Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 266 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 266 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.5
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo Located at S.H. Muvekita 2, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 S.H. Muvekita 2
89% 266
43.8584804 18.4266417
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
9.4

Excellent staff with great taste in music, very relaxed hostel, not enough bathrooms but a solid hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Great value for money, clean, comfortable and chilled out. Staff are amazing!!!!! Very funny and willing to take you on a very good night out (thank you), very helpful and give good tips on where to go etc. had a very fun time at this hostel I will be back!!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you very much, it was very pleasure to have you here and we had a great time with you also. We wish you best and good luck where ever you go. Hope to see you again. :)

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
4.9

Easy one of the worst hostels we have stayed at! Ended up cancelling 2 nights and only staying for one. Bathrooms were really dirty!!Our room was really weird and had the terrace off it,so people will come and go through your room at all hours,especially staff for the smoking breaks. We did not get free towels and breakfast was a loaf of bread and expired eggs that you could cook yourself.Staff was was not helpful and they played really loud music to all hours of the morning. Location is good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are really sorry, we wish that you had better time here in our hostel. We had a bad day, cleaning lady get sicked for few days just a day before you will arrive and she is charged for breakfast too. we didn't get replacement and obviously we paid the price. Also, we believe that if you had any complaints while you were here, we will do the best to solve them. Anyway, we wish you luck in the rest of holiday and if you are looking for some privacy, you should search for hostels with private room. Thank you for visiting Sarajevo.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
7.7

Staff at this hostel were very friendly, and the room size is quite large. It's situated just around the corner of the old city, like 2min walk. Close to the tram stops. Unfortunately the bathroom wasn't very clean and the a/c wasn't working, but overall a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Июль 2016
7.4

This hostel is okay. The breakfast is just toast and an assortment of spreads as well as eggs that you have to make yourself. There was no atmosphere and no sense of a community within the hostel, so if you're travelling by yourself it may not be the best. The staff didn't seem to have that many recommendations for what to do in the city, but they were helpful with arranging transportation from Sarajevo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июнь 2016
8.3

generally a very good hostel with great location ! however one of the rooms works as a passage for a smoking area outside what can be really disturbing people passing through the room at whatever hour !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel, warm and amazing staff, always trying to help you with everything, creating great atmosphere. It is always clean, showers are good, and a big plus your literally in the center, close to everything. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.6

This hostel is located right in the old town. It was clean and had a very chill, easy-going atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Июнь 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, we had a hard time leaving it. The atmosphere is great and they have the best breakfast!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for those lovely words that you sad, hope to see you again in your Home away from home in Sarajevo..

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 май 2016
10.0

Everything was perfect! Even more than expected! :) Thank you.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you Jessika, hope to see you and your sister again in our town :D

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.