Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 119 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
94% 119
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • fanim
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
10.0

좋아요 위치도 시내랑 가깝고, 직원들 친절하고 가격도 저렴하고 등등등 베리 굿!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.4

The hostel is really nicely setup. I felt comfortable as soon as I stepped through the door with each of the receptionists during my stay being very helpful! THe location is great, walking distance to the main centre with lots of cool bars round the corner. Everything was clean and the facilities was spot on with a nice atmos about the place. The owner is a nice chap and gave us a transfer to the airport at a good price! I would come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
8.6

Very chilled, helpful and welcoming staff and decent beds. Perfect for a night in Belgrade.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. It's located only a few minutes away from the center of Beograd (so everything is in walking distance), and the hostesses were all very friendly and helpful, even giving great suggestions for where to go to experience Beograd's nightlife when a group of us decided to go out. The atmosphere overall was extremely friendly and it seemed like everyone there was interested in connecting with new people. Would-stay-again-without-question/10!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the beautiful words! :)

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
10.0

I had such a great time at the goodnight grooves hostel! The rooms were spacious and cleaned every morning. Welcome drink offered several times ;) Great atmosphere around the hostel and the staff really go out of their way to make your stay memorable! The hostel is also in a great location right in the centre of belgrade. Special mention to Georgia and Tamara who helped make my stay at the hostel as awesome as possible!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gorgia aka Ivana is a new member of our staff and we are very proud on her. Thanks for this review. :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
3 Июль 2016
9.1

The staff was friendly and the hostel was close to the main attraction points. The atmosphere was good. On one of the three nights, there were other travellers who came back from partying at 3am, and they were extremely noisy and banging on our walll/door, chatting and laughing. The hostel didn't seem to notice the noise at all.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
8.9

Great hostel to stay at our room had air-conditioning which was awesome. The staff are honestly great and overall its a wicked place, not a hotel-like hostel but very homely in a great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
7.7

Ok place with great location. No a/c in the room (in the living room there was one). The bathroom was awful, the water didn't go down in the shower and it wasn't very clean. The mirror was too high. The staff spoke English very well and they were helpful. The bed wasn't very good, it made loud sounds when turning. The hostel is not quiet at night (they play music all night long) so if you have trouble sleeping it's not your choice.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.7

A FANTASTIC HOSTEL. Very well equipped and in a central location. Comfortable beds. Super friendly and helpful staff, possibly the best I've come by. Don't forget your welcoming rakiye when you arrive!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rafspider
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 66 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
9.1

Hostel Goodnight Grooves may not be the fanciest hostel in Beogrado, but I really felt at home and very well taken care by their fantastic staff. My special thanks go to Hana, the sweetest girl on earth. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.