Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 372 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
Hostel Home Located at Tabasco 303 Col. Roma , C.P. 06700 Mxico, Mexico City.
Hostel Home
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Tabasco 303 Col. Roma ,, C.P. 06700 M�xico
91% 372
19.4177470 -99.1668462
Hostel Home
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
9.4

Great value hostel! Super cute common spaces and an awesome location. As a solo female traveler, I felt super safe and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again next time I'm passing through Mexico City!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Янв 2017
9.1

This is a great hostel, but my only complaint is that the hostel is staffed by foreign volunteers. All the staff were very nice, but not very knowledgeable about Mexico City and most had limited or no knowledge of Spanish. I hope the owners of this hostel will consider hiring Mexicans to work there in the future since I think it's valuable to interact and learn from locals.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
9.7

Great little hostel with friendly staff! It was also very chill and actually quiet during quiet hours! Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
9.7

Lovely friendly hostel in a great location in la Roma and close to public transport links. Laid-back atmosphere, nice dorms and communal spaces and a big spacious kitchen for cooking. The staff organise group dinner/movie nights etc too which is great for meeting people. The only thing it's missing is a washing machine/dryer for travellers to use (but there are facilities nearby for that). Great toasters.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • belle8294
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved staying here and can't recommend it highly enough! The staff are all amazing and the atmosphere of the hostel is like a family, eating together and going on outings with each other. There are heaps of cafes, bars, clubs, and restaurants within walking distance, and the insurgentes station is a 10 minute walk. The hostel is clean, although it is an old building, but that's just part of its charm. Will definitely come back when I'm back in Mexico!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
8.9

Hostel Home is a wonderfully relaxed and social hostel in a great location. The only issues I experienced were with water - the hostel is in an older building and there were frequent issues with water shortages (both hot and cold) in the showers and sinks. (Drinking water was always available.) I think this may be a neighbourhood-wide issue (I ran into the same thing at an upscale restaurant nearby), but something to be aware of. Otherwise, had a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
8.3

Very friendly helpful staff. A small cosy hostel, perhaps a little bit too cosy. coming and going from the dorms and bathrooms you feel that the you will disturb every as the doors creak and everything feel on top of each other. In a nice street. A good place from which to explore Condesa and Roma.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ignaciore11
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
5.1

No recomendaría este hostel. Las instalaciones son un desastre. Estuve cuatro noches y solo un día funcionó bien la ducha. Al lado de la habitación se escucha la carga de los tanques cargándose en todo momento. La limpieza del lugar también deja qué desear. Sin embargo, parte del personal, hicieron aceptable mi estadía. Buen desayuno.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel in a nice area of town. It is as the name states quite homely. If there isn't a social event held (which they do regularly) they ask for people to be quiet after 12 as there isn't really a seperated social area away from the beds. I really enjoyed the staff, people and the breakfast was nice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved it here and stayed for over a week. Everyone was friendly and I always felt safe and welcomed. Great if you are traveling on your own, as I made lots of new friends to travel with. The hostel also organises day trips and evening events which is great. Thanks guys! X

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.