Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 307 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 8.1
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
85% 307
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • d_droney1302
  • Исландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
7.1

Nice spot, very attractive front facade with an individual paint colour that is very in keeping with the old town appearance of Cartagena. Decent little bar which was fun with a couple of other hostels across the road that lead to us all mixing on the street. Internal courtyard is a good place to hang out but can get quite noisy if you are trying to get an early night. Beds were very comfy, ac was a massive plus. Shower was poor (no strength behind it). Staff didn't really seem too bothered

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • amyamo19853504
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. Lots going on. Definitely recommmend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • FrankieTyler
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2016
6.3

Reviews bigged up the hostel more than they should have but at least that meant it brought in the right crowd and I met some awesome people here. The location is perfect but pretty much all the hostels in Cartagena are in the same place. I can't comment much on the facilities as I didn't use the kitchen or the bar because we opted to drink our own drinks in the nice courtyard so it was cool that could do that. Staff not as friendly as expected espesh one of the security men.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • StevoP
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
8.3

Does everything it needs to. Good location and has a bar at the front.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
10.0

This hostel is not quiet at night but that was fine for us. It was clean, bed was comfy, wifi worked great in the patio, location is convenient to everything in the city, and Stewart was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2016
7.4

Too noisy, would not recommend if you want to get more than 4 hours sleep. We booked for 4 nights but left after 1.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
9.1

Cracking hostel, great buzz around the place and staff can't do enough for you, sorted our booking for bus to Santa Marta as well as Playa De Blanco which was very handy. Great location and despite a great atmosphere with lots of people they were strict on noise after twelve neat the rooms which helped before those early morning starts. Don't get how people can complain about a free breakfast, lots of great restaurants and breakfast places right around the corner if needs be. 100% recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 май 2016
9.1

Fab hostel. Owner Stuart did everything possible to make our stay great, arranged transport for trips, printed flight check in info and more. We booked dorms but were upgraded to a private room, which for the extra I would recommend, it was a nice treat. Seen some complaints about the breakfast but the pancakes we had were great and confused how you can moan about something that is free. Good location close to the old town and a big exito supermarket. Safety deposit boxes and bag storage. Thanks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • MattShanahan
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

Mamallena was possibly the best hostel I've stayed in in South America (after 2 1/2 months of travelling). The laid back bring your own booze nature of the hostel is different to anywhere else I've stayed. Though the drinks at the bar were priced so reasonably that we didn't end up bringing any in. The rooms were cleaned daily and the showers are the perfect temperature for the heat and humidity of Cartagena. The staff are awesome, especially Stuart and the bar staff. Cheers for a great stay!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ямайка, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
14 май 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Atmosphere is amazing. The staff can be a pain, but most of them were very helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.