Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 569 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
4.3

I normally just give 10s but this place is dirty, full of bugs, smelly, we were given used beds and it was the only hostel where no id was asked for, low security. So many options, I wouldn't recommned this one...

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июль 2017
9.7

The hostel was very fun and had a great enviornment. It was clean and the air con stayed on all day in the dorms. It was a few blocks away from the city center and the walled city but things were easy to get too from there :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
10.0

We really loved this hostel. The aircon was amazing, good wifi, lockers, very informative staff for finding out about shuttle buses to Minca etc. The bar is really good too! And it's walking distance to the walled city/old city. We were there 3 nights and it was an overall great stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel, good vibe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
7.4

Everything was good. Unfortunately we had our beds just over the bar and we could feel the base in our bones until late at night/morning for 2 days. 2 free pancakes and a coffee in the morning. Easy to reach everything, very central.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
6.0

The location is great and there is lots of space to socialize. The bar is great in theory but needs some improvements. Takes forever to be served, only takes cash, and the food is really lacking (I.e., we were served raw chicken). The staff was extraordinarily unhelpful with booking tours and answering questions. The kitchen is tiny and ill-equipped. Would not stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.6

Really nice friendly hostel in a good area near bars and restaurants. About 20 min walk from a nice beach. Didn't like how strict they were on breakfast.. I arrived 10.05 and they said nope! Also kitchen is small and HOT. Good chill areas and nice bar attached.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
8.9

Very friendly staff, we were upgraded into a private room because they were over booked I think so that was fab! Superb air con and good vibes but v noisy on a Wednesday bring ear plugs if you can't sleep

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
7.4

Good value for money with 24/7 air con (which is much needed in Cartagena !) and breakfast included! Some staff were helpful and others weren't very helpful As it is situated outside the old city it isn't the best situated but close to the bars if you want to party. The hostel gets quiet around midnight but the bars in the street keep going which is really noisy and keeps you awake u til 3/4 in the morning if you aren't going out.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
7.7

Clean hostel with sociable atmosphere. All socialising at the hostel shut down at midnight so you can get some sleep. Near the best restaurant in Cartagena called gastro lab look it up!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.