Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 753 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.5
  • Безопасность 8.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 6.7
  • Чистота 7.9
  • Оснащение 7.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 март 2017
9.1

Staff are really helpful and the dorms are nice. Toilets are clean and the lockers are a good size. The location is good, a little away from the main tourist area but near a good local market and some good local food (and local bars). It's only a short walk to the central market and Wat Phnom. Free laundry service is a great bonus. The tuk tuk drivers they use, for killing fields trip, are really friendly too. I'd definitely stay here again if I came back.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
9.7

One of the cleanest most comfortable hostels I've been to in Asia. Very quiet, there was only one other guest for the couple days I stayed there, so being in a dorm was more like having a private room. Near the night market and lots of street food. I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
8.6

Sehr freundliche Leute....haben mich sehr gut behandelt. Das Essen hat mir auch gut gefallen. Es ist dort zwar schlicht und einfach ,aber trotzdem TOP!!! Mir hat es gefallen.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
20 Янв 2017
6.0

Beds were just mattresses on the floor quite close together. It's fine for one night. Cheap and cheerful.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! The rooms are nice and very clean! And the best they're cheap too! :-) I stayed in a 6 bed dorm with a/c and a big, clean bathroom! The owner and the staff are super warmly!!! There won't be a understanding problem as Jack comes from Switzerland and of course he speaks fluent English ;-) Here u can get yummy food and the best Ice Coffee!!! On the top washing of 1kg laundry a day for free! I highly can recommend this place and would always return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
6.0

The location is great, a short walk from the night market and the riverside but in a quiet area. If you stay 2 nights or more you get 1kg of laundry done for free - I handed mine in at 10am and it was washed, dried and ready when I returned at 4pm. I stayed in a 6-bed a/c dorm with no windows so it was always dark which was great for a lie-in! However it was too quiet (I had the dorm to myself for 4 nights) and there is no atmosphere in the small bar area. Not good for solo travellers.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 56 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
7.7

Owner is extremely helpful and friendly. Good location, and enjoyed my stay Though there is not much of an atmosphere, the bed was super shaky and squeaky, the showers were cold, and they seemed to actively remove soap from the washrooms even when it was left there by other guests Would still recommend, but bring your own soap I guess

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Австрия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
9.1

Super Lage, hilfsbereites, sehr zuvorkommendes und herzliches Personal. Unser 4 Bett-Zimmer hatte leider kein Fenster aber es war ok... Essen war lecker und sehr preiswert. Chill out area könnte noch eingerichtet werden;). KWürden trotzdem wieder kommem

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Нояб 2016
9.7

Small & cosy, centrally located hostel. Really nice and helpful staff! Unexpected free laundry service. Cleaning lady around all the time to keep the place nice and tidy. Recommend!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.