Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 665 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 665 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.4

Although my time in Sarajevo was short, I had a very pleasant experience and stay at this hostel. The staff was super friendly and accommodating, helping me with suggestions with things to do in a short period and this place was a great way to meet new people who were also traveling around the Balkans. Everything was clean, breakfast was great, and almost all the important sites are within a 10-15 minute walk. I do not have one complaint about this hostel! If you come to Sarajevo, stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for such a lovely review. We appreciate it, we are glad you had a nice time at our hostel and in Sarajevo. Next time your stay must be longer :) Greetings from Sarajevo, FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
8.9

혼성 4인실 썼는데 화장실에서 소변냄새가 진동을 했어요. 그리고 4인실은 너무 좁아서 두명이 지나다닐 수도 없고 방에서는 와이파이도 잘 안 잡혀요. 그렇지만 위치는 올드타운이랑 아주 가까워서 편했습니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словения, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
31 март 2017
10.0

I think is one of the best hostels I've been so far. Staff is incredible, specialy Hairo and Kaza were very kind and helpful. Fantastic location, breakfast that include eggs, very clean and cute rooms, you can rent a bike, ... It's a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Anguilla, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 март 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff and an amazing location! We could just recommend it! Awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
8.6

This is very good . Correct choise

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel with everything you need. Great location and very helpful staff. The atmosphere was lacking, but that was due to low season, but there's a kitchen/common room that facilitates social gatherings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for such a great review. We are trying to improve on our atmosphere during the low season. We are waiting for you in July :) all the best, FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
9.7

GREAT PLACE

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey, Thanks for your good review! :) All the best, FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
10.0

I don't know how to review this hostel. But we've been in this hostel for 7 nights and I am totally satisfied with this hostel. All the staffs are very friendly, Haira, Minela, Amila, Adnan makes us feel like at home. Because we love sarajevo so much, staying in the hostel made us love bosnia even more. I hope I'll come back because the place is very beautiful with a very nice people. I hope that I'll make it to Sarajevo again one day and franz Ferdinand hostel will be my choice again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey guys! It was truly a pleasure to meet you guys. We are very glad that you enjoyed your time with us. We wish you both nothing but the best. Safe travels and hope to see you guys one day again! Love from FFH Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
9.4

Incredible hostel with easily the best beds I've had my whole euro trip! Staff are friendly and are always there to help you out. Location is just a short walk from old town and city centre! Would recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your kind words! We agree the beds are sooo comfy!! :) Take care and safe travels! FFH Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.