Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Empedrado

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,404 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,404 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hostel Empedrado Located at Patricias Mendocinas 1959, , Mendoza.
Hostel Empedrado
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Patricias Mendocinas 1959
84% 1404
-32.8805782 -68.8407075
Hostel Empedrado
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
6.3

Very dirty. We stayed two nights and it didn't appear that the bathrooms were cleaned at all during this time as they smelled very bad. Floors were dirty and there was a cockroach in the kitchen. Apart from that it was a good enough hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
7.4

Good hostel for the price. Bathrooms could be quite dirty at times. Staff were super friendly and helpful! Free use of the washing machine. Location was ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
10.0

Super vriendelijk personeel. Er is een grote keuken waar je gebruik van mag maken. De gratis wijn tussen 7-9 is fantastisch. We hebben er ook een empanada's klas gevolgd, zeker een aanrader. Locatie is dichtbij de Mercado en een grote supermarkt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
8.3

Decent hostel, little out of the center but walkable. Good atmosphere (fully booked) when I was there for three days, with a nice mix of foreigners and Argentinians. Would recommend and stay again. Maria the cleaning lady keeps everything spic and span!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel! Super friendly staff. Many activities. And free wine in the evening! Absolutely lovely!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
9.7

I had a great time at Hostel Empedrado, and extended my stay here for 2 nights. The staff were awesome, free wine was great, and washing machine a welcome bonus. Great vibe, really social, we cooked asado regularly, and there is a roof area where you can just chill and read a book or something. If I'm passing Mendoza again will definitely be back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
15 Окт 2016
7.7

Decent place to stay! Overall everything was just fine. The best things: spacious areas, good services (half day wine tour, free wine at night & washing machine to use) and friendly people. Big supermarket around the corner. Recommendations for improvements: breakfast was way too sweet, more stable bunk beds and it would be nice if the hostel could be a bit more modernized and integrated.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
8.3

Free wine every night from 7-9. Kitchen is nice, with two separate stoves two use. Can be a bit loud from the central courtyard. Also, the price of the room was significantly increased from one night to the next (from 350 to 500), which wasn't great to discover. Near el Parque Central, which is great for picnics, but a bit far from city center.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
9.4

I LOVED THIS HOSTEL! Lovely homely atmosphere. I loved cuddling the cat. Great communal facilities. The FREE wine in the evening helps bring everyone together. The staff are lovely and super helpful (Thank you Jorge for hanging up my washing for me!). There's a free washing machine and also really good tours. I recommend the winery bicycle tour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
9.7

Had a fantastic stay here in Mendoza. Only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 5. It is the best hostel we have stayed in in South America. Super clean, comfy beds, free wine and a chance to socialise , good breakfast , exceptional and friendly staff, excellent kitchen facilities , hot water showers, free use of the washing machine and good breakfast. Overall a great stay. Close to Plaza But a far walk from the bus station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.