Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1080 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1080 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.2
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 6.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Авг 2017
6.3

Definitely wouldn’t stay here again. The staff is friendly and helpful, but that unfortunately doesn’t make up for the utterly uncomfortable mattresses and the smoke everywhere in the hostel. So unless want yourself as well as all your luggage to smell of cigarette smoke in the morning, stay elsewhere. Regrettably, the hostel is also in breach of conditions by charging an additional 3KM per person per night upon arrival for “insurance and tourist tax'

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2017
8.9

Il personale è davvero disponibile anche per organizzare eventuali spostamenti dentro e fuori sarajevo. Nell'ostello si respira un'aria familiare.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Авг 2017
5.7

The advert promises free parking, but we had to pay 10 euro/day for our car. When we told the staff that we dont like it, they refused to argue with us beacuse "they dont speak English good enough". The showers and toilets were pretty terrible. We wanted to go to the free city tour (which was promised as well) but no tour happened.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
6.0

Pretty basic but not very social and seems very unclean. Good location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • BrigidaHermosilla
  • Chile, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.0

Las paredes lo hacen ver un poquito feo , pero todos los días la limpieza era my bien en los baños ,excelente señal de Internet , ropa de cama limpia

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
7.4

Our actual room was not located at the address of the hostel but on the other side of the river, up a steep hill. Considering the price this policy is definitely alright, but don't be surprised when everything is a bit simple.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
8.3

The stay was good but nothing special. We were only a bit confused because there was no water from Midnight to 5 in the morning. But it is managable. For the price it is good and clean so only for sleeping perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
7.1

in general the Hostel is good, I really loved the location and the staff, two things I didn't like about it, 1-they allowed the smokers to somke inside the Hostel, which makes you uncomfortable!! 2- they don't have a hangers in the shower places, and I find it difficult!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.0

Good stay here, nice staff and pleasant guests with a cosy atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.6

Friendly and helpful 24/7 receptionist. Small shower with no hooks/ledges Old stove that needs separate lighter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×