Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 652 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
8.6

This is very good . Correct choise

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel with everything you need. Great location and very helpful staff. The atmosphere was lacking, but that was due to low season, but there's a kitchen/common room that facilitates social gatherings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for such a great review. We are trying to improve on our atmosphere during the low season. We are waiting for you in July :) all the best, FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

GREAT PLACE

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks for your good review! :) All the best, FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
10.0

I don't know how to review this hostel. But we've been in this hostel for 7 nights and I am totally satisfied with this hostel. All the staffs are very friendly, Haira, Minela, Amila, Adnan makes us feel like at home. Because we love sarajevo so much, staying in the hostel made us love bosnia even more. I hope I'll come back because the place is very beautiful with a very nice people. I hope that I'll make it to Sarajevo again one day and franz Ferdinand hostel will be my choice again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey guys! It was truly a pleasure to meet you guys. We are very glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We wish you both nothing but the best. Safe travels and hope to see you guys one day again! Love from FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.4

Incredible hostel with easily the best beds I've had my whole euro trip! Staff are friendly and are always there to help you out. Location is just a short walk from old town and city centre! Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words! We agree the beds are sooo comfy!! :) Take care and safe travels! FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
4 Февр 2017
9.7

Loved my stay! Friendly staff, very clean bedrooms and plenty of tips on what to do in Bosnia. Minela is super nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Thanks for the great review. We're glad you had a good stay with us! Minela thanks you as well. Love from Sarajevo, FFH Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.7

Had such a good stay there; cozy beds, nice staff, best location, a lot of eggs for breakfast etc... :D it is such a chilly place where you can meet and talk to many people. Definitely one of my best experiences during my trip. I would like to come again to this awesome city- and for sure to Franz Ferdinand Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for such a nice review! We are glad that your time spent at our hostel was what highlighted your trip. Whenever you are back in Sarajevo, you are more than welcome to stay with us again! All the best :) Love from the FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
9.4

Staff is friendly and was very accommodating and generous when I got sick, which I really appreciated. The facilities are excellent, typical of hostels in much more expensive countries.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thank you for a nice review, we appreciate it. We are glad you got better and hope you are doing well. All the best, FFH Team :)

  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
10.0

It was great location. Staff very friendly also room is it was clean it has historical and modern decoration

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words, that's exactly what our hostel is. We wish you all the best, safe travels :) FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.1

관광하기에 아주 좋은 위치. 나가서 사방이 관광지.6인 도미 썼는데 방도 크고 침대도 좋고 아늑했음. 샤워실 화장실도 방안에 있었고 무료조식도 줌. 스테프는 너무 친절하게 관광지를 설명해주었고 다른 정보들도 물어보면 알려줌. 깔끔하고 좋았음 강추

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review. Our staff is always ready to help out and give recommendations. We hope to see you again. Safe travels :) FFH Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.