Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 607 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 607 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
8.3

Good hostel, great staff. If your room is next to the main patio be aware it's going to be incredibly loud long into the night (I had a podcast playing from phone at full volume directly next to my ear and couldn't hear it!).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 Сент 2017
8.6

Good hotel.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2017
6.9

Wirklich nur geeignet für Leute, die in ein Party-Hostel wollen. Ansonsten bekommt man vor 4uhr nachts wohl kaum Schlaf, da sich alles im Innenhof direkt vor den Zimmern abspielt.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
8.3

I stayed in a single. The singles surround the hang out area and the dorms are on the second floor. Overall, I would recommend. The single was a good size, but hot water was lacking. (You'll find this problem throughout South America...) Staff was friendly and they had a refrigerator full of cheap beers. Since there are a lot of singles, it's not the best place to meet people, but definitely still possible.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
6.0

Wouldn't stay in the dorms here if you want to sleep, directly above a bar that blasts music till late. WiFi barely worked when I was there, not at all in the rooms. The free breakfast is 1 cup of coffee and 1 pancake, not exactly breakfast. The kitchen has next to nothing in it, they claim that it was stolen but for what they charge for a dorm, it could be replaced. Much better hostel right across the road with a way better value.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Авг 2017
8.6

We stopped in a private room for the weekend. The room was okay, clean, very small shower. Good value for what we paid! Great atmosphere, meet a lot of decent people. If you're looking for a chilled weekend/week, I wouldn't recommend, but if you're not..... stop here. Location is perfect, everything is in walking distance.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
23 Авг 2017
9.4

Great hostel with a perfect location! Decent breakfast in the morning! Right across from the party hostel which has a massive party on Wednesdays! Stayed here multiple times really like the vibe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • ellejpotter2994
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Авг 2017
6.6

The staff were really unhelpful and rude. Wouldn't even lend a towel to us until we told them we have been drip drying after towels. It seems you could hire the towels all along so I'm not sure why they made such a big deal out of it. But it's a good location and al the people staying there were really fun and friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • marksheehan88013458
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Авг 2017
10.0

Nice hostel nice ppl, did my washing there and some of my white shirts are not so white anymore

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
13 Авг 2017
6.3

The kitchen is really dirty which is especially a problem since all the breakfast dishes are manually cleaned by the guests. AC is freezing, catched a cold there. The rooms and terasse are nice though at night there is loud music from the hostel and neighboring bar.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×