Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel GaiaPorto

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 373 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Февр 2017
9.4

Das Hostel ist überdruchschnittlich gemütlich und liebevoll eingerichtet. Wir haben viel weniger erwartet und waren so positiv überrascht. Außerdem ist der Besitzer total nett und umsorgt einen. Es gab sogar Portwein und Kuchen zur Begrüßung. Die Betten sind außerdem super gemütlich. Und das Frühstück war auch super. Und das alles zu dem Preis! Wir waren begeistert.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Teeago
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
9.7

Very cozy place, located within the historical area of Vila Nova de Gaia and few minutes by walking from the Douro River, the Monastery and Ribeira. The staff is very friendly. The place has a balcony where is possible to have a great view from Porto. If I return to Porto, I will consider staying there to continue the friendly talk I had with Mr. Saavedra, the owner.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.6

This hostel is very cute, clean and comfortable. It doesn't have a party hostel vibe but is a relaxed and welcoming place to come home to after a long day of exploring. The roof has a great view and the host is lovely.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Morgan. Thanks for your review. We realy are not a party Hostel and that's the big challenge. There's already so many party Hostel that 5 years ago we just wanted to do something different, taking the risk we just made a Family Hostel, cozy and your "Home far from Home". I'realy sorry that you just passed here 10 hours, because if you stayed longer you would like even more!! All the best!!

  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
10.0

Amazing owner, excellent location, beautiful garden! Would 100% recommend :) 정말 좋아요~ 친절한 주인분과 도우루 강 바로 옆이라 지내기도 좋아요. 추천해요

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello Sujin. Thanks for your review. sorry not being here when you left. All the best for you!! We hope to see you two again.

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Дек 2016
10.0

Great experience! Everything Was perfect! They make you feel like home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
9.7

Our stay last weekend in Hostel Gaia Porto was fantastic. We were welcomed by the owner, which is very friendly man. He gave us many recommendations for sightseeing and restaurants which was great. The hostel itself was very clean, we had a room with a shared bathroom. Thank you so much for having us, we would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • preferredfutures1186
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
7.7

Decor is very smart, wi fi works, breakfast very good. The room I stayed in was very small, bathroom was tight for 8 people, 1 loo, 2 showers, two sinks. I am a tall big guy and I found the mattresses too thin and couldn't sleep, also the metal bunk beds have no curtains or privacy, there are dedicated lockers but no shelves on the wall or the bed for small personal things. Joao the owner is very visible and doesn't miss an opportunity to chat and make friends.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review Nick. I'm completely surprised with some of the things you wrote, because we had a lot of opportunities for you to say personaly your opinion, but as a big guy you prefer to say that was everything perfect and then write a completely different thing. Let me explain to you that you have two more bathrooms, but one is on the second floor, probably 10 more stairs up were too much, so there are 4 showers, 3 loos, 6 sinks, for 8 people. About the mattresses, dear friend they have 2,00meters per 90 cm, so one and a half body , perfect for one person.And thanks for your all suggestions about privacy and shelves, we would love to know your opinion when you were here. But the amazing thing is that we talk about this family atmosphere, and you said you loved because you were tired of people, you love quiet places now, thats why you bought some property in a little village of Portugal. All the opinions are important, but when you write about us, that work so hard everyday, at least write things that you realy know, not presumptions. Thank you.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

Best hostel. I cannot think of anything that wasn't exceptional about staying here. Especially liked the breakfast and the managers. Let's go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Окт 2016
9.4

Unser Gastgeber Joao war sehr hilfberiet und ist ein wirklich netter Kerl. Er hat im Aufenthaltsraum eine schöne Wohnzimmeratmosphäre erschaffen und hat top-moderne Zimmer für den Hostel-Standard. Wir würden defeintiv wiederkommen

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Окт 2016
10.0

I'm lost for words to decsribe how amazing the place is. Since the first minute you come there you feel amazing family atmosphere, the breakfast with everyday fresh homemade cake is great, absolutely loved the private room! Thank you Joao for making our stay unforgettable, I will do my best to tell the whole world of how amazing the hostel is! Best experience in Europe travelling.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.