Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.5
Отлично 655 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.5
Отлично 655 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.7
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.1
Hostel Mora Mendoza Located at San Juan 955, , Mendoza.
Hostel Mora Mendoza
Argentina
Mendoza San Juan 955
85% 655
-32.8918762 -68.8371348
Hostel Mora Mendoza
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
11 май 2016
8.3

Nice hostel, good atmosphere! The free Malbec every night is great. I was disappointed by the breakfast tough, they say there will be eggs and pancakes etc, we stayed there three nights and didn't see any of those while we were there an hour before the end. Also the showers are not that good. Not about the hostel but: If you want to visit several bodega's, I would recommend to take a bus to maipu and rent bikes there and go yourself, it's like half the price of a tour.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 май 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel at a great price. Breakfast is freshly cooked scrambled eggs or pancakes. Free wine in the evenings (but not a crazy party place). Good showers, clean, safe and right downtown. All at a very good price (book online to get great deals - ours was cheaper than the walk in price). Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Rebecca_Durkin
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
24 Апр 2016
8.3

Pretty nice hostel. Staff are brilliant, really friendly and helpful, the location is really good and breakfast was nice. The dorm room I was in got pretty cold at night though, and they could do with a few more chairs in the communal areas. Other than that though, I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
6.0

Location & security of the hostel were good. The rooms & bathrooms could be cleaner - rogue hairs. You can't shower without creating a slippery swimming pool on the floor & subsequently walking shoe dirt around the place. Good breakfast -tasty omelettes. Although the staff on the desk were friendly they had no suggestions for where to eat nearby & the advice we were given by 1 lady for where to rent bikes in maipo lead us into a dangerous area of town.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
8.6

I liked this hostel, just very quiet. Free wine was a bonus and it did a good breakfast.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
8.9

Awesome breakfast and free wine. The kitchen was pretty bad.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Апр 2016
6.9

Good rooms/beds. Good bathrooms and showers. GREAT breakfast. Staff - One lady lovely, the rest were very poor/uninterested. Not much atmosphere!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • jpturtlestorage1570
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 Апр 2016
9.4

Loved this place! Nice garden, free wine from 8-9, helpful and friendly staff, good kitchen, outstanding breakfast. Can't really fault this place at all! Even got an extra breakfast the morning I arrived, and a mini-takeaway breakfast when I left early.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • nachosantacruz
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
29 март 2016
9.1

El mejor desayuno de Argentina!!! Buen ambiente y agradable terraza. Un sitio para estar a gusto.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 март 2016
8.3

Javi (not sure of spelling) was really great during our stay. Outdoor area was nice and social and the free wine was a lovely touch. Internet worked all over the hostel too. We would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.