Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,003 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,003 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.5
  • Оснащение 8.5
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
84% 1003
40.8518931 14.2657677
Hostel Mancini
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.9

老板很好,拿出地图就给我圈出当地的景点。 我要去苏莲托,他还告诉我从苏莲托去的另一个好玩的地方,不过我没去。第二天,他问我去了吗? 很有亲切感的互动交流。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
8.0

L ostello è vicinissimo alla stazione dei treni, mi è sembrato abbastanza sicuro, ho passato notti tranquille e non mi aspettavo altro.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Литва, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
9.1

Comfortable ,close to train station,good for short stay and near Alibus shuttle to airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.0

Bon hostel avec des bonnes instalations. Le staff accueillant et disponible 24/24. Infomation précise et bons conseils pour connaître la ville. Point négatif: situé dans une rue très sale et pas très sécurisée, faut pas trainer le soir tout seul et moins encore si on est une femme.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.3

Very nice small hostel. Friendly staff always there with good tips. The area is not one of the better but felt safe nontheless

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
12 Апр 2016
4.9

This hostel was in a rundown area, but conveniently looked 5 mins from the train station. I knew what I wanted to while in Naples & I didn't appreciate the owner trying to sway me from the plans I had made & things I wanted to do. The guest were friendly, & it was nice to have an in room bathroom.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We are really really disappointed with this guest review....but of course we accept it!! About Staff tips in what to do or where to go, we always try to inform what can be the best for travellers to get most out in the city for when guests have a short stay and this is very much apreciated. We NEVER even think to sway people from their itinerary's!! MOST of our guests loved our detailed informations and this can be read on may of previews guests reviews.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
11 Апр 2016
6.0

Good atmosphere and proximity to the train station but in a shady area. We also didn't appreciate their booking algorithms which push the room rate up after each person books - means that you book 1 night as most people do in Naples while they figure out their plans then find your room rate hikes for the rest of your stay. If this was addressed and little things like bath mats were supplied (to fix the consistently wet bathroom floors) then I may consider rating higher.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • hpp
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
9.1

A great hostel. Friendly staff and wonderful hostel atmosphere. The location is central but is a little rough around the edges. The volunteers at the hostel are extremely friendly and are constantly active, always organise activities and social events for guests. Breakfast is included, including all you can eat Nutella. All in all a hostel I can absolutely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
10.0

El hostel tiene muy poca pinta desde afuera pero esta increible.. El desayuno, la pieza, el baño, la gente todo muy bueno. Lo ubicacion es excelente porque esta cerca de todo pero es una zona muy sucia, igual no pasa nada. Muy recomendable. El parking que dice tener es un estacionamiento en la calle al frente del hostel que es carisimo. Igualmente hay uno que esta a unas 10 cuadras que es barato.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Апр 2016
8.0

This is a clean, small hostel with really helpful staff. The kitchen area is really big and nice. As others have said, this area is sketchy. It's convenient because its really close to the train station but I felt uncomfortable walking around by myself even during the day. I only went out at night with other people (never alone) because I was afraid of all the weird people lingering around in the streets.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.