Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 155 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 155 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 6.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
4.9

Das Hostel ist zwar ziemlich gut im Zentrum gelegen, jedoch fehlt es massiv an Austattung. Die Duschen und Toiletten sind in einem miserablen Zustand. Auf den Zimmern ist keine Klimaanlage vorhanden, sodass bei Temperaturen bis 40° Grad das Schlafen zu einer schweißtreibenden Tortur wird. Die Mitarbeiter sind zwar größtenteils freundlich, jedoch fühlt man sich als Hostelangehöriger bei der Durchquerung des angegliederten Restaurants etwas fehl am Platze. Nur bedingt weiterzuempfehlen.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
31 Июль 2017
8.3

Shower stalls were really small and not super clean. The rooms were really hot at night. They should ad some fans in the rooms. Other than that, the place is great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Июль 2017
4.6

Do not stay in this hostel, the only good thing about it is that it is central and there is a nice restaurant in front of it. The building is 200 yrs old, there is no air conditioning for a start, there is one plug between five people ! The shutters don't close properly with net curtains. I was woken up at 7am by noisy children shouting at the top of their lungs I complained to the manager but I still got woken up the next day. There is no hot water past 5pm save yourself the hassle!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
8.9

Nice location and helpful staff. Also good restaurant on the bottom floor. However the room was so hot I could barely sleep. It at least needs to have a fan. Also some lockers would be nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
8.0

Lovely hostel, really close to town (up a bit of a hill though, for anyone with big bags). Shared a double bed with my best friend in a 4 bed room which seemed a bit of a strange layout. Also only one plug in the room, but it was in an nice old building so it happens. The breakfast is delicious and abundant!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • smbaeta8382
  • Португалия, Женские группы, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2017
8.9

Missing eletric plugs in the rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Июнь 2017
8.3

Ottima la posizione in centro città, ostello pulito anche se la struttura è un po' antiquata ed andrebbe ristrutturata. Personale molto disponibile. Colazione migliorabile, prezzo ottimo. Manca una sala comune ed una cucina.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Июнь 2017
9.7

The staff at this hostel is very friendly, helpful and hospitable. They helped us with everything we wanted to know. We got a map the first day, and even a tourist guide. The room is okay (we slept in a twin room), just a few cons: only one socket for three guests and no fan/AC. Anyway we didn't bother too much. The staff was so friendly, the breakfast was good (not to much, but good for the price), and the common areas was always clean. The beds was also quite good! It's worth a stay here!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июнь 2017
9.1

Preis-Leistungsvrhältnis mehr als super. Sehr nette Aufnahme und Betreuung. Gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 май 2017
2.0

I booked through hostel world and the hostel was closed when we arrived. Tell me how that works?! Lost my deposit. Looked old and run down from the short time spent there though.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.