Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Havana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 446 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.8
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 7.0
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.9

Nice reception. Great kitchen and view of the river. Some beds squeak. Some were hard but overall great place. Would go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 май 2017
2.0

NOT RECOMMENDED!!! Very bad place to stay! We told them that we were arriving late and they said no problem, they would leave a key for us. Get there at 9:30pm and there was no key. We had no phone to call them from. Very stressful experience with nowhere to sleep! They didnt charge us from our credit card and a few days after our stay told us we had to find a bank to pay them. The place was dirty and the staff extremely unprofessional. STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • haydendyer94
  • Новая Зеландия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 май 2017
7.7

Pretty good

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
10.0

Good environment and nice staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
7.4

Need to repair the light in the bathroom, as always died when we're in the middle of having bath.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.1

I recommend this hostel! The kitchen has free tea and coffee and all the appliances you'd need. The bathrooms are clean. It's a good place to say on a budget.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.7

We stayed in a beautiful, clean and good ubicated little house. There were a perfect and complete kitchen and bathroom and 3 separate rooms. We loved it and absolutely do recomend the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
9.7

The host was great, very warm welcome and helpful! We were off-season, he showed us on a map where to go for food and visits, offered us a beer, and invited us to a local bar that night to go listen to a local band. It was a wonderful stay! We were the only one in the hostels (2 women, 2 men), and he let us choose the room we wanted. I recommend this place! It's a short 10 min walk to the city center. We walked to go anywhere, since Cesky Krumlov is a small city, it was easy to do so.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 март 2017
6.6

El colchón q me tocó se termino de amortizar hace como 20 años. Creo q me quedo tatuado el resorte en la espalda.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Laperle
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.1

Great place. We had the place for ourselves the first night. We had fun but we only been there for sleep. Great location just outside the tourist area but close enough to not complain. The hostel host were really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.