Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.8
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
84% 423
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
6.6

Overall experience was good, no lock on dorm room however. Let me check in late which was a lifesaver. Busy hostel but atmosphere could of been better.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Янв 2017
8.9

Great location, friendly staff who knows their job and spacious common area and bar at the front. Small and primitive kitchen but food out the door is cheap. Overall; more than fine to spend couple of night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • over_mel
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 Дек 2016
10.0

I chose this hostel specifically because of the reviews from the owner helping those understand why their stay wasn't up to par. Of course, it was loud, we were on the busiest street in Cartagena. We had an incredible Christmas dinner. Everything was provided we were just asked to bring a drink and desert. Everyone enjoyed themselves and I couldn't be more happy with my happy. So Happy that I went to their sister hostel on the beach. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A GREAT CHRISTMAS!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 Дек 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel, great atmosphere. Staff went above and beyond to help! Will organise any trips for you. FREE Christmas dinner was amazing! Well stocked bar. Comfy beds. Good location. Everything you need.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Дек 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed staying in this hostel. I read the reviews before came here and was not sure but its a really cool place very sociable and Europeian in the middle of everything and when u want some quiet sometimes u can also find it here. The wifi works really good and everything is clean. I will definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, great location. Would stay here again, but - DONT GET WASHING DONE HERE - lost or shrank our clothes, and charged a fortune for it!! Also got half our shopping stolen from the fridge.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.6

Good hostel in a great location, easy to walk to the old city. Private room was clean and air conditioning was life saving.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Дек 2016
8.9

Good staff with helpful advice on what to do, left my wallet on a tour bus and they helped me contact them to get it back. Love the dog and cats to rest with too!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Дек 2016
10.0

excelente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
16 Дек 2016
9.7

Great place to chill and meet some awesome folks, wonderful staff, great help with booking tours! I live about an hour from CTG but this trip was a visit from my fiance, so we opted for a private room, if you're needing quiet in order to sleep, this may not be the best place for you. We both are able to fall asleep easily and sleep soundly so the noise didn't bother us. The private room was spacious, the AC decent, and the bathroom small but clean. Will 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.