Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 635 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 635 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
93% 635
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Went for 1 night stayed 4. Staff is just unbeleivable. In the heart of old town. Max walk 5 minutes to all bars and restaurants. Highly recommed

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
10.0

Honestly, one of the best hostel I have ever stayed in. First of all, rooms and bathrooms are extremely clean and warm in winter. The best comfortable bed I have ever slept on! Located right in the center. Franz Ferdinand hostel has a great common area to socialize with other backpackers. Hostel workers are very friendly. Also, i liked the decoration of the hostel, the names on each rooms give you a special myth.. Big thanks to Adnan, Sedat, Minela and Hayrudin, Cheers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Our dear friend, thank you very much for nice words, definitely one of the best comment we got :) Our whole staff is absolutely delighted to hear this from you, thank you again :) FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Дек 2016
9.7

Superb staff that gave us a lot of advices of places to eat and visit. Also we get to know more from the country history as the hostess was really excited to Tell us

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guests, Thank you so much for your great comment. It was our pleasure to tell you more about our country and we are glad you were willing to learn. Please come again any time you want :) FF Team

  • jorge_sjoberg6053
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
20 Дек 2016
10.0

Great hostel, close to everything. In case you need to do anything at the Swedish Embassy can you see it from the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice words, that is certainly good for Swedish travelers :) FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
9.7

Great clean HOstel with a homey feel. Beds are comfortable and clean, and the rooms are cleaned regularly. Kitchen is well aquiped and welcoming if you wanted to cook. Overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your awesome review, it means a lot to us and we will continue to improve :) FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
9.7

This is a great hostel in the center of Sarajevo and has a great vibe.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your awesome review. It means a lot to us and we will make it better every single day :) FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Дек 2016
9.7

The place is clean, the location is fantastic, but more importantly the staff here are AMAZING. Minela was so helpful and went way above her call of duty to help me out with everything from a tour to bus schedules and sorting out a dorm situation. Thanks again for all your help, it was greatly appreciated.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you for such a lovely review! We are glad that you enjoyed your time spent at our hostel. Minela thanks you for such a nice praise of her work, we are proud to have her here. Safe travels and enjoy the rest of your trip! Love from Sarajevo, FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
9.7

Great hostel, staff are great and the location too. Very secure and the atmosphere is great, would stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

An excellent hostel. Extremely clean. Well equipped. A breakfast that includes eggs is always going to get extra brownie points from me!! Great staff also.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. It means a lot to us and we will continue to improve. Breakfast will always important for us :) FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
9.7

Ótima localização, staff muito prestativo e gentil. Eles dão ótimas informações e te ajudam em tudo que precisar. Instalações novas e limpas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.