Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mundo Maya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
6.8
Хорошо 93 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 5.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
6.8
Хорошо 93 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 6.9
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 6.3
  • Чистота 6.9
  • Оснащение 5.2
Hostel Mundo Maya Located at Avenida Yaxchilan 82, , Cancun.
Hostel Mundo Maya
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77509 Avenida Yaxchilan 82
68% 93
21.1595602 -86.8294143
Hostel Mundo Maya
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Авг 2016
8.0

It is well located and clean. But is missing the typical hostel atmosphere. So if your are looking for a place to sleep come, if you are looking to meet people you might want to chose another hostel

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Июль 2016
6.3

Not bad to stay for a night but it isn't the cleanest and there is no atmosphere. They also don't provide linens which is something to keep in mind. As well the doors to the dorm just stay open with people coming in and out frequently so it isn't super quiet.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Июль 2016
8.6

Whilst the staff are lovely and hostel is well managed, the social space is very small and seems to be dominated by a long term resident who comes across as intimidating through his racist rehtoric towards some European nationals based on their country of origins. The rooms would benefit from more powerful fans becasue they are very hot, unless you have chosen one of the few AC rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Июнь 2016
3.7

the receptionist was rude and charged me more than what was written in my booking saying there was special taxes, the towel she gave me was extremly dirty, the room was very hot and just 2 fans for 6 beds, so far the worst place i ever stayed

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июнь 2016
6.3

Sábanas manchadas, rotas; al igual que las toallas para la ducha. Ducha sucia y muy poca presión de agua, lo que hace que uno se demore mucho más en bañarse. Sólo poder mojarse todo el pelo toma más tiempo de lo normal. De verdad la ducha es un chiste. El desglose del precio no fue claro y en el hostel cobraron más de lo que hostelworld decía que quedaba por pagar.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
12 Июнь 2016
4.9

We arrived at 6am from a 15 hour bus to be told that 'they didn't have a print out' and so didn't know if we had a booking. We waited for 6 hours in the reception area and were told by a different person that there was only one bed left but we could wait for another 2 hours to sif we wanted. Eventually they found 2 beds for us but then insisted on charging me the whole amount, even though I showed them the charge made by Hostelworld on my bank statement. Really bad service.. stay away from h

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
1 Апр 2016
5.1

Very basic hostel! We arrived late and the security guy gave us towels and showed us the room. The towels and the linen were relly dirty so we didn't use them. Also the bathroom was not very clean. The next morning we had breakfast which was very basic, but so what. Then we wanted to check out, but the receptionist only spoke spanish and it was very hard to communicate. They also charged us the whole price on our credit card, which we didn't know before. We thought we pay the balance in cash.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 март 2016
4.9

Auf unserer Mexikoreise eindeutig die schlechteste Unterkunft und dabei bei weitem nicht die günstigste. Allerdings haben wir in Cancun selber auch keine weiteren getestet.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 март 2016
7.4

I didn't realize they charge for tax until I checked in. It's a quite basic place to stay. You can find one with air conditioning at the same price.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.