Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1630 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1630 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Сент 2017
9.1

Very clean and nicely decorated hostel, big rooms and a nice common area. The staff was very friendly and helpful, they organized a taxi for me to the airport early in the morning. I would absolutely recommend it, the only thing you might consider when you stay there for a longer time is the area the hostel is located in, it seems a bit shady, definitely not the best area, although it is only a few walking minutes away from the central station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
8.0

역에서 찾아가기 쉽고 직원분들 모두 상냥하고 친절했습니다. 같이 사용하는 화장실 청결은 조금 별로였지만 그것만 빼면 모두 좋았어요. 조식도 떨어지면 바로바로 채워주시고 가격대비 좋다고 생각해요~

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • emrking
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
7.7

The hostel itself was nice, but the area around the train station looked pretty rough. The rest of town wasn't as bad. I had to change rooms while I was there, so I had to leave my bags in the "luggage storage" on the second day, which just meant leaving them out beside the reception desk until the second room was ready.. Both rooms I stayed in had storage lockers, but the one in the second room didn't actually lock. The staff were the best part, super friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
9.7

A very clean and tidy hostel with helpful staff close to the city centre. Would certainly recommend it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nsuter96795
  • Англия, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a bit of a dodgy area, arrived at night so the sign was hard to see on the wall. once inside everything was great. rooms were clean with big lockers. breakfast was nice and the kitchen was always spotless. on arrival given advice on where to visit and map directions. staff were very helpful with how to get to visit Pompeii and other things. would definitely stay again👍🏽

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
9.1

Perfect for our one night stay - very close to Naples Central Station. Great value, especially with breakfast included.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Сент 2017
4.3

Die Lage ist in Bahnhofsnähe jedoch in einer extrem Getthomäßigen Lage, selbst die Rezeptionisten waren davor allein dort lang zu gehen! Der Rezeptionist ist unmöglich! Es gab einen riesigen Streit wegen seiner mangelnden Sprachkenntnisse in Englisch und es kam keine Einsicht, im Gegenteil, man wurde als dumm abgestempelt und generell war der Umgangston sehr rau und unmöglich!Ich verstehe die ganzen guten Bewertungen hier nicht!Wir haben uns hier sehr sehr unwohl gefühlt und kommen nicht wieder!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Es ist so seltsam dieser Kommentar, da alle unsere Mitarbeiter Englisch sprechen können

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Сент 2017
9.4

Very friendly and helpful staff, location was okay, although on first impression the area looked a little bit run-down and dodgy, but I felt very safe there in the end - safer than in London and I enjoyed my stay in Naples very much. I was provided with a map of Naples and given great advise on where to go. I was in a dorm for 5 with 2 bunk beds and one single, small but neat with the bonus of a little balcony one could sit on. It came with its own one bathroom with shower.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
9.1

The staff was super friendly and welcoming. The individual rooms were air conditioned but the common areas were not. The bed was comfortable and I felt safe. The hostel is not in the best neighborhood. However, there is someone at the desk 24 hours and they have to hit the buzzer to let you in the door.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel with a super convenient location to the metro and train station, very easy to find! The staff was incredibly helpful with giving tips on travelling outside of Naples, we went to positano for the day and they gave us so much help with getting there and back! The only thing is Naples is a bit sketchy but we were two girls travelling and we felt safe going back to the Mancini. Huge bonus the famous pizzeria de Michele was around the corner!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×