Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 547 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hostel Franz Ferdinand Located at Jelica 4, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Jelica 4
92% 547
43.8595964 18.4262073
Hostel Franz Ferdinand
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que he estado. El personal es muy servicial y te ayuda en todo lo que puede, súper limpio y el desayuno excelente. Está en el centro pero no junto a las discotecas por lo que se duerme bien. Recomendable reservar pues se llena pronto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.6

A good hostel with a perfect position,safe and clean. The staff is ok, nothing special but is ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
9.7

Love it!! Great staff willing to help. I was going to an obscure town in Serbia and they researched and told me how to get there! Great all around. Love Sarajevo and this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
10.0

Great location in the centre of town. The staff were all very helpful. We were impressed with breakfast, having poached eggs was a luxury at that point in our trip! The beds were comfortable with lights and plug sockets. Would recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
8.3

Goed advies gekregen van het vriendelijke personeel, de bedden zijn prima en je hebt ook een beetje privacy in de slaapzaal (door de 'vorm' van de bedden). De douches werden koud en dan weer heet, dat was irritant.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.1

Franz Ferdinand is a really good choice of hostel. As it only has a few rooms it's easy to meet people and get chatting. The staff are very friendly and love to give you tips on travelling, the tour they recommend is fantastic too. The only negative is the common area is a little small which isn't too much of an issue but my room was tiny so space was a bit short. There are only a few showers and toilets, no queuing experienced but they can get a bit dirty as cleaning only happens once a day.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kateoverthere
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
8.6

PROS: Amazing location, good value, nice front desk staff CONS: Not much atmosphere, rooms very hot

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for your praise. We will always give our best to help each guest :) We are working on the atmosphere, sometimes people are also not for a socializing, phones are better :) FF Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.9

Franz Ferdinand has an excellent location in the centre of Sarajevo, close to the central street. The staff were very friendly and able to offer local advice and recommendations on what to do and where to eat. The dorm room was very clean or though they don't provide door keys for dorm rooms. Overall it was a great hostel that I would definitely stay at again if I were to revisit Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
8.3

The common room is nice and clean, the kitchen equipment is great and there is a dishwasher. Our dorm was really small for 6 people and there was no airco. There are enough toilets and showers, but some showers are uncomfortable as the water was either burning hot or extremely cold. We were given towels when we arrived, but they were accidentally taken away by the cleaners the next day and no new towels were available until another day later. The staff is very friendly and the location is great.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
7.1

Overall its ok and the guy who checked us in was really helpful and gave us good advice. Room was too small for 8 beds, pretty much had to put your backpack in the locker or everyone would be tripping over them. very busy main road next to our dorm so was hard to get to sleep, breakfast area really small and everyone is getting in each others way. Overpriced for what it is.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, Thank you for your review first of all. Thank you also for the praise of the staff, we will always help our guest. We are sorry about the noise and size of the room. We will transform the room to a 4-bed so there will be no problems anymore. We still think it's proportional to the price. Thanks

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.