Hostelworld.com

Hostel Kyotokko (ex Kyoto Cheapest Inn)

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 714 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 714 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.1
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
8.0

We only stayed there because we wanted an extra night in Toyko and from the reviews online we thought it would be terrible. It's not. It's out of the way compared to all the other hostels (we stayed right in the heart of town previously @ £30 a night) but it's £13 a night!! It's clean with decent facilities. I recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
9.4

Great location and decent price. Would be one of the best places we stayed in Japan although the floor layout is a bit weird and the beds probably aren't the comfiest. Good shower and common room though and awesome location

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
6.3

Un lugar correcto... Entendiendo que hay diferencias culturales, era muy extraño ir a ducharse frente a la pequeña y siempre concurrida sala común donde incluso funcionaba la cocina comedor. Sólo puedo destacar que tenían bicis para alquilar y eso fue un acierto para poder ir de una punta a la otra, viendo todo lo que me interesaba.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
7.1

This place is nice and clean. There is no cigarette smell, and the staffs are friendly. Stayed in the mix dorm, clean, nice and cozy. There is a lift within, but do note that the area is rather cram (same goes for the shower rooms). The daily complimentary breakfast is nice. Overall a good stay and i would recommend this place to anyone whom is looking for lodging in Kyoto.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Samocooke
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Нояб 2016
8.0

The roof garden was really cool. The facilities were basic but good. Breakfast was alright. Overall we met some good people and had a great time.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Vietnam, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Нояб 2016
7.7

I stayed only one night, but it was ok. The staff are all friendly and cheerful. However the dorm room had a strong smell of room spray, which is unpleasant. Breakfast is included, but only bread and jam, coffee, juice..etc. I would prefer a wider variety of food.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
9.1

Before booking this hostel i read the reviews and was expecting somewhere pretty awful. Nothing wrong with this place at all, i would definitly recommend and stay here again. Beds were big and comfy and had curtains for privacy. Breakfast was good. Staff were lovely. There was no sings of a grumpy old man like other reviews suggested. Also had cheap bike rental which was great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Нояб 2016
9.1

La guesthouse est bien placée. Les dortoirs sont grands, et seulement trois douches. Mais cela dépend de l'ambiance, lorsque j'y étais j'ai rencontré de chouettes personnes et chaque soir la guesthouse devenait une grande maison où nous discutions. Le petit déjeuner est un plus appréciable ! Pour le reste il y a un jardin sur le toit, mais les serviettes sont payantes (et à peu près tous les services).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
5.1

The front desk agent (I guess the owner as well) is a nice guy, very helpful and smiling. He also knows many tips in the neighborhood. On the other hand the facilities were not very well organized. The toilet and showers were literally in the hall, sink next to the elevator. A complete disaster and unexplainable enigma. The bedroom smells very weird. We had the chance to sleep next to some sort of countryside Japanese couple. They woke up at 6 and start speaking as if in their house. Awful place

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.