Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mamallena

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 325 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.0
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.9
Hostel Mamallena Located at 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Mamallena
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar 10-47 Calle Media Luna, Getsemani
83% 325
10.4224797 -75.5449280
Hostel Mamallena
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.6

Super emplacement!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel. Stuart and his staff are amazing and very friendly. Mamallena is exaclty where you want to be!.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
10 Авг 2016
6.9

Our stay here was okay, but not as special as the price or reviews indicate. We paid a lot more at this hostel than others, and we enjoyed all the others just as much if not more. The management was kind of rude and the breakfast was a bit pathetic. Other than that, the facilities themselves are nice and the atmosphere is very young and party.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
7.1

Prima hostel. Ligging is goed. Airconditioning op kamer is heel fijn. Goede sfeer, leuke binnenplaats in het hostel. Echter, geen schoon hostel. Douche op kamer is heel klein met een kleine straal. Overal mini kakkerlakken (maar dat is denk ik onvermijdelijk in Cartagena). Als je niet te kieskeurig bent is dit een heel fijn hostel :)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 31 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.9

Good hostel, staff were nice, very close to the old town. The rooms were clean and air con was a godsend in the heat. Nice courtyard in the middle for socialising.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
3 Авг 2016
7.7

We stayed here our first night in Columbia to organize our boattrip to San Blas. The staff is really friendly and really helpful by planning boattrips. But we didn't really get sleep that night, it was just too loud and our roommates weren't really considerate. In the end, it really is a party hostel, so don't expect to get too much sleep here. For meeting people it is really good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2016
4.3

Ich hatte für zwei Nächte gebucht. Die Begrüßung vom Personal war nicht wirklich herzlich, ich musste andere Leute fragen wo genau mein Zimmer ist. In der Nacht haben wir dann Kakerlaken und Bettwanzen in unseren Betten gefunden. Die Nachtschicht an der Rezeption hat kein Wort englisch gesprochen und una nicht helfen. Am nächsten Tag sind wir in ein anderes Zimmer, wo das Wasser aus der Dusche im ganzen Zimmer stand. Nie nie wieder!!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
30 Июль 2016
8.3

Overall, good place to stay, and lots of people stay here. Definitely more of a party vibe (other guests always wanting to go out until 3/4am), but I was able to sleep even though I didn't want to go out. Air conditioning makes it easy to sleep (but music can go into early AM). Great location, Walking distance to everything. Organized tours, but I recommend looking to buy outside of hostel (better rate for beach on the street, for example).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
29 Июль 2016
4.9

If you like noise and cockroaches on your bed,that is your place.Not too heavy breakfast,only two arepas.High price for the offered services

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • bwells_219
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

Great hostel. I stayed with two friends in a private room and had a blast. The a/c was fantastic considering how hot it was outside. we didn't spend much time at the bar but the common area was fun with great atmosphere. Only negative thing I can say is that the common area is closed at midnight and you can't have guests. The perfect review goes for the hostel owner. Such a nice guy and even let us stop by for a quick shower before a long bus ride two days after we checked out. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.