Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.6
Отлично 1,187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.6
Отлично 1,187 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hostel Meeting Point Located at Calle Factor 5, , Madrid.
Hostel Meeting Point
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28013 Calle Factor 5
86% 1187
40.4161765 -3.7126679
Hostel Meeting Point
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Сент 2016
8.9

Me encantó el lugar, muy bien situado, central para recorrer el centro de Madrid caminando sin problemas. Me hubiera gustado poder cancelar con tarjeta pero el monto debía ser superior a 50€. Por lo demás, súper recomendado!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
8.6

the Location is Perfect And the hostel itself is nice and clean. I had a problem with my money and the stuff helped me out a lot, they were really caring and sweet! Only the bathrooms didn't get a top rating but still they at clean and I always found a free one.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for the review. We are happy that u liked out customer service. We are doing our best of keep the hostel clean because the staff here are working around the clock tp leep the hostel secured and clean. Hoping to seeu at the hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Сент 2016
8.0

Super Leute, ideale Location, - Küche im Keller :(

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
9.7

Best staff ever! I had a problem with my bank and the way they handled my reservation kept me very welcome and satisfied. The beds are comfortable and clean. The facilities are often cleaned. Plenty of bathrooms for all. Kitchen is very nice. Location is perfect. You have: > Lots of sightseeing around the area, > Plenty of good food, > The Guinness World Record winner of the "Oldest Restaurant in the World" (Sobrino de Botin). I'd stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for the review. We are pleased to know u are very satisfiied with our services . Hoping to hear from you and see u at the hostel. Have fun travelling ....

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2016
10.0

I had such a great time staying there! The staff is always there for you and you make such good friends! I recommend it to every young foreigner

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for the review. We are happy that u had a great stay at our hostel. Looking forward to seeing you again and happy travelling

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Сент 2016
8.9

Très bonne auberge de jeunesse, assez propre. Le personnel est très sympa. J'ai dormi dans une chambre de 4 personnes avec notre propre salle de bain. C'était très bien ! Mais après j'ai du changer de chambre, une mixte de 4 personne sans salle de bain et c'était beaucoup moins bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
4 Сент 2016
7.1

Quite poor security - people could just go in and out of the hostel without a second look. The lockers were alright when they worked but the key to the room was pointless - people kept the rooms unlocked even if you locked it. Good group event options but the pub crawl wasn't as promised. Some staff seemed a bit inappropriate so felt a little uncomfortable. However, guy with dark curly hair working there was a right laugh - cool dude and very friendly. Clean. Inconsistent wifi. Good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We have 24 hour security so we are very attentive with the secuirty and we have 24 camera survelence. We would like you see you back at our hostel and show that it is complelety safe here. Enjoy travelling and best of luck

  • vaca411
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
9.4

Outstanding place, close to so many attractions and market, awesome Pallea and Sangria from our Host, great way to meet new friends, food always brings people together lol Shower facility was always clean lockers where average size for a day pack and I could barely fit my 50 liter Backpack and limited outlets in our room. But over all awesome

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.3

Had a pleasant stay at this hostel: location is SUPERB!! Right by Sol, you're within steps to the Royal Palace and Cathedral, shopping, Opera station, Plaza Mayor, Mercado de San Miguel, everything!! It's a walker's dream! The facilities were good: they have AC, clean regularly and 2 decked out floors. The bed though? One word: uncomfortable. That's my biggest complaint. Also, a suggestion would be to place a mat by the showers so others won't slip. Other than that though: would def r

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
8.3

La ubicación muy buena, las habitaciones lindas y los baños muy limpios. En la cocina feo olor y pocos utensilios. Los recepcionistas buena onda y nos olvidamos de hacer el chekout y no nos cobraron multa. Muy conformes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias por tu tiempo y comentarios sobre tu experiencia en nuestro hostal. La cocina ofrece todo tipo de utensilios, además de horno, 2 microhondas, cocina electrica, nevera, congelador. Lo del tema de olores es inevitable cuando hay varios huéspedes cocinando a la vez. Espermos volver a veros por aqui. Saludos del equipo.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.