Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.1
Превосходно 1,671 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.1
Превосходно 1,671 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hostel Lao Located at Rioja 771, , Mendoza.
Hostel Lao
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Rioja 771
91% 1671
-32.8945068 -68.8359975
Hostel Lao
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
7.7

Only point about the staff that I did not like was that they just gave me the bed linen and I had to do the bed myself! I did not really like the atmosphere there. Very boring and not really a place to socialize with people in my opinion. I think many travellers go there as a couple or when they want to chill after a tour. If you are alone and want to meet people, it is not a good place. The beds are small (I am 190 cm) and I did not sleep good. WiFi is good everywhere in the hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
6.6

Wi-Fi works well in the common areas not in the rooms in the garden. Breakfast was nice: eggs, fruit, etc. Staff was helpful with questions about tours. Rooms were very cold but the heater that the owner provided helped a bit. Overall nice clean place to stay.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
10.0

By far the best hostel in mendoza. I stayed for three days this time and made new friends everyday. We organized an asado two out of the three days. The atmosphere was awesome. The rooms are clean and there is always hot water. The kitchen is open to use. Its right in the center of town. If you go, say hi to the owners for me! I love this place and will stay here every time i return! The staff really make you feel at home here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.1

This place was ok. Thought it was a little expensive for what it was but a fine choice. There were really nice common areas and a fireplace. The breakfast was fine. The people who worked there were friendly and helpful. And their dogs were super sweet. It would probably be really nice to stay here in the summer because it has a nice green space. I didn't like that they didn't have the beds made when I arrived and had to make my own bed. It was also cold at night. Could have used another blanket

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июль 2016
9.7

Lo volvería a elegir sin dudas por la calidez del personal, su buena infraestructura y excelente ambiente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
28 Июнь 2016
9.1

We had a pleasant stay at hostel Loa. The owners are lovely and made us feel so welcome and at home. Michael even helped me to find a doctor and we loved our chats with Celeste. Our room was lovely if a little small and the common areas were delightful. I miss Margarita every day. The staff really go out of their way to help you and give you information on things to do in Mendoza. The breakfast was great. We highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июнь 2016
8.0

Really friend staff and a good location. Breakfast included.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июнь 2016
9.4

The place is nice, it's not very big and you can always find someone to go out or have some wine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • thomasflood
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
9.7

Great Hostel. Great staff. Loads of help with exploring Mendoza. Always someone around to answer any questions or to offer help. Very comfortable bed. Nice breakfast to start the day. Reputation is well deserved. Keep up the great work :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
9.4

My husband & I spent 2 nights at Hostel Lao and were very happy with our visit. We had private terrace room, arrived at 3am but were greeted warmly. Be sure to tell them if you arrive after 2pm. The bed was comfy, very quiet, & nice common area & garden, even in winter. The staff was very friendly and helpful, sent us on a lovely day tour of 2 wineries and an olive oil factory, at a great price. Breakfast was all laid out every morning. Wifi great in common area, weak in our room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.