Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1263 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
5.1

No es malo el hostel pero tampoco me impresiono. el desayuno te pasan los ingredientes para hacerlo, elegi oats y solo te pasan avena, ni con leche o fruta o algo, ojuelas de avena.. hay otras opciones parece que mejores pero igual no me impresiono nada el hostal. me he quedado en varios y este es de mis menos favoritos. mi pieza era en un edificio aparte en la misma calle pero al frente y algo lejos. Lo que de verdad me molesto es el cambio que te hacen, PAGAS MAS DE LO QUE DICE HOSTELWORLD

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Апр 2017
8.9

Really good stay, very social hostel if you are looking to meet people and party especially if you are in Cancun! They always have something planned too, from Tequila Pong, beach days, BBQ and obviously a trip to Coco Bongos! Graham the Geordie is a great guy too, (I am sure he will) but make sure he takes you to the quintessential Chinese cuisine experience for just 50 pesos a meal that could feed a village. Perfect after a night a Bongos!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
9.1

The friendliest hostel I've stayed at. The staff is wonderful and so helpful. The location was fantastic with the fun square down the road and supermarket and bus stop so close. Loved our stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
9.7

Friendly staff, great vibe, very accommodating. Private room facilities are awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

The hostel was so much fun!! Great vibe, great workers- even had James giving out back adjustments all night, definitely a bonus. Didn't even realise he was a guest until our last day, thought he worked here!! All day breakfast and no check out time- love this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
10.0

Todo en el hostal fue excelente, me hubiera gustado quedarme más días. El personal fue muy amable y se conoce gente de todo el mundo. Muchas gracias por todo :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
31 март 2017
9.1

Hostel Ka'beh has an awesome atmosphere. I stayed in the 6 bed dorm across the street from the main hostel and it was perfect for me. It is quieter and the beds are a good size. The breakfast is good. Most of the staff is very nice and helpful and they offer a lot of activities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 март 2017
10.0

Awesome Had a great time there. Meet great people. Opportunity for partying, but nobody is pushing it to hard so you don't have to feel uncomfortable if you resist. I really enjoyed my time there!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.0

Great sociable hostel with lots of activities planned to get people meeting each other. Great for solo travellers! Staff were great! Except the owner was so pushy to sell tickets for the big Cancun nights. Aggressive selling strategy, did not enjoy that. So maybe tone that down a bit. Other than that, really enjoyable stay!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 март 2017
8.9

This hostel is slightly pricey but really has everything. Great atmosphere (definitely a party hostel), lots of organised trips if you want to do that, good place to meet people. The set up and facilities are great and the room was comfortable and well kitted out (lockers, good beds, plug sockets, bathrooms etc). Only criticism is they are very inflexible on bookings and won't let you stay less than two nights, which was a little annoying and felt slightly grabby on the money.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.