Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Galeria 13

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.6

Good Hostel overall. Great location to explore Pelourinho and the rest of Salvador. Staff were knowledgable & friendly and always working hard. The unlimited Capirinhas were a massive perk, and the breakfast was pretty good. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel in old city of salvador. A lot of French travelers probably due to French manager.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
10.0

Passei 1 semana no hostel Galeria 13. Ótimo ambiente e localização privilegiada dentro do Pelourinho, experimentando contato com pessoas e culturas diversas. Espero em breve renovar essa experiência!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.4

Great place, great location, great atmosphere, great staff, great guests, great breakfast. It would be the best hostel in which I have ever been, if just they gave the possibility to pay by card. This is the only weakness. Once they will provide the POS machine this place will be perfect. The rest is already perfect. Thank you guys, I hope I will be back and see you again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
7.1

Staff is super cool. Place is fairly social and free happy hour daily is a plus. Breakfast is decent. Location is in the middle of historic center. (Keep in mind this area is sketchy at night). The beds in my room were uncomfortable and not very sturdy. I was top bunk with another set of beds touching via headboards. Any time either of us got up the whole bed frame would shake more than reasonably. Enough to wake u up. Bottom line get new beds and place would be a much better stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay here til the fullest, it is in a very good location that is close to everything that you need and wants to see. The staff are super helpful and made my stay the best it could be, and with the Caiprinha hour it was very easy to get to know the others staying here, which was important for me travelling alone. I would definitely stay here when I come back one time in the future, and I would highly recommend this Hostel to everyone wanting a good experience in this beautiful city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.1

A nice hostel, I very much liked my stay here. They do great breakfast, it was an absolute joy waking up. The location is perfect, there are free Caipi's, the staff is friendly, it is clean.. what more do you wish for?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
9.4

The atmosphere is very very unique, lots of amazing people that i met there, the stuff is awesome, the rooms are nice, they have a sick pool and free caipirinha for one hour. The breakfast was one of the best Hostel-Breakfasts I ve ever had. It has all you need to have a really really good time there. Can only recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Апр 2017
9.4

Hostel Galeria13 offers clean facilities, delicious breakfast and caipirinha, a calm and pretty environment. The atmosphere was warm and familiar, the staff incredibly nice and helpful . Moreover, the backyard and terrace were such a perfect place to hang out and join up! The beds could've been more comfortable and the bathroom bigger, but alltogether a great place to stay in Salvador.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.4

We stayed here after an awful stay at Acai. It was much better, clean and secure. The hostel owner also owns an excellent restaurant outside where you can get discounts. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.