Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 688 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 688 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 май 2017
9.1

The staff are the chillest chill dogs i've ever met. 10/10.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
9.4

Friendly, helpful staff and great atmosphere, coupled with a wonderful location in the heart of town. Thanks for a great stay! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for a great review! safe travels! FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
7 май 2017
8.6

Quite small, but most comfortable bed ive had in a hostel, wi fi a little hit and miss, but helpful staff, would use again,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you so much for your review :) safe travels FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 май 2017
8.6

Great location and great staff !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

Great place in Sarajevo, everything was just perfect :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your great review :) safe travels, love from FFH Team!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 май 2017
10.0

Straight magic. This place is awesome. Facilities are the best you'll get - the beds are amazing and I could fit inside the lockers. Also the chashaf are super soft. And Minela gave me the best itinerary to see all of the coolest things in Sarajevo! I owe her and I have to come back to FF Hostel because of her!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your great review, it is highly appreciated. Minela is a jewel she appreciates your review. Safe travels and visit us again :) -FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 май 2017
8.3

I had a pre organised pick up from the airport to the hostel for good value. Great location in the old town. The staff were very upbeat and helpful. My private room with an ensuite did the job just fine with cleanliness, decent bed and even a TV.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We love hearing back from our guests. Take care and safe travels -FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 май 2017
9.7

Franz Ferdinand was an absolutely fantastic place to stay in Sarajevo - great all around. Ideal location, extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff, social atmosphere, and well kept facilities. Would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your great review. We highly appreciate it, safe travels and visit us again :) love from Sarajevo -FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 май 2017
9.1

Great place. The staff is extremely helpful. They helped us out with the river rafting on konjic and other things as well. Really nice people

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guests, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Safe travels and take care :) FFH Team

  • livonashoestring
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
1 май 2017
9.7

This hostel is really nice - the beds are probably the nicest i've every slept on! I was there just before peak season and it was pretty dead. It's a really cool space, but there wasn't much going on. The staff are amazing (Manilaaaaa!!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your review. We are working on creating a better atmosphere in the hostel. Safe travels :) -FFH Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.