Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Manga Rosa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.8
Отлично 216 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.8
Отлично 216 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 7.6
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
28 Февр 2017
9.7

Super hostel et pas très cher. Joe est un hôte très serviable et qui fait en sorte que tout se passe pour le mieux. Je recommande chaudement!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
6.3

This hostel/old house remade was quite far out of town and not very close to the falls if thats what you're going for. Transit there was an hour plus and involved catching two buses. Shower was dirty.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • ricagreen
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
8.6

Exelente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Февр 2017
4.3

Apesar de boa localização falta higiene, espaços para guarda de utensílios pessoais, ambientes sujos, poucos banheiros pela quantidade de hóspedes, não há higiene diária nos ambientes, principalmente banheiro e box.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 58 отзывы
20 Февр 2017
9.1

Great place, host is lovely, was very empty when I was there but I like a quiet place sometimes. The beds were good, just read the descriptions before you book cause not all rooms have air con. Thank goodness we were able to borrow a fan cause it is insanely hot out there. Only downside is how far it is from the centre therefore from the falls. You need to master the use of buses or it'll cost a lot in taxi rides.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
9.4

Stayed at Hostel Manga Rosa for only one night but wish we could have extended! Joe was a great host..we were pressed for time so he drove us to the falls and also out to the bus terminal the next day for a small fee which was cheaper than a taxi. He invited us to join he and his friends for a night if churrasco and beers and his friends were equally as welcoming! Hostel was clean, double room was huge. Would happily recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Янв 2017
8.6

Had a great time staying at Manga Rosa. Joe was really helpful, taking us to the supermarket to get some dinner (a traditional Brasilian dish), which he made for me and the guys. He also dropped us to the bus station when we were leaving for free. Hostel itself had a great communal area with a load of old consoles (if thats your thing) and films always on, and really fast internet!! Recommended

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
6 Янв 2017
9.1

We had a great time at Manga Rosa! The owner, Joe is lovely. He made us feel at home and we had dinner with him, his friends and family both nights. The atmosphere is relaxed and welcoming, location is out of town but for us it was perfect. There's a supermarket literally across the road and lots of buses to town close by. I would really recommend the hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
9.7

our stay at the manga rosa Hostel was Perfect. the Location is super calm and offers everything you need. the kitchen and the bathrooms we're clean, the bedrooms aswell. Right Next to zur Hostel you find a supermarket and a Bus stop where you catch the Bus to go to the Terminal / centrum (20min). from the Terminal you can take the Busses to any Direktion, also the iguacu Spots. besides this, the Hostel offers arranged guided tours to facilitate your visits at the iguacu (argentinian side)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.4

Nice place, very cool staff, and a great price. What else could you ask for?

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.