Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 287 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 287 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.9
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo Located at S.H. Muvekita 2, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 71000 S.H. Muvekita 2
88% 287
43.8584804 18.4266417
Hostel Heart of Sarajevo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.6

Really liked this hostel! Although the management was "unorthodox" let's say, they were very friendly and funny. Breakfast was great and our room on the top floor was great, though with the staff playing loud music at night I wouldn't have wanted to be in any other dorm. No keys or lockers but this didn't bother us, location is perfect, only real issue was that there are only 2 bathrooms for the entire hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
7.7

It is ten but these young kids and the costumer service sometimes is not that great. I think they live there and they sleep every night on the couch since they don't have a room. The hostel is OK just a bit odd. I was hitching after the first night. They closed the hostel for cleaning and I had to move to a different one.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.1

Only two bathrooms for all three floors, but the staff are amazing! The location is really great and the atmosphere is good. They also provide free breakfast. I would totally recommend this place to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

For me it was perfect, I felt in a house with friends. The staff is so friendly, the location is awesome and the breakfast aswell. The only thing to improve is having lockers but thats a detail for this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel with very friendly and helpful staff! The bathrooms were dirty on our first night but it was probably due to the pick occupancy (film festival) and were much cleaner on the second day. I recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Less of a hostel, more of a home. We had a wonderful experience at Hostel Heart of Sarajevo. The staff, especially Haris made us feel so welcome and gave us an abundance of really useful tips and places to see around the city helping us make the most of what is an amazing city. If you relish peace and quiet, this may not be the hostel for you, but I guess it's your loss. Go to Sarajevo and stay at this hostel, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.4

Staff is chill and very laid back, slightly too much maybe. Common area is good and general cleanliness is good not great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
8.3

Overall a pretty awesome place. The guys that run it are always available and full of knowledge about Sarajevo in general, but also the country as a whole. Really great to hear their insights. The beds are comfortable and the hostel is laid out well. There's an upstairs nook that is a cool hangout to meet other travelers. The only downfall was cleanliness, the place seemed to have been wiped down, but needed a good scrub.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.1

Interesting hostel. Everybody is high and drunk. There is balcony to this hostel where people go to party. Our room was directly connected to it so people were coming all the time and we couldn't sleep. Then somebody started music at 5 AM. Anyway, when we asked for places in another room, there was no problem in moving us. Staff is willing to help a lot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
8.0

Would have been a great stay but they overbooked so we had to stay in a terrible hostel further away. The staff were very kind and we got our hostel world refund

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you my friend for visiting our town and for review. We are sorry that you had to move to another hostel. We hope that you will have luck for the rest of your vacation, travel safe and wish that you visit our city again.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.