Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 686 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 686 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.6
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.6
Hostel Mondpalast Located at Louisenstrasse 77, 01099, Dresden.
Hostel Mondpalast
Germany
Dresden Louisenstrasse 77, 01099
85% 686
51.0656370 13.7566170
Hostel Mondpalast
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Нояб 2016
9.7

I like the little details, like a place to charge your phone right next to each bed! Free, good lockers! The wifi in some areas of the building is a bit crapy. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Нояб 2016
6.3

Ho scelto questo ostello per il prezzo, per poi scoprire che le lenzuola erano obbligatorie e non ti lasciavano usare le tue (2 euro in più). I bagni erano puliti, le camere e la cucina meno. La posizione è veramente buona, soprattutto se si passa la sera (...la notte) in giro per i locali in cui vanno di solito gli studenti. Se dovessi andare di nuovo in un ostello a Dresda ne cercherei un altro nella Neustadt.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Окт 2016
6.9

Hostels in Dresden are expensive (compared to other similar hostel Quality in Europe). My room was on the second floor almost the last one at the end of the Corridor (I counted 3 doors from the lobby). Fortunately I can sleep trough almost anything, I could hear the music from the bar. I am a tall person and my room had 2 very small twin beds with small sheets. I would not go back to this Hostel I’ll pay more for a little more comfort.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Окт 2016
9.1

Ótimo ambiente, perto de muitos lugares úteis, ótimo staff. Eu voltaria. O wi-fi é instável.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
10.0

베리베리베리베리굿

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Окт 2016
9.7

The staff were really nice and helpful, the kitchen had everything we need, even an oven and a dishwasher, and the shower was really clean. For the price we expected that the breakfast was included.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Сент 2016
8.0

It was a nice stay, the staffs is fast in responding emails and pretty helpful to provide some administration letters as my visa requirement. They are pretty friendly and helpful too. Location is pretty much close to the central, 10 mins walking to nearby tram station. You will easily find many restaurants, cafe, and bar nearby at night but be prepare to get some noise especially on weekends since the street at front are very lively. I recommend to close your room's window to avoid the noise.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Болгария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Сент 2016
8.3

The staff were nice. The location is great. It was clean and the wifi was not bad. Overall a great experience. Recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.1

Has a homey feeling. Very spacious in room but locker was too small to fit my 50 L backpack. They used high school lockers. Clean hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
12 Сент 2016
9.1

Great facilities and cafe/bar below! Friendly staff and good area for bars and clubs!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.