Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Ka'beh Cancun

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,041 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,041 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun Located at Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5, Cancun.
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
Mexico
Cancun Q.Roo 77500 Alcatraces 45 SM. 22 Mza. 10 L. 26, Retorno 5
92% 1041
21.1598303 -86.8271237
Hostel Ka'beh Cancun
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2016
8.9

Hi, this hostel was great. It was away from the touristy hotel strip, so you really felt like you were in Mexico proper. But it was only a short bus ride away from the beaches and the nightlife of the strip. It's was situated a stones throw away from the main square where there was amazing street food and the locals partied. The rooms here are really clean and have A/C. The showers were great. The owner David and the other staff are great people. Highly recommended. Raj - England

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
10.0

I spent a few days here during the 'quiet season' and the staff were great, they made sure everyone was happy and included in everything. The beds were really sturdy so no shaking if someone was sleeping on the top bunk. Would def recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
5.7

Staff trying to make excuses, unhelpful AC not working until 10pm, and they don't give you the AC remote.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Life_of_Ruby
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
10.0

I stayed at Ka'Beh twice over my 5 weeks in Mexico. Great location, staff are super friendly and helpful, good for a laugh and always willing to help out with ideas of activities in Cancun and surrounding areas. There are organised activities every night, make sure you go to Coco Bongo! Bunk beds are comfortable and a good size. The main bathroom is huge! Loved lounging on the hammocks. It's a super social place and I definitely recommend this hostel :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
10.0

Best hostel in cancun

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
10.0

We arrived late but still had a warm welcome in the middle of the night. Terry even carried our bags into a dorm. On Thursday we enjoyed an awesome guacamole night complete with big sombreros and Mexican music. The staff was really helpful helping us plan our activities (whale sharks are a must if you catch the season), find our way around and enjoy our stay. We loved the make your own breakfast with a choice of waffles, pancakes, oatmeal or toast. Great coffee and music. Hope to come again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.6

Nice Place and friendly staff. Dude at reception was wierd, but friendly. Had a good stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Авг 2016
10.0

Everything was great! Awesome hostel with a really cool vibe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Авг 2016
8.0

Loud music all the time, couldn't find a quiet spot to facetime or even watch tv. The system they run is good though. They have cameras everywhere which made me feel safe. Staff has good intentions.. Helped me with a tour to chichen itza. Other than the negatives, it was a cool spot

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel 😊! Great staff! The most amazing bathroom you will find in a hostel. Easy to Netflix and chill. So sad that I had to come back to England :( - love Jess xxx

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.