Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nucapacha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 308 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
26 Апр 2017
6.9

We only stayed here one night, but we found this hostel to be quite expensive for what we got. We booked a private room and it was very hot with just a fan and we struggled to sleep. The breakfast was good however and it's close to a lot of cheap places to eat! The hostel dog is adorable

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • camilo2443
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 Апр 2017
7.7

El hostal es muy bonito mejoraría la atención de la recepción.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
8.9

Supernice Hostel! Especially the pool is awesome. Lovel staff, good breakfast. To get into the city, you can take the bus for 30 cents. Wifi doesnt work in the dorms though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
4.6

The hostel was dirty and the room was incredibly hot at night time. For what we paid for a private room we expected a lot better than a dark and dingy, boiling hot room with no windows. The bread for breakfast seemed stale. The building itself is big and beautiful and has a lot of potential to be a really good hostel, but we just found that it was unclean and lacked atmosphere.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
6 Апр 2017
9.4

Nice place for more than just one night. Big pool, shopping center nearby, a good kitchen, nice staff. It is not in the center but in a secure zone. You are not allowed to bring alcohol in the hostel, you have to buy it there

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 март 2017
7.1

This hostel was a nice place to stay. The dorm I slept I was a bit older, but big and with lockers for each bed. The pool in the nice courtyard was a good opportunity to cool down from the hot temperature. The breakfast was simple and fresh prepared.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.6

Really nice little place and the staff are lovely. Atmosphere is definitely lacking though.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
9 март 2017
8.0

Good place to stay in Guayaquil. Super safe neighborhood. Staff was super helpful!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
8.9

Great hostel, staff really friendly and helpful, we were in a good sized room, short walk to main road with lots of restaurants on, pool is lovely!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time and share your review. Much appreciate it.

  • guillemoran
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
8.3

Buen hostel, ubicado en una zona tranquila. El personal es muy amable y siempre esta dispuesto a ayudar. Desayuno muy rico.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios, son muy importantes para nosotros.

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.