Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 150 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
90% 150
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Нояб 2016
6.3

No es muy fácil encontrar el hostel , es en un quinto piso y la señalización de la entrada del edificio no es muy visible , el servicio fue Okey y el personal amable , aceptable en general

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Окт 2016
4.6

Poor staff service, beds are incredibly uncomfortable and there was a really loud drain pipe running 24/7 that was so loud and annoying.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Окт 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! The staff are super cool and helpful. Especially Ivana!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dannyboy7886
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
9.1

Perfect location, especially for those arriving by bus - it is less than a 10 min walk from the station, and just around the corner from the heart of old town. Clean, spacious and best of all, the staff is incredibly welcoming and friendly - I got a welcome shot of Rakia upon arrival. There's free tea and coffee in the morning, and beer and other drinks available for purchase. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Окт 2016
5.1

Security: you don't get a key for the hostel, the door is open 24/7. You have to leave the key for your locker at the reception. They keep your passport until you pay, which is illegal. Atmosphere: really strange, creepy people there. No backpackers, though! Hostel: awful beds. Worst bathroom I've ever seen in a hostel. Everything was plain filthy. The staff was really friendly though. And the location is excellent. I changed hostel, because I just didn't feel safe and comfortable here.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
23 Сент 2016
10.0

I booked 3 nights but ended up staying 8! The staff, especially Georgia, made my time in Belgrade unforgettable. Hot showers, kitchen and free laundry if you stay more than a couple of days! Will be recommending this one to all my friends :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
10.0

What a hostel!!! I don't really write reviews but after staying here I feel I kind of have to. I have to describe the hostel as Hostel California, I didn't think i was ever going to leave :D I booked in for 2 nights and ended up staying 9 or 10. I turned up in the middle of someones birthday and was welcomed instantly by everyone there. Everyone I met there was fun and friendly. The is a real sense of community and you will not regret a stay here :) All the staff rock (especially Georgia).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
10.0

The hostel is small has a really good energy, due to a cozy living room and very friendly stuff that will do everythin to make your feel comfortable. They helped us getting tickets for the night bus to Skopje and told us everything about the city that we needed. They room was quite large, beds comfortable and the city center is super close. You don't have to walk up the hill to reach the city center as from other hostels, since you are alreadY up there. Only critic: the lift was broken.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

I don't think I could put into words how amazing the time I spent at Goodnight Grooves was. Simply awesome hostel with awesome staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.7

Really lovely & helpful staff, location is in the centre of Belgrade so you can easily walk everywhere and its 10-15 min walk to the bus/train station. The double private room is huge with great views! Nice kitchen and common room. Would recommend and stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.