Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.3
Hostel La Colombina Located at Concepcin 280, , Valparaiso.
Hostel La Colombina
Chile
Valparaiso 2370765 Concepci�n 280
86% 139
-33.0422979 -71.6265994
Hostel La Colombina
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Янв 2017
8.6

The hostel is very central and within walking distance of the restaurants, bars and amazing alleyways on Cerros Concepcion and Alegre. The rooms all faced onto a courtyard but we were lucky enough to have one off the main road and so quiet. The staff were very helpful in trying to get taxis at busy times and advise about buses, ATMs and laundries. The room was pretty basic, but had a lovely sunny window and a shower like no other in Chile. Stay here to be in amoung the best of Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.7

Clean, Secure, simple design, basic yet essential facilities with nice employees and great location. Good for a quiet stay in a beautiful part of town.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
8.6

Toll eingerichtetes Hostel in ruhigerer Gegend im Berg. Das Partyviertel ist direkt nebenan. Für das große Haus waren zu wenig Gäste da, wodurch es verlassen wirkte. Das Frühstück war das Beste, was ich bisher hatte. Früchte, Tomaten, Eier, Käse zusätzlich zu dem sonst üblichen. Zu Zweit sofort wieder!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • adam113392
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Дек 2016
9.7

Great hostel in awesome location. The wifi is fast and there is a shower on the second floor that is phenomenal (huge, hot water, great pressure). The breakfast is the best we have had thus far. The building is older but has good character with high ceilings and beautiful exposed beams. You cannot beat the location. It's not a 'party hostel' but I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
9.1

Great hostel with very quick wifi and friendly staff who are always on had to help with your spanish or suggestions for what you can do. Would stay again

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
8.6

I stayed here in the mixed 4 bed dorm. There was just enough space for the big bags and suitcases. The second bathroom was spacious, but you had to hold the shower head while you were washing. It is in a quieter part of Cerro Alegre, so could still get sleep on Saturday night. Breakfast was good, and the staff were helpful. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a great location, with nice and spacious rooms and a good breakfast. Staff were nice too. Only niggle is the noise. We had a private double room, which turned out to be joined to a dormitory with just a door between us - and there was enough space below the door that we could hear every conversation in the dorm. Didn't really feel very private and the noise at night kept my partner awake. Still, that's sometimes what you have to deal with in hostels!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Сент 2016
8.3

Our room was lovely, furnished with some of the most comfortable beds and duvets I've ever encountered in a hostel. The small terrace outside our room and up a flight of stairs was definitely one of the highlights! Nice view of the ocean and the surrounding town, though set a bit too far back. We had an early bus out of town and the staff gave us a phone number for a taxi service and assured us they would pick up at 7 in the morning. This turned out to be false and we had to find other means.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.0

This hostel was such a cool building and in a great area! However, it is not a hostel to meet people in (I was literally by myself in the hostel for at least 2 nights) and it doesn't really have a place to hang out or ask for advice. I found one of the staff very nice but the other very cold and overall it wasn't very welcoming. The room itself was also quite cold! Room was absolutely lovely but if coming in winter prepare for an empty, cold hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.0

Buena relación precio calidad, desayuno suficiente, baños compartidos con agua caliente, buenas camas y amabilidad. Faltan utensilios para cocinar.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.