Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mundo Maya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.5
Хорошо 110 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 5.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.5
Хорошо 110 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.7
  • Безопасность 6.9
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 5.9
  • Чистота 6.4
  • Оснащение 5.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
7.4

I only stayed one night after a long flight. It was one of the cheapest options in Cancun for a private room (but I didn't book it so early so maybe there are other options). Downside was other guests or whoever it was, talking, crying (!) outside my room, it was like there was no walls it was that loud. Breakfast was supposed to be from 7am onwarda but I never evem saw anyone on front desk and when I went to check out at 8 there was still nobody there.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Дек 2016
4.6

The only thing that was ok was the location, near the city centre of Cancun, 5 minutes from the bus stop for the hotel zone and the playa (but 30 minutes ride to gwt to the beach) and 10 minutes walk from ado station. The rest was really bad. 1 dirty bathroom and 1 shower for 12 people. Light always on, people coming and going at every hour, I was beaten all over my body by I dont know what. Luckily I stayed one night only. Dont go,.there are better.hostels

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Дек 2016
10.0

Hermoso lugar, hermosa la gente que atiende, y muy buen grupo de huéspedes

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Дек 2016
2.0

Bad employees, bad place... I slept 3h on the ground because they didn't have rooms and also told me to pay the night. Unbelievable! Terrible experience

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
29 Нояб 2016
3.1

Bare rigtig dårlig oplevelse

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Нояб 2016
8.0

A pesar de solo aprovechar el lugar por un día, una estancia muy corta, la experiencia fue agradable. Fácil del llegar, servicio ágil y un ambiente relajado.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Нояб 2016
9.4

Good value for money, the place is clean, the people who work there are attentive and quizzes your questions quietly The breakfast is appreciable and the place is rather well placed (20-25 minutes from the beaches) This is a good hostel for the price!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Окт 2016
6.9

Its in a great location, you cant expect much having a low fare. Theres only one bathroom and one shower for each floor, in which each floor theres around 20 people .. you need to ask for the hot water to be turned on before showering. I stayed in a 5 female room and there was just one fan for the whole room and there was barely lights, the room also had a lot of ants. Dont expect much of breakfast just toast ... the staff is very nice and friendly

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Сент 2016
8.3

Es un hostal bueno para ir a dormir.. nada más. Cerca de la estación de autobuses lo cual lo hace muy practico si viajarás por Autobus. La calidad corresponde al precio.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Авг 2016
6.3

El lugar esta en Cancun centro alegado de la zona hotelera, el ambiente no es muy agradable, y las instalaciones son un poco oscuras, es un lugar solamente para ir a dormir ya que no tiene ambiente.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.