Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Havana

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 408 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.4
Hostel Havana Located at Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre, Cesky Krumlov.
Hostel Havana
Czech Republic
Cesky Krumlov 381 01 Pod Svatym Duchem 135, City Centre
76% 408
48.8044326 14.3138551
Hostel Havana
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.6

Hostel Havana has everything you need in a hostel! Nice location on the river, services and amenities as if you were living in your own little loft (with 7 other people). Non smoking venue with decent WiFi and a great homely atmosphere. Amazing for its price and just a short walk through the town to the main square - 10 minutes walking at a dawdle - I had a great stay there and as not many people are willing to be a little out from town I almost had the place to myself :) Clean and great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • samskinner
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
8.0

Good location. Walking distance to everywhere in town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
10.0

Great little place to stay homely

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 59 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
7.4

Perfect location. They don't accept credit card!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Июнь 2016
3.7

The guy at reception was really friendly and helpful. He told us places to eat and drink and what to do. Wifi was good. The room/facilities are disappointing. The beds are extremely uncomfortable. I was on the top bunk, and there was no rail, so whenever I rolled over I felt I was going to fall out. The showers, toilets and kitchen were not clean at all! The hot water ran out after 2 showers, and only one shower works at a time. I've backpacked south east asia, and the $3 hostels were better.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
6.3

An ok hostel. But far out from the centre. Our private room was connected to another private room so the other residents had to walk through our room. Kitchen ok. No real atmosphere

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2016
8.6

Hostel mimo centra s priaznivym pomerom cena/vykon. Tiche prostredie v okoli vsetky potrebne obchody a neturisticke krcmy. Odporucam.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 март 2016
8.6

Hostel Havana is a great bang for your buck. As soon as we walked in, the staff was friendly and helpful, giving us tips and offering advice. It was a very free atmosphere so you could come and go as you please.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Северная Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 март 2016
6.0

Overall it was fine, but the bathroom wasn't great (no shower, just a bath), many beds to one combined shower/toilet room. There was no heating in our room, just an electric fan heater, so be careful about going there in cold weather. Not much atmosphere so not an ideal place to go alone but if you're in a group it would be fine I think.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
25 март 2016
6.3

Location was not inside the city center, but the city itself was quite small so it's still acceptable. The reception desk was opened only in the afternoon and if you arrive at other time you can't even leave your luggage. Luggage storage after checking out need a charge for 1 euro. The keys were not working very well and I wasn't able to open the gate door on my first night when I came back (and the reception was closed at that time).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.