Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,049 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
85% 1049
40.8518931 14.2657677
Hostel Mancini
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 май 2016
8.9

The hostel and staff were great, location was nice being close to the train station but the street its on can be a little creepy day/night. But I would definately go back to this hostel if I were going to visit Naples again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 май 2016
9.7

Personally had a great experience. 24 hour staff, small private double bunk bed with a shared bathroom - had no issues. Atmosphere is one in which residents mind their own business. Small and cozy environment. Good WiFi. Did not experience the breakfast. Neighborhood is pretty typical Naples. Convenient as it is about 3 blocks from Napoli Centrale train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
24 май 2016
8.9

After reading the 'sketchy' area reviews we were bracing ourselves - but honestly it's just a little graffiti and rubbish. It's right near the station and road taking you down to shopping and food, it's a standard big city street - just be smart! The hostel it's self is lovely; clean, comfortable and a wonderful kitchen. We would 100% stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2016
6.6

In overall not bad and staff is really kind

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sidthomasarch
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.1

The staff was extremely helpful and the location was just perfect near the main railway station. Which is why I took it in the first place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
8.6

We were a group of four australians and loved our stay at hotel mancini! The staff were very friendly and were always willing to help out with any questions or plans. Breakfast had a wide variety of good food which made starting the morning really easy. We were told by many that the area was dodgy and to keep an eye on our bags, however i found that it was no worse that anywhere else in italy (that we had been) as long as you remain smart about your belongings. I highly recommend this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
18 май 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel, completo. Excelente cocina equipada. La ubicación es buena, caminando se puede llegar a cualquier lado. Venden vino a buen precio :) El personal siempre dispuesto para lo q necesites. Quizás los baños necesitan un poco mas de atención, no estaban sucios pero con agua en el piso, salias y mojabas todo. Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Nomad26
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 май 2016
5.1

Go elsewhere

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 май 2016
5.4

Hostel in like the most unsafe getto part of Naples the morning staff are cool and approachable and the free breakfast is good for an Italian hostel but the evening staff member was rude unapproachable I needed to print out my boarding pass instead of asking me he printed it out in colour and too many pages and demanded I pay for everything even though I wanted black and white I refused and he told me if I didn't pay I could not print anything staff are key to a hostel and this old man did not c

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, once again thanks for choosed Hostel Mancini for your stay in Naples. Referring to your printed bording pass....it's you as guest from your smart phone to send to the print the number of pages you need to print and not our Staff member....so you did digit the printable pages and once pages are printed you have to pay for the amount of pages you did print with no complains.... About evening Staff who doesn't speack enough English....well I think that we should be patient and help people doing their job also helping them in such things...I am so sorry if you didn't find an English native language but will be also nice and undisciminatory, if you travelling to a foreign country will learn just a little of that country lenguage. Our Hostel STAFF for their way to give informations and helping people just ROCKS!! Just smile to the life and be HAPPY!!

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 61 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.9

clean, no-nonsense backpacker without all the chichi. Breakfast free, just a stonethrow away from train/bus station, short walk to port. Busy shopping street, cheap markets. Never mind the vendors outside, they´re there to make business not to mug tourists. You´re not in Kansas anymore, this is a big port city. And I felt totally safe. Matress could have been better, felt every spring, but that was just mine. They also organize dinners, tours.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.