Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Home

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 456 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 456 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Awesome place in condesa and roma, super nice vibe, I met a lot of nice people here from staff and treavelers, also very well connected to everywhere in the city, near museums, parks, bars, cafes, etc... perhaps this is the best location... The building is like a big french house from last century, great architechture, facilities are OK. I would live here if I could.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2017
10.0

Super friendly and helpful staff, good common areas, and ideal location. Truly felt like home!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Апр 2017
9.1

Loved this place! The staff is so nice and welcoming. It really feels a bit like home, whether you're there for 1 night or a week. It makes up for everything else, such as that you can feel every move of the person you're sharing a bunk bed with. I loved it here and would absolutely go back. Not a party hostel but very social with great vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Lovely place! the building is beautiful and very well located, also surounded by a lot of nice cafes, restaurants, parks and bars, this neighborhood is definetelly the best one in Mexico City, even is not a party hostel, the atmosphere is great to meet people and go out to party and explore the city together.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2017
10.0

Very comfortable, I took REAL rest after a 3 weeks trip, breakfast pretty good. This neighborhood is lovely and certainly the best one if you will stay in Mexico City. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • virginia_ascione1306
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.3

The hostel has a very good position, quite close to the metro insurgentes. The neighborhood is lovely with cafes, street food vendors, and shops. The rooms face on the communal spaces so it can get a bit noisy. I appreciated the use of the kitchen and free coffee and teas!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
9.7

Great location!! The neighborhood has a lot to offer! I found it easy to make friends in their common area as it was surrounding the rooms. The hostel isn't that big so you're kind of 'forced' to meet people. I would definitely stay here again! Great staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
7.7

Good. I enjoyed my one night here. Welcoming staff. A lively place. A bit worn around the edges...could use some sprucing up.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
9.1

Very good location , best area for fresh bakery and good food .. lots of restaurants around .. about a few minutes walk to the metro. I had the best time with the staff and roommates...the only downside is one shower head need to be replaced , water is small ,, would stay here again !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel! Mi estadía aquí fue increíble. Los miembros del staff son muy simpáticos y siempre están dispuestos a ayudar. El hostel tiene todos los servicios necesarios y un ambiente muy agradable. La ubicación es genial, tal vez haya que caminar un poco para tomar el metro, pero en general está muy bien.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.