Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 466 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 466 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
94% 466
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.4

Franz Ferdinand is truly boutique. Well decorated, very clean and located in the most central location. The staff couldn't be friendlier and the tour organised through the hostel was well done and good value. The layout of the dorms was great, with every bed having its own space. Really enjoyed my stay. Just to note, due to the upstairs/downstairs split, there is limited room for socialising and it's definitely not the place to party in the hostel. However, the party area starts right outside.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for your beautiful review. Everything you just said it's so satisfying to us because when we were opening the hostel we thought about every detail and we wanted it to be the best hostel ever. On whatever floor you are staying, everybody is welcome on the ground floor where there is more people to socialize and hang out. Thank you for your honest review. FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
9.1

Great hostel, new, spacious and perfecty located for discovering around the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your nice review. Location of our hostel is indeed very central and easy to reach anything. Thank you!

  • justinryee
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.1

Great place in an amazing location. Friendly staff and nice common areas for people to chill. Dorms are actually superb though compared to the traditional, noisy bunk beds. There are solid. Has a kitchen, good Wi-Fi and even some computers for people to use. Overall great place and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your nice words. It was our pleasure to have you with us as a guest. We will always try to improve our business and we are glad that you can contribute with your review. Thanks FF Team

  • josephlks905484
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Апр 2016
9.4

Nicd little boutique hostel right off the main walking street. The staffs were really friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. Our staff is what makes our hostel unique and it will always be like that. Thank you FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 50 отзывы
26 март 2016
10.0

Very clean and modern Hostel. Nice decoration. With a lot of activities .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review. Too bad you stayed only one night but next time we hope it might be longer. Thank you FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 март 2016
10.0

Such a great place to stay in Sarajevo, it is near everything !! The bed is as comfortable as home!! Believe me!! Wow!! You can really rest without any noise around. As clean as home too, and even more !! The welcome is so warmfull when you get there! Any questions are answered with professionnalism. The tour with Amina the greatest star was such an interesting, sensitive, and nice tour. I would go again and again. Thanks to everyone out there who made my travel better than just being alone...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your lovely review. It means a lot to us, and believe us when we say, we enjoyed hanging out with you and having you in our hostel. Return whenever you want and we will be more than glad to host you :) Thanks FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here. Everybody is so friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included and its pretty decent.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate it and we would love you to visit us again :) Thank you

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 март 2016
9.4

It was a great place to stay, right in the center of town. The staff are helpful and chatty, but in a good way. And the dorm bunks are pretty private (cubicle like). I recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Raina, Thank you very much for your great review. Our staff will always be there for every guest and being knowledgeable like they are that makes it even more special :) Thank you one more time for your nice words. FF Team Sedad

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2016
7.7

Over the three nights I stayed at FF, I really liked the style & decoration of the rooms. Plus, one got to know other guests in the public rooms even though the benches etc. were not really comfortable for either eating or just chilling. The free tour was really nice, and apart from one small incident, the staff was really kind and especially helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your honest review. Our shared area is really nice place to meet and hang out with other guests. We are sorry to hear about the incident you had with the staff, we would love to know what exactly happened. Thank you either way. FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Февр 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved the WWI decorations everywhere - quotes, timelines, cartoons, pictures. Went to sleep under the watchful eyes of Manfred von Richthofen, which was brilliant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you so so much for your super nice review. Our hostel has great design and we are always happy when guests like it. You came here to sleep but learn a lot of things also, it's like a museum :) Thank you very much. FF Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.