Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 1,700 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 1,700 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.4
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostel Lao Located at Rioja 771, , Mendoza.
Hostel Lao
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Rioja 771
90% 1700
-32.8945068 -68.8359975
Hostel Lao
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

Clean and cosy place, with basic breakfast and decent kitchen facilities. Very secure with key and code entrance, as well as big lockers. About 10 mins walk from pedistrian/cafe area and further to the main square. Staff were helpful with assisting to arrange tours and biking - very informative email on booking. Only downside of our stay was the friendly hostel dog, Marguerite, whining all night whilst her owners were away (multiple nights), limiting sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the review. Sorry about Marga. We had no idea she cried when alone at night. We do now and she will not be left. Safe Travels

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Mendoza! So clean, quiet and cozy and the staff was super helpful. We enjoyed our stay very much.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the positive review. It was a pleasure to host you. We wish all guests were like you guys! Safe Travels

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
6.6

O hostel é, diriamos, o básico do básico, pelo dinheiro gasto, teria optado por outro sem duvidas. Aspectos negativos: - Não aceita cartão; - Café da manhã bem ruim (a única opção disponível era um bolo quase sem gosto); - wifi bem ruim; - Não tem computadores para acesso `a internet; - No momento em que fui o mesmo parecia estar inabitado; De resto tudo certo, o staff foi bastante prestativo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
6.0

The place is lovely and feels like you're in someone's home. But it isn't being managed very well. They only have someone there to check you in between 7am and 2pm, so we arrived at 9am only to be told our room wasn't ready until after 2 - frustrating as it wasted most of the day. We went to do one of the suggested wine tours which is an hour away by bus but they had closed early, wasting another day. This is a good place to stay if you want to relax and sleep.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We dont think your comment about the hostel being badly managed is at all fair. All hostels/hotels have a check in time. Your room was ready for this time. Where´s the bad management there? We make it very clear you can check in any time, after check in time, with prior notice. We are sorry you had a negative experience with the wine tour. Obviously we can not control when people decide to close their door early and go home. We did call and let them know you were coming.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel. Located close to all amenities, clean and VERY tranquil. Spacious, and felt like home. Havimg a dog around was nice, and staff were super calm and friendly. If you are looking for a relaxing home base in Mendoza, this is the perfect spot.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
6 Сент 2016
9.4

Amazing palace to stay! Owners Mike and Celeste are lovely and give good information about things to do in the area. Had a hostel bbq on Friday night which was fantastic, such tasty food! Great atmosphere in the common areas. Breakfasts is descent and the rooms are nice/beds comfy. Good wifi as well :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
9.4

Calm and relaxing vibe. Comfortable garden room, very quiet off the street, clean but maybe a bit small for two people with big back packs etc. clean shower with warm water. Very cute dog!!! Highlight of the hostel! Friendly, helpful and accommodating staff. Kitchen very well equipped. Always have good music playing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.6

We just stayed one night at the hostel but everything was clean, the staff was friendly and the 4-Bedroom had a lot of space for the backpacks and had big lockers. The dogs were really cute :-)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
9.7

My stay in Hostel Lao is excellent! The staff is really nice to help me identify spots, restaurants and ATM that worth visiting. The HOT shower, kitchen, living and dining room, bedroom are all neat and tidy. The wifi is very strong as well. The breakfast is nice with bread, toast, some fruits and coffee. It is a cozy place to stay in!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sambosonic1808
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
10.0

Definitely recommended if you prefer a homely atmosphere to bigger commercial hostels. Mike, Celeste & Marguerita (their dog) made me feel so welcome I extended my stay twice. Felt very happy and relaxed here - lovely vibe, clean and safe. It's in a great location right by a main road with shops, ATM, restaurants and bars. As long as you're reasonably fit and don't mind a bit of a walk, pretty much everything's within walking distance. Muchas gracias for the fantastic hospitality!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.