Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 386 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at Gaia Hostel. The most helpful staff (adorable family), a gorgeous terrace and the very nice feeling to be a little at home. Also: homebaked cake for breakfast and nice chats. My favourite hostel in a long time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
10.0

I had a really great time here!! This hostel is beautiful and very nicely decorated with everything you need. On arrival we were given a glass of the local port wine and a slice of delicious cake, what more could you ask for? The owner was extremely helpful and friendly and very attentive to everyones needs. I highly recommend this hostel and will be returning in the future. As for Porto itself, also fantastic!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Staff are wonderful. Great breakfast, beautiful terrace. Great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Super séjour dans cette auberge! Nous recommandons sans le moindre doute! Notre hôte a été un super conseiller pour trouver des lieux sympas (bars, resto, balades...), pas trop touristiques... Le quartier est parfait: à quelques minutes seulement de super endroits pour sortir le soir, et du centre ville, mais suffisamment loin de l'agitation pour y passer de très bonne nuit! Le petit déjeuner est excellent, avec gateaux maisons et autres douceurs!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2017
10.0

Suite à la recommandation de mon fils qui a séjourné à cette auberge lors de son voyage au Portugal, nous avons décidé de réserver une chambre. Très bon conseil. L'auberge est très bien située à Vila Nova de Gaia avec une belle vue sur Porto. Nous avions une belle chambre avec salle de bain privée. L’hôte est sympathique avec un bel accueil en français. Il nous a donné de bons conseils pour les visites de Porto et de Gaia. J’y retournerait sans hésitation.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
1 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel that felt more like a hotel. Multiple gorgeous outdoor terraces to drink the port wine and homemade cake on arrival! Our host was wonderful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 март 2017
9.7

It's a realy nice hostel and a very friendly and helpful host. As I enter the hostel I got a piece of cake, served with a glass of Port! So far everything perfect. It's not directly at a main street but very near to Ponte Dom Luís (were you can have a beautiful sight over the city).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2017
10.0

We stayed 3 days in the Gaia Porto Hostel. The hostel is in a really good location, quiet but still close to everything you need incl Shops just down the street. The Suite was clean and comfortable with nice interior and a small balcony. Joao, the host, adapts to the personal needs and is really caring about his guests. We felt really welcome all the time and loved the atmosphere in the hostel. If i go to Porto again, i will definitely stay here again. Thanks Joao :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 март 2017
10.0

Joao is honestly the most kind hearted host I've met in a hostel. He makes sure to look after everything you might need, and he loves to chat and get to know the guests. One of my favourite hostels so far this trip, very highly recommended!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 март 2017
10.0

El hostel es muy lindo y cómodo. Joao es muy amable, tiene las mejores recomendaciones de la ciudad y prepara un desayuno muy bueno y abundante. Además, ofrece una copa de vino de bienvenida, y habla muy bien español! La ubicación del hostel es perfecta por la vista que ofrece de la ciudad de Porto. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.