Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,116 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
Hostel Lika Located at Pasmanska 17, , Zagreb.
Hostel Lika
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Pasmanska 17
86% 1116
45.7985285 15.9996128
Hostel Lika
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
7.4

Decent hostel in a reasonable location. No communal kitchen and the breakfast they offer is incredibly minimal, hardly a breakfast to be honest. They do offer a bbq in the evening but the cooker did not work during my stay so I can't say how good/bad it was. Wifi works well if you're staying on ground floor. Clean and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear travelers, we appreciate your review and thank you for the stay. Breakfast is toasty ham and cheese with coffee or tea, fresh prepared in front of you, coffee from real espresso machine, best Croatian brand. Considering wifi, it says we are providing two different connections, if you forget things you were told at check in, feel free to ask again, we do not bite :). Bbq is always on when people want to have it, bbq man is always at the spot from 8 pm till 11 pm, you were not there. Happy travels

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2016
9.4

Hostel Lika is a family run hostel. The family that runs it is very helpful. The bar area is a nice place to meet people and the bartender/receptionist guy was very nice in giving me information and recommendations for the city. The hostel is not to close to city center but it is only a 10 minute walk from the bus terminal and easy to get to from the train station using the tram. I believe it's a 24 hour tram as well. Rooms were clean, as were the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for a review, hope to see you in few months, you promised :)

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Really recommend this lovely hostel. The staff are so kind, helpful and approachable, the hostel has lots of bathrooms and is lovely and clean and the hostel bar is a nice friendly place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks a million, happy travels :)

  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
5.1

Although all they seem to talk about is respect we were verbally assaulted by staff when we asked for plain toast instead of toast with cheese and ham. Free breakfast = coffee + 2 slices of the tiniest bread ever and not served until the advertised time. Staff shoos you out of common areas constantly in a rude manner. The "well-priced food" they advertised was ridiculously expensive for the plate of vegetables we had. You could feel every spring in the matress. I wouldn't recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the stay indeed. Respect is a very strong word guys, if you just respect yourself and not others or hostels staff, how can you expect it in return?! We are very warm and welcoming people, honest in our description on hostelworld, working many hours a day and 18 hours at your service, your breakfast was served after breakfast hours, for you is just 10 min late, for us that means rushing with everything to finish on time. Our price is 10 euros, you get toasty with ham and cheese and fresh amazing coffee with a smile, sorry, we can not fit vegan menu in our price, you have a asked for just the bread and coffee and got it. Our matrasses are 7 zones ones, no springs at all, so really not sure about which one you are talking about :). Dinner for 9 euros, grilled veggies with cheese and tomatoes and to expensive?! Wish I could find that in Austria for that price :). Happy travels

  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Great hostel. The staff really makes this hostel what it is, they are so warm and welcoming and really care about their guests. They try very hard to promote socialising (for example by offering guests a free beer at the bar) which is great especially for alone travellers. The free beer and breakfast pushed up the value for money-rating for us. Decent location, really clean, comfortable beds, but missed having a kitchen which pulls down facility rating a bit. Recommend everyone to stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the stay and a review, we appreciate the honesty. But our description is honest, it does say we do not provide kitchen, if you need the kitchen, sorry, our hostel is not a place for you, but if you still decide to book with us, there are so many good and cheap places to eat around :). Happy travels!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.0

Good: Clean Breakfast Nice Staff Easy Acess Price Bad: Nothing

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
9.1

I absolutely loved this little hostel! The staff were great and even let me use some aloe Vera on my Sun burn. They really care and enforce socializing with a free beer available each night, it really helped make my trip special. The distance from the centre is easy to overcome with frequent trams but it's also only a half an hour flat walk, which I preferred than using trams, as there is some wonderful street art on the way.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.6

Great little family run hostel. The woman who owns it (I assume) is extremely friendly and helpful and gave us a great list of things to do with our one day in Zagreb. Definitely recommend - especially if you are taking a bus to or from the city. It is approximately a 10 minute walk from the main bus terminal.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
8.6

Met so many lovely people at this hostel as it is easy to socialise in the communal areas. The staff were really friendly and mingled with the guests as well. The staff like everyone/people checking out to be out of the way by 10am so that they can clean.. but not a problem if you are making the most of your time in the city. It is possible to leave bags at the hostel though. A bit of a walk from the city but very close to tram stops! Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
9.1

The hostel was great !! The owners are so lovely and welcome you in like you're family. There was no kitchen facilities but they cook a bbq each night which is amazing. Definitely would stay again .

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.