Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 659 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 659 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
Hostel Enjoy Located at Fra Ancela Zvizdovica 8, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Enjoy
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Fra Ancela Zvizdovica 8
89% 659
43.8575541 18.4068632
Hostel Enjoy
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Mike611
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Сент 2015
8.9

Jasmina is one of the best hosts we've had. Prepare to be humbled by her story about the war and I definitely recommend doing her tour of the tunnel. The hostel is only 1 room and we were the only ones there but that was perfect for the 2 nights we spent as you don't really feel like partying after learning the history of Sarajevo. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2015
10.0

Jasmina is a great host. Not only did she wait 4 hours for us when we were late on arrival but she also got up at 6 am the next morning to cook us a traditional breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

BIG THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENT OLD BEST.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Авг 2015
10.0

Jasmina is the best person you can meet. If you have any problem she will take care of you :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

THANK YOU FOR YOUR NICE COMMENT .

  • Анонимный
  • Макао, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
19 Авг 2015
9.4

旅館位置十分好,就在火車站及長途巴士站附近,去古城也不遠。旅館不大,但很有家的感覺,舒適整齊又寧靜,因為有很大的窗,所以室內空氣流通,沒有一般旅館的霉臭味。房間內有3張上下格床,走動空間足夠。最值得一讚是旅館主人Jasmina, 我寫早了到達時間,加上第一日剛到薩拉熱窩,又夜車到達,因此找不到到旅館的方向,正在亂走亂碰時,因為Jasmina等了我一個小時仍未見我到達,就到車站找我。在路上遇到她當刻真的又感動又意外,那裡有那麼貼心的旅館主人呢?值得推薦的旅館!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 Июль 2015
7.1

Il s’agit plutôt d’une maison T2 et pas d’une auberge. La gestionnaire est gentille.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • michaeljconnolly5151
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
21 Июль 2015
8.3

Very easy to get to from the bus station and an easy walk to the rest of the city, Jasmina is the star of the hostel and a real character, offering a tour to the tunnel and a real insight to her time there during the war. No kitchen facility or lockers though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2015
10.0

Jasmina is such a perfect host!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

BIG THANKYOU FOR YOUR COMMENT I HOPE SE YOU AGEIN.

  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2015
8.9

Basically, a flat used as a hostel. Jasmina is a great host, does everything to feel yourself home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

THANK YOU FOR NICE COMENT OLD BEST.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июль 2015
9.4

Jasmine (the owner) is a great person. She puts an incredible effort in making you feel comfortable. The place is not big and rather a home stay than a typical hostel but if you rather enjoy a true experience of Bosnian hospitality rather than a party hostel, this is the place for you. We got coffee and self baked Burek for breakfast and Jasmines tour to the tunnel museum and her stories about the war were very impressive. Highly recommendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 Июль 2015
9.4

i enjoy my stay at hostel enjoy. The location of the hostel is very good. It's not too far from the old town and only 6 min walk from the main bus station so it is perfect for those who want to explore the surroundings and take Sarajevo as the base. There are two big shopping malls behind the hostel and a supermarket near by so it's very convenient. The owner of the hostel, Jasmine, is a cheerful lady to be with. Overall, I recommend Hostel Enjoy to all travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

LEE BIG THANK YOU FOR YOUR COMMENT I HOPE SE YOU AGEIN. HOSTEL ENJOY.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.