Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel El Estadio

  • La Ceiba, Barrio La isla, next to the main city's soccer stadium, La Ceiba, Honduras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.2
Хорошо 127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.2
Хорошо 127 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 6.4
  • Персонал 6.5
  • Атмосфера 5.5
  • Чистота 5.5
  • Оснащение 5.7
Hostel El Estadio Located at La Ceiba, Barrio La isla, next to the main city's soccer stadium, La Ceiba.
Hostel El Estadio
Honduras
La Ceiba Atlantida La Ceiba, Barrio La isla, next to the main city's soccer stadium
62% 127
15.7871328 -86.7866599
Hostel El Estadio
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
2.6

We couldn't stay here, on first glance that the hostel was nothing like the photos. We changed from the first room we were put in because the bed was full of ants and we found a used condom between the mattress. Then the second room smelt like sourage and the bathroom hadn't been cleaned. after telling the guy working reception that we weren't satisfied and were changing hostels he demanded to be payed, when we refused he became increasingly agressive and locked us in the building. AVOID!!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 Апр 2016
7.7

Awesome staff, just spent the night before Utila. Perfect for it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • shara22
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 март 2016
6.0

This was only a one night stay on the way over to Roatan. Which was enough. Nothing special about this place and breakfast was expensive for what it was!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • olinybalam
  • Мексика, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 март 2016
4.6

I would to complain because on the second reservation we made when we arrived they told us that the price had doubled take or leave it. We had the owner's cell phone so we called him, he was very rude and said he was with his family and not to bother him, but he just did not want to face us and gave the job to his employee. I believe that a previously arranged reservation should be honor. We had to pay because we had no place to stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 март 2016
4.3

Really disappointed with this place. Only booked it as a stopover for the ferry to Utila, which we missed in the morning because we were driven from the property too late! To be fair it was Easter, so especially busy. When we arrived we all had to pay more for our rooms than advertised, which was not the guests fault in any way, I felt this was stupidly unfair. It's not like you want to risk walking around Honduras at 10pm to find anywhere else, so we had no choice but to pay it.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 март 2016
6.0

Prima hostel om een nachtje te overbruggen maar zeker niet voor langer. Vreemd was dat de eigenaar om 11 uur 's avonds (een tijd dat je in die buurt nergens anders meer heen kan) kwam mededelen dat de prijs online niet klopt ivm met santa semana en dat we dus meer moesten betalen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • samfleming67722
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
22 март 2016
6.0

I don't really rate this hostel. It's small and dirty. The bathroom was also very small and dirty, but they had proper hot water in the shower and the pressure was good. When we got stuck in La Ceiba because the ferries weren't running to Utila they had space, so to spend a night it is ok. There's a kitchen (dirty) for guests to use and a supermarket two blocks down. There's a free computer to use, which was helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
21 март 2016
4.3

When we arrived we were told the hostel was full. The owner made room but it meant that some people were sleeping on camp fold out mattresses in the reception/bar area. The ferry to Utila was not running as the weather was too bad so the owner arbitrarily increased the price for the second night. I would only stay here if everything else is booked.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Февр 2016
6.9

Peter and his cousin were great, they helped us getying to the ferry station on time and getting to Copan after we eent to Roatan. However our room smelt badly.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
6.6

We stopped here for one night en route from the airport in San Pedro Sula to the bay islands. The window in our room was broken so we were moved to a different room. The staff were very helpful - Peter, the owner, drove us to the ferry port in the morning and helped us buy tickets. He also offered to arrange a shuttle to Leon for us when we returned to the mainland. It was a decent place to stay for a night and the service was good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.