Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1218 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1218 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Июнь 2017
10.0

A great hostel - staff are really helpful and know a lot about the area. We stayed for 3 or 4 nights and really enjoyed it, it was the best atmosphere we'd found during our travels around South America. Meals available every night if enough people sign up. Great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Wow! Never had been to such a nice hostel! The atmosphere was just perfect, there is always someone to hangout with. The hostel organises every night cool things like a bbq, pubquiz, beerpong, so you could meet new people easily. The rooms were nice, location is good, nice kitchen, nice space inside and outside, the people who are working there are all speaking english and spanish and are willing to help you with everything anytime. I felt like home in this hostel and would recomment it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Rodrigoaragao
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Bem localizado e com excelente atendimento.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • carbajalaaron
  • Venezuela, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

I think it's the best hostel I've stayed! Glad my trip in Argentina started with this hostel and this vibes!! The staff is so helpful and nice! I couldn't recommend a better hostel in Mendoza! You should definitely come here if you're in Mendoza! Sad I couldn't stay more than I did... Cheers

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great value for the money. Staff is very helpful. Big hostel so you can meet a lot of people. But should improve with the bathroom in the form

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
10.0

Aaron at the front desk helps you with anything and everything. Comfortable and inexpensive highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
8.9

This hostel is definitely a great place to meet new people and socialize. All the staff were friendly and accommodating. Our one friend was sick and we were allowed to check out two hours after the required time. The rooms could be cleaner and our bathroom was not quite working but the shared facilities such as the kitchen and eating room were very clean. The bartender, Maxi, was absolutely amazing and made our stay extremely fun. Ask to play trivia with him at the bar!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
8.0

Great hostel to stay if you're wanting to do a number of tours whilst in Mendoza. Hostel offers some great deals and we got 1 night free after booking tours with the hostel. Free breakfast could use improvement but it's fine. Staff very friendly and helpful with information. We stayed in a private room for 4 nights and they were freezing but staff was happy to give us extra blankets. 10 minute walk to town. Website says towel hire and laundry service but they do not have towels or laundry?

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
10.0

Excellent service, security and location. Staff are friendly and aware of your needs, atmosphere is relaxed and fun. I highly recommend this place to stay if your are in Mendoza.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Super friendly and helpful staff would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.