Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Gastama

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,935 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,935 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostel Gastama Located at 109/115 rue de Saint Andre, , Lille.
Hostel Gastama
France
Lille Nord 59000 109/115 rue de Saint Andre
89% 1935
50.6458140 3.0556154
Hostel Gastama
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
10.0

I especially liked about this hostel that the bar, the shared kitchen and dining room are well suited to meet other travelers. During August not many non-french tourists visit Lille so for me this was a welcome opportunity.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
8.3

Auberge au top malgré un accueil des plus froid par l'une des personnes faisant parti du staf.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel hás an amazing structure, its impressive how friendly the crew is and has a bar with an amazing atmosfere on the ground floor where everyday theres locals. Best hostel i had been in EUR.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
9.1

Quite a nice place ! the double de lux rooms we were allocated are nicely fitted but a bit small... you have to bend to go to bed and shower. We were nicely surprised by the silence in the bed rooms, given the noise in the lively bar :-) We will stay again. Breakfast should be available before 8 am, may be on order ? Smiling staff was an important factor too ! Many thanks

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for your nice comment. We are more than happy hearing that you seemed to be having a pleasant stay. Usually we offer breakfast from 7:30 AM but not during August as it is holiday season in the Hostel and unfortunately it was employee-wise not possible to keep this up during this month. We will be returning to this in September though. Thank you again and hope to see you again at Gastama!

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2016
8.6

Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding. De slaapzaal was netjes, alsook de douche en toilet. 'S avonds in de bar was het wel druk en jammer dat het sluitingsuur 01:30h is. Hostel is 25min wandelen van het centrum. voor sommigen is dit misschien iets te ver.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.4

Simply put the place is awesome. Highly recommended they only problem with it is it's a little far outside center city. Bar in the hostel was great and had a really good crowd even though I was only there for a Monday night

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.1

The rooms are huge!! Great to have a curtain to have more privacy too. Very clean. Lots of people come and drink there at night so not sure who is in the hostel and who isnt but its a really nice place and would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2016
9.4

L'hostel est calme et propre, le personnel y est très sympathique, comme l'ambiance, j'y ai passé un très bon séjour.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2016
9.4

This place was fantastic, although I only stayed as a stop over for one night. The hallways had a weird smell that was a bit gross but that's the only thing I can think of that detracted from my stay. Everything else was excellent!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Авг 2016
9.7

Pour une première fois en auberge de jeunesse j'ai été conquis. Super accueil , très bonne ambiance, déco sympa, je le recommande les yeux fermés.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.