Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 479 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 10.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Aerides67
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 март 2017
10.0

The hostel is nice and the personel is very friendly. They give you all the information you need and there is ambiance. They are big cases for you to secure your belongs.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Февр 2017
10.0

The minute I walked in the door, I was told to make myself at home. So I did. Someone popped on the kettle and I settled in right away. This is one of the most comfortable hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff and guests were all so friendly and we hung out a lot, drinking beers and watching Futurama. They were also brilliant for telling me things about Kosovo and helping me find my way around. Thanks guys, I had a great time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
9.1

Nice hostel just near the city center. Good staff and really nice atmosphere. Rooms are comfi.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

정말 친절한 직원들과 함께 해서 행복했음. 같이 대화도 하고 언제나 먼저 인사해주는 유쾌한 직원들. 위치는 번화가 바로 앞이라 너무 좋았고 주변에 슈퍼도 30초거리에 있음. 방도 넓고 락커도 24인치 캐리어 넣을 수 있음. 단점이라면 4층인데 엘리베이터가 없음. 그거 말곤 모든게 대만족

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
10.0

It's very cozy and feels like home. Everything was neat and clean. It's right in the middle to Pristina so everything is within ten minutes walking distance. There's also a large common room great for meeting people and there's breakfast in the morning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Puerto Rico, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
10.0

This was a great choice for affordable accommodations in Kosovo. The staff is extremely friendly and fun. Everything is quite clean from the common spaces to the bathrooms which was very reassuring. The beds had curtains which gives you a little bit of privacy when staying in the dorms. The location could not be better, located right on Nene Tereza, making most things very walkable. I would for sure stay here again. Only downside is the 4 flights of stairs to get there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stcapacchione8691
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 37 отзывы
29 Янв 2017
9.1

Really nice place with awesome staff. It's well secured and in a perfect location right next to the main square. Only slight let down is the breakfast but I think they already know this. (It's just bread and jam). One last thing, their walking directions are not great. Make sure you check it on google maps. (I've sent an email to them with my suggestion so hopefully they update it for you).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Янв 2017
9.7

Clean hostel and good atmosphere for the worker of this hostel l have liked my stay in han hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Дек 2016
10.0

Whether it’s a clean hot shower, a reasonably priced comfortable bed, a party, a rest, some privacy or a chat with some new mates. Don’t let the cold get you down, Han Hostel is always warm! The excellently feng shued common space is great to relax and have a chat, with more than enough space for a dance. Such a wonderful eclectic musical taste always sets the vibe. Beni, Asdren, Flamor, Ard and Ismail each offer there own eccentricities, and take on what to do in town (The nightlife is sick!).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
7.7

The beds are good. Hostel is clean and the staff members are lovely. However, even though the breakfast is included, on both days there was no breakfast as they had just re-opened again after renovation. There was no coffee etc either. I still had to pay the same amount for the room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.