Hostelworld.com

Hostel Home

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 239 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 239 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 7.9
Hostel Home Located at Tabasco 303 Col. Roma , C.P. 06700 Mxico, Mexico City.
Hostel Home
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Tabasco 303 Col. Roma ,, C.P. 06700 M�xico
88% 239
19.4177470 -99.1668462
Hostel Home
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.0

The staff are really friendly and helpful, most of them are travellers themselves and happy to give advice. It's in a great location in Roma and there's a nice relaxed atmosphere. However the facilities aren't great, there was no water for 2 days, apparently this is common in Mexico City. There was lockers but no keys, you bring your own padlock and there's a lack of power points in dorm. I'd recommend based on location and atmosphere but facilities are a let down.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Ver y nice place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
7.1

The place is in a great location and that alone is worth it! the people I met there were great and very friendly. The staff, with one exception, was fantastic. They seem stingy and ridged with breakfast times, so don't be late!! The biggest problem I had was the ants in the bathroom. I hate ants. The other shower that didn't have ants was tiny. There were a lot of travelers, and some stayed around the hostel a lot. I was focused on the town and getting out, and it was great!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
9.4

Pros: Friendly staff, good atmosphere, good location, pretty clean for a hostel and cheap. Cons: It's an older building. Showers could use some improvements. WiFi was unresponsive at times.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jannamelissa7896
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
7.4

Overall the hostel is pretty good and in a nice location, nice neighborhood. However they really need to put screens on windows in bedrooms and fans in the rooms. It was super hot, we had to sleep with window open-nonstop Mosquitos came in bit us and prevented us from sleeping. The pillows are super uncomfortable and gave us bad neck/back pain. The staff was friendly at times but not overly helpful and there was a high ratio of staff to travelers creating a cliquey vibe. Good wifi for a hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
10.0

I love everyone who works here. It does feel somewhat like a home. I talk to Anna about music and I hangout with Susanna and Owen on their off time. Great place, Great people and it's in Roma!! -Lukas

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
25 март 2016
9.4

I recommend this place, mostly for the people working there and the location. Safe neighbourhood with lots of restaurants and bars.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
24 март 2016
10.0

I loved my stay in Hostel Home. Located in Colonia Roma, is walking distance of many bars an restaurants allowing to come back walking at night feeling safe and walking in the morning without the hazle of downtown. The hostel itself is a small one which is excellent because it allows you to meet nice people if you're traveling by yourself, which was my case.Kitchen is fully equipped and bathrooms are very clean. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel in the best neighborhood of mexico city. Very nice and caring staff and definitely the best location that you can find, close to several restaurants and bars and also easy to get around. What I liked the most is that it is very easy to make friends in this hostel even though it is not a party hostel at all, which is quite rare. Good combination of getting rest and socializing with fellow travelers. Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 март 2016
10.0

I stayed there recently and loved it! Will definitely return next time I'm back in the DF.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.