Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 1,291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 1,291 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.2
  • Расположение 7.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hostel Mancini Located at Via P S Mancini 33, , Naples.
Hostel Mancini
Italy
Naples Campania 80139 Via P S Mancini 33
83% 1291
40.8519057 14.2660694
Hostel Mancini
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
6.6

La zona es ¡HORRIBLE! llena de vagabundos y gente que no se ve tan confiable. Si eres mujer recomiendo que NO VAYAS SOLA a ese hostal busca otro en el centro. lo demas esta bien, son amables en la recepcion, esta limpio y te ayudan cuando tienes dudas.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Казахстан, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Нояб 2016
7.7

The young girl that helped me with check in was extremely kind and helpful! Others were quite negligent. Great breakfast, good location, quite good price per bed. I didnt like the fact you had to rent a towel for 2€ .___. Extra bed was not as comfortable as ordinary bed. Probably next time I will try to look for another hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
8.0

Das Hostel war okay. Ich war dort nur für eine Nacht um näher am Bahnhof zu sein und dafür ist es ausreichend gewesen. Abends wurde gekocht, so dass alle zusammen essen und quatschen könnten, das war sehr positiv. Das Zimmer war sehr klein und das Bad nicht wirklich sauber. Alles in allem war es für eine Nacht in Ordnung, für einen längeren Aufenthalt würde ich ein anderes Hostel empfehlen da es auf jeden Fall an Gemütlichkeit fehlt.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 18 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great place, great staff & easy to find!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Япония, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Нояб 2016
8.3

Good price and good staff. But a little bit scary around there at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Нояб 2016
8.0

Beyond the locale, the inside of the hostel was pleasant and clean. I liked that there was a separate section downstairs for the private rooms and that both this door, as well as the private room itself, had a lock. As well, they allowed us to store our bag for part of the day in the main lobby area, and that helped tremendously as we didn't properly plan for our last day. Each of the attendants we met was more that welcoming and accommodating.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Нояб 2016
8.0

Very nice to make friends. And we have a free dinner with everyone. Thanks for that. The staff was always very kind and helpfull.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
8.0

Personnel très agréable et aidant, lieux propres, cuisine pratique et pratique car se situe près de la gare

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
8.9

A really good hostel, located close to the train station. Walking distance best pizza in Naples (or maybe on the planet ;-)) . Staff is nice, friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • catagime5054
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
5.1

It was 1h30am from a Tue to Wed. The guy on the reception was rude and didnt let me go inside the reception cause "they were about to close". I asked what time they close and he asked me what time was it. I told him that it didnt matter cause they should close on a regular time, then I realized he was with a girl GUEST there and thats why he didnt want me to stay. He told I could stay for 5 minutes, but I stayed as long as I wanted, as the girl hadnt left too. Sorry to bother you, "my friend".

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.