Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 130 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 130 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
94% 130
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

I was present when one person left the hostel and gave it poor review. That person was mad about something else and took it out on the staff. Goodnight Grroove is by far a favorite place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you and thanks to US Government, too! :) And people are people you will never know how is the person untili it shows real face in one moment. I'm glad that you are satisfied with your bay in Belgrade. See you!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.9

Great hostel with a great location in the center of Belgrade. Great airport service taking me and my 2 friends to the airport for just 15 euros

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
7.1

Good location end of the walking street. Facilities are very basic the beds were hard as rocks but rooms spacious enough. There is a lift but it gets stuck k and it's ridiculously small. Staff were friendly and he,Paul a bit of a creep vibe from one but nothing to bad they have a computer to use but no atmosphere even though it was peak summer. Do the walking tour it was awesome

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel and staff. Especially Ivana (a.k.a. Georgia), who is usually running the place during the day, is like superwoman. The location and vibe of the hostel is also great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels we have ever stayed in. Great atmosphere and Ivana is such a nice and helpful person.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
9.7

This is a great place to stay if you're in Belgrade. Good atmosphere there and easy to get to know people. Clean, great location at the center of the city and the staff is fantastic. Thanks to everyone and especially Dana (for the note with bus itineraries to Prishtina and everything else. So helpful!). Highly recommend this place to everyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Авг 2016
9.4

The staff was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
10.0

Loved it. Felt at home instantly. We made 7 stops during our trip and this hostel was unquestionably the best one. Look no further and book it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fanim
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
10.0

좋아요 위치도 시내랑 가깝고, 직원들 친절하고 가격도 저렴하고 등등등 베리 굿!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.4

The hostel is really nicely setup. I felt comfortable as soon as I stepped through the door with each of the receptionists during my stay being very helpful! THe location is great, walking distance to the main centre with lots of cool bars round the corner. Everything was clean and the facilities was spot on with a nice atmos about the place. The owner is a nice chap and gave us a transfer to the airport at a good price! I would come back again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.