Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,012 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,012 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 7.7
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 6.5
  • Оснащение 6.8
Hostel Ljubicica Located at Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65, , Sarajevo.
Hostel Ljubicica
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Mula Mustafe Baseskije 65
77% 1012
43.8601591 18.4310594
Hostel Ljubicica
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Really great hostel, fantastic atmosphere, clean and the caring staff that will help oraganise transfers and buses to where ever you need to go! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
9.1

Lovely atmosphere if you want to meet young traveleres and share (more than one) drinks, toilets and showers are ok, kitchen is perfect, internet works good. the people who works there are super friendly and helpfull.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
2.0

This is the worst hostel I've ever stayed at. Just don't . Ever. The people were nice but everything else made me want to cry

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
2.0

Our stay was a nightmare, worst hostel we've ever stayed in. No security, we were robbed in our dorm. Four tall male burglars smashed window and door in the middle of the night while everyone was sleeping and stole bags with money, laptops and passports etc. Instead of helping us (except for one dude who's working as a tour guide), the hostel tried to bribe us. They said they will give us two free nights if we write an excellent review. The rooms are disgusting! DON'T STAY HERE!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear, You said that you left the dorm unlocked. In police station you said that you only got your passport stolen (your friend's passport not yours) you didn't mention anything about money or laptop (who is not telling the truth here?). We didn't tried to bribe you it was your plan. You said „If you give us a free room to stay for two nights untill Monday you will not write bad review.“ These are exact words that you said in our reception. And about room, you get what you paid for you see the room and you accepted it. Best regards,

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 88 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
4.6

First, hostel is NOT where the map shows it. Apparently, they have 5-6 locations they take you after you check in. Mine was up a giant hill about 10 minutes away. Not all locations have security lockers or AC despite the listing saying they exist. "Just lock the dorm door." I was told as a substitute. Staff was average but not honest in their listing. At least there were nice guests. Extremely disgusting bathroom even as hostels go (1 bathroom for 24 guests). Room also dirty. Don't stay here.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel, you get what you pay for in terms of amenities. Great for socializing if you're traveling alone....

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, Thank you very much, we are happy that you enjoyed in nour hostel. See you next time !

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best I've stayed in. The common area outside is perfect for socializing and a friendly group can be found chatting and drinking almost every night. There are plenty of showers and a great kitchen, the rooms/bathrooms are as clean as any hostel and the location is perfect for exploring the city. The staff makes you feel at home and they are hilarious and super nice. Definitely stay here, insane value for the price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
6.3

Very basic hostel. It is made of several buildings, so that you will find out the exact place of your stay only upon arrival. Rooms and facilities are quite dirty, and the room you get may not match with the one you reserved. The hostel is located a few minutes away from the center and provides car transfers for a reasonable price from Sarajevo to several cities around the Balkans. There's a common room in the building next to the reception. The daily tour at the Tunnel of Hope is recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.6

The staff asked me if I wanted to walk 6 minutes from the hostel to get a 6 bed dorm instead of a 12 bed dorm. I followed a guy across the river and up a hill. The staff smokes in the receptions, which I don't find very pleasant. It was quite alright still. Has everything you need and it's really cheap.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello, It is very nice to know that you had a good stay at our hostel. Best regards,

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
9.1

We stayed in a shared room in a cute hut with an ensuite bathroom. Had great wifi connection and access to a small kitchen. Amazing for the price and a short walk to the centre.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.