Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
27 Авг 2017
8.9

Nice hostel in a great location. Great breakfast and super nice staff. The room was a bit cold since it was missing a window in the doorframe. (Room nr 3, shared room) Warm blankets though so it didn't bother us too much. But they should get that fixed... I recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Авг 2017
8.0

Las habitaciones quedan en un lugar diferente a la recepción, por lo que si tienes alguna petición debes salir a la calle lo que se hace difícil si el clima es lluvioso. Me desagrado el olor de la casa. Hacía muchísimo frío y no prendieron el calentador en la noche lo que significó no poder dormir nada a causa del frío. El desayuno muy regular comparando con lo que nos ofrecieron los hostales donde estuvimos antes.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.4

Good hostel! Regarding the facilities, the internet connection wasn't great in the room, but was fine in the lobby. As well, the rooms were a little cold, but given it's winter in Chile, that's to be expected. The breakfast was delicious, rooms were clean, and bed was comfortable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
10 Июнь 2017
10.0

We loved it! Fantastic staff, great breakfast, perfect location, and really really cheap during offseason. The building is old and charming. 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
5 Июнь 2017
6.6

Very weird experience. Positives -Staff were friendly and the breakfast was very good. Negatives - the place was freezing, it was half built with work continuing just outside our room, on several occasions during our two day stay both the Internet and running water stop working. They were also very anal and pushy about checking out, despite no one else being in the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • timgarrard
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
31 май 2017
8.6

Great hostel in a good location, everything was close and staff very helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • christianbonadio6330
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
31 май 2017
8.9

Have to say that all the reviews are spot on. Great location, beautiful building, nice showers and bathroom with spacious (single private) rooms but the atmosphere is lacking. This is mainly due to the fact that the place is more hotel than hostel. Personally, worked perfectly and I would stay again if I was passing through Valparaiso

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2017
9.7

We stayed in the hostal for 1 night. It was really quiet and we could sleep well. The staff was friendly and helpful and especially the breakfast was really good. The best breakfast we had in Chile.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 май 2017
7.4

We had a double room in this hostel which has a good location. The staff were nice especially the Australian girl. Breakfast was great! The only shame was that it feels like the hostel is in the middle of being refurbished/building work and there was only one working bathroom for the whole place. Luckily the hostel wasn't busy so this wasn't a problem and they did have hot water. Wifi was ok.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Апр 2017
9.7

Great hostel in a great location, clean comfortable rooms and the best breakfast I've seen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×