Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 392 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.2
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
94% 392
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
27 май 2016
10.0

Very much enjoyed my stay at Han. Had my privacy, yet met some interesting people. Staff were great and so was the atmosphere, not to mention the fact that the hostel is situated in a great location. Felt like home...Don't miss out on it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

This hostel cares about the travelers coming through Prishtina. I arrive at 4 in the morning in Prishtina when I took the night bus from Podgorica (the only public source of transportation). I came there with a few friends of mine that needed to fly out Prishtina the next day. Hostel Han welcomed us at 4 in the morning and let all 5 of us sleep in the common room because there were no extra beds that night. We cannot thank them enough and they really made our short trip there very memorable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 57 отзывы
11 май 2016
10.0

It was my second time to hostel Han. Location is perfect. Dorms are spacious with huge lockers and curtains. Staff is helpful and nice

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
6 май 2016
9.7

Great hostel, staff are wicked, great place to stay and meet cool travelers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Албания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Simply the best!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
9.4

I found exceptional care I received the staff, always attentive and concerned if they could help me with some information. The location is great. In the reception attendants encourage a healthy integration among the guests and the place has a good cleaning as the guests leave the shoes at the entrance and pass with socks (Asian style). The breakfast could be better! ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Awesome staff!! Ard was an absolute legend, and an awesome receptionist and host. Also Yllka, she was heaps cool too. Everyone knew what they were doing, and I had a real nice stay. 10/10 10/10 Recommend. Recommend. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • stuvland
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
9.1

Good hostel, splendid rooms, excellent location - and the staff.... What cool people. They are extremely including and nice, and great fun to hang out with! They single-handedly made me want to extend my stay. A feelgood atmosphere, but a different staff would have been a different story. Lucky/clever owners to have found three people like this! Basic but ok (and free) breakfast. Good cafés next door! Ask the staff for Soma and Night and Day. Plus the main boulevard also next door!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Hostel Han was a lot of fun. The staff was great and we had a fun time. Everyone was super friendly. This is a great hostel to meet people and explore Pristina with. I would definitely recommend this hostel to anyone wanting to visit Pristina!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
31 март 2016
9.7

Really great small hostel with the best most helpful staff. I really had a great time. The flexible checkout time is the best. The atmosphere is great too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.