Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Makarska

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 223 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.7
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.3
Hostel Makarska Located at Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska, , Makarska.
Hostel Makarska
Croatia
Makarska Splitsko dalmatinska 21300 Prvosvibanjska 15 Makarska
90% 223
43.2953243 17.0193672
Hostel Makarska
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel With very kind host ! It's was my favorite hostel During my trip in europe. Plus You have a bbq And a garden for chill it's easy to speak With Praille inside the hostel And the host speak English And french. Go without once hésitation ! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
4.0

Was an okay hostel, not the best facilities but was in a good location. Loved makarska thought!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.4

Great hostel, perfect location, clean and with very nice and helpful staff. Big recommend!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Авг 2016
8.6

Lovely lady who runs the hostel makes you feel very welcome. Great location, right next to the bus stop, and very clean room and facilities. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Perfect. Could not want for more. Staff very helpful. WiFi access strong and steady. The shower is probably better than my one at home. Air conditioning in rooms makes it nice and cool day and night which is a god send in Croatia.There is a fridge and adequate cooking facilities. Lockers for security. Location very central and at an excellent price. So good in fact, I just made myself at home and ended up staying here for about 2 weeks and will probably be back next summer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 Июль 2016
7.7

Good place for a short stay. However there is no real kitchen. The location is different from the one where Google maps send you, so it was difficult to reach. The personal was very kind!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
9.1

I had a wonderful stay here. However, it did take a little to actually find the hostel, though it is very centrally located. Also, there wasn't a sense of community, so I had to push to get a bunch of us going, though we ended up being 6 which was awesome. Either way, would recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 20 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.4

The staff was very nice and helped a lot, the hostel is really nice and close to everything, the wireless was working perfectly. I definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.0

Really kind and helpful staff, in an awesome location in stunningly beautiful Makarska. This is definitely not a glossy, high-class fancy hostel experience, but that is what I loved about it. It felt very local, and I found it to be charming and real. I would certainly recommend to anyone seeking a local experience in Makarska.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel! We received an amazing reception with free cocktails. The rooms are a bit old, but definitely have a great charm and atmosphere. They even have a friendly pet dog, which adds to the family feeling. I would really recommend this place to everyone that wants to enjoy their stay in Makarska.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.