Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1100 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1100 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 март 2017
9.1

Really great hostel, exceptional value for your money. The book 2 tours and get free nights accomodation was nice little extra. About 25min walk from the bus station so no need to use a taxi. One regret was not signing up to there bbq night, it looked delicious! Only thing was the ensuite in our room was not cleaned the 3 days we stayed. Otherwise totally recommend you to stay here if your in Mendoza. Fun, friendly and great value!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
3.4

This is one of the worst hostels I have ever been to. It is filthy, the pillows are the worst I've ever experienced and the facilities are breaking down. The location is a 20 mins walk away from all nice restaurants and bars and is in a much less nice area. Our final last sleep was like being in a night club. We came here thinking we like maybe meet fellow travellers but the hostel had zero atmosphere and only offer communal meals on Friday/Sat. It doesn't deserve it's overall rating.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear Carlotta Saxton We see that your experience in our hostel has not been good. We have more than a thousand reviews of many backpackers who stay with us and we have usually been able to satisfy their needs, sorry for not being able to with you. We have cleaning people 12 hours a day and we try to make the best of you, too, if we have not done it with you. The location of our hostels is The location of our hotels is 5 blocks to Mendoza down town and 8 blocks to the bus station. The place which is one of the most peaceful and beautiful of Mendoza, its main feature is that you can walk quietly everywhere. We only offer BBQ on Fridays for more than 20 years, but our bar is open every day, our pool also and the numerous common spaces that the hostel has. I hope I can give you a better answer, I hope someday I'll come back and be our guest and I listen carefully to what you need. Sorry for my bad english.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 март 2017
9.4

Great hostel full of friendly people. Beds and pillows not the best and it's a little grubby in places but it is very cheap. Easy to organise tours and activities from reception. Short walk from town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 март 2017
8.0

Hostel muy recomandado para mochileros que quieren gastar poco y conocer otras personas

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 март 2017
8.9

A really good hostel for a great price! Nice and helpful staff, pretty clean, fast wifi and the location is good (not directly in the center but a few minute walk away though). The kitchen wasn't equipped very well, but okay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 март 2017
6.9

Basic, nothing special.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
9 март 2017
7.4

Average hostel. Nothing special. Probably the worst beds and pillow I've seen in all my travels through South America. And the kitchen. Well. It's horrible. Specially with the amount of people staying there. Hardly anything to cook with. Staff is helpful and wifi is decent. Bring your own toilet paper because there's is worse than cardboard. Pool is nice when it's clean but small area. Breakfast is the best thing about this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.7

Great hostel, really good common areas and the staff is the best! Would definitely recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • elanderson53006
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 март 2017
8.9

Nice hostel. Staff is helpful, rooms are adequate as long as the AC is working

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 март 2017
7.1

Positive: - Barbecue organised by the hostel was very good. Negative: - Beds very unconfortable, pillows unconfortable too, very old and not clean - Floor in the private room and in the private bathroom was not clean, a lot of hairs from previous guests - Laundry service of the hostel took 48 hours instead of announced 24 hours - Very weak/slow wifi - Badly equiped and to small kitchen for such a big hostel. - Staff were nice but very busy; had not much time to give recomendations or to hel

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.