Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Internacional Mendoza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 926 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 926 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.7
Hostel Internacional Mendoza Located at Espaa 343; Barrio Bombal, , Mendoza.
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza 5500 Espa�a 343; Barrio Bombal
83% 926
-32.9001280 -68.8445699
Hostel Internacional Mendoza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Gchocobar
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2016
9.7

Ya fui muchas veces (de vacaciones y por temas laborales). Y la verdad que son muy copados los pib@s del staff!!! Con la mejor onda y predisposición siempre!!! El hostel es grande con muchas habitaciones, tiene de todo, hasta un pool hay. Organizan asados, encuentros con gente de otros hostel, salidas, tours. No es caro y no esta tan en el centro pero tampoco lejos, la zona es tranquila, y hay de todo cerca. Muy recomendable y Volvere! Guido

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
5.7

Positives Great tours which helpful reception staff member Gaston arranged and printed bus tickets. Thanks! Reception staff spoke good English. Hot water at all times in shower. Okay breakfast. Negatives Most uncomfortable beds and pillows I have ever experienced. I am a seasoned traveller who isn't too fussy! Irregular wifi only in communal areas. Cold rooms at night. Awful kitchen facilities. You cannot walk this with a backpack from the bus terminal. Old couples staying.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • bamillar
  • Новая Зеландия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
6.3

Staff organise tours for you and will give discounts on the room rate if you book a couple. The wifi doesn't work in the rooms and is pretty bad in the common area too. Don't rent bikes from here without signing something because they tried to fleece $4000 pesos from some tourists because the bikes were stolen while in use and they have no insurance. Pretty standard breakfast. Individual lockers in each room. Owner isn't the nicest.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, next time, check the local prices for bikes. With $ 4000 you can't even buy used bikes in Argentina, (after that pay for paint, supplys, chains and all the rest About the insurance, there are no posibilities, any company will do it in argentina for bikes to rent. After the problem, you think all the staff deserve a 20%. Thanks a lot, we do our best, you don't. Thanks a lot

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2016
10.0

Sehr nices Hostel, Personal und Reisende wie eine Familie! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
6.3

Good hostel dependent on the people you meet here. DO NOT rent the bikes unless they have a contract for you to sign incase of theft or damage to the bike. My girlfriend and I were unlucky enough to have ours stolen after locking them up with the locks provided by the hostel. We received no support from the hostel except shouting and arguing (with police present) because we refused to pay the 5000 pesos they were demanding. Then the owner resorted to kicking us out of the hostel immediately.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, how are you? Thanks for your comment. Sure, we rented 2 bikes for you, and were stolen, inmediately your behavior was "is not my problem" and "we don't want to pay for that" at the end, you pay nothing, and we (all the staff) had problems, because of 2 less bikes. Don't worry, we paid the price, and recive only bad comments from you and the other 2 girls. We finally think, whats if the same happend to me in Australia? of course, we don't move untill we pay. Thanks a lot, the receptionists will never rent a bike without a real warranty, We find something good after this bad experience.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
8.3

Had an awesome time at this hostel, friendly staff, helpful organising excursions! Hot showers, beds are OK, good atmosphere depending on the crowd of people!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
5.4

Falta limpieza, da mal aspecto. Sobre todo en baños. No son cómodas las camas, y no hay buena conexión apenas en recepción. El personal bien

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.4

Great value for money. It's a simple hostel but has everything you need. The best thing about this hostel is the receptionist- Matt. He is probably the most helpful and friendly receptionist I've met on my travel. The people there were very nice too, and I felt at home. Great to meet other travellers too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
5.4

Although this place was cheap it was not so cheerful, the staff were fine but the facilities were not so good, the dorm beds were uncomfortable and looked like they hadn't been washed in a while, the dorms felt cave like and there were too many beds squashed into one room and were cramped.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
8.0

Los chicos q atienden son geniales. Pase muy lindos días alli.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.