Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.0
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
94% 429
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Very good hostel to stay. Super clean in the city centre and with a super cool staff. Si visitas Pristina este es un hostel perfecto. Justo en el centro de la ciudad, muy limpio y con un personal de 10.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my time at Han Hostel. The rooms are pretty new and very clean. There's enough room for your stuff and the beds have courtains. The staff working there is super friendly and knows the places to go to have fun. I'd recommend going here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
9.7

I had a great experience in this Hostel. The rooms are clean and really calm (every bed have a curtain that allow you to help when the light is ON or when the sunlight enter to the room). The atmosphere was amazing and friendly. Is a really centric Hostel, just 1 minute from Nëna Teresa Boulevar. The building is old but the interior is amazing, well decorated and new. The breakfast is included (bread, butter, boiled eggs, tea, coffee).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 45 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Cool place in the centre of Prishtina. You can drop down the stairs and find yourself in the middle of bars, restaurants and cafe's. The dorms offer big and comfy beds, each with its own curtains. Enough and clean bathrooms. Friendly and welcoming staff - I recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fanim
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

만족할만한 호스텔 다만 첫날 새벽 일찍도착해서 쇼파에서 쉬다가 체크인 할수있는지 물어봤는데 일정을 당겨야 한다고 하더라구요ㅠㅠ 또르르 그래서 ㅇ하루 일정을 당겼습니다.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.4

Overall great hostel, well situated, nice staff... on Saturday we went out with some members of the staff, they showed us some great places and we had a lot of fun. They gave good advises and know nearly everybody in Pristina!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel! You will feel literally like at home. Stuff always smoked someyhing and was really nice and helpful :-D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
10.0

The hostel looks really new and clean. Rooms were pretty spacious with big lockers and beds with curtains. There's also a living room to relax and spend time with other travelers. The location is perfect, right in the city centre!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
9.7

My stay at Hostel Han was great. Good atmosphere and easy to get to know a lot of people there. Very well located, basically at the very center of Prishtina. The hosts have been awesome and helped me with whatever I needed. Thanks guys!! This hostel is highly recommended as far as I am concerned.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • alexmillar89556
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel is great! I realised when I got there I had left my passport on the bus and the two guys that worked there spent ages tracking it down and even went with me to collect it. Everyone that works there is friendly and helpful and there's a great social atmosphere. Good location and very clean. Thanks again guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.