Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Kilombo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 163 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 163 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
Hostel Kilombo Located at Nueva Alta 424, , Cusco.
Hostel Kilombo
Peru
Cusco Nueva Alta 424
84% 163
-13.5168988 -71.9834947
Hostel Kilombo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.1

Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in at a hostel (we stayed in the private room). Really clean. Quite. Hot water was guaranteed and delivered which was really the best part of the whole stay since we had just gotten back from a long Salcantay Trek. It's a little bit more pricey then some other spots, but you get what you pay for here. My GF and I stayed at a different location 1 block away (dragonfly) and regretted not staying here the entire time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
9.4

Hostel Kilombo is one of the best hostels I've stayed at so far! It has everything that is important in Cusco: warm (real!) blankets, comfy beds, hot (!) showers, lockers with plugs and a great location. The staff is very kind and the owner is very knowledgeable and can help you with everything you need!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
27 Июль 2016
7.7

Really nice overall. Clean. Hot showers. Wi-Fi could be better in rooms but that's only thing. Only other complaint, staff recommended laundry service. Dropped it off early am to be picked up at 1800. When I went back the shop was closed. Almost lost my clothes. Thank goodness I was able to call shop at 6 am next day to open before leaving cusco or I would have had to leave 300 dollars worth of clothes behind. Staff simply shrugged at my experience. Saying "this kind of stuff happens in cusco."

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
10.0

Increible Hostal !! La gente muuuuy buena onda !! El lugar muy limpio y ordenado, las piezas son impecables !! Gracias por todo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bberrysteve8282
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
25 Июль 2016
10.0

Mattresses are thick and comfortable, awesome location in the heart of everything, friendly atmosphere, and most important security and lockers to lock up your things, oh and you can't forget hot water always is nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мальта, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.1

The owner is really nice man and very helpful. He kept our luggage while we did the Salkantay trail and gave us some good tips. Bed is super comfy and shower was great! Especially after the 5 day trail was even more appreciated. WiFi was good and place was very clean. Good distance from centre and close to the mercado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
8.6

Nice location and friendly staff. Breakfast starts a little late, so if you are on a tour, you are on your own. They clean the bathrooms regularly, however there is almost always a bad smell.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
8.0

We arrived in the morning and even though our beds were free and clean, the receptionist made us wait until the afternoon to actually check in. The hostel is hard to get into because you have to wait outside in the cold until someone buzzes you in; sometimes, that can take several minutes. Once inside, the beds are comfortable and clean. The shower had plenty of hot water and the wifi was fine. There wasn't really any atmosphere, for better or worse. The location was pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.1

Basic hostel, nice if you just want to chill out and not do much. Wifi is okay, not very social, but nice owner😊

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
6.3

This was a basic hostel, there was a Luke warm shower and a communal area. The best thing was the comfy beds! The best I have slept in whilst in South America. The staff when around were very helpful but they weren't always at the desk when needed. On my stay it was very quiet and no one really around, although I have heard from other backpackers it was a more vibrant atmosphere a few days before. Overall quite dark and dingy but an okay and cheap stay when needed.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.