Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Manaus

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 254 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
Hostel Manaus Located at Rua Lauro Cavalcante 231 - Centro, , Manaus.
Hostel Manaus
Brazil
Manaus Amazonas 69020-230 Rua Lauro Cavalcante 231 - Centro
86% 254
-3.1336920 -60.0184071
Hostel Manaus
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
12 Июль 2016
7.1

Acceptable place to serve as a stop over on the way to the Amazon. Ten minutes walk to town centre and the staff are knowledgeable and friendly enough. Not much atmosphere but that's also due to Manaus being a short stop for most people!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Июль 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time at this hostel, I would rate this one 10 out of 10 for everything. The staff were super helpful and so was the agency in the hostel for local tours. In advance I was able to arrange my sight seeing trips via this agency and hire a taxi to take me to the zoo and research institute INPA all well worth seeing. One review said this hostel was at the bad end of town, this is not true. Good breakfast too and Air conditioning at night were good..

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • fatimafarzana1396
  • Пакистан, Женский, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
29 май 2016
9.7

The hostel has a great atmosphere because of the pictures of animals hanging around and the in-house jungle tour office company. The hostel was clean and staff was great. Breakfast could be better, after having amazing breakfasts all around Brazil, their breakfast was very disappointing. The location is on an isolat s steeet but Manaus is very shady city at night. So not sure if the hostel location was bad or just the city is like that. Otherwise the dorms had space, air conditioning worked!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 май 2016
9.1

Close to the centre, good atmosphere. Clean all round and the breakfast is well served. There's a tour booking office in the building but we went with "Gero tours" near the theatre, they had much better prices.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Апр 2016
8.0

Wirklich wunderbar, die Menschen sind sehr aufmerksam.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 март 2016
8.3

Nice Hostel, good Location, nice and helpful staff. Very nice rooftop terrasse and AC in the rooms. The bathrooms could be a bit cleaner but apart from that, it was a good stay. They also have their own Amazonas Tour provider.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Февр 2016
7.4

Staff were very informative, clearly a good hostel for a base for touring the Amazon. Good storage facilities. Can watch films but have to keep it down pretty early in the evening which is restrictive to socialising. Can only use the aircon in the rooms from 5pm. Breakfast was pretty bare, we ended up buying cereal. Overall was a good hostel really except we partially chose it to use the laundry facilities.. However their 'facilities' were the laundry shop a few doors down- had to pay loads

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • puustinenpasi3149
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
9.4

This hostel was really nice place. Cosy and everything worked out well. Staff helped with everything that was needed. Breakfast was also great with nice view! One of the best hostels I've never been.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
7.7

Good hostel to stay at as a home base if traveling to the amazon. They have a excellent tour agency within the hostel that helps set up trips Amazon for various days.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Февр 2016
9.7

It was a great hostel experience in Manuas, very open and big. The staff were very helpful and accommodating for my gf and I, who were first time hostel users. As well, we had originally booked for 4 nights through hostelworld, but when we decided to do a Amazon trip at the last minute, they cancelled the two nights for us so we wouldn't have to pay. Location for tourism is great, only downside is distance for airport which resulted in a larger taxi fare.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.