Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 393 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 393 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • MaKaWei
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
10.0

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal mit sehr guten Tipps. Die Dachterasse hat einen wunderschönen Ausblick auf Porto. Frühstück einfach, aber ausreichend. Den selbstgebackenen Kuchen muss man probieren. Der Empfang war sehr herzlich mit Kuchen und Port. Wir hatten die Douro Suite. Sehr sauber und mit kleinen Balkon den man sich mit dem Nachbarzimmer teilt. Rund um gelungen, wir kommen bestimmt wieder.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 май 2017
10.0

The hostel Gaia is a great place to stay. Very clean and tastefully decorated. The rooftop garden was a good place to watch sunsets. The hosts we're friendly, educated and sincere in their efforts to make our stay a good one. Breakfast had many options including fruit, juice, tea, coffee and traditional breads and cheeses. This hostel was one of the best we have ever experienced. More like a nice hotel with a wonderful community vibe. We highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
13 май 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel :) Owners are so nice, rooms were very beautiful and cozy, location was quite perfect, free breakfast was included and very fresh. Owner gave us good advices about where to go and welcomed us with good cake and port wine. We really enjoyed our stay and recommend this hostel for everyone. If we ever come to Porto again, we know which hostel to choose.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 май 2017
10.0

Best of 5 hostels I stayed at! Very homey atmosphere, I was greeted with a small glass of port and homemade cake as I entered and the staff went above and beyond to make sure I had the all of the knowledge necessary to see sites in Porto. Was sad to leave, but would give the highest recommendation to for other travelers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
4 май 2017
10.0

Wonderful place that feels just like home, Marta and João are great hosts! From the hostel it is just a 15 minute walk across the bridge to the city center. Since the place is on the other side of the river it is very quiet and less turistic but has great places to eat just around the corner, metro and train stations are also very close. The rooms are beautiful and everything is very clean. We very much enjoyed our stay and are definitely coming back! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.7

This hostel is amazing, has an excelent atmosphere and location, it's clean and the owner is so good... totally recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
9.7

We loved our stay at Gaia Hostel. The most helpful staff (adorable family), a gorgeous terrace and the very nice feeling to be a little at home. Also: homebaked cake for breakfast and nice chats. My favourite hostel in a long time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2017
10.0

I had a really great time here!! This hostel is beautiful and very nicely decorated with everything you need. On arrival we were given a glass of the local port wine and a slice of delicious cake, what more could you ask for? The owner was extremely helpful and friendly and very attentive to everyones needs. I highly recommend this hostel and will be returning in the future. As for Porto itself, also fantastic!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

Staff are wonderful. Great breakfast, beautiful terrace. Great place to stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Super séjour dans cette auberge! Nous recommandons sans le moindre doute! Notre hôte a été un super conseiller pour trouver des lieux sympas (bars, resto, balades...), pas trop touristiques... Le quartier est parfait: à quelques minutes seulement de super endroits pour sortir le soir, et du centre ville, mais suffisamment loin de l'agitation pour y passer de très bonne nuit! Le petit déjeuner est excellent, avec gateaux maisons et autres douceurs!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.