Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Empedrado

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1,368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1,368 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hostel Empedrado Located at Patricias Mendocinas 1959, , Mendoza.
Hostel Empedrado
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Patricias Mendocinas 1959
87% 1368
-32.8805782 -68.8407075
Hostel Empedrado
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.4

Muy buena opción para alojarse, cerca del centro y con muy buena atención. El barrio donde está es muy tranquilo y caminando se llega rápido a Plaza Independencia. ¡El vaso de vino de la tarde es más que recomendable!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas Gracias por tus comentarios. Realmente disfrutamos de tu estadìa en nuestro hostel. Esperamos que en tu pròxima visita a Mendoza, vuelvas a elegirnos... ! Saludos :)

  • jdiemert184
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.7

If you are looking for a quiet yet engaging hostel where you can meet people who are of the same mind set, this is the place to be. It is not a party hostel, but everybody showed up for the free wine and was very friendly. The hosts all speak very good English and we're very happy to help me improve my less than ideal Spanish. There are great winery tours that leave from the hostel. The location is quiet and only a 5 min walk to everything you need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We really enjoyed your stay here.. ! Its good, when someone can appreciate our efforts to give the best service to our customers.. We really hope to have you once more with us !!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
5.7

The sooner people start reviewing places correctly, the sooner people will stop staying places like this. There is no atmosphere here, the showers barely work, the facilities in the private rooms barely work and when we alerted staff to this nothing was done. there is no reason to stay here when you can stay at their sister hostel down the road, which is cheaper (indeindepenencia). Oh and there are no eggs or pancakes like some reviews mention!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We really work hard to make a good experience for all of our customers ! So We did (We think) with you.. ! So,, thanks for your comment (We gonna work really hard to improve..) We really hope that your comment is that "correctly" .. Anyways it seems is just about perspective, because We got a bunch of awesome reviews !! Enjoy the rest of your travel and be really happy !!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
8.9

The staff and the other travelers made this place worth staying in way longer than expected (because I got stuck due to weather). The staff were exceptionally helpful and fun to be around. The hostel is a strange maze of a place that feels like a college dorm. There are only 4 bathrooms which was kind of annoying. The breakfast was usually a little weak and they always took it away promptly at 10, so don't miss it! The kitchen was nice for cooking. AND FREE WINE EVERY NIGHT!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Many thanks for your commet !! We really appreciate it ! We work really hard to make a good experience for everyone in our hostel. See you next time.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel, friendly staff, good WiFi. Plus free wine at night and use of washing machine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your comment... We really appreciate it..! And hope to see you next time.. !

  • Jorgelina_v
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2016
10.0

Llegamos a las 9:30, eramos 7 personas, nos dejaron servirnos el desayuno, y pudimos dejar los bolsos en los lockers que hay en la recepción. Habíamos reservado habitación privada matrimonial que pudieron entrar temprano, privada con cucheta(les toco al lado del sector de la tv, y a la noche algunos pax escuchaban tele muy fuerte) y mixta compartida (todo excelente). Nos brindaron mapas e información turística, la gente de recepción muy amable siempre, lo mejor: vino gratis a la noche! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tus comentarios.. ! Fue un gusto contar con tu presencia en nuestro hostel.. Te esperamos la pròxima vez.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
10.0

Excelente servicio y atención. Recomiendo el hostel y volvería nuevamente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tus comentarios !! Es un placer para nosotros, poder lograr una grata experiencia para nuestros huespedes. Hasta la proxima..

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
8.9

Viele Angebote im Hostwl wie kostenlose Weinprobe, Mate-unterricht oder Spanischkurse. Jeden Abend kostenloser Wein und eine gute Stimmung. Personalchat sich sehe bemüht! Frühstück war sehr viel geboten.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
8.0

Lovely staff and a free breakfast and towels. Location was a bit further out but not too bad. Great selection of tours and free wine every night! Common areas got messy quickly but that's probably due to the number of people using them.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
8.9

Very helpful staff! And enjoyed the free wine!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.