Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 686 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 686 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 8.8
Hostel Mora Mendoza Located at San Juan 955, , Mendoza.
Hostel Mora Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza San Juan 955
89% 686
-32.8918762 -68.8371348
Hostel Mora Mendoza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
7.4

Decent hostel. Not much atmosphere but mendoza was quite due to the airport closure at the time. Helpful staff who own the place and an ideal location between main street and bus station.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Нояб 2016
9.1

Good location, walkable from the bus station and to the center. Comfortable beds. Would stay again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 Нояб 2016
9.4

Loved staying in Hostel Mora. The best part was definitely the staff. They were very accommodating when I extended my stay and were very helpful with information on where to go and how to get there. I booked a tour through them too and it was so much fun and definitely worth the money. Breakfast was average, best part was the fresh squeezed orange juice. The only thing that was a little worrisome was the bathrooms were a little dirty and hardly ever had toilet paper. Other than that, great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Окт 2016
7.1

The staff is really nice. We felt like our belongings were safe because there is a big gate and people from outside have to ring the bell and be let in. That said, in our 6-bed dorm there were only 4 lockers and 2 could not be locked. The room was clean but really tight! Also we had the room on the ground floor, right next to the door and the street, which is really noisy. The breakfast was good. They have a really nice patio and the kitchen seems to be well equipped. The location is good.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Окт 2016
9.1

One of the best hostels I stayed in so far. There is a lovely patio where you can rest and relax, kitchen is fully equipped, clean bathrooms, good dorm rooms with lockers, beds are comfy. Breakfast with homemade bread and fruits. Staff is very nice and mostly english speaking. No party hostel, very quiet during the night. Highly recommended, I would definitly stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Окт 2016
9.4

A lot of things I read online are not longer true, like wine nightly, great breakfast (they have bread that is homemade but that's about it), and activities - there was nothing going on while I was there. Still a fine place to stay, staff super helpful and nice. Sometimes at night though the street it's on was so loud I couldn't sleep, especially on the weekends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
6 Окт 2016
9.1

The best thing about this place is the staff. The two ladies (Maria an t other girl) at the front desk are adorable, and go out of their way to help with whatever you may need help with. I stayed in the very large, spacious private room, so can't speak for th dorms. Great location close to to main square and plenty of shops and restaurants. Okay breakfast. Overall I'd definitely recommend this place.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Tuvimos una estadía muy agradable en el hostel. Todo muy limpio y ordenado... y la atención, excelente! Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
12 Авг 2016
8.6

Located between, and easy walking distance to, the bus station and the centre of Mendoza. Hostel was spacious, our room clean, good kitchen and relaxed communal lounge area (good for meeting other guests). Homemade bread, fresh OJ and fruit for breakfast was good. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Tours can be arranged through reception and cater to a backpacker crowd.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • michellouise
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
8 Авг 2016
9.4

Great hostel! Comfortable, homey, various communal areas to meet others. You absolutely cannot fault the staff - they will do anything to help you out and are always there with a smile. Beds were comfortable, more blankets available if necessary during winter - maybe could use some new pillows. Breakfast was good - a selection of freshly baked bread and croissants, juice, cereal and tea/coffee. Kitchen facilities were great for cooking and also the outdoor areas for enjoying the sunshine.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.