Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 424 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 424 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.7

We had a wonderful time at the Hostel. The Double Room and Bathroom was very comfortable and clean. We were very satisfied with the breakfast and also very much with the stuff. They are lovely and very helpful to give you local tips. The location of the Hostel is also good, though you are on the Gaia side, you have a beautiful view to Porto. Especially in the evening. And the way to Porto is great and not far. You can easily walk. Would recommend it every time!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
10.0

Nice enviroment, beatiful garden, good breakfast and friendly and helpfull hosts.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

Eins der besten Hostels, in denen ich bisher war! Zimmer sind mehr wie ein Hotel ausgestattet, zur Begrüßung bekommt man Portwein und selbstgemachten Kuchen :) Sonst aber eine super Hostel Atmosphäre mit einem "all you can eat" Sonntagsfrühstück jeden Tag mit allem was, man möchte (auch der selbstgemachte Kuchen haha). Das Hostel hat noch eine Dachterrasse und 3 stöckigen Garten mit super Ausblick. Das Personal ist so freundlich und hilfsbereit, man fühlt sich direkt wohl!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

Beautiful spot with a lovely view of Porto. Clean and modern with a delicious breakfast. The hospitality can't be beaten! Joao was extremely helpful, especially with being flexible with our booking when my partner fell ill and offering great advice and services. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elisesproll
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2017
9.7

Loved this place! Beautiful walk over the bridge at sunset, awesome garden area to watch the city and do morning exercise and friendly staff. Really enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июль 2017
9.4

João is such a great host. I had a problem with my book and he solved inmediately. Great location, you have the town center just at 7 minutes walking and a metro station near.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июль 2017
10.0

Hostel GaiaPorto was very beautiful and the family running the hostel were lovely. My boyfriend and I felt very welcome and they were very helpful and accommodating. They gave us guidance on Porto and the hostel provided a free wine tasting! We loved how the hostel was close to everything but not too touristy. It was an amazing experience and we'd definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
10.0

I was so pleasantly surprised by the quality of our stay! Our room was better than most hotels I have stayed at. Between the great service, amazing cleanliness, and fantastic free breakfast I couldn't have asked for a better stay in Porto. I would recommend this hostel to all my friends!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
9.4

Incredibly friendly and courteous. If you're looking for a feeling like staying with a cool family member, this is it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Июль 2017
6.3

If you want a social vibe this isnt the place for you. I met two people only because they were in the bunks next to me. Nice hostel but quieter tan a retirement home

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello. Thanks for your review. It look like you didnt enjoyed your stay. Sorry but you're wrong, when you were with us the Hostel was completely full, but it all depending on people. You cant be on the phone at breakfast and expected that people talk to you. You dont know people with that actitude. So you didnt explain why you choose our hostel, all the reviews say that we are not a party hostel and we will never be, its not your opinion that makes the diference. We are happy that you will never come back, our vibe is diferent. You're the guy that I personaly helped to find another place because your sister forgot to book a bed for you! You're the guy that staied all the time inside the room( the dorm). You're the guy that staied in another Hostel and came to meet your sister here at my Hostel and I let you take the breakfast for free, You're the guy that wrote in our guest book saying: "João, you're an absolute champion, Greatest hospitality, recommendations, help arranged my stay" Signed. After this you come and write a review so bad. Well The world is upside down!! Take care!

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.