Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,174 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
84% 1174
40.8519057 14.2660694
Hostel Mancini
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
8.0

Buona posizione, personale gentile, colazione ok! Molto pulito! Ci tornerei.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
9.4

I was warned that the area is not very good for solo women travellers. I disagree... The hostel location is perfect for day trips to Sorrento, Amalfi, Pompeii, Capri and Ischia, as well as discovering Naples. Staff was good. Girls dormitory was clean. Lot of interactions amongst fellow travelers. Overall no reason to complain. Word of caution: Naples is a rough city. So take care of your belongings.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
7.1

Dodgy street/neighbourhood

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.0

Great staff! :D

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
9.1

Very cosy hostel. Really near to the train station. Staff in general very helpful, and able to speak good English. Room: very clean, and generally comfortable. Shower very good. Price average. :) I recommend it.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
7.7

Nothing special, but comfy bed and enough space to enjoy our stay. Did not enjoy the free breakfast, bad coffee and lots of sugary food. It was sufficient for what we wanted, and the staff were helpful as we needed to park a car. It is fine if you just need a bed for the night then moving on, i would not stay for a long time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
7.1

The hostel is just about 5-10mins walk from the train station which is good for those who have to go off early. Rooms are acceptable but the bathroom is abit small. Staffs were extremely friendly and approachable. They assisted me with my plans to visit capri and positano. It is quite scary if you were to walk to the hostel after 11pm as you have to go through a dark road to get to the hostel about 80m

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.0

Very close to the Main Station and the old town, but I did not really feel very safe in the neighbourhood. The room was good. Also the People working there were very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice hostel in a bit of a scary neighborhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
9.7

Decent location not far from Naples c entral train station, clean, and staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.