Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 1786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 1786 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • rasmusisaksen
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Апр 2017
8.3

Very cozy atmosphere, nice people and facilities. Beds are not super-comfy and the rooms are a bit chilly, but overall very nice

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.4

Great place, close to town and bus station. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
8.0

Loved the place which was beautifully decorated and had a great, chill atmosphere. Breakfast was simple (coffee, hard boiled eggs, bread, various jams, oat porridge and fruit) but sufficient, and the common spaces were comfortable and great for hanging around to chat with other travellers or do your own thing. We had the private room with ensuite bathroom and loved it because it was so charming (and hot water was very consistent and of decent pressure). Highly recommended!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 март 2017
4.3

Todo era de 10 puntos. Desayuno, limpieza, personal... Pero nos sentimos robados. Quisimos quedarnos una noche más y para esto pagamos casi el doble de precio para que uno de nosotros se quede sobre un colchón de espuma al piso frente a la puerta, con baño afera (supuestamente baño privado). Cele, bajaste el precio cuando nos quejamos, pero de toda forma estas cosas no se pueden hacer, o por lo menos a la mañana siguiente se habla con los pasajeros... Mejor decirnos que no hay lugar.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 март 2017
9.4

Such a chilled out hostel with really great people. We booked all our tours through the hostel. The kitchen is clean, bathrooms and dorms are great and the communal areas were really nice. One thing I would like to point out is the difference in the 'standard' and 'basic' dorms. The standard dorms come with towels and lockers and more space whereas the basic rooms have no towels (no biggie) but also no lockers! Would've liked to have know this as I would've opted for an upgrade. Close to bus!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hola! Thank you for your review! I just want to clarify that the other difference between the dorms are that the standars has air conditioning and the room is much bigger than the cheapest dorm!. Thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 март 2017
9.1

Wondeful stay We stayed in the cheepest room (4 bed dorm). It was perfectly clean, ensuite bathroom with hot shower. Only down it was right next to the lobby and for some reason the backround music was on there all night but not very loud. Breakfast was good and staff helpful and friendly. They had a barbecue Saturday night but with 15€ it was too expensive for us so we didn't join. I would totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
17 март 2017
5.1

Pool was closed but it was good,sunny weather;when i took off the sheets i found out that the mattress was very old and damaged(its a pity I can't upload a picture here),my pillow didn't even have a cover-disgusting!there was no towel included although it was written online; my dorm was very loud, close to road; there were only 2 power sockets close to door. All in all it has nothing to do with "expecting high-class" like the owner wrote before. Its low-quality and misleading information online!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
16 март 2017
8.3

A nice and relaxed place, very close to the bus terminal. There didn't seem to be hot water when I wanted to take a shower at 19h. Breakfast was basic, but far better than I have seen in other places.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello thanks for your comment, the hot water is working perfectly in the whole hostel, please next time it would be good to notify reception so we solve the problem as soon as possible! Thank you!

  • kellyjoyner
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 март 2017
10.0

Super close to the bus station, clean hostel with nice common areas and a decent breakfast too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 39 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

Amazing value for the service they provide here. Great help with the wine tours, friendly staff, great asado, clean dorms and good communal areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.