Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 1209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 1209 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
5.7

The owners were very grumpy and the place is littered with passive aggressive notes, there's 0 trust in guests (customers?) and it just does not have a hostel feel. "No kitchen" means you cannot eat or drink ANYWHERE if you have your own stuff, so your own breakfast you eat on the street. Common room is a bar, not a common room. Lockers are there but without keys. Spent my second night in a cheaper hostel where I actually felt welcome. Admittedly, though, I did not complain.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • beccijwood6584
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
8.0

I was only here as a stopover on my way down to the Dalmatian Coast but I felt like I had been put up in a family home. I got to know the owners and their small kids and they provide part of their home, fire cooked meal for 20kuna. The rooms were very hot and basic (mine smelt but that maybe because of the all male occupants) a little way out of town but well connected.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.4

Nice, clean and friendly place. The owners (husband and wife) are frindly and helpfull. Location is good ( very near the main buss terminal). Kind regards. W.G

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
5.4

Old, worn down area. Easy exceptabke to the team into town. The rooms were HOT and stuffy and was hard to sleep at the night. The rooms were not clean, hair all over the shower. It spelled muggy. Great price but you get what you pay for.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2017
9.4

Great value for money and very very friendly staff. If I ever go to Zagreb again, that's on top of my list.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you girls, see you next time :)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
7.7

Hostel Lika was totally clean and it has a good location. If you want to go to a hostel with a nice typical hostel athmosphere than you should go somewhere else. Everywhere are posters with rules (thats totally ok but the tone was not so friendly). There is no place where you can sit together and chill and you can't leave youre luggage for some hours there. i waited approximatly 30minutes on some stairs and felt quite displaced there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Staff are very genuine and down to earth, also very hard working. There is a bar where you can meet new people and have a chat to the owners as well. Pleasant and enjoyable stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
5.7

One of my friends stayed only 1 (I stayed 2) night so she had to checkout early. I needed more time in the morning but she was told to leave the Hostel and was not allowed to wait those 15 minutes for me inside. Usually you can leave your stuff in a hostel eventhough you dont stay there. In hostel Lika you are not even allowed to leave your stuff on the day of checkout if you (like us) have a flight in the evening and want to go in the meantime again to the city without your heavy backpack.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear travelers, this is for all people who want to book in our hostel and we really dont want that anyone feels offended. Check out is untill 10 am and can not be later, we do not provide luggage storage and after check out time you can not hang out, thank you for understanding. Now you girls, for you is better to stay at home, first learn the difference between 15 min and 75 min, second traveling is a responsibility- you need to read information provided before you book a hostel, that is why its there and not complain about the things we are not providing. We have a hostel for 15 years already we are working like crazy to offer you whatever you need, but we are not here to be your parents and wake you up on time. To complain about the things which are clear on hostelworld doesnt sound to smart, so for all people- if you need a kitchen- we do not have one, if you need a luggage storage- we do not provide it so and your friends can not store the luggage in your rooms if they are checking out before you, please, do not book and do not stay in our hostel, but if you are a ready to meet us- you are welcome! Thank you and happy travels

  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2017
10.0

They are so friendly and helpful so I was able to stay with them every night at the pub inside of this hostel. I really appreciate their heartful hospitality. Hostel owner, Micaeal QN yuarna have real pure souls. You won't regret staying there. Thank you for awesome nights.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We can only say- thank you!

  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2017
7.4

Good hostel, a little bit far from the center

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.