Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,655 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,655 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.2
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 9.0
Hostel Lao Located at Rioja 771, , Mendoza.
Hostel Lao
Argentina
Mendoza Mendoza 5500 Rioja 771
92% 1655
-32.8945068 -68.8359975
Hostel Lao
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • bici_boo8696
  • Уэльс, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

Warm, cosy, friendly staff who gave loads of advice on places to eat and visit, real fire, great communal space made everyone interact, lovely dog. Felt homely, safe and cosy. Thanks mauricio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • dloyolac
  • Chile, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

The hostel is two blocks away from the main street is such a nice place, the staff is so kind and the dog called margarita as well, the facilities are clean and have good quality.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
9.4

A really comfortable and homely hostel which is perfect for waiting for the border to open on a rainy day. Very much like a big family home - spacious rooms, loads of sofas, clean kitchen, and chilled staff. Think incense and reggae. Atmosphere was pretty mellow, but that was probably more to do with the rain!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
9.7

Meilleure auberge rencontrée jusqu à présent

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
7.7

Hi! We had a bad experience the final day of our stay. We had signed up for a 'Horse riding-event', that included asado. After the event, we were told by the guys to pay more, than we were told from the side of the hostel. We were told, that we could get the money back, when we arrived at the hostel. That didnt happen, we were only met by an angry cleaning-woman that shouted at us. When we called the receptionist, she just hung up.. We also wrote an email to the hostel, without respond.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Auberge vraiment exceptionnelle! C'est pas pour rien qu'elle a eu le titre de meilleure auberge d'Amérique latine. Jardin très agréable. Partie communes grande. Cuisine équipée. A noter que le personnel est vraiment aux petits soins! Vraiment à faire si vous êtes à Mendoza!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
9.7

Don't go any further, this has to be the best hostel in Mendoza! Great location, clean, lovely breakfast, chilled out vibe, super helpful staff... Even a beautiful shy hostel dog, and if you're lucky a great asado BBQ. My only suggestion is that they get a better corkscrew to open all the bottles of Malbec you'll be drinking in the garden ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maxkelemen
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Hostel Lao truly is a "home away from home". It's a small hostel with a nice decor that makes it feel like a friend's house. It's centrally located and easy to walk from the bus terminal and all central attractions. The staff is super helpful and friendly. We loved cuddling with the house rescue dog Margarita! Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Апр 2016
8.3

Walking distance to main hot spots - easy going communal area, met some good people, laid back. Low/No WiFi in our room. Welcoming dog Margarita. We had the torrontes room, they acknowledged that the door handles needed fixing, but I had a feeling that this wasn't something that was just found out but rather on-going...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • jpturtlestorage1570
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.4

The dorm has a bit of road noise, but location is nice and central. Very helpful staff, they sorted me out on lots of activities and wine tours. They even made a dorm out of a private room so I could stay one more night! Nice breakfast, nice small pool and hammock, really nice garden, and they had an excellent asado the first night k was there. Top marks for this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.