Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 994 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 994 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hostel Internacional Mendoza Located at Espaa 343; Barrio Bombal, , Mendoza.
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Espa�a 343; Barrio Bombal
83% 994
-32.9001280 -68.8445699
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Янв 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in South America! Best staff ever, great location, the atmosphere is the most! BBQ at Friday night was super great! If you're in Mendoza you should stay in there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
16 Янв 2017
8.3

The staff where really friendly. The outside seats where really bad and needed fixing. It was nice to have a pool however it also need completing as the ground around the pool was unfinished. Did 2 tours which were great fun, the wine tasting and also the horse back riding which I recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Янв 2017
9.1

La relación precio-calidad es excelente. Gente con buena onda, el hostel es súper grande. Tiene una pequeña pileta en el patio que sirve para tolerar el calor mendocino. La cocina es muy pequeña pero hay muchísimo lugar para poder sentarse a comer si traes comida hecha. En el hostel venden excursiones pero si tenes ganas de hacer recorridos solo te brindan la información necesaria para poder realizarlas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
4.6

I paid for a room with a double bed and they gave us two twin beds that couldn't even be pushed together. The bathroom was disgusting!!! There was about 3 inches of dirt in every corner and the floors seemed like they hadn't been washed in weeks. The kitchen was always gross and there was food in the sink. The price was cheap, but I would much rather pay a little more to not stay here.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
7.4

The hostel is very basic but you get what you pay for. Kitchen could use an update. Our room had air conditioning but the communal areas were roasting! Would be nice if they got air con in these areas too. That aside the staff are really friendly and the atomsphere was amazing. Really social without being a party hostel. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • sqhayes
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
9.1

Great stay here, really helpful staff, clean rooms. Will come back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
5.7

Podrían limpiar la pileta alguna vez. Comprar unas almohadas que no sean una piedra. Lo bueno es que podes conocer mucha gente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Янв 2017
8.6

Muy bueno

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
9.1

Kitchen is very small for such a huge hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
6.0

I rarely go out of my way to write reviews but this hostel is definitely one that I would recommend against. Although the staff were mostly friendly enough, the atmosphere was hot and crowded and I got the distinct impression that my bed had dirty sheets. The wifi didn't work in the rooms and my travelling buddy and I were put in different rooms despite an extra bed in my room, and despite the fact that we booked the hostel the day before. It's obvious why this hostel was so very affordable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.