Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 516 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
92% 516
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.1

Staff were the best part about this place, always so helpful. The beds were comfy and breakfast was great. Definitely recommend for Sarajevo!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.7

Lovely and clean hostel however lacks in atmosphere due to separate lounge areas and no common room. Staff lacked motivation and some couldn't answer simple questions about if there are walking tours I could join. Wifi also cut out a when in bedrooms. As a lone traveler I wouldn't stay again as it was very hard to meet people and didn't have a positive vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
9.4

This hostel feels like home!! Great comfy rooms, secure lockers for your bags and best of all eggs for you to cook for breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, Thank you very much for your review, it means a lot to us. And your nice words will make our hostel even better :) Thanks, FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.4

Really cool hostel with very comfortable dorms. Good atmosphere, mediocre breakfast. Best location of any of the hostels. Go on Neno and Friends walking tour!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.9

Nice hostel which is a real hostel so you do not feel like being in someones apartment transformed to an accommodation place. It was clean, centrally located, functioning A/C, staff friendly. Breakfast is rather poor. I recommend to buy some bakery products in local pekara and then just come back and boil/fry hostels breakfast eggs, etc. You are in Bosnia there are better things than a toast bread. The cheapest dorm is uncomfortably small. The Franz Ferdinand design is slightly distasteful :)

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. It was really described in details and we can use it for further improvement. Breakfast is included in the price and we honestly think it is fair for the price of the bed you are paying. And also first time that somebody complains about the design of the hostel. We are sorry for this. FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.1

The hostel is located in a great location. It is easy to access all the main sites and attractions. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The six bed dorm was a bit small and could be difficult to negotiate with backpacks and five other people in the dorm. It was always cleaned and well maintained. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much for your super nice review. We are glad you hade great time here and looking forward to your visit again :) FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.7

Definitely worth staying at this hostel. We went on the different tours they offered at the hostel and they were extremely informative and interesting. We also had fun with all of the staff who recommended where to go out each night. The beds are comfortable and the facilities are clean. The common room is a great place to meet people and everyone was really friendly and fun. The location can't be beat and is central to everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
7.7

Great location. Staff was nice. Under the siege tour that was offered was great. Rooms kind of small but not bad.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your review first of all and for your praises of our staff. Too bad you didn't mention more things you didn't like in your comment so we can improve some things. Thanks one more time.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
16 Июнь 2016
9.7

Super nice hostel, rooms and bathrooms are great. Free breakfast in morning is decadent. Common area is a little on the small side, but still very easy to meet people. Staff were fantastic, will stay here again for sure if ever in Bosnia! Location great, you're by all the things.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you so much for your awesome review. You said everything perfectly and we couldn't agree more :) Thanks, FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июнь 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay here, room was comfy, plenty of space, bathroom inside so no need to go outside. Wifi was strong and working, breakfast is included in the price which you dont see a lot. Best of all was staff, they were so friendly and helped me with really everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your comments. We can see that you enjoyed your stay which we are really glad for. Thank you one more time and please, come again if you are back in our beautiful country :) Thanks, FF Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.