Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,056 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,056 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.1
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
89% 1056
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Июль 2016
8.0

Gezellig hostel met chatty eigenaren, die altijd in zijn voor een praatje. Hostel ligt op een half uurtje lopen van het centrum, maar is met de tram makkelijk te bereiken en de tramhalte is op slechts 5 minuten loopafstand. Het hostel heeft een gezellige bar, waar elke avond wat reizigers zich verzamelen voor een drankje en een praatje.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
7.7

Staff was amazing and location was great!! Downside wifi wasn't working and only one shower. Good for one or two night stay!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
9.7

We had an amazing stay at this hostel. The family running the place was super nice and informative and we really thought we were taken care of. The location was maybe a little bit away from the city center (3km) but you can get relatively near with a tram. The bar was a great place to hang out. Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
9.7

Great hostel, one of the best we stayed at :) people who run it are super friendly and also helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
7.1

Free toasted sandwich and coffee in the morning which was good! Rooms were good. Downfall, no aircon! Was stinking hot the minute the sun came up!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear travelers, thank you for the stay, it was nice meeting you. True, we don aircon the rooms but we do the hallways and we say to all, leave the door open. The thing is, it is summer time, sun comes up early, its hot, enjoy it, winter is so dark and long :), and also, we can not stop sun from rising, or change the weather, we do not have the power to do it and actually, we do not even want to have that power:). Have fun and happy travels.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.7

LOVED STAYING HERE!! The family who runs this hostel are amazing! Made us feel right at home and felt like our parents away from home. We were very sad to leave :( the location is great, only 10 min walk away from main bus/tram station. There is no air con in every room but they have a big one in the hall way and if you leave the door open it creates a nice air flow. Can't wait to come back and stay here for much longer than 3 nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
9.1

I would definitely recommend staying at Hostel Lika. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The facilities were clean and rooms were comfortable. The hostel offers a Croatian Barbecue meal which is cooked by the owner right in front of you. I would highly recommend trying it. Next time I'm in Zagreb I will stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
10.0

I really loved this place. The best part about it was the family that ran the hostel. They were AMAZING. We felt very at home here, and there was a really great vibe about the place. Also, free breakfast! That's always a plus. I'd definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • JoeWin
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.6

A fine stay for a couple nights in Zagreb. Showers and bed are good. It's a decent walk from the train station though. Definitely are encouraged to socialize in the "beach bar" they have made themselves downstairs. Hosts are a very friendly and helpful family.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
9.1

Cool hostel runned by lovely people! Location and accomodation are great, meeting other travellers is easy! Recommend for any type travellers!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi guys, indeed, thank you for the stay, it was great to meet you. Happy travels

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.