Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1296 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
30 Авг 2017
8.9

Lovely hostel, small, super friendly family feeling! So nice we came back. Super helpful people full of heaps of information, and only a ten minute walk from the bus station. No kitchen, but nice little bar with cheap breakfast and coffee!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 65 отзывы
28 Авг 2017
7.7

Beds were clean and comfortable in a simple room though they were creaking a little. Toilets were very clean and showers were working. WiFi was working in the rooms and facilities are limited as this is a house and not hostel. Location is good near to bus station but very far from train station and tourist attraction's.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Авг 2017
9.1

For the one night that I stayed, it was perfect. Very close to the bus station, very clean. And the owner was very nice, caring and helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Авг 2017
5.7

Arrived in the morning (around 8-9 inside the office hours), was abruptly greeted by the staff, did not feel welcome. Was told to go away and come back at 2pm to check in, asked to store bags until check in was told no (eventually gave in), asked for Wi-Fi password to transfer some money, was told no go to a cafe for Wi-Fi until you check in. Unecessarily rude if you arrive outside the specified check in or office hours you are made to feel unwelcome. Happened to 4 other guests on the same day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
9.1

The hostel is very clean and quiet. The reception is very friendly nd wants just the best for their guests. Downstairs u can find a nice bar and fast wifi is also for free. The only thing i missed was a air condition so it was a bit warm when i wanted to sleep.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your stay and review:). This summer was crazy hot, true, but we can keep lower prices because do not have AC in rooms but only in hallways. See you next year again:)

  • awaqar93
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with such a friendly friendly host. We were only here for a night but it had everything we needed and was so close to the tram and bus station. Thanks Marco!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you guys, I had really nice time with you!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Авг 2017
8.6

A nice stay for 2 days in Zagreb. It's a little bit outside of the city centre but the tram station is near. It's very clean and the owner is a sympathetic guy. It's clean and the beds are comfortable. Unfortunately there were no lockable cabinets in the room but it was not a feeling of absolute need. We used the stay in the Lika only to sleep so I don't know much about the atmosphere at the bar. I can recommend it for a visit in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2017
8.9

We only stayed here one night but had an enjoyable stay due to the great staff, friendliest people ever. Made us feel very welcome and gave us loads of tips on what to do in Zagreb. Rory & Justin (The Irish guys)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you Irish guys :).

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
4.9

Un lugar de paso... No es para quedarse mucho tiempo.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
7.1

If you need a cheap place to stay for the night this is the one! No air con and one fan can be tough though if you are thinking of staying for longer. You get what you pay for!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×