Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 496 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
9.1

Es increíble que aquí no trabaje ningún mexicano. Agradezco al recepcionista de la barba su preocupación por un dolor de cabeza que tuve, me ayudó a conseguir medicinas. Veo mal que las habitaciones compartidas no tengan una ventana. Podría haber en el desayuno más diversidad de frutas, no sólo plátanos. A La habitación privada le hace falta un mosquitero Y una cortina pues se ve todo lo del cuarto de enfrente. Estaría excelente si le pudieran hacerlun un baño privado a esta habitación

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • s_boothroyd
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
8.9

The highlight of Hostel Home is that it's easy to make friends. The volunteers and owner are very friendly. The owner even took us out the first night of my stay to a salsa club! However, I found it hard to sleep since it was very warm, and the hostel is small so you can hear everyone moving around you in the room and the lounge area. I would recommend this hostel, but just make sure you bring some earplugs.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
9.7

Even before checking-in there were people giving me free drinks and inviting to go out. I had a great time, it does feel like home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
9.4

Everyone working and staying here was super friendly and helpful, willing to hang out. It was built likely in the mid-1800s and has beautiful crown molding everywhere with different painted rooms. The beds were comfortable, there are plenty of bathrooms/showers, free breakfast (including eggs you can make yourself). It has a very homey vibe, since it used to be a home. The only thing I was disappointed in was they don't have any maps to give or sell you to find your way around the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июнь 2017
10.0

Hostel home was truly a home to me in every way! The staff really make this place special. Beautiful atmosphere and absolutely perfect location, there's so many bars, restaurants and parks nearby! Don't come here if you want to party, it's much better for a good night's sleep and interesting conversation. The staff are super responsible and attentive, genuinely good people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Июнь 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel in the best neighbourhood. Everything is just cool there except the rooms. Due to the fact that there's no single window in the dorms the air quality is just awful and temperature rises a lot during the nights. What a shame because besides that it's one of the city's best stays, I guess.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
30 май 2017
9.4

I have stayed here before and therefore decided to come back. This time however one of the volunteers was quite openly rude. Apart from that Its a great hostel and I definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kittonmittons
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 май 2017
10.0

I loved my stay at Hostel Home. It's located in a very nice/safe neighborhood, 10 mins walk to the metro, and a 5 min walk to a nice park with lots of outdoor exercise equipment. The hostel itself has less than 30 beds and it really does feel like a second home. The staff were great. There are 2 common areas which are great to meet people. Quiet hours are enforced so that you can get a good night's sleep. Only thing is the hostel doesn't host events/tours, so you'll have to look for yourself.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 46 отзывы
25 май 2017
8.6

Good hostel but no air con makes for some uncomfortably warm evenings sometimes

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
25 май 2017
10.0

Stay here! Beautiful and safe location in Roma Norte. Hostel is fun, social, but still guarantees a good night's sleep. Staff is super chill and fun to hang out with too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.