Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Empedrado

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,416 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hostel Empedrado Located at Patricias Mendocinas 1959, , Mendoza.
Hostel Empedrado
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Patricias Mendocinas 1959
84% 1416
-32.8805782 -68.8407075
Hostel Empedrado
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
8.3

Despite having an amazing time here due to a great atmosphere created by the lovely common area, the pool and the free wine, this hostel definitely has it's few problems. The breakfast did not consist of eggs and pancakes as advertised. The showers were constantly cold. We payed for a private room but did not have A/C, where as some cheaper dorms did. We emailed ahead with inquiries but did not receive a response. Again, we had an amazing time but I think this was due to the people we met.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
6.6

The place is fine. But my private room was very, very basic just a bunkbed with only one mattress, ventilation other than a GIANT FAN that was so loud I couldn't sleep and no provision of towels. The bathroom next to my room had a 'No Water' sign for the duration of my stay and all other bathrooms only had freezing cold water for showering. The patio outside my room was FULL OF RUBBISH but most spaces were clean. The walk to town is about 10 minutes, so location wise it is fine.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Янв 2017
8.0

Everything was great except there was no communication about our room not having air conditioning. We didn't even know we wouldn't have it and when we heard other guests did, we were very disappointed. Could barely sleep because we were so hot. The hallway was even 10 degrees F cooler than our room. Everything else good but not being able to sleep through the sweat really sucked. Wish we'd known...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jordanbeyga
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Дек 2016
10.0

We spent New Years in the hostel and it was a great stay! The kitchen is big and spacious and clean, there's a pool and my room had AC. We booked a wine tour through the hostel and it was excellent! The atmosphere is great and staff friendly. We also booked a NYE party with the hostel , I had fun but the party was a little disorganised as the music didn't really work so the guests had to take over. But overall it was a good night! 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Дек 2016
9.4

Accueil super, emplacement près des bus. Le personnel est toujours là en cas de besoin. Très propre. Petit déjeuner copieux. Piscine sympa avec hamac, coin reposant. Tout petit bémol nous n'avons pas eu de chance la piscine à viré pendant notre séjour, ils ont du s'y reprendre à 3 fois pour la remplir car elle se revidait à chaque fois, moi ça ne me dérange pas.. sauf quand tu vois le nombre de stickers dans toutes les pièces de l'hostel... avec écrit "save water"... Super séjour!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
6.3

Very dirty. We stayed two nights and it didn't appear that the bathrooms were cleaned at all during this time as they smelled very bad. Floors were dirty and there was a cockroach in the kitchen. Apart from that it was a good enough hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
7.4

Good hostel for the price. Bathrooms could be quite dirty at times. Staff were super friendly and helpful! Free use of the washing machine. Location was ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
10.0

Super vriendelijk personeel. Er is een grote keuken waar je gebruik van mag maken. De gratis wijn tussen 7-9 is fantastisch. We hebben er ook een empanada's klas gevolgd, zeker een aanrader. Locatie is dichtbij de Mercado en een grote supermarkt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
8.3

Decent hostel, little out of the center but walkable. Good atmosphere (fully booked) when I was there for three days, with a nice mix of foreigners and Argentinians. Would recommend and stay again. Maria the cleaning lady keeps everything spic and span!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel! Super friendly staff. Many activities. And free wine in the evening! Absolutely lovely!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.