Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 1485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 1485 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.3
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Сент 2017
5.4

Good location, but our room already had a very sweathy bad smell when we entered. Rooms also very small. We rented towels, which were dirty and old. Asked for other towels and also those were dirty..... Staff, and then especially the guy at night, are everything except friendly. Doesn't speak English but also doesn't know the words "Hola" and "Gracias", which I still believe are spanish so should be possible...

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2017
9.7

Very nice stay in a great location

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • maggan23
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Сент 2017
6.0

It was alright. Kitchen was pretty limited, unclean and smelled bad. Was 'not' a social hostel for backpacker. Met a few new friends. Would not stay again!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • AylaJohnson9854
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 Сент 2017
9.1

Excellent place, would definitely stay again. Right by everything, amazing location/views. The cleanest hostel I have visited also. Only downside was there wasn't a very big common area but who cares, it was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Сент 2017
6.6

Overall we were quite unimpressed with the hostel. The room was OK, but the pictures on the website make the rooms look nicer than they are. Bathroom situation is strange; there is no lock on the main door so someone could walk in when you are showering (there is a lock on the toilet door though). There was an odd atmosphere in the hostel and the staff were quite rude - we didn't feel particularly welcome here.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Румыния, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2017
8.3

I had a problem with shower timetable and space for that, for a short holiday it could be ok.. I recommend it for the staff&location!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
10.0

Very nice place, well located and with amazing guys working there. I truly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2017
8.3

Very comfortable beds, and a great location! I needed to be at the airport early in the morning and the staff was very helpful with assisting me in arranging for a taxi

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
5.7

Bed sheets and rooms were smelly. There is no ability to store your luggage. Bunk beds are shaky. Nice location in the city ... you can reach everything within walking distance.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Сент 2017
10.0

Totalmente recomendable. Con vistas a la Almudena. Céntrico. El trato del personal fue estupendo. Lo recomendamos a todo aquél q nos pregunta x un alojamiento en Madrid. No tenemos ninguna queja de ninguna de las veces q hemos estado.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×