Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 411 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.1
Hostel Han Located at Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4, , Pristina.
Hostel Han
Kosovo
Pristina Kosovo 10000 Str. Fehmi Agani 2/4
94% 411
42.6628448 21.1633264
Hostel Han
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.4

The staff was nice, the guy bought us Turkish coffee when he found out that we hadn't taste it. The place is very clean with big lockers. The hostel is situated in the center and you will get a good overview of the city by the staff. The breakfast is okey :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel in a perfect location! Staff are very helpful and were able to provide personal tips, as well as being good fun and adding to the relaxed atmosphere of the hostel. Everywhere was really clean, the bathrooms are very nice, and the facilities in the dorms (privacy curtain, sofa, coffee table, access to balcony) and the private room (fridge) were spot on!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.7

A great hostel with fantastic staff right in the best part of Pristina. The hostel is immaculately clean, and very secure. The best thing about it is the atmosphere. The staff are very friendly and you can expect on any night to be able to sit in the social room, have a beer with the staff and other guests. If you won't to go out on the town then it'll be easy to find people to join you. Also ticks all other boxes: comfortable beds, privacy curtains, washer/dryer etc. Very highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Robbiet
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
2 Июль 2016
9.4

Dorm room had great size lockers could fit backpack in easily. Good size kitchen and lounge room area was a good size to meet others. Location is close to everything, restaurants, bars. Place was very clean and good size bathrooms. Staff were fun and very helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rafspider
  • Бразилия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 66 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
9.1

Hostel Han is excepcionally well located in the heart of MotherTeresa Boulevard. Our room was spacious, the mattresses were super comfy, the staff were nice and the breakfast ok. Me and friend were a little disappointed with the out of order elevator though, and climbing up the stairs with our luggage wasn't something enjoyable to do. I was also not happy with the cleanliness of the place. Summing up, Hostel Han is a very good option in Pristina, and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.1

Great location right off the main walking street. Staff on hand that night was extremely rude. Since I booked my reservation at noon and the morning staff hadn't made my bed, I was now a massive inconvenience to his evening. I asked multiple times where an ATM could be located so I could pay my bill and every time the question was ignored. Other than the staff though, it was a great location to stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.4

Awesome location and great staff. Only complaint is that the place is insanely hot and there were no fans in the dorms or common area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июнь 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel - clean, comfy, great location, great facilities. The guys are truly hilarious - looking forward to seeing them all in college next year ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great Hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
28 май 2016
10.0

Great friendly and helpful staff and cool owners. Great common room, kitchen & balcony. Clean. Comfortable. One of my favorite hostels in the world. Always a good time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.