Hostelworld.com

Hostel Kankun

Цены
карта
отзывы
5.7
Рейтинг 330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 4.2
  • Чистота 4.2
  • Оснащение 4.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
5.7
Рейтинг 330 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.0
  • Безопасность 6.8
  • Расположение 6.9
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 4.2
  • Чистота 4.2
  • Оснащение 4.4
Hostel Kankun Located at YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26, , Cancun.
Hostel Kankun
Mexico
Cancun cancun mx 77500 YAXCHILAN AVENUE /END MARAÑON STREET # 26
57% 330
21.1600604 -86.8311524
Hostel Kankun
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
30 Апр 2016
8.0

People have left very negative reviews about this hostel but I think it's slightly unfair. Ok it's not the most modern but you get what you pay for, it's safe, good location, wifi really strong and really really cheap. If you want luxury stay somewhere else. If you want cheap convenience it's fine. The owner is a really nice guy too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
6.6

Solo un lugar para dormir, en esta ocasión no necesitaba más. Just a place to sleep, nothing else. But for me was ok.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • majuzz
  • Германия, мужская Группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 март 2016
4.3

It is the cheapest place in Cancun and you'll feel and see it right away. Rooms are small, hot and dirty. Worse is only the bathroom and the kitchen. You basically get what you pay for ...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • FlorianStockhause1458
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 март 2016
4.6

This hostel is maybe the cheapest in cancun, but its also the worst hostel in all the time i'm travelling in the world. The guy at the 'reception' is quite nice, but the rooms are horrible. Its dirty and disgusting, the 'rooftop is just a roof with very bad chairs. I've already been in hostels which were disgusting and dirty but there I paid maybe one or two dollars per night. Do yourself a favor and invest five dollars more.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2016
4.0

Cocina muy sucia.. baño roto.. solo para pasar la noche.. por el precio no se puede esperar mas

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2016
7.4

We feel good to stay in the hostel, although we were one night there. We do think it is the best choice for us as we stay well - the room is very big, the bed is large and comfortable so that I could sleep well. There is a huge market around and we can have our dinner and buy cheap food. It is a 10 minutes' walk to Ado bus station so that we left easily. We are sure to choose again the hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
5 март 2016
4.6

It's cheap hostel. But toilet and bathroom is dirty. No hot water shower

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Февр 2016
6.0

A rough looking place, but if you are looking for a cheap room for a night on your way out of Cancun it will do. Bed was pretty uncomfortable and no blankets provided. Staff were friendly and helpful. WiFi was surprisingly good. About a ten minute walk to the bus station. Street with lots of restaurants is right around the corner.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2016
7.1

Pour le prix c'était très bien, j'aurais apprécié des draps et du papier aux toilettes, mais sinon pour moi qui avait un bus a prendre tot à ADO c'était parfait.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
25 Февр 2016
8.9

You get what you pay for. This is a basic accomodation with all you need but nothing fancy. A good spot close to everything off the main noisy streets.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.