Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 548 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 548 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
10.0

Todo estuvo increíble el Personal muy amable y profesional lo recomiendo mucho la zona es muy segura

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
9.4

Charming, small, relaxed hostel on a beautiful tree-lined block in Roma. Lovely staff, good company, easy to get around the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

I couldn't be happier with this hostel. My favourite in Mexico City! It's clean. The staff is helpful. And the location is unbeatable. La Roma is a charming area, with plenty of access to amazing restaurants and bars nearby. Public transport is also so easily accessible, by bus and metro. I will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel and would definitely recommend it. The staff were outgoing and amiable, as were the guests, yet the hostel was quiet at night. For those unfamiliar with the neighborhoods in Mexico City, the location is pretty ideal, since you can quickly commute to the downtown historic sites, but stay closer to good food and nightspots. Would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Very good attention by the managers and the beautiful hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
10.0

Lovely staff, comfy beds, excellent location. Breakfast is great. Hot showers, good wifi. Nothing to complain about! During our stay the staff organised a pot luck dinner, great way to socialise with other travellers and staff. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
10.0

Muy recomendado, el personal es majisimo, la atmosfera es seguramente la mejor que se puede encontrar en este barrio, y el edificio es muy bonito. Todo muy bien!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Super nice laid back hostel with a lot to offer. Warm showers, hangout areas, nice beds, and a bomb breakfast, plus the location make it an awesome hostel to stay at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
10.0

Great hostel, the best I've stayed in CDMX. The staff was awesome, definitely staying there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ccarte485034
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
9.7

Great great great experience. I had an awesome time in my short stay in Mexico City and HostelWorld was a part of that! The part I loved most was the mindfulness the residence embodied. The staff were incredibly warm and helpful, especially Carlos! Everybody really helped to guide me around the sprawling Metrolpolis called Mexico City! All of the other residents were super cool and fun too and I had a great time hanging out with everybody. Will definitely be staying there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.