Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1389 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1389 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
8.6

Very tidy, awesome breakfast options, very social and fun night activities. Location was way out from the flea market and mega malls . But all round pretty awesome

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
10.0

I've been traveling since 2 years now all over the world and I have to say that this hostel was one of the best and safest I have ever stayed in! The whole concept creates an unique and overall positive vibe! The staff was very helpful and very welcoming and you can have breakfast and checkout whenever you want!! And it's perfectly located, small food stands in a park around the corner, the supermarket not even 5 min by walking and the bus connection to the beach is easy and fast to understand!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Great place to meet people, if you're a solo traveler.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shagidooo7253
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
9.4

The only drawback i can think of is that the a/c is turned on from 9pm to 9am so it's impossible to stay indoors in mid day but anything else was perfect!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
8.6

I stayed in a private ensuited room. The last two days of my stay, it rains heavily. The water came from the air con. I told the staff about it. I didn't think they fixed it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Авг 2017
10.0

Everything's really good, it is close enough to the ado station and to the main road in which you can take the bus that would take you to that hotel zone. Bathroom was ok, breakfast was ok. The make integration activities every day. It was really a nice place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chenperi
  • Израиль, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.4

one of the best hostels! really cool atmosphere, 24/7 breakfast and cool stuff that the stuff orgenize for the people in the hostel. highly recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, great breakfasts, great social atmosphere that made it really easy to meet people when traveling alone. Friendly and enthusiastic staff. Great breakfasts and the flexible check out times were a godsend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
10.0

Great place to meet people and enjoy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
10.0

I was sooooo awesome! The personal is amazing there is hot water and the breakfast is 24h!! There is activities everynight!!! If I am going back to Cancun, I will go there for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.