Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1768 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1768 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.0
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
9.1

Wondeful stay We stayed in the cheepest room (4 bed dorm). It was perfectly clean, ensuite bathroom with hot shower. Only down it was right next to the lobby and for some reason the backround music was on there all night but not very loud. Breakfast was good and staff helpful and friendly. They had a barbecue Saturday night but with 15€ it was too expensive for us so we didn't join. I would totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.3

A nice and relaxed place, very close to the bus terminal. There didn't seem to be hot water when I wanted to take a shower at 19h. Breakfast was basic, but far better than I have seen in other places.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thanks for your comment, the hot water is working perfectly in the whole hostel, please next time it would be good to notify reception so we solve the problem as soon as possible! Thank you!

  • kellyjoyner
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 март 2017
10.0

Super close to the bus station, clean hostel with nice common areas and a decent breakfast too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 36 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

Amazing value for the service they provide here. Great help with the wine tours, friendly staff, great asado, clean dorms and good communal areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
9.7

Great, chilled staff. There is nothing more annoying than getting to a new country at an odd hour and being expected to find an ATM before you get to the hostel. No such problem here, I paid either the next day or the day after. There was a great BBQ, relaxing lounging space, a pretty large library of books of many languages and some Spanish language learning books to occupy me on Sunday. Very enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.6

Nice place to stay at if you like a relaxed and easy going place to stay at. Staff is friendly and the hostel even has an own dog which is very friendly and calm. Only 2 small dorms and some nice private rooms. Breakfast is OK with bread, butter, jam and boiled egg served with juice, coffee & tea - but sometimes they make pancakes or apple poridge for you :). There's a cosy garden you can enjoy to sit in (eg monday asados). It's quite clean, eventhough we unfortunately saw 2 big cockroaches.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello! Thanks for your comment and we are glad that you had a nice stay in the hostel. Just to clarify... We do general disinfection of the hostel every month, we have a big garden for which it is common to have different kinds of insects, there are many "chicharras" (similar insects to crickets) that looks like a cockroach!

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2017
9.1

Buena ubicación junto a la terminal. Limpio, seguro y habitación muy buena por el precio que se paga (no noté gran diferencia entre la de 4 simple y la superior, que cuesta más). Instalaciones amplias y en buen estado. Ambiente tranquilo. Volvería

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Февр 2017
9.7

Very, very nice place. Highly recomendable! The staff was beyond nice, the breakfast was great and the garden was lovely. Stable wifi, clean rooms and staff that spoke fluently english and spanish. By far one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Февр 2017
9.4

Muy bueno el ambiente, Buena onda siempre! super recommendable.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.6

Nice and relaxed hostel. I was there for only one night but i liked it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.