Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 666 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 666 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset Located at Bulet 14, Zaton Mali, Dubrovnik.
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20235 Bulet 14, Zaton Mali
84% 666
42.7027411 18.0405163
Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Таиланд, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
4.0

The place is very far from the old town. The hostel does provide shuttle bus to and from the old town. However, there is a cost for it, and you have to pay as that is the only way to go from the hostel. I think the shuttle bus timetable is also not very convenience. Moreover, the staffs are smokers, so they smoke in the common area and it is very smelly. The wifi is very weak in the room. You have to use it at the reception, which again is full of cigarette's smell.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
7.7

Lication isn't the best but the staff are more than willing to help get you where you want to go. Cheap shuttle that you can basically take anywhere if it's on their way somewhere!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
8.3

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff make this place amazing. They are extremely friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. Highly recommend the Panorama tour. The shuttle service is great alternative to the bus or taxi. I liked being outside of the city so the location was good for me. The only downsides are there are no lockers and the room and bathroom were dirty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • drica_pdr1558
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
7.4

Nice place but a little bit difficult to find the address. The number are not in a correct order. And in front of the hostel there is a sign ROYAL Hostel, insted of SUNSET Hostel, which annoyed me and I had to walk more and more till I find that Royal is the one I booked. The staff is cool, easy going. But no cash machine over there, and they dont accept credit car because no credit machine at moment. The pool up stairs is the best place to hang out. The viewn of the Zaton Bay is the best!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
4.6

the staff was nice but the hostel was dirty and the shower didn't work well, plus there were only few kitchen utensils. It was definitely too expensive for what we get

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
9.4

Gran hotel, el personal siempre está muy predispuesto y el problema de la distancia se soluciona perfectamente con el servicio de transporte que el mismo hotel brinda. La vista es excelente! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
5.7

The floors in my room were disgustingly dirty and there were dirty dishes stacked up in the sink. I also didn't realise how out of Dubrovnik 'old town' it is (but that was my own fault for not doing my research). Not the best.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
7.7

Had to wait hours for the shuttle bus because I was emailed wrong information about pick up points (but I did get a free ride into Dubrovnik the next day), shuttle was also fairly late the day after too so it can be a little unreliable but still a good service. Toilet didn't flush properly and shower was also dodgy. Staff were super friendly and easy to get along with, also very knowledgeable on the area and tours etc etc, room was very clean, beds were comfy and aircon was great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
9.7

We had a great time at Hostel Dubrovnik Sunset! Although it is about 10-15 min outside of the old city, the hostel shuttle leaves frequently and is cheap. The staff are all super friendly and there is a really welcoming atmosphere. Ping pong table and pool were nice as well! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
7.1

The hostel was quite far away from the center of Dubrovnik, but there was a shuttle going back and forth to the city several times a day, so that wasn't such a problem. There was a pool and a nice terrace in the back yard, and the staff was really friendly. The only real complaint is the level of cleanliness. The bathroom was messy (I don't think they had cleaned it in a week or two) and I had a feeling that the cleaners didn't really clean the rooms, just put in fresh towels and a top sheet.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.