Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.2
Отлично 723 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.2
Отлично 723 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.5
  • Персонал 8.7
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.2
Hostel Nomads Located at #91, street 108, , Phnom Penh.
Hostel Nomads
Cambodia
Phnom Penh #91, street 108
82% 723
11.5729324 104.9219320
Hostel Nomads
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
25 Апр 2016
7.4

The hostel looked very clean. The rooms however were not very cozy and were missing convenient things like a lamp for every bed. The staff was very friendly and helpful (i.e. Booking busses) and towels were for free.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Апр 2016
7.1

We had a pleasant enough stay here. Good location and easy to arrange trips to killing fields etc. Staff are attentive and the place is kept nice and clean. The food and drink at the bar is nice and reasonably priced. Our room didn't have air con, just fans and at 40 degrees it's really not enough, it's always uncomfortably hot. If possible I would say investing in air con for every room would be a huge improvement.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
20 март 2016
4.0

I hated my stay here. They had a pet dog that would fight outside the hostel and barked at all hours. The dorm was dirty and the toilet never had loo roll. The fans in our dorm were very unreliable and I would often wake up to them somehow being switched off! Also the 'free' laundry (you only get 1kg free if you spend 2 nights) shrunk our clothes and now all our trousers are cropped. Also the hostel owner isn't able to tell you about avioding the atm charge (all atms now have chargers).

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

drama llama alert!. our dog has a little friend and they play outside or on the park. Fans are all individual fans for each bed and I check each fan works when I show ppl to their beds Laundry is machine washed in unheated water using hand-washing powder. It doesn't shrink clothes. ever. If you had even bothered to speak with me I would have told you about Maybank being the only free atm. There's more but ask me when you check in ;)

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 март 2016
9.4

Super Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis! Wir wurden sehr herzlich von dem britischen Besitzer empfangen, der sich um alle Anliegen wirklich super gekümmert hat. Klima im 4er Dorm funktionierte top! War auf jeden fall sauber! Die Betten auch sehr gut. Handtücher inklusive. Frühstück lohnt sich auch sehr im Hostel, total preiswet und lecker! Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 март 2016
7.7

The staff here were fantastic and really went out of their way to offer assistance and guidance on everything from eating suggestions, free ATMs, booking transport and day tours. They even got up extra early on the last day to make us breakfast before we left. My reservation would be on the facilities. The lockers weren't in the room, one of the showers was low power and there was only one light in our mixed dorm (and no windows). This was an issue when you wanted to get up while others slept

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Февр 2016
9.1

Staff are very friendly and helpful. Any problems were easily solved. Lockers with sockets to allow charging while out exploring. Helps arrange tours to the Killing Fields and S21. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
19 Февр 2016
8.9

We only stayed here one night so can't really judge the place too much, but the owner is incredibly nice and friendly, and has a lot of knowledge about the city. We had a very basic room, and loud bunk beds but wasn't a big problem.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Февр 2016
8.6

Staff is simply amazing: so extremely helpful and caring! They went out of their way in order to help me with anything I needed (doctors, tickets, tours, tips for the next destinations, etc..) and looked after their guest. The hostel felt like home and I highly recommend it. Free pickup, free towels, free laundry, nice room (6 bed) with big bathroom. Phnom Penh is not very safe when it gets dark, so do listen to them when they tell you not to carry your bag with you!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
8.0

The location is good, in walking distance of all main attractions. I liked the board for searching people to share a Tuk Tuk. Only negative point is that there's just one shower/toilet on each floor. Some rooms have their own bathroom, but I had to share it with at least 11 people and then additionally with some people from different floors who went in there. So it can happen that you have to wait a bit, till you can get ready in the morning.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Февр 2016
6.9

Overall good experience. Staff was helpful and accommodating. The breakfast and food items sold at the hostel were a little pricey and the location was okay, however it was still a good distance from the riverfront, restaurants, etc. I arranged for a Vietnamese visa through them only to discover it was much cheaper at other travel agencies. Otherwise a decent spot.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.