Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 4.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 245 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 6.7
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 6.4
  • Атмосфера 6.4
  • Чистота 7.6
  • Оснащение 4.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
6.6

The hostel is well located, close to restaurants, bars and a lot of other things. It's right up to the Kiva Bar, which stays openned until 2 a.m., so if you are not looking for party, don't stay there. There was no one in the reception when I got there, we had to wait to do the checkin. In fact, in a lot of times, the reception was empty and the doors are always open, there's no security. They didn't put me in the room that I reserved, it was changed. Wouldn't recommed this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
5.1

No social area at all. There are better options still close to the parties.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2016
2.9

Too noisy, no internet on the floors, dirty bed sheets, dirty bathroom. We have stayed in a 4 bed mixed room and the men who stayed in our room disturbed us

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 Сент 2016
9.1

Lovely staff very clean and the closest you can get to the main bar! We had a good stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Сент 2016
5.4

I booked for me 3 days and my friends booked apart of me, for 2 days. When We arrived there, there was overbooking with my friends and they suggest us to go to another hostel that was completely different! In this second hostel there was another group of frinds that the same overbooking had happened too! We asked the girl from Marinero 'a receptivos to send a e-mail ordering give us the money the money, but I am sure it will work.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
5.7

The location is exactly in the port perfect walking distance to everything...this was the only good part about the hostel. They overbooked us TWICE in the one booking, my boyfriend and I had to sleep in the same tiny dorm bed one night even. The Internet is the worst of any hostel I have ever stayed at. There is no common area beside the staircase. Main nightclub scene literally in front and underneath the hostel so despite the ear buds on arrival if your a light sleeper, don't expect to get any

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Сент 2016
8.0

This is a party hostel. If you want to chill or even sleep then don't stay here. Other room mates were being sick throughout the night and the noise is so loud as there is a club underneath. A good place to meet other travellers- wifi is very bad, you have to chill on the stairs. If you want a refund then you pay a fee. I didn't want to stay as long because it was too loud for me but I don't think that was respected to be honest. Shower was small and you have to pay for a padlock for lockers!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! Pros: very good location, very clean, rooms are big and comfortable,huge locker, staff is very friendly. Restaurant Marinero is great and good value for money Cons: the hostel is located on top of the most crazy bar of the town, so if you want to rest forget.. until 2AM there is too much noise. Wifi sucks, the only way to use it is to stay in the stairs. No common area at all, but everyone stays in the stairs (using the wifi). Definitely would come back there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.