Hostelworld.com

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 102 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.9
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
94% 102
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 май 2016
8.9

Super but I miss Serbian guys in the reception

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • amar1921
  • Босния и Герцеговина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 май 2016
10.0

Great friendly staff, good location in center, good atmosphere especially during the night

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.7

Amazing atmosphere, good location, incredible staff

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
29 март 2016
10.0

What a nice people we met there ! All the staff girls we met indicate us some good places to go (dining, drinking or visiting). Nice 2 bed private room, clean kitchen and bathroom + a large room for discussion and internet access. We stayed 2 night, the atmosphere was friendly and the cleanliness good. (a bit difficult to find the building entrance but thx to the indication we found it). ! VALUE +++++ !! i'll be back ! (and thx from the Maniac and the Idiot

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
27 март 2016
9.7

The best hostel of my trip. because of the spacious room, with wooden floor, nice furniture, great views; because of the great living and eating room, because of the cheap price - but mostly because of the great people who work there and the great owner - alls of them great human beings, helpful, competent, warmhearted - i would recommend this place very much. In nearly 20 years travelling in over 40 countries this hostel get easily in the top ten of maybe 200 hostels. Thanks a lot. Work hard -

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 март 2016
10.0

Perfect place to stay, great location and very friendly the staff is. Enjoyed my time in this hostel. I recommend everyone to stay in here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 март 2016
9.1

Staying in Hostel Goodnight Grooves definitely henanced my stay in Belgrade which was simply perfect! Great atmosphere, friendly staff and excellent location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
8.9

Nice yuth hostel in the center of Bratislava. Ideal for groups of young people and with a very familiae atmosphere.The staff were extreamly kind, they do all they can for you if you ask them for anything, the rooms were ok. The place was clean. They give you a little towel, the room was ok when we arrived. Car park NOT FREE, 3 min.The only problem is that the main door of the building was always open, and you could find a homeless in the stairs, but you could take the elevator and no problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review, but we are in Belgrade not Bratislava :) Sorry for that homeless person at second floor of building. We spoke with a guardian of a shoe shop and he does building check every night and hope we already solved that problem. All the best!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
10.0

Perfect location and great services. But the best of all is the staff, specially thankful to Petra.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for a review. Especially because Petra is our new member. This review is very important for her as for all of us.

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 март 2016
9.7

Such a nice cozy hostel in the city centre, 2 minutes walk to Republic Square. The stuff is absolutely friendly and helpful, and will always help at any time you need. I just collect such beautiful memories staying here for about 10 days and really hope to be back soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for a review. We are waiting for your comeback to continue where we stop. ;)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.