Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1071 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.1
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • BrigidaHermosilla
  • Chile, Пара, 41+
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
8.0

Las paredes lo hacen ver un poquito feo , pero todos los días la limpieza era my bien en los baños ,excelente señal de Internet , ropa de cama limpia

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
3 Июль 2017
7.4

Our actual room was not located at the address of the hostel but on the other side of the river, up a steep hill. Considering the price this policy is definitely alright, but don't be surprised when everything is a bit simple.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июнь 2017
8.3

The stay was good but nothing special. We were only a bit confused because there was no water from Midnight to 5 in the morning. But it is managable. For the price it is good and clean so only for sleeping perfect.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Саудовская Аравия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
7.1

in general the Hostel is good, I really loved the location and the staff, two things I didn't like about it, 1-they allowed the smokers to somke inside the Hostel, which makes you uncomfortable!! 2- they don't have a hangers in the shower places, and I find it difficult!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
19 Июнь 2017
8.0

Good stay here, nice staff and pleasant guests with a cosy atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 май 2017
8.6

Friendly and helpful 24/7 receptionist. Small shower with no hooks/ledges Old stove that needs separate lighter.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2017
7.1

Good not bad

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 май 2017
5.4

The place os Just not very nice... The bathrooms are terrible and the common area is a little bit too dark. The location is good, right in front of the old market, but a reasonable walk from the bus station. The kitchen is ok and the lockers are small. There were no enough plugs to all people in my room.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 май 2017
5.1

Very grungy and not a nice place to stay. The location is great and the few times I did interact with staff, they were pleasant. However, the hostel itself just feels dirty, there is water all over the bathroom floor all the time, and I woke up with bite marks all over my arms (I can't say what from, but still not a great feeling). Would not recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 март 2017
7.7

Hostel does the job for the money you pay. It was quiet and felt kinda empty. Mattresses were quite thin and the lockers weren't big. There was also only one outlet to charge for a room with 6 bed. Location was right across the street from the old town which was convenient

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.