Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,229 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,229 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
83% 1229
40.8519057 14.2660694
Hostel Mancini
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
21 Сент 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel near the main train station and metro. I arrived before check in and was able to drop my bags. I was given a map by the receptionist, and he suggested day excursion in Naples, which was the perfect amount of time. Clean hostel with a good common area. Nice kitchen. Good for solo travelers. No lockers but room locks and the floor locks. A bit of a sketchy area but fine to walk to from train. Great and filling breakfast with toast, cereal and yogurt. NO Laundry on site.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Хорватия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2016
10.0

Great hostel, staff and breakfast! Hope to come back someday.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
8.9

Anmerkung zur Lokation: Top - Lage direkt am Bahnhof (perfekt für unseren Trip nach Pompeii) Flop - die Straße sah aus wie eine Gosse: überall Müll, der eher neben als in den Containern lag, allein wäre ich dort abends nicht langgegangen. Allerdings hat das Hostel an sich das alles mehr als wett gemacht

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Сент 2016
10.0

My first time in Italy and in a Hostel and I really had a wonderful experience!! All people here are full of joy when helping guests and give good advice in where to go and what to do in Naples. Location is right next to the central station and local transportations to Pompeii and Sorrento. Good value for money. Stay here and you wont regret!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
9.1

Due to unpredictable circumstances at the hostel I couldn't stay at the hostel but the staff book another room in another hostel for me. The few I saw of Hostel Mancini seemed really great, clean, with really kind staff and good atmosphere!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.9

We stayed at this Hostel for 3 Nights and we sure met some awesome people. The atmosphere was really nice. Everybody was very friendly and the hostel is very near to the train station. The only negative thing are the lockers in the room, because if you want to lock them, you need to have a very big Lock and our was to small to fully close it. But nevertheless it felt save anyway, because of the people staying there. Would definitely go there again!:-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • kathyj91
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
7.1

Staying here was nice, close walk from the station, only think I wasn't keen on was the street it was in could sometimes make it feel a little seedy

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 35 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.7

Great hostel with friendly staff who didn’t mind answering my questions over and over. Located really close to the train station, so super convenient. Lots of bodies in a small room meant it was a little smelly. I needed my mosquito spray at night. Friendly atmosphere and decent wifi. Really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
8.3

This was my first hostel to stay at ever and I loved it!! The hostel was easy to find. I will say though that it does kind of seem like a iffy area of town but I never felt at risk or unsafe. What made this hostel so enjoyable though was the people! The staff we all helpful and knowledgeable. Also When you are here go into the common room talk and have fun! It was a great time!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2016
9.7

Excellent moment. Le personnel et l'ambiance sont tops, l'hostel est bien placé (proche de la gare et de tout type de départ pour les visites autour de Naples), même si l'on peut regretter le fait que le quartier dans lequel il est situé n'est pas le plus sûr de Naples (Attention aux pickpockets). Niveau rapport qualité/prix, difficile de faire mieux ! J'aimerais y revenir :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.