Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 650 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
Hostel Mora Mendoza Located at San Juan 955, , Mendoza.
Hostel Mora Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza San Juan 955
85% 650
-32.8918762 -68.8371348
Hostel Mora Mendoza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Rebecca_Durkin
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.3

Pretty nice hostel. Staff are brilliant, really friendly and helpful, the location is really good and breakfast was nice. The dorm room I was in got pretty cold at night though, and they could do with a few more chairs in the communal areas. Other than that though, I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
6.0

Location & security of the hostel were good. The rooms & bathrooms could be cleaner - rogue hairs. You can't shower without creating a slippery swimming pool on the floor & subsequently walking shoe dirt around the place. Good breakfast -tasty omelettes. Although the staff on the desk were friendly they had no suggestions for where to eat nearby & the advice we were given by 1 lady for where to rent bikes in maipo lead us into a dangerous area of town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.9

Awesome breakfast and free wine. The kitchen was pretty bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
6.9

Good rooms/beds. Good bathrooms and showers. GREAT breakfast. Staff - One lady lovely, the rest were very poor/uninterested. Not much atmosphere!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jpturtlestorage1570
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.4

Loved this place! Nice garden, free wine from 8-9, helpful and friendly staff, good kitchen, outstanding breakfast. Can't really fault this place at all! Even got an extra breakfast the morning I arrived, and a mini-takeaway breakfast when I left early.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nachosantacruz
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.1

El mejor desayuno de Argentina!!! Buen ambiente y agradable terraza. Un sitio para estar a gusto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.3

Javi (not sure of spelling) was really great during our stay. Outdoor area was nice and social and the free wine was a lovely touch. Internet worked all over the hostel too. We would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
7.7

Muy bien el lugar, ambiente, ubicación excelente El único inconveniente que tuve fue que una noche volvi de cenar afuera y no me abrian la puerta, toque media hora timbre y llame por teléfono y nada. Tuve que saltar la reja para poder entrar. La puerta interna estsba abierta. Adentro estaba el encargado que se había quedado dormido. El resto ok, buen servicio por el precio que sale

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 март 2016
7.7

Overall we had a great stay in this hostel. The rooms are very clean, the breakfast with "crepes" is great, the patio is very nice and the hostel is close to the center ! However some little things bothered us : - The bathrooms are very dirty (especially the floor) - We were very well welcomed at our arrival, with somebody very helpful, but the two other days, the person at the reception wasn't able to give us any information about the city or even the hostel !!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 март 2016
9.4

Great hostel, really cheap compared to other hostels in Argentina and the value for money is beyond great! Nice stuff and a great "bike and wine" tour! We stayed only one night and wished we could stay longer! Great breakfast and BBQ dinner! Truly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.