Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Manga Rosa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 203 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 203 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 6.8
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
Hostel Manga Rosa Located at Avenida Florianopolis, 1118, , Foz do Iguacu.
Hostel Manga Rosa
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana Avenida Florianopolis, 1118
88% 203
-25.4907926 -54.5715642
Hostel Manga Rosa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.1

We had a great time at Manga Rosa! The owner, Joe is lovely. He made us feel at home and we had dinner with him, his friends and family both nights. The atmosphere is relaxed and welcoming, location is out of town but for us it was perfect. There's a supermarket literally across the road and lots of buses to town close by. I would really recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Дек 2016
9.7

our stay at the manga rosa Hostel was Perfect. the Location is super calm and offers everything you need. the kitchen and the bathrooms we're clean, the bedrooms aswell. Right Next to zur Hostel you find a supermarket and a Bus stop where you catch the Bus to go to the Terminal / centrum (20min). from the Terminal you can take the Busses to any Direktion, also the iguacu Spots. besides this, the Hostel offers arranged guided tours to facilitate your visits at the iguacu (argentinian side)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

Nice place, very cool staff, and a great price. What else could you ask for?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

O hostel é ótimo e com muito espaço, o melhor foi com certeza o personal, sempre é muito legal poder conhecer e curtir com pessoas assim. Também tem de frente um mercado para poder comprar qualquer coisa que precisar. 100% recomendado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
6.9

The hostal is very huge and beautiful, a perfect place if you want to chill for a longer time and want to read or write a book but it is not a party place. When I went there, I was the ONLY customer there. Also, it is away from city centre (kinda in the middle of nowhere) so is not exactly a place to go to bars etc. But the owners are very sweet , they took me to the centre at night in their car and we enjoyed a culinary trip. The receptionist Alex is also very sweet and helpful.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
6.6

Far from the airport, the centre of Foz de iguaçu and the waterfalls. Almost no one in the hostel when I stayed which wasn't nice for me as I was travelling alone but the staff are very friendly and will go the extra mile to help with whatever they can.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
9.7

Lovely staff and sweet accommodation. I loved the feeling having all the animals around. Also you get every information that you need. I would definitely recommend staying at this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
8.6

Lovely place. Only stayed for a short amount of time but it was all great for that one nihht. Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.