Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 326 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.6
Hostel GaiaPorto Located at Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376, , Porto.
Hostel GaiaPorto
Portugal
Porto Vila Nova de Gaia 4400 - 070 VNG Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376
97% 326
41.1341285 -8.6117362
Hostel GaiaPorto
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.7

It's a super cute small hostel with a great atmosphere. The owners are really friendly and it's super clean. It's not so close to the city center but it is close to a metro station and a market. I would definitely recommend for everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
9.7

This hostel is perfect if you're looking for a cozy and peaceful stay. It was very comfortable and in close proximity to the wine cellars. We enjoyed the welcome wine and cake!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

Small, family run, incredibly professional. By far the best hostel I have ever stayed at. John made it a point to ensure that all needs were met, and that everyone was satisfied with their stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel was the best we ever stayed in! Our host Joao is so friendly and always helpful. He gives great advice what to visit and where to go. The rooms and all facilities are perfectly clean and everything is modern and lovely arranged. Moreover the kitchen is great to cook in. It feels like home! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
10.0

Gaia Porto is an absolutely great hostel. Marta and João will make sure you'll have all you need and will provide you with all information you want to know about the city or with stories about Portuguese life. Moreover, the hostel's breakfest room provides a great space to meet new people from all over the world. We enjoyed our stay very much

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kittyhemingway
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
10.0

The owner is so friendly and helpful. You can tell he loves this city. His father also helped me one evening pick a restaurant and even though there was a slight language barrier was so willing to help me and my friends. Bathrooms with immaculately clean... Three level terrace with amazing views. It's not the city center but it's actually the better side of the river in my opinion. Porto is a great city and this is a great hostel. I would definitely come back. Thanks!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
10.0

샤워시설이 좁은거빼면 다최고입니다 제가 한달간 다녔던 호스텔중에 최고의서비스를 받았습니다 호스트가 너무친절하셔서 포르토에 계속머물고싶을정도

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июнь 2016
9.7

A great place to stay. The owner and his family are really welcoming and helpful people. It is not in the centre so you have to walk and take the metro but you can appreciate being a bit far from the centre, near the river and with a great view. It is very clean and calm, the breakfast is really good, we really feel at home! We'll keep a good memory of Porto thanks to this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
9.4

This hostel is great, the staff was wonderful, friendly and helpful. Welcome drink was a nice touch. The only reasons I had to mark it down was because of the showers, they are made like the sinks that turn off after 30 seconds. Also, the hostel is across the bridge from Porto center, so it's about 20 minutes or more walking. BE AWARE; lots of hills, if you are going to Gaia train station take a cab for less than €5, it's difficult to drag your luggage there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.7

everything is good, but just location is a little difficult for people driving to here. good breakfast, room and staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.