Hostelworld.com

Hostel GaiaPorto

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.9
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 10.0
  • Оснащение 9.7
Hostel GaiaPorto Located at Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376, , Porto.
Hostel GaiaPorto
Portugal
Porto Vila Nova de Gaia 4400 - 070 VNG Rua Cândido dos Reis nº 374-376
97% 307
41.1341285 -8.6117362
Hostel GaiaPorto
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Claudiam7
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.4

I had a wonderful stay in Gaia hostel. It was extemely clean and tidy at all times when I was there and the showers were incredible! The staff were amazing and extremely helpful, what ever you need just ask :). I would recommend this hostel if you'd like a quiet and relaxing stay in Porto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.4

A very nice family run hostel! Joao has been the greatest host on my trip through Portugal, thank you very much! Although being located in Gaia and not in the centre of Porto, it is only a 15min walk to the famous bridge and the docks. The 6 bed dorm was a bit small for my taste, but everything else more than made up for that. I loved the breakfast, with self baked pie and Joao being present, there were a lot of nice conversations. The terrace is exceptionally nice as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 май 2016
9.4

Staff is incredibly helpful. Super clean and quiet. Stay here if you're looking for a relaxed environment.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Hostel Gaia Porto is amazing! the owner and his family are the best hosts! they really made our stay perfect. they gave us heaps of information of where to go and what to see as well as making us feel incredibly comfortable and not just like a hostel, it felt like a family. The rooms are very clean, we stayed in the double room as well as a dorm and both were very clean and comfortable. there is a balcony attached to each room which we really liked. the garden is beautiful. 10 out of 10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

Marta & Joao were great hosts during my time in Porto. They are very approachable for any kind of problem and question. The hostel itself is in a very good condition with a very nice common room where the awesome (!!) breakfast takes place. The facilities are very clean and the size is appropriate for the number of guests. I'd definitely recommend to enjoy the evening on one of the garden terraces! All in all i would definitely recommend the hostel for a relaxing trip to Porto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

What a beauty! Very nice interior design, great view from the terrace and located in the heart of the port wineries. The owners of the hostel and their family where extremly friendly and welcoming - we immediately felt at home. We got all the informations about Porto at the hostel and everything worked perfectly. Obrigada!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Most lovely hostel I have ever seen.Guesthoste were very friendly and helpful..great atmosphere like in a family!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
10.0

Merveilleuse auberge ! L'accueil est chaleureux et convivial, les chambres sont propres et très jolies, et l'auberge est située à quelques mètres des caves et du Douro. Joao et Martha sont des hôtes très attentionnés, et ils donnent de très bons conseils pour visiter la ville. Je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. The double room was spacious, clean and very good standard, and a lovely shared balcony with a view to the city. Spotless and really pretty bathrooms too. The gardens upstairs was absolutely stunning with amazing views all over. Joao was really nice and helpful, a truly good host! Recommended stay, for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Апр 2016
9.4

Maravilloso hostal! Un plus añadido a esta magnífica ciudad

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.