Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Goodnight Grooves

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hostel Goodnight Grooves Located at Zeleni Venac 2, , Belgrade.
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
Serbia
Belgrade Zeleni Venac 2
93% 139
44.8141718 20.4588603
Hostel Goodnight Grooves
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
10.0

The hostel is small has a really good energy, due to a cozy living room and very friendly stuff that will do everythin to make your feel comfortable. They helped us getting tickets for the night bus to Skopje and told us everything about the city that we needed. They room was quite large, beds comfortable and the city center is super close. You don't have to walk up the hill to reach the city center as from other hostels, since you are alreadY up there. Only critic: the lift was broken.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
10.0

I don't think I could put into words how amazing the time I spent at Goodnight Grooves was. Simply awesome hostel with awesome staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.7

Really lovely & helpful staff, location is in the centre of Belgrade so you can easily walk everywhere and its 10-15 min walk to the bus/train station. The double private room is huge with great views! Nice kitchen and common room. Would recommend and stay again :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
7.1

Nice hostel in the city center, very close to the nightlife neighbourhood.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
9.4

I have stayed very briefly at the hostel so I can't comment that much on the atmosphere, but the staff if friendly and very helpful, and the hostel offers all the facilities you need. The location is also great and very convenient for airport transfer (the bus stop is a minute walk away from the hostel). The only downside is that the insolation is not the best so it is a bit noisy, but all the rest is good, so I recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ilago4529
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.1

We arrived from the train station, and the way to the hostel is uphill. Directions could be better. It´ is located on a big apartment in an old building, and the elevator is not always working (which can be very bad depending on your luggage). However, the location is very close to the main sights, restaurants and nightlife, and there are a lot of cheap eating places around (bakeries etc). We stayed in a private room that was very spacious, and had confy bads. Nice common room. Clean toilets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

I was present when one person left the hostel and gave it poor review. That person was mad about something else and took it out on the staff. Goodnight Grroove is by far a favorite place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you and thanks to US Government, too! :) And people are people you will never know how is the person untili it shows real face in one moment. I'm glad that you are satisfied with your bay in Belgrade. See you!

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
8.9

Great hostel with a great location in the center of Belgrade. Great airport service taking me and my 2 friends to the airport for just 15 euros

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • reneecurtis2362
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
7.1

Good location end of the walking street. Facilities are very basic the beds were hard as rocks but rooms spacious enough. There is a lift but it gets stuck k and it's ridiculously small. Staff were friendly and he,Paul a bit of a creep vibe from one but nothing to bad they have a computer to use but no atmosphere even though it was peak summer. Do the walking tour it was awesome

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel and staff. Especially Ivana (a.k.a. Georgia), who is usually running the place during the day, is like superwoman. The location and vibe of the hostel is also great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.