Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Marker Dubrovnik Old Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 2109 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 2109 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 7.6
  • Чистота 8.0
  • Оснащение 7.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
6.6

Location is perfect, next to Pile gate. However, the place wasn't very clean, and the shower and kitchen smelled a little funny. All that was managable, but the real problem was that however nice the staff was, they were mostly unavailable, the reception desk was almost always empty. The worst part was that they were very strict about checking out by 10am, but when we did- nobody was there to leave our bags with, even though it's a service they claim to provide.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
7.1

Bathrooms were very dirty. Not an easy place to make friends.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
3.7

The hostel states it's within the Old Town, but it's actually located outside, only a two minute walk..but false advertising. Bathroom was dirty, toilet seat broken, shower not attached to wall making it very hard for females! Dorm room only 4 person yet very cramped! Kitchen was supposed to be open 7am-11pm, but was never opened until about 10am! Staff were not friendly or helpful, very patronising and rude. Door to the dorm wouldn't lock properly. Check out & bad drop impossible never open!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
9.4

The only bad thing I have to say about a hostel is that the showerhead was broken. Besides that it is in the best location and the staff were always friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
8.3

Incredible location, clean air conditioned dorms and friendly staff. Dubrovnik is expensive compared to other Croatian and Balkan cities but we felt we got a good deal here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
8 Сент 2017
7.1

Great location. Clean. No atmosphere. No common area so hard to meet people. Luckily the girls in my room were super friendly and we all went out together. Room was very small for 4 beds/people.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Сент 2017
7.4

Fantastic location and worth staying here for the location (right by the Pile Gate) My biggest downside - the staff constantly smoking and the whole place stinking of smoke. Really off putting. I found the staff a little rude at times too. I would stay here again, but only for the location. Its expensive for what it is (Dubrovnik is expensive though) but I think there are better hostels.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Украина, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
3 Сент 2017
6.0

This was not a social hostel at all! No common area. Also only 2 bathrooms for the whole hostel... you can imagine how long the line to the bathroom is (it's easier to go pee outside in the bushes) I have stayed 1 night in the dorm during which my jacket magically disappeared. Location is good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • scarysiobhan8450
  • Ирландия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
8.6

Great location, right outside old town gate. Not many stairs as you get with most hostels. Staff are nice, would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
2 Сент 2017
8.0

Pretty basic but great location. Would stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×