Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 459 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 459 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.8

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Февр 2017
7.4

Alles wat je nodig hebt in een hostel. Goede sfeer op de patio. Je moet wel van een feestje houden ls je hier naar toe gaat.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.1

I read some bad reviews on here before staying, and I was pleasantly surprised with my stay. It was clean and a good place to meet people, staff were nice. Some people need to chill out when writing bad reviews it's a hostel in Colombia what are you expecting

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Февр 2017
8.6

Party hostel et tres grand! WIFI ne fonctionne pas super bien. Latmosphere peut etre survolté!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mmouldy9555
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Февр 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Awesome social atmosphere and good place to meet other travellers. Staff are amazing, so friendly, helpful and speak english. Super easy to arrange buses and tours through the hostel. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Much appreciated! Goes to show we can at least please some people :) If you come wanting to have a good time and are easy going then we're pretty sure you will fit in well here

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
6.9

We had a private room there, it was not a really bedroom. The kitchen was a bit lacking and pretty small with the laundry inside. Overall cleanness what's that good I found. The house is rather old, maybe it's hard to keep it shining. People gather in the patio and go out at night which is nice. The staff is helpful but not very keen. major point: the wifi is TERRIBLE

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
5.1

Overpriced for what it was, WiFi basically non existent and it was full of the drugs tourism crowd, which isn't really my scene.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Full of drugs is a pretty big call. That basically means everyone was doing it and thats not true at all. We dont allow drugs in the hostel and apart from the odd person smoking, I have never seen people openly doing drugs. As soon as we know someone is smoking then we ask them to stop. Unfortunately drugs are more a problem of Colombian society and peoples use of them than the hostel. The WiFi can be spotty, but we pay for a service and being a third world country we sometimes dont receive what we should. We work with what we have, and if its not working we can usually reset it and it does, if you tell us.

  • Nat1411
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.4

Perfect location. Close to supermarket! Great bar and great atmosphere. Stayed in a private and came back and stayed in a dorm. It was clean and staff are lovely!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
7.1

Good location and nice courtyard. Breakfast is included but not much (pancake and coffee). Atmosphere was good as long as you dont expect to sleep much/well. Guy that was behind reception in the afternoon was great!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Breakfast isnt bad considering its free! Most people are happy to get pancakes, and we do have other options that you can buy as well. We do try and warn you that it may be a little noisy, but it does quieten down at 12pm, usually..... That said, the noise does affect some people and others say it doesnt worry them. It is mostly just people talking as they enjoy the hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
9.7

I stayed in a private room with its own bathroom but once I stepped outside my door I always found someone to socialize with. The staff was great and it was centrally located. The room was clean, air conditioned and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for the comments, its good to know we are appreciated

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 47 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
5.4

Aircone and location were a plus. Unfortunately the surprisingly comfortable beds were infested with something, itches for days after staying here. Cockroaches everywhere Internet was slow and staff indifferent. Lot of the "drug tourism" crowd comes here which is very offputting as well If you really want just come for a drink at the bar, which doesn't stop playing music till 3 am, right next to the dorm. I'm not usually one to worry about these things but here was different.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We do apologise if there was something in your bed, we do fumigate regulary but unfortunately as much as we manage to fix a problem like that then another guest brings more. Did you tell us so we had a chance to fix the problem? Personally i think a 1 night stay, arriving in the evening and leaving in the morning, is a short time to judge on drugs tourism and the staff. We dont allow drugs in the hostel,m but being a hostel with a young crowd, its going to happen sometimes. With regards to the music, we do state on our website that it can be noisy, and please dont come if that may affect you. Its a little rich to complain about this after you chose to stay here knowing this.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.