Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 752 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 752 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset Located at Bulet 14, Zaton Mali, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20235 Bulet 14, Zaton Mali
79% 752
42.7027411 18.0405163
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
6.9

Hostel Dubrovnik sunset was great if you want to be in a quiet, picturesque area not too far from Dubrovnik. The shuttles they ran made all the difference in our stay getting to and from central Dubrovnik, although the hostel itself presented a bit messy/dirty and would benefit from lockers in the rooms.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.4

Great faculties. Very friendly staff. The place is clean. It is just a little far from town, however they have a shuttle bus service which is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
8.9

Aunque distante del centro histórico, es un buen hostal, con personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar. Tienes la posibilidad de moverte hasta el centro a través de una vehículo que administra el mismo hostal, a un muy buen precio en comparación con los taxis. En líneas generales, muy buena experiencia de alojamiento, lo recomiendo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Перу, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.9

The hostel was nice. The staff was excellent. The only problem is that it is not in the center. It is not even walking distance, but the hostel have 4 vans that take you and pick you up every hour from the city center. The staff is very very nice and very carefull with the guests. I will recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
4.3

Left sitting at the shuttle stop for almost an hour after confirming with the hostel that we would be waiting there, luckily my partner has a phone with service so we were able to call but they only answered after the 3rd try! Bathroom in the room was soooo gross and certainly not cleaned within the past day or two (grime on the sink and overflowing garbage bag). Really glad it was only one night we stayed, nothing near by, dubrovnik itself is not great and all hostels are stupidly overpriced.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • hollyabroad
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
3.1

Their shuttle service never got me so I have to get a taxi. The location was really out of the way, and there was nothing to do around it. When I walked in there wasn't a clean surface around, there were bottles of alcohol and half eaten food everywhere and the lobby was full of cigarette smoke, so not the best welcome. When I got to my room is was so dirty, the bathroom looked like it hadn't been cleaned in ages. There was a good view from the room though. I would stay somewhere else...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
8.9

I went backpacking for two weeks with a friend and this was definitely the best hostel where we stayed. It's not in Dubrovnik but it's for the best : the bay of Zaton is amazingly beautiful and it gives you a break from the city of Dubrovnik, completely full of tourists. The system of shuttles is well organised, the pool is cool, the view is great and... The staff is the coolest staff ever. Always here to help you, to give you advice and even offer you a beer or a coffee! :) :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

I would recommend this place to everyone. They have great shuttle service, my room was great and staff always willing to help.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
10.0

I had a perfect stay! My accommodation was great and staff helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Авг 2016
6.6

Bit out of the way of Dubrovnik but the shuttle bus service is good. The hostel is a bit odd in that the communal area is not very communal.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.