Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,142 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,142 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
85% 1142
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
10.0

A great welcome to Zagreb. Marko is an exceptional host! He was very willing to help plan our activities once we arrived, took all residents out to a traditional Balkan club and at our request reccomended and joined us for some cracking food at a Bosnian restaurant. Definately go for the butter cheese. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

I had a really great time staying at the Lika hostel, and it was off-season, so it should be even better in summer. Our host, which was working alone at this time, was very friendly and I felt more like a real guest than a simple client. He took us out by night in bars and clubs, and we had pleasant talking, as well as useful tips for what to do in Zagreb. Thanks Marco for your dedication to this hostel, I'll be glad to come back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
8.9

Good hostel for spend a night!!! Good hosts!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
6.0

We have stayed in many hostels throughout our travels and never come across one with such strict rules! You can't check in past midnight, no kitchen but also no eating in the room and there didn't seem like anywhere to eat or hangout either (apart from the bar), not allowed to bring alcohol into the hostel (seriously it's a hostel!), breakfast from 8am-10am (that is far too short of a timeframe). Apart from the large amount of rules everything else was fine, but I wouldn't recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
9.4

Great hostel with lovely staff and great ambiance, I met some great travellers 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Сент 2016
8.0

Bien que l'auberge ne soit pas toute proche du centre, il suffit d'un tramway pour arriver au centre ville. L'équipe de l'Hostel Lika est très pro et agréable ! Je recommande

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2016
10.0

Probably the best aspect about this place is the location. It is within a walk able distance from the town centre but also has great transport links being close to the main bus station and train station. The staff are great and the area has a unique feel. Having a mini bar is also a nice addition valued at decent prices. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.4

The staff was great- helpful, and friendly. The hostel is a train ride/half hour walk from there center of town. The rooms were nice, spacious, and clean. Was only there one night, but would go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you :)

  • jacktaylor88
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Сент 2016
6.9

Reception guy was very nice and made us feel welcomed. The morning of check out we were very much rushed out by the bartender/breakfast guy and made us feel very awkward

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay, indeed. Only one thing, if check out is 10 am and 10:20 you are still in the shower and need to check out, what would you do other than tell to hurry up?! There is a possibility to pay extra night and then you can stay till 10 am next day. It is a bit awkward:) to put a comment like that when you were not on time, don't you think the same? Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
6.9

Friendly staff and good breakfast. Far from centre of Zagreb but there are trams that run direct.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.