Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 1,050 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 1,050 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hostel Meeting Point Located at Calle Factor 5, , Madrid.
Hostel Meeting Point
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28013 Calle Factor 5
84% 1050
40.4161765 -3.7126679
Hostel Meeting Point
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 май 2016
8.6

Ottima posizione. Rapportato al prezzo, ottima struttura

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
5.1

He estado en muchos hostales, siempre mi frase favorita en es decir: "Podría vivir en un hostal", nunca he dejado un mal comentario si no va bien solo omito la experiencia y lo siguiente, pero en este caso el trato del personal me molestó mucho, no diré más que uno de varios: El día del check out era a las 11am y lo realicé a tiempo pero me quede en el salón cargando mi móvil para las 11.45 la chica de la recepción me dijo te tienes que ir porque aquí no te puedes quedar me sentí corrido, echado

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Buenas tardes Tomamos nota de lo sucedido e intentaremos mejorear el servicio saludos D.Gneral

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
23 май 2016
9.4

Kitchen cupboards could use a clean and wifi was spotty the entire time but other than that the staff were friendly beds were comfy and place was clean!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2016
8.9

El recepcionista muy majo. Sólo le faltan algunos servicios.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

muchas Gracais por tus commentarios. Vamos a mejorar mas en los servicios.

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 май 2016
9.1

I loved this hostel so much and had a brilliant time there. Deep the manager is awesome, made me feel welcome right from the start. He organises nights out and also cooked us a delicious paella one night washed down with yummy sangria. I really recommend this hostel as a cool place to stay in an excellent location and it provides a great opportunity to meet other travellers. Muchas gracias por todo :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the amazing comment. It was a great pleasure to have you at our hostel. Have fun travelling this summer and looking forward to see you again

  • Claudiam7
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2016
8.6

Hostel meeting point is in an amazing location, right near opera train station and I loved being by the park! The room and bathrooms were always clean and staff friendly. I didn't meet many people there but that may have been because I was out a lot myself!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
15 май 2016
7.4

the location is not good. you have to transfer a bit by metro, or you have to walk a lot from airport bus station.. and the shower booth wasn't blocked. people can see you're naked :).. other things are fine !!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 май 2016
6.9

Gracias. Buena experiencia. Cosas que se podrían mejorar: 1) Iluminación individual por cama: insuficiente. 2) Olor general: desagradable (ambientador raro?) 3) Lockers demasiado pequeños. 4) Llave habitación rudimentaria poco práctica: mejor con tarjeta de banda magnética. 5) Zona duchas rudimentaria: faltan lugares para apoyar ropa y demás. 6) Temperatura agua ducha: no muy caliente... 7) Música ambiental demasiado estridente. 8) Horarios uso duchas y cocina poco prácticos...

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tu aportacion. Estamos continuamente trabajando en mejorar los servicios que ofrecemos. Si me gustaria aportar que tenemos varias duchas que estan disponibles 24h. Trabajamos con una empresa externa que se encarga de proporcinar ambientadores y crear un ambiente agradable, sentimos no te gustara. La cocina se ofrece desde las 09h hasta las 23h. Deseamos nos visites en otra ocasion. Saludos

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 май 2016
6.9

Pros: great location, cheap, some staff are friendly (mainly all the female staff and the man with the ponytail) - they were eager to initiate a fun atmosphere. Cons: very spotty wifi which was only available in certain areas, many employees I dealt with were rude, kitchen and most showers closed by midnight, my room always smelled, the door to my room was always left unlocked by others (you have to manually lock it with your key).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • wepsmd7
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.1

This was my first hostel experience, and first time in Europe. Staying here was not only comfortable and safe, but also truly enhanced my Madrid experience. The people were so much fun, including both staff and other guests. I hung out with people from the hostel each night, including a pub crawl and a street festival. Just left this morning, and I already miss my new friends! The only downside was a semi-clean sheet, which had not been checked, but was quickly replaced. 9/10 overall

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.