Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Katharina

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 83 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 6.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 83 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 6.8
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 6.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Янв 2017
3.1

Staying here was a terrible experience and the worst we have had during our entire travels. I don't understand the other reviews here, it seems to me like the manager Luis has had a personality transplant. He was rude, dismissive and nasty to us from the moment we arrived and we had no idea what we did to deserve it. Right after check-in I called hostelworld to see if we could move but they explained we would incur penalties if we left, so we ended up sticking it out. AVOID THIS PLACE.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
9.4

Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit privatem Bad, es war sehr sauber. Klimaanlage und Ventilator sind im Zimmer vorhanden. Die Lage war sicher und in der Nähe des Busterminals. Nur Barzahlung möglich. Wifi funktioniert nur im Lounge- und Aussenbereich. Frühstück kostet extra (15 Reis p.P) Die Tour zu den Argentinischen Wasserfällen buchten wir im Hostel zur vollen Zufriedenheit.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
5.4

The only good thing about this hostel is location - right near all the buses to the Falls and other places. The staff is fairly helpful, but always trying to sell you something. Otherwise: most rooms don't have air conditioning and are smouldering hot. There is ONLY ONE BATHROOM PER FLOOR. That is, if the hostel is close to full, one bathroom for like 20-30 people! Even with 5 people on the floor, that turned out to be a problem. No hostel atmosphere!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • mariewallner
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
9.4

My husband and I really enjoyed our stay here. The room was big and the air conditioning worked really well. The shared bathroom was kept very clean. Luis is an amazing owner and pretty much booked all our tours of the falls for us and gave us lots of ideas of what we can do around Iguassu Falls. Would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 Дек 2016
9.1

Está perfectamente situado, al lado de la estación de autobuses de Foz, por lo que es muy fácil llegar y salir a cualquier sitio. El staff te ayuda con las excursiones: sus consejos son buenísimos! Además, tiene un restaurante con terraza, muy agradable y con mucha vida.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Окт 2016
9.7

The staff is really friendly. Luiz will give you plenty of advise and story about the place. I stayed in a spacious dorm, the bed was a bit old but still ok. I enjoyed my stay here anyway !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Окт 2016
8.3

This hostel was good value for money, great staff, received loads of useful advice.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Авг 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed the stay at Hostel Katharina. The Owner is around 24/7 and gives best advice for what to do in the time you have available. The hostel is about 5 minutes walking distance away from the main bus stop and from all the restaurants and downtown. We felt really welcoming and enjoyed the great atmosphere especially at night when everyone from the hotels around came to Hostel Katharina for drinks. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and we felt safe in the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.