Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Makarska

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.2
Превосходно 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.2
Превосходно 242 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.2
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 9.2
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hostel Makarska Located at Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska, , Makarska.
Hostel Makarska
Croatia
Makarska Splitsko dalmatinska 21300 Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska
92% 242
43.2953243 17.0193672
Hostel Makarska
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
9.7

I only stayed here one night, but it was a pleasant stopover in beautiful Makarska. The hostel is literally two minutes away from the bus station by walking, and I loved the welcoming atmosphere and the golden retriever Athena. The outdoor picnic/hangout area was pleasant. The two people at the desk didn't speak much English but they tried their best to communicate and answer my questions. I enjoyed the strong wifi and a free upgrade to a private room! Thanks for a great stay in Makarska.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
26 Сент 2016
8.0

It's always hard going to a hostel when the season is pretty much over. Great location though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
10.0

Such a nice hostel! It was very clean, nice bathrooms, good atmosphere and very close to the shore and beach. The staff (owners?) were so nice and when I left they gave me mandarins from their tree for my bus ride. Delicious! 😘 Plus I loved the dog and the cats on the yard. Felt more like a sommercottage than a hostel (in a good way). Thanks! 😊

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've been so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
8 Сент 2016
9.7

This is a lovely hostel. It's really clean and the showers are amazing. It's super small, only ten beds in the dorm overall, and the atmosphere is super laid back and social. The outdoor kitchen is small and simple, but gets the job done. The staff is friendly and they have an adorable dog named Athena who likes to roam around. There were also lockers and towels provided. And the location is perfect. Short walk to everything. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
8.0

The place is very "vintage", but nice place to stay. Great great people working there. Not far from the pier

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Сент 2016
8.0

Once you find it (no signage) very close to central bus station. Nice small hostel, beautiful garden, cute dog ;-) cooking outside (basic facilities & equipment, but ok). Met very nice people, Makarska seems to attract laid back travelers that are open to socialize! Friendly and helpful staff. Had a great time! Some things could be cleaned up a little more (old food in fridge, garbage collected from the garden)..but all in all very easy going nature/ camping atmosphere.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • clintgrills4212
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
9.7

I loved this place. Super chilled, clean and comfortable. The staff are lovely - even offered me clothes after my bag went missing in transit. I'll be back ✌🏼️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
3 Сент 2016
9.4

Very nice place. Right in the center of Makarska, not far from the restaurants and bars. The staff was really and explained us where to go and what to do while we were staying there. Free parking

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.9

We came to Makarska to celebrate a birthday and we booked this hostel over the only other one worth going to in Makarska. We had a private room and OMG it had its own kitchen! Lovely place with friendly staff, who give you homemade brandy when you rock up. Not too expensive too. The outside area is big and nice, it is quiet time from 10:00pm though as they are close to a residential area. They also have a very friendly hostel dog called Athena who is an absolutely babe. Would recommend staying!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.