Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 1,159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 1,159 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.3
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hostel Meeting Point Located at Calle Factor 5, , Madrid.
Hostel Meeting Point
Spain
Madrid Madrid 28013 Calle Factor 5
85% 1159
40.4161765 -3.7126679
Hostel Meeting Point
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
8.6

Schönes Hostel mit einer schönen Lage um Madrid fußläufig zu erkunden. Die Mitarbeiter sind offen und helfen dir in jeder Hinsicht. Sie sind bemüht und sind jederzeit ansprechbar. Die Atmosphäre ist großartig! Und es gibt jeden Tag Angebote vom Haus, um abends auszugehen. Das Hostel ist also alles in allem echt gut gelungen.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review. We are happy that u had a great time at the hostel. Looking forward to see you again at our hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
10.0

faultless.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thanks for the review. We are happpy that u had no complains and enhoyed your stay. Enjoy travelling ....

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
17 Авг 2016
6.9

Kitchen & dining room always smell bad and have no natural light, it's mournful. Dishes are kept dirty (or not well washed). Lockers are very small. I couldn't even put my computer bag inside Some people in the staff are nice and others aren't (there's a lady in the morning that would wake us up every morning to see who had to check out). Location is great. Men showers are in bad place. If you open the door where the showers are, anyone can see you from the outside.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

C'était cool !!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • zahos147
  • Греция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
7.4

Very cheap hostel. In the center of everything. Facilities could be better. Wifi pretty good.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

thank you for rewier. Looking forward to see you at hostel

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

This place is in the perfect location. It has a great atmosphere and I highly recommend the Paella night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review ! Hope see you again in our hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2016
10.0

I stayed at Hostel Meeting Point for 5 days and I loved every minute of it. The beds are comfortable, the hostel is silent, its location is perfect, I didn't buy any ticket because I was able to walk everywhere. I definitely want to go back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for your review ! we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel. We hope see you again in Madrid !

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
9 Авг 2016
9.7

From OPERA train station, where I got off, it took 15 min to walk. Not an easy place to find at first. There are so many roads and lane ways in every direction from the train station exit. This time was reduced to a 4 min walk, from the station, once I found the location of the hostel. Stayed August '16 =HOT. A 4 person, 2 bunk, room. The lane way / street, is in a VERY QUIET part of town. Under 10 min to the supermarket for food shopping - brilliant !! Kitchen is well equipped. Laundry-fab !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for the review. We are happy that u had a good stay at our hostel. Looking forward to see you again at the hostel.

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
9.4

Personnel avenant, sympathique, social et souriant! On se sent comme à la maison! Emplacement parfait. Près de la cathédrale et du palais royal, en plus d'être situé à côté de la rue principale (calle Mayor). Auberge très bien entretenue autant sur la propreté que de la prévention parasitaire. Je le recommande fortement!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Авг 2016
8.3

Pontos positivos: -Localização excelente. -Funcionários educados. Pontos negativos: -Não nos sentimos inseguros, mas a rua à noite é bastante esquisita. -Se pegar um quarto com banheiro compartilhado, você não poderá tomar banho das 23:30h às 05h. Eles fecham o banheiro que tem chuveiro. -O ar condicionado/aquecedor é central. Você não poderá mudar a temperatura.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.