Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Mundo Maya

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 128 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.3
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.2
  • Персонал 8.2
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.2
  • Оснащение 6.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
7.1

sólo había un ventilador para 3 personas en una habitación cuando reservabamos una habitación con ventilador, con 35 grados fuera y mucha humedad no era suficiente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июль 2017
10.0

una de mis mejores experiencias y el trato ufff le pomgo por 100 excelente trato, muchas gracias

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2017
7.4

Lovely staff (took two of us out to experience the food after their shifts!). Nice air-con room for same price as non-air-con. Sheets looked slightly stained and bathrooms were small and water faucet only had three holes in it so shower wasn't very powerful. But overall, excellent location (close to bus station) and very affordable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
5.7

Auberge de piètre qualité. Chambre petite où il fait ultra chaud. La clim fait un bruit d'enfer impossible de dormir avec. Literie douteuse et quasi pas d'eau dans les douches. Bref à fuir !

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июль 2017
9.1

Nice stay at Mundo Maya! Great staff, and secure location. Close from the bus terminal and from the buses to the hotel strip. We recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Июнь 2017
9.7

Excelente Hostal en relación calidad-precio, bastante razonable, un ambiente internacional y con seguridad de los objetos personales.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
3.7

Don't stay here! Very glad we were only here for one night for convenience of being near the airport for our flight. The room has only one key between 6, so we never knew who had a key to our room (felt very unsafe) - rooms smelt strongly of urine and rotting, no AC and one broken fan. They showed us our beds and gave us ones which were already occupied, then had to construct another bunk bed there and then for us (we booked weeks in advance so should have known we were coming. 1 toilet for all!

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
8 Июнь 2017
7.4

This hostel is quite clean & Ok, however, a small fridge to be shared and the kitchen consists of a sink and microwave. The breakfast was good but simple (the usual toast jam cereal and coffee). When we arrived it seemed that my reservation had not been processed, and long story short, the staff were accommodating in assigning me a different room but I was overcharged. It took a little while to get my refund for the difference, but it was resolved. A good place for a night or 2 only.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • powerjoy943
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Апр 2017
6.6

Nothing great but ok

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
4.6

La limpieza del baño, las areas comunes, la habitación en general y las sabanas y la almohada era pésima

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.