Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 832 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
9.1

It was amazing ,definetely the best hostel in Bosnia .I highly recommend this place for other guesses

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sanad-asad494
  • Иордания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
10.0

Been to 8 hostels in 2 weeks in 6 countries, Full mark goes to Franz Ferdiand hoste, cleaner than 4/5 stars hotels, very kind and generous staff, the cleaners and the guys on the reception they treated me like a family member, I was even upset for some reason, and one of the staff insisted to take me for a city tour. I would definitely recommend anyone going to Sarajevo to just to go to Franz Ferdinand hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jem_whitehead156316
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.4

I fell in love with the lady on reception immediately (miss you), and from then on in we had a great stay. Excellent comfy beds, good facilities and a cracking location! Would definitely return :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Сент 2017
9.7

Great Hostel! Beds were super comfortable. Place was really clean. Breakfast had eggs, toast, cheese, jam, muesli, milk. Very yummy. Location was perfect. 24 hr reception was nice to have when we got off an early bus. Girl at front desk was very helpful and sweet. The guy, not so much. Other than that great place. I would highly recommend it to people and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
9.7

Fantastic hostel in a fantastic location, great staff and facilities, has everything you could possibly ask for. One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
9.1

Excellent smaller hostel in Sarajevo, staff were very helpful. Melina helped me plan out my entire week while I was there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
9.4

This hostel was amazing, i can totally recommend you staying there, when in Sarajevo. The staff was amazing, super nice girls and the were very helpful with planing my stay. It also had a nice atmosphere and super comfy beds! Totally one of my favourits.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
9.7

A bit lacking in atmosphere if you want to meet and hang out with other travellers. Other than that the private room was clean and comfortable, the free breakfast was good (it included eggs) and the location was perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
6.6

The staff were poor except for one lady who was working during the day on Tuesday 5/9, she was Excellent. The other young girl and guy were clearly disinterested at being there. I've stayed at some great hostels & this wasn't one of them. To get into the hostel you push a buzzer and a couple of times we had to wait for someone to come out to get in, only to see the lazy girl on her phone behind the counter again. Location excellent, prices good. Staff big let down, beds good, atmosphere quiet

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
9.7

The hostel is pretty well located, it is also very convenient and very close to the city center. The staff is really nice and they offered me plenty of things to do (like tours, walking tours, etc.). I strongly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×