Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
24 март 2017
4.0

El Hostel Mamallena está ubicado en Getsemaní, un barrio que esta por fuera de la ciudad amurallada de Cartagena. Recomiendo fuertemente hospedarse dentro de la ciudad amurallada por la seguridad y por lo bonito de los paisajes. Este hostel tiene adelante un bar con ruido TODA la noche. La cocina tiene cucarachas, es muy sucia. NO LO RECOMIENDO.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 март 2017
8.3

It is very central. Good party hostal but at night very loud if you have to sleep early. Atmosphere is nice but not familiar because its a big hostal. Unfortunately at the reception we didn't get as much information about cartagena and trips etc. as we hoped for. But all in all its a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 март 2017
9.1

Very social !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
9 март 2017
9.1

Nice hostel and very good for socialising, enjoyed my stay

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.4

What a great place to stay when you are in Cartagena. The atmosphere here is really nice, the location is perfect and the hostel itself feels like home from the first second you enter....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

And you hit the nail on the head, a hostel should feel like a home, which is one of the reasons we do things others dont, such as let you have friends to visit and bring your own alcohol. Glad thats appreciated!

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.9

The hostel manager was so rude! We had a lovely experience with all of the rest of the staff. The facilities and location were superb, the hostel was gorgeous, and the included breakfast was a nice touch. This hostel even gives you easy access to a park down the road chock-full of three-toed sloths! However, the unpleasant, offensive, and aggressive hostel owner blemished an otherwise great stay. He seems to be more interested in peddling overpriced hostel transportation. Major turn-off!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Well, I do have to say that I am glad that you enjoyed the hostel, we all work hard to achieve that, including myself. I have no idea why I came across like that, and I dont remember the incident, I thought I had been behaving myself! Its possible though, I wont deny it! Maybe I had a bad day, no idea what else was going on, and often my reactions to people are a reflection of their attitudes to me. Eitherway, I am glad I didnt ruin your stay too much, and the rest of the staff do seriously say thanks.

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.7

the best hostel if you are into partying and meeting new people! nice patio where people hang out at night, bar right next to the hostel! big rooms with big lockers, rooms + bathroom very clean. comfy beds. very good located, bars, shops + restaurants all very close. 2 big, tasty pancakes + coffee for breakfast. park, historic centre, shopping mall all in walking distance. ps: best sushi restaurant around the corner ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We're pretty good even if you dont want to party as well, it can get noisy sometimes but we do have a good mix of people. Glad you enjoyed the place

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 март 2017
10.0

Muy bien ubicado, limpio y muy buena atencion. Muy ruidoso a la noche ya que las habitaciones dan directo al patio y rebota mucho el sonido, las habitaciones privadasal patio no tienen ventilacion y no se puede abrir ninguna ventana ya que da al patio comun.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Al menos estamos honestos sobre eso, y dijemos eso en nuestro siteo de web :) Gracias por el bueno comentario, y tienes razon sobre las habitaciones.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
4 март 2017
8.6

This hostel is very Lively until midnight.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
1 март 2017
7.7

Don't expect to get a good sleep here, it's a party place. However, rooms are spacious and A/C is working perfectly. Breakfast consists of pancakes without anything ( you've got to pay extra for fruits- kind of a shame for that price ) would recommend for the playa Blanca Tour (50k back and forth ) but otherwise just big business and it lacks a bit of individuality

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

I have to think that some peoples idea of a party place are different to mine! We dont organise parties, we have a bar and we have people sitting around our patio enjoying themselves. Breakfast is free and we are NOT expensive, you will find cheaper places and you will find more expensive in Cartagena. Big business is a bit rough! We are a medium, sized hostel where we are often working to ensure that people enjoy their stay. I think the hostel is kind of distinctive with its artwork and social atmosphere, plus the fact we allow you to bring friends and your own alcohol. What do we need to do to be "individual"? Sounds like a small home run place where the owner and staff spend time with you. We try but we do have other clients we need to help as well. At least we had some good points :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.