was an okay hostel. You get the value of what you paid. The biggest caveat is the location -- it is outside the city. Though they provide pick up services, it is fairly limited. I think this hostel is better if you are traveling with a group and have a car with you.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2017
6.3

The place is nice. It is far from the city, but the offer the shuttle, which is good. The room was clean, and we had a good view of the bay. There isn't s a beach to go close to the hostel. There is no locker in the room, which is bad. There is a wardrobe. There aren't cheap restaurants around, but there is a supermarket nearby.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
3.4

Was very disappointed when we arrived at hostel. Location was very far from Main Street. Staff were pleasant, but when we went up to our room there was huge mold stains on the wall, the water pressure was terrible, there was no lockers to put our bags. Area that was supposed to be a 'bar' area for people staying was filthy, had old food sitting out and dirty dishes everywhere. Would not recommend staying at this hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
7.1

Friendly staff but the room wasn't very clean. Also the electricity gave us loads of problems and fell off twice. In the end we had to switch rooms.. pitty

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×