Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 583 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 583 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
92% 583
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

Could not think of anything bad to say about this Hostel. Milena and the other guys were extremely kind and helpful. Great hostel and lovely city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your review, definitely means a lot to us. Thanks FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing. The staff are SO friendly. We arrived on the night of the hostels anniversary and were immediately made to feel really welcome and invited to celebrate with food and drinks. The room was really clean just a little on the small side (there wasn't really space for 2 backpacks). The free breakfast was a bonus and the location was great in old town. The hostel had really good communication telling us how to get from the bus station too. We loved our stay here!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your review, it means a lot to us . Our staff is really grateful, and we will show you great time if you are ever back in Sarajevo. Thank you for praise of other things also, thank you FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.4

Great hostel. The staff were so helpful and the organised trips you could pay for were good and an excellent way to meet like minded people. Great location in the heart of everything.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you so much on this great review. Our tours are one of the best and we are glad you liked them. Anytime in the future if you visit our city, we would be grateful to host you again. Thanks FF team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Had a great stay here, really clean, good vibe and great location. Massive thanks to Minela from Chicago really helpful and gives the hostel a homely feel 👌👌 cheers from the aussie brothers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review. One of the best :) Minela is also very grateful. Thanks FF team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel very well run. Would recommend staying there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you so much for this awesome review. We hope we will see you again :) FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
7.7

It's a nice and easy to find hostel in the center of Sarajevo very close to all services and sights and with amazingly helpful staff. I stayed in a 6-bed-mixed-dorm, which was a bit hassle at times, since the room was very small and not enough space for the luggage, plus people kept organizing parties in the common area just next to the dorm even during the silent hours (after 11pm) and some of the roommates got really wasted, so it wasn't possible to get that good sleep all the time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • pennyslanes8791
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

Best hostel and people you could imagine

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you so, so much. You made our day :) FF Team

  • mitchelleroth7720
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Enjoyed my stay here. Staff was very helpful! Modern design, comfortable beds.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. Definitely one of our favorites :) Thanks man! FF Team

  • matthewdavidmiles2557
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Thanks for such a great stay! The hostel was perfectly located, clean, but most of all the staff were super friendly, helpful and insightful across many things. Special thanks to Minela who is amazing and gave me so much info & help :) -MDM

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this amazing and detailed review. Minela is very grateful for your review :) We hope you will visit us again :) Thanks FF team

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel! Only once thing: kitchen very small! No more! One Of the best!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review, definitely means a lot to us. Our kitchen has great atmosphere :) Thanks FF Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.