Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Inn Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 176 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
5.4

Room was very dirty. There also is an internet cafe, people in the hostel screaming all day and night, only bathroom right there. So you need to pass when going to toilet or showering. Wanted me to pay more than actual price cause I had a hostel world reservation. Was then kicked out the last day as I wanted to read a book in the common room even though I was sick, which the employee knew. Had to wait at the bus station for four hours freezing very badly. Worst experience!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
2.0

Arrived to police in the hostel after a theft, they were able to fix it. I wasn't going to leave a bad reviews until they started winching furniture up and down the stairs at 10pm, bagging around for hours, they then let someone check in at 2am and another guy at 3am, looked as if they had a friend let them up as they weren't given any bedding and it resulted in him taking my towel and using it, the outside area is super run down and filthy. Staff give no advice about the city!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 Авг 2017
10.0

I received tons of useful tips for sightseeing, good places to eat, etc. upon my arrival and immediately felt welcomed. The location of the hostel is also great, with public transport, the center, bars, and nightclubs all being in a walking distance. Very clean. Definitely recommend. We even forgot a snikers and they mailed it to us! On the check-out day, our bus was at 11PM so we left our bags in the hostel, got back at hostel at 6PM and took a shower and chilled at the sofa using wifi. We chec

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Авг 2017
8.9

Good central location, rooms were clean, beds were comfy, friendly staff, rooms can be a little warm, excellent value for money and would recommend

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
8.9

Stayed there for 3 days and had a good time. Friendly and helpful staff, everything is very close together and there is not a lot of space inside the rooms but the rooftop terrace is awesome for hanging out, having some beers and talk to people. Would come again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Авг 2017
4.3

I really don't understand how this place could have such high score. All of the people in my room agreed with me. The staff are extremely indifferent and there is not even a hello when they see you. They just stare at you blankly even when you are there to check-in or check-out and one time I had no idea who the staff was because they just did not care! The building is old and dark and my room and the bathroom inside were small and smelly. 2 outlets shared by 8 people, which was impossible.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, we are sorry because your bed experience. We have no 8 bed dorm only 6 bed dorm, are you sure that you were in our hostel? Our staf are realy nice and helpful and nobady complain on bed smells in bathroom 😁

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
9.4

Loved my stay and the staff were awesome. The roof top is a great place to chill and have a beer. Would totally stay anytime I'm in Belgrade :) :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2017
8.0

The stairs killed me softly. Staff was sweet. Showers and beds are pretty clean and alright as well. Cosy rooftop terrace where you can socialize. Nothing special, not an outstanding hostel, but clean, comfy and social.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing!!!!The hostel is located in the old city, you are 10minute walk from everywhere (the river, the old city center, the railway station), there is a really nice bakery right next to it for a great breakfast, a calm neighborhood, but the best thing are the people in it! I stayed there and we were like a family! They are really friendly and helpful and the atmosphere is great! I will go again for sure!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Авг 2017
6.6

located near the central bus and train stations, but about 20 minutes from city center. the terrace was beautiful and a great place to meet other people. However, the hostel is on the 5th floor, and the climbing isn't easy. Also there was no toilet paper in our room and the douche was connected to the sink in a way that the hose kept falling apart during showers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thanks r nice words, just to correct something. Our best rate is our location. We are 10 min from pedestrian zone but in the middle of Sava Mala quarter, district for tourists, restourants and going out. Fot toalet paper you should just ask we cannot in every moment to know if it is spent or no. For sink we wil check and repair if it is, thanks for sugestion. We appreciate every suggestion. All the best from stuff.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×