Hostelworld.com

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 886 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 886 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 7.7
Hostel Internacional Mendoza Located at Espaa 343; Barrio Bombal, , Mendoza.
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Espa�a 343; Barrio Bombal
83% 886
-32.9001280 -68.8445699
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
10.0

Tutto perfetto, staff amichevole e gentilissimo, sempre disponibili. Posto fantastico con posizione perfetta nel centro di Mendoza, dal quale si può raggiungere facilmente qualsiasi luogo grazie anche ai trasporti pubblici. Organizzano attività e escursioni tutti i giorni. Consigliatissimo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
9.1

La atención del personal es muy buena tanto en resolver y en la amabilidad, la limpieza es buena, las duchas excelente y el desayuno lo mejoraron desde la vez anterior que había ido (hacia poco)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
9.4

It's great! The staff is very nice, they basically chatted me up right away despite my poor Spanish skills. I have met several other travelers in the common area, and had drinks/ listened to music together. The staff even put on a proper Argentine Asado for myself and the other guests. It was SOOO tasty. They even went above and beyond by preparing extra veggies for me! :D The rooms are decent and have their own bathroom included. I would recommend this to anyone. (Even in the off-season!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • katieschwarz2175
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 май 2016
2.6

Where to begin with the Hostel Internacional Mendoza? The pillows seem a good start, I think that instead of calling them pillows I should refer to them as ancient cushions faded brown with dirt and use, so thoroughly used that the middle of the cushion was a vast ravine surrounded on either side by cushion that has been so compacted by use that it's rock solid. The sheets seem like an obvious choice for my next topic; they had that delightfully ambiguous feeling of wet or cold, in summary awful

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We appreciate your comment and we want to let you know that we have already proceeded to change the hostel pillows and sheets . We want to offer you a free night for whenever you return to Mendoza , so you can check that your comment was really important for us. We thank you very much for staying with us and for helping us improve our service. Best regards.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 май 2016
8.0

Lindo hostel...muy buena onda!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Апр 2016
10.0

Great GREAT staff, awesome location (I basically walked everywhere from the hostel, never took one single bus...), super clean, lots of sweet people, and I got lucky: I was alone in my room almost everyday (but then again, I wasn't there during peak season...), and of course, it's SOOOOOOO cheap!! I definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
8.6

Great little hostel for 4 quid a night! Gaston is a don!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
4.9

Staff was friendly and helpful with tips / places to go in the city. But, but the cleanliness of the room, bathroom and the bed sheets was a great disappointment. Also our double bed was extremely uncomfortable (way past the spring / mattress design life) and we had a terrible sleep. Initially intended to stay a bit longer but the off milk at the breakfast was a deciding moment to check out that very morning.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
7.7

Good value for money. Too many people for the size of the rooms. Breakfast was poor. Internet only in the common areas, location a bit far from the center. Overall worth what you pay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
6.9

El hostel es moderado en relación "calidad-precio". Si bien es el más barato del lugar y ofrece los servicios mínimos para un huesped de hostel, también hay cosas que se podrían mejorar: la cocina estaba muy sucia y abandonada, la tapa del horno se caía, la funda de algunos sillones estaban rotos. El cuarto tenía mucho olor a humedad y si bien tenia luces individuales por cama ninguna funcionaba (por lo menos en el cuarto que nos quedamos). Solo volveríamos en caso de fuerza mayor :/

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.