Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 766 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 766 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

Really good location, clean and nice beds. The girl in reception was delightful, helping organize transport and was very helpful on places to go and eat, made my stay a joy!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel, great price and great location! So handy to have use of the computers for free if you've any bus tickets or anything to print and the staff were so helpful! The only negative is the top bunks are very high up and can be an effort to climb up and the corresponding lockers for the top bunk can also be an effort to get your rucksack in and out of, but that's only minor! Great hostel overall

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Paraguay, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Июль 2017
10.0

This review is long overdue! The staff of this hostel has been hands down the most helpful and nice throughout my trip. I had an administrative issue to solve during my stay in Sarajevo and the staff at the hostel went out of their way to help me out.The location is hard to beat, right by Ferhadija and just a five minute walk from Baščaršija square. I also felt very secure, the atmosphere is nice with the common room, the rooms were clean and we got our own locker for free! Also free breakfast

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.7

Really good hostel - extremely clean and the rooms are really nice, located close to the Old Town and most of the main sights in Sarajevo, great atmosphere and really friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.9

Perfect location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.4

Perfect location. Clean. Ideal for your sarajevo stay. Only con: very little space in between bunks in room, minimal space to put bags if they didn't fit in the lockers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 90 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
8.6

The hostel was ideally located in the old town right next to the main pedestrian walkway, it was clean, and nicely decorated/furnished. Now the bad: I reserved a private room for one night and intended to pay for the room by credit card to avoiding taking out too much local currency. Despite their page clearly stating that they accept card, they refused and I was forced to pay a $10 ATM fee to get extra cash to cover the room. Also no breakfast ready as promised. Rude morning staff

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
5.4

No vibe in this hostel whatsoever. The 'common room' is this incredibly uncomfortable booth-like area tacked onto the kitchen... It's a really weird set up. The staff seem disinterested. The whole place felt antiseptic as. Couldn't wait to leave.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
9.1

Very well located and clean, but no so strong in having a common area to hang out with others staying in the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • wtross13
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.1

Very good all-rounder. Wish I could've stayed longer. Nice, cool air-conditioned rooms and good atmosphere. Let me have breakfast in the morning even though I wasn't checking in until 1pm!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.