Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 458 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 458 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
10.0

I'm glade for staid at this hostel. Clean, safe and real friendly. I have to say thanks for the hostel's staff. If you are planning to visit Porto you can find a better place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
10.0

My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our stay. We rented a private room and it was lovely. João's mother welcomed us with a delicate attention, port wine and delicious cake. The room was spacious and the bed comfy. João was definitely one of the sweetest host I ever met. He gave us plenty of recommendations of things to do and restaurants (we ate one of the best chicken in our trip). I highly recommend this hostel. And if we come back to Porto, I will without a doubt choose Hostel Gaia Porto :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
10.0

Located near the top of a winding and extremely steep hill this hostel charmed us from first moment to last. Run by Joao and his wife who maintain the place in tip-top condition we had tremendous breakfasts every day, unfailing wifi connection and perfect accommodation with real comfort. The tiered gardens of the villa afford a chance for relaxing and viewing the surrounding area and/or eating/drinking outdoors. The river, the famous bridge are but a few minutes walk away. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Сент 2017
10.0

Gaia Hostel was probably the best hostel we've ever stayed in, the staff is super friendly, it is very clean and the atmosphere was super cosy. You can explore the city from here while walking, there are free guided tours and wine tastings as well - so plenty of options and in case it gets boring never the less, you can have a nice chat with the hostel owner. After an exhausting city trip you can also relax at one of the rooftop gardens together with 3 cute cats.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
10.0

This hostel is the best hostel I ever stayed at. The staff is super friendly and has the best advice for traveling. Breakfast was really good. The room was neat and tidy and we even had a small balcony. The common bathroom was super clean. They even have a rooftop terrace where you can watch the sunset and have a glass of wine! I highly recommend staying here and if I ever come back I would gladly stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
10.0

The hostel wa great, the rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent, and the owners were really nice and kind to us. They make you feel at home, they give you great advices .... they even wait us until 2 o'clock in the morning due to a delay on our flight. I would absolutely reccomend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel we've stayed in, it was almost like a hotel. The room, bathroom and kitchen were very clean! Great breakfast, home made cake and even soy milk! The staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. We got good recommendations about the area, places to eat and go and we also got recommendations for the rest of our trip. Overall great stay and we'd definitely stay here again. Highly recommended hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
10.0

Was very impressed with my stay at Hostel GaiaPorto. One of the best experiences I have had at a hostel anywhere in the world. I would highly recommend Hostel GaiaPorto to anyone travelling to the Porto area. Amazing location, great rooms, beautiful rooftop patio, and more. The true highlight of this hostel are the people who run it. Family run, Joao and his family go above and beyond. Amazing people, who run a great place, with welcome and warm feel. Thanks for the overall all amazing stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • flo_steinmueller6682
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Авг 2017
9.1

Es war ein großartiger Aufenthalt in diesem Hostel! Der Besitzer war super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es kam sofort eine familiäre Atmosphäre auf. Wir konnten kostenlos eine Portwein Tour mitmachen. Das Frühstück ist sehr zu empfehlen!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
10.0

The Hostel GaiaPorto is located very close to the harbor (5 min walking) and has amazing facilities. The owner and his wife are super friendly and prepare an amazing breakfast every day with homemade marmelade and cakes! Absolutely recommendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×