Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,126 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.5
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.1
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hostel Meeting Point Located at Calle Factor 5, , Madrid.
Hostel Meeting Point
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28013 Calle Factor 5
85% 1126
40.4161765 -3.7126679
Hostel Meeting Point
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel we have stayed in throughout our trip. The main guy on reception is so friendly, made us feel really welcome right from the start and cooked the most amazing all you can eat paella and sangria for only €10. If you stay here then definitely join in with the paella party one night! The other staff can be rude. The place is very clean, cleaners come into your room at 11am and clean while you're in bed which is very noisy! The rooms are also very hot and our room was noisy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at this hostel. Deep (I think that's his name) was very welcoming and was a great host! Paella and sangria night is a good way to meet other people and only 10 euro. I would highly recommend this hostel. It's very clean and has a good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your kind review. We hope see you again in our hostel when you will come back to Madrid !

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Июль 2016
9.7

The location of this hostel couldn't be beat. We didn't even need to use public transportation because it was walking distance to all the main things. It has all the things you need like hot water, kitchen, lockers. The only negative is that the rooms are small for the amount of beds in there, there is no room for your bags except on your bed. So if you want space, this isn't the best hostel. Also they have air conditioning in the rooms but it shuts off at 5am so the room gets hot again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
7.7

Great location! The Guy who does the paella and sangria night (I'm sorry I can't remember his name) was such a bubbly and enthusiastic person, he really gave the place the spark it needed!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for the review. We are happy that u had a great time with the activites we have in the hostel. We hope to make the hostel more better so that when u visit us next time u will be very pleased with the stay

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
7.4

Atmosphere could be better but staff is helpful and friendly. Opening hours for kitchen are ridiculous!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июль 2016
8.6

A good hostel, perfect location not too far away from Sol and Plaza Mayor! Lovely staff and a great atmosphere, only downside is there were only a few showers between a lot of people but I never had to queue for one so its just me being picky! Thank you for a brilliant stay :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
8.9

La estancia fue buena pues estábamos de paso dos días solamente. Los colchones podrían mejorar. El recepcionista Brasilero es excelente anfitrión muy cordial y atento

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Gracias a vuestros comentarios seguimos mejorando nuestras instalaciones. Deseamos que puedas volver a visitarnos en otra ocasion. Saludos

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Paella night was awesome. Deep is one hell of a cook.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
9.1

Tolles Hostel. Sehr gute Lage. Sauber, freundliche Mitarbeiter,.... Aber schon etwas laut in den Nächten.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for writing a review on our hostel. Next time, you should reserve a smaller room because it´s true that the room of 10 beds can be sometimes noisy. We hope see you soon in our hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
7.4

Una vez que habíamos elegido las camas uno de los recepcionistas del Hostel nos las cambio pq una persona quería la cama de abajo y ni nos avisaron. Cierran la cocina temprano. Por el resto todo bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.