Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 241 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 241 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 8.7
Hostel Emanuel Located at Tolstojeva 20, , Split.
Hostel Emanuel
Croatia
Split Tolstojeva 20
90% 241
43.5110553 16.4443016
Hostel Emanuel
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
10.0

Great! Hostel is absolutely clean and cozy. The bed is very independent and nice. I can have enough space to put my huge baggage though :) All staffs are Super nice and kind! Highly recommended. 한국분들을 위해서도 남겨요 /:) 그동안 묵은 호스텔 중 전 깨끗하고 조용해서 좋았습니다 위치도 올드 타운 도보로 7분이에요. 직원분들도 정말 친절해요.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Super lovely & helpful staff and overall a very good choice for accomodation. Place is peaceful and clean. I highly recommend anyone choose this hostel. Shower is particularly good!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Great stay here! Very clean and the staff was so cool. All very nice and friendly. Was only here one night and didn't really talk to anyone other than the staff so I can't vouch for the social aspect. Kind of a big hill to get up to the hostel, but one of the guys saw me struggling with my huge bag and helped me up so that helps lol. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
9.1

A chilled out hostel with friendly staff and definitely the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed in!! We had 2 beds in the small dorm, one of them was very high up and difficult to get in to as the ladder wasn't to the ground, but nice to have a privacy curtain and good storage in the room with a fridge. We hired out their two electric bikes which was so fun! Highly recommend doing that and taking them round the national park. Our only down points - very small communal area and no kitchen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
9.4

Clean, comfortable hostel with friendly staff only a short walk from the port. Will be coming back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
9.4

Great place in Split, short walk to the old town centre. No kitchen, but did have a fridge in the room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.0

Beds are great, you can really get a good sleep with the privacy curtain and no wobbly bunk beds. Individual sockets and lights are good too. It is a small hostel so there is not a lot of atmosphere but we met some nice people. The washing lines are good and it all seemed pretty clean. Staff were lovely. It was a little warm without air con, but nowhere near as bad as I expected in summer!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
9.1

Excelente Hostel, muy limpio, muy prolijo, la atencion inmejorable y la privacidad dentro de la habitacion es excelente como también los espacios para las maletas. Le falta simplemente algun espacio comun de cocina y heladera, pero en una ciudad como Split, no te quedas en el hostel sino que solo vuelves a dormir! Muy recomendable!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Авг 2016
10.0

I cannot praise this hostel enough! The owner and staff couldn't do enough for us. 2 girls who had just got off an 18 hour train journey into a very hot Croatia and were lost. We were able to check in early, we were offered free hot drinks, given free towels, and shown around the hostel. After we'd settled, we were given a map and he recommended what to see and where to visit. Everywhere was spotless and very clean! You can book excursions with them. Would definitely stay here again!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2016
10.0

Can't say enough good things about this place! Everything was extremely clean, it's in a quiet location just a short walk away from the waterfront, and the staff went above and beyond to help out. I stayed here both times I was in Split and the girl in the bunk below mine was staying there for her third time. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone going to Split!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.