Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 533 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.4

best part is the AMAZING air conditioning in the dorm rooms! great location!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 май 2017
8.0

We only stayed here for one night on a stop over for a flight. Atmosphere was great though. It's a real party hostel and good for nights out. I would not recommend it for a quiet night though as the bar is loud.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 май 2017
10.0

Unfortunately I had to cancel my stay at the hostel because of my own circumstances, so I can't review the place itself, but the staff were very responsive and helpful in allowing me to cancel my room last minute. I would certainly stay here if I am in Cartagena in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • g_cullinan9942
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
6 май 2017
10.0

Air con in rooms! Social courtyard area. Good bar at front. Pancakes for breakfast. Helpful staff. Great location. Mangoes falling from trees very early in the morning in certain rooms is the only negative.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
3 май 2017
9.4

Spent a single night before going on the San Blas boat thing. Hostel was alright, but noisy party on street outside. Air-conditioning was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 май 2017
10.0

Stayed here for a week by myself in dorm and one night with my girlfriend in a private. Very social hostel, making it great for a solo traveller. They allow you to bring your own alcohol and have a fridge you can use. They don't have huge parties here, but it can be fairly loud until midnight, at which point they are very good about clearing people out of the courtyard and and quieting things down. Staff was very helpful making plans for the surrounding areas. A/C all day in the rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
29 Апр 2017
9.4

First of all, the 24 hour AC in the dorms is a rare godsend in Cartagena. It's a good social hostel with a patio that people are always hanging around on. The location in Getsemani is great, with restaurants, street food and booze stores a block away. They allow you to bring in alcohol, which is clutch. TP bin is regularly emptied in the dorms. Lockers are big in the 8 person dorm. There's loud music basically all night, but you get used to it. The dog and cats are friendly. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • andrewlinderman4545
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Апр 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Clean, comfortable beds and a relaxed atmosphere. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
5.7

Amenities, beds and location are great. The vibe is stale and feels clinical. The second midnight strikes,the Gestapo comes around with an iron fist, literally barking orders to go to bed or go away. For this reason I would highly not recommend this hostel. Understandably the common area is between rooms, but we're adults not children, don't forget that backpackers respect one another enough to be quiet. P.s owner; save yourself the embarrassment and don't reply. This is constructive criticism.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Oh no, looks like I slipped and accidentally replied, how embarrassing! To start, a comment on HW with low marks is not constructive criticism, its designed to damage our business, all because you were asked to leave the patio at 12am. Gestapo is a harsh name for the poor guy who is just doing his job, and is tired of being abused by drunken guests and people who are trying to sleep but cant because of the noise from the patio. Contrary to your belief, many backpackers are not respectful and do make noise, its not even a matter of respect, its just that when peoplea re talking and drinking it happens. Take a look at some of our other reviews from where people are complaining about the noise after 12am. It is a shame that you did mark us down in all aspects for that one reason, even though you said certain things were great. And a stale atmosphere? Its the guests that make the atmosphere so thats basically on you, but it seemed to be ok if you didnt want to leave at 12am!!

  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
7.4

Rooms were nice and the aircon was good! Big lockers in room for your stuff. Extremely social hostel but you have to be quiet at midnight. Free pancakes for breakfast but they forgot about us... twice. Can take your own beer in which is good

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad to see you generally liked the place! Sorry about breakfast, but it does get busy and stuff does happen sometimes. I really dont think midnight is an unreasonable time to expect a little bit of quiet, and its only in the main social area. You can still go to the bar at the front of the hostel. Unfortunately some people like to sleep sometimes :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.