Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,320 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,320 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 7.7
  • Персонал 9.1
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
85% 1320
40.8519057 14.2660694
Hostel Mancini
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
11 Янв 2017
10.0

Bravo! séjour très agréable,

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Янв 2017
9.4

Excellent séjour ! L’accueil est très sympathique (on nous a fourni un plan de la ville, les horaires des transports pour les principaux sites touristiques, etc). La salle de bain commune est très propre. La chambre privative dans laquelle nous étions était spacieuse et propre. Le quartier n'est pas très joyeux, mais l'hostel est situé à 5 min à pied de la gare centrale d'où partent les deux lignes de métro qui quadrillent le centre, mais aussi les trains de banlieue vers Herculanum, Pompeï, etc

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • amandabergan
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
2 Янв 2017
4.9

The man was lovely and very helpful. I did not fee comfortable in the neighbourhood the hostel was in! When checking out at 7am I had woken up the girl on reception who had no clue what time it was and couldn't push me out the door quick enough. I wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The closing times of reception and common areas are written by the door. It's ok, I assume that you have just woken up and had "no clue of what was going on" and didn't read it. Well, for the next time, your kindness will be deeply apreciated if you please let the receptionist know when you are checking out early so we can greet you with coffee, pankakes and maple syrup... Thank you

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 32 отзывы
31 Дек 2016
8.0

Pretty decent hostel. Staff was mostly friendly. Guests aren't allowed to use bathroom in kitchen and common room area for some reason which was inconvenient. Good location next to the bus and train stations.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Once again let us thank you for have choosed Hostel Mancini for your stay in Naples. About guests kitchen and common areas, as stated online and also in the Hostel we only have few hours during the day for cleanings and this is regurarly after the stated check out time....but this is written online as well.... We only ask our guests to help us to keep the Hostel clean every day and it is important for all!!

  • MiloshB
  • Сербия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.3

I spent only one night here and impression is positive. I personallymostly liked TV room. Breakfast is also included in price and rooms are pretty clean. The only thing that I didn't like is that they are asking from guests to buy padlock if they want to lock their stuff in locker.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2016
10.0

ottima gestione, consigliatissimo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.9

Muito agradável e funcional. Ótimo café da manhã, com vários tipos de cereais, biscoito, iogurte, pão, café e leite. Para os que gostam de doce, nutella e pasta de amendoim. Equipe atenciosa. Colchão bom, roupas de cama e ambiente cheirosos, chuveiro bom. Localização ótima para deslocamentos, porém um pouco insegura a redondeza para turistas. Ao sair da estação indo ao sentido do hostel, sugiro seguir pela lateral esquerda (um calçadão) da praça garibalda ao invés da direita. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • TomSh
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
7.7

It's very close to the train station, but despite being in the city centre, it's a really sketchy and unsafe location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Дек 2016
9.4

Very welcoming, staff available and good advice. Beautiful encounters. Ideal location. Nice rooms. I recommend warmly

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
18 Дек 2016
8.3

Close to the bus/metro station. Clean beds and toilets. The girl on the reception is very sweet and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.