Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 279 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo Located at S.H. Muvekita 2, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 S.H. Muvekita 2
88% 279
43.8584804 18.4266417
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Less of a hostel, more of a home. We had a wonderful experience at Hostel Heart of Sarajevo. The staff, especially Haris made us feel so welcome and gave us an abundance of really useful tips and places to see around the city helping us make the most of what is an amazing city. If you relish peace and quiet, this may not be the hostel for you, but I guess it's your loss. Go to Sarajevo and stay at this hostel, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.4

Staff is chill and very laid back, slightly too much maybe. Common area is good and general cleanliness is good not great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.1

Interesting hostel. Everybody is high and drunk. There is balcony to this hostel where people go to party. Our room was directly connected to it so people were coming all the time and we couldn't sleep. Then somebody started music at 5 AM. Anyway, when we asked for places in another room, there was no problem in moving us. Staff is willing to help a lot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

Would have been a great stay but they overbooked so we had to stay in a terrible hostel further away. The staff were very kind and we got our hostel world refund

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you my friend for visiting our town and for review. We are sorry that you had to move to another hostel. We hope that you will have luck for the rest of your vacation, travel safe and wish that you visit our city again.

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
10.0

Staff are legends, had more fun hanging out with them than we did seeing the city

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
5.7

I had what I hope was an unusually bad experience here. I arrived at 11pm to be told that they had overbooked and that I had to sleep on the couch in reception. This wouldn't have been so bad (the couch was surprisingly comfortable) except when I checked out they insisted I pay full price. Otherwise the bathrooms were not particularly clean and a lot of the appliances in the kitchen were broken. Whilst the location was perfect and I met some great people...I won't stay here again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are sorry that you had bad experience in our hostel. Because overbooking we do our best to make you comfortable here and you should't pay full price for that night, just the other guy who works here didn't know that, but also believe that if you told him about the price, he will probably accept that. Once again we are sorry, we wish you good luck on the rest of your vacation and you will be welcome anytime here and make sure that you will get whatever you need. Your heart in Sarajevo.

  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.9

The staff is really nice and helpful. Although the bathrooms were not superclean and we slept every night in different bed, we had simply very good time there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
10.0

It was awesome. The guys running the hostel were really kind, showing us in the maps everything we had to visit, even the local and hidden places. Breakfast and cleaning were included, and it was great. People were like a family there, and the location was perfect, next to all the pubs and 5 minutes walk to the Old city. Totally recommended!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you guys very much. We hope that you will have fun and luck on the rest of your vacation and have some great moments to remember. Of course you are welcome here anytime. Your heart in Sarajevo

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 Авг 2016
10.0

Friendliest, funniest, kindest staff I've ever met. Easily the best experience I've had in a hostel, and I'm happy to say I've made some good friends. The amazing atmosphere in this hostel made me wish I could stay another week. The position is right in the center of the city, free breakfast and lockers, and the staff goes above and beyond to help you in any way possible, and even show you around. Felt like home. I'll definitely be back! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you guys on great words, we are glad that you have good time here and felt like at home. We wish you good luck and have fun on the rest of you vacation and hope to see you again here, you will be welcome anytime. Your heart in Sarajevo.

  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel with helpful and nice staff. They would tell you anything you like to know to get around the city. Location is perfect, center of Old Town, with everything you need nearby. Breakfast is included in price which is big thumbs up. Staying there felt like at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.