Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 181 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
6.9

The staff was great. The location is awesome as well. Things just seemed kind of dirty everywhere. With the exception of the sheets being, I don't think the hostel is cleaned daily.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • matejgrabnar
  • Словения, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
10.0

Super location in central Belgrade, near the market, bus, parking garage, shops, fast foods.. Great and spacial common room. Very nice stuff. Clean rooms and beds. Will come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
7.7

Close to centre . Staff were helpful and hostel was clean.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
6.3

All in all an okay stay. There is no atmosphere whatsoever! The common room was next to our room and people kept listening to loud 50-cent music at 2 am! Not cool at all. If you are looking for a quiet stay to explore Belgrade here is nice! But if you are looking for a hostel to get along with other people and have a decent sleep - don't. Masha an employee really did everything to give us the best stay. She is too good for that place. Zirt

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

So pleased with this place for the staff, location, and cleanliness. It's also worth mentioning that while the hostel is on the fifth floor, there is an elevator to it, which makes a huge difference when you're a weary traveler.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июль 2017
9.7

I have stayed in over 150 hostels. I don't usually leave reviews, but the staff working here are incredible. Having stayed in 4 hostels in Belgrade alone, the staff here are some of the most friendly and welcoming I have encountered. Petra and Sladjana are incredibly helpful and exuberate the warmth of the Serbian people. Only downside is the rooms can be a little hot during the summer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2017
9.1

great location (a bit hard to find though), very nice and helpful staff, good showers and Wifi - what more can you ask for?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Gobobo
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
8 Июль 2017
8.3

Overall the place has a nice atmosphere and this is partly down to the great staff who work there. My only grievance was the temperature in my single room was way too hot, I visited during a heatwave but it seemed almost everywhere else in the hostel was cooler. Also the kitchen isn't more than a couple of hot plates and a kettle, there isn't much you could make in there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff - even took time to ask me my music preferences so they should recommend a place to go in the evenings, great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.1

There were two staff member there that were lovely which really made you feel comfortable. When I had to check out the lady there told me that I could stay in my room for however long I needed which was nice! The location is also very good! Even though it was quite quiet when I was there for a night, I still manage to make a great friend! Plus there was a guitar there :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×