Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 1,020 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 1,020 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.0
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
92% 1020
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
10.0

We had an absolutely amazing experience here, the family who owns the hostel are so friendly and made us feel right at home. I would definitely recommend it to anyone going to Zagreb!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июнь 2016
9.4

A great place to stay with amazing owners! They made my experience so much better and were very informative and helpful about how to get around the city by tram! Overall great place to stay! Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
25 Июнь 2016
5.7

무더운 여름, 자그레브에서 트램을 타야 가는 거리 걷는다면 30분 걸리는 위치입니다. 직원 부부는 친절하나 손님들에게 어떻게든 추가요금을 받으려는 분위기입니다. 냉장고가 없고, 부엌 없습니다. 무료 아침으로 커피와 샌드위치 한개나오지만 부실합니다. 제일 받아들이기 힘든 두가지는 첫째 2층침대인데 사다리가 없어서 점프하듯 뚸어올라가야하고 내려올때 1층 친구 발 밟힐 수도 있습니다. 두번째는 덥고 모기있습니다. 에어컨도 없기에 창문을 열면 모기가 들어옵니다. 솔직히 괴롭게 지내다 가는 숙소였습니다.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • obwardle9503
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
10.0

This is not a hostel for the deliberately socially disconnected. Hostel Lika is by far the most welcoming, most personally engaging, and most enjoyable interactive experience I've had in any hostel so far. Marco and Ilona genuinely care about the quality of your experience and hilariously force you to become part of the amazing social atmosphere. Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, well-maintained bathrooms. No kitchens, but food prices are equally cheap to eat out, with quality places nearby.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The hosts are incredibly friendly which creates a very social place to stay where everyone hangs out together. Very easy to find from the bus station and easy to get to the old town on the trams. Beds are comfortable, rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Definitely recommend staying here to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июнь 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel! Marko and Ilona will make you feel welcome and are incredible hosts. The location is right at the middle of everything : bus station, the lake, city center (few minutes of tram, or a healthy walk :) ). It is so easy to make contact with people at this hostel around the morning breakfast or a beer. You will have a nice time in Zagreb for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2016
9.4

Had a great experience here the staff were really friendly and chatty, didn't feel like a hostel more like being at home it was lovely. Got everything you need near by in the nabourhood. Great time thanks guys.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2016
5.1

Staff was not helpful or kind at all,since we arrived on sunday and didint have local currency with us because exchange offices were close,it was pouring outside and he told us he will not let us in unless we pay in advance in cash and local currency only,after 14 hours trip,i had to go out and walked under rain 20minutes and found an open exchange in bus terminal and paid, That was not a nice welcome or hospitable approach at all! Especially for a small amount of money

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • simondahlberg
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
19 Июнь 2016
6.9

I think I was really unlucky. Electricity was out when I arrived so they couldn't offer me anything. If I imagine it with electricity it would have been a nice family hostel. A bit far from city center but very nice if you want a quite bed to sleep at. I felt also alone in the hostel because of few guests but if you like that this is the place for you!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear travelers, sorry for the bad luck you had with electricity, we couldnt do anything about it at that very moment. Its a bit untrue we could not offer anything, as power failure lasted two hours and as it says, everyone, also you got your free welcome drink, as well as free breakfast and you did use all other facilities. We are still tankfull for your stay. Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Июнь 2016
8.6

Great hostel, definitely will stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.