Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Galeria 13

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1467 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

Favorite hostel I have stayed in thus far. Very convenient location and facilities. always helpful and the breakfast was filling. Relaxing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maryamhashimi229
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 май 2017
10.0

By far one of the best hostels I've ever come across! From its lax morrocon-themed common room, to its famed all-you-can-eat breakfast, Galeria 13 surpassed all of my expectations and then some! What really made this hostel stand out from others, was the time and effort Jonathan put into making sure his guests got the most out of their trip. Not only was he really welcoming and interactive with each one of his guests, but he was also knowledgable about making recommendations. 10/10 stars!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dominikkeupp2053
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! Clean & comfortable. The owner is very knowledgable, the staff absolutely charming & helpful. great breakfast. Thumbs up for: 1) the pool. nice to relax on a hot afternoon 2) the caiprinha happy hour. opportunity to meet new people 3) the city guide written by the owner. not up to date any more but so much fun to read

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 май 2017
8.3

Nice location and staff overall! The little basin/pool was very nice to relax in as it was very hot. Very nice breakfast with juice, fruit, bread, cheese, ham and scrambled eggs! Only disappointment was that the owner was quite rude to us.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2017
8.6

Good Hostel overall. Great location to explore Pelourinho and the rest of Salvador. Staff were knowledgable & friendly and always working hard. The unlimited Capirinhas were a massive perk, and the breakfast was pretty good. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 май 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel in old city of salvador. A lot of French travelers probably due to French manager.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 май 2017
10.0

Passei 1 semana no hostel Galeria 13. Ótimo ambiente e localização privilegiada dentro do Pelourinho, experimentando contato com pessoas e culturas diversas. Espero em breve renovar essa experiência!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • simonfaceyellow
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
4 май 2017
9.4

Great place, great location, great atmosphere, great staff, great guests, great breakfast. It would be the best hostel in which I have ever been, if just they gave the possibility to pay by card. This is the only weakness. Once they will provide the POS machine this place will be perfect. The rest is already perfect. Thank you guys, I hope I will be back and see you again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
7.1

Staff is super cool. Place is fairly social and free happy hour daily is a plus. Breakfast is decent. Location is in the middle of historic center. (Keep in mind this area is sketchy at night). The beds in my room were uncomfortable and not very sturdy. I was top bunk with another set of beds touching via headboards. Any time either of us got up the whole bed frame would shake more than reasonably. Enough to wake u up. Bottom line get new beds and place would be a much better stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay here til the fullest, it is in a very good location that is close to everything that you need and wants to see. The staff are super helpful and made my stay the best it could be, and with the Caiprinha hour it was very easy to get to know the others staying here, which was important for me travelling alone. I would definitely stay here when I come back one time in the future, and I would highly recommend this Hostel to everyone wanting a good experience in this beautiful city!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.