Hostelworld.com

Hostel Nucapacha

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 267 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 8.5
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.8
  • Оснащение 8.5
Hostel Nucapacha Located at Balsamos Sur 308, Urdesa Central., Guayaquil.
Hostel Nucapacha
Ecuador
Guayaquil Guayas Balsamos Sur 308, Urdesa Central.
84% 267
-2.1742130 -79.9085962
Hostel Nucapacha
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
5 Апр 2016
8.9

This hostel was very quiet while I was there, which was just what I needed! The staff were lovely, and the pool was great. Very clean, big lockers and spacious rooms, and the juice at breakfast was fresh every day. Only down side is the location - close to lots o shops but a fair way from the malecon and other attractions.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
29 март 2016
6.0

Supermarket near, good swimming pool, good wifi, but just no one staying there when I was there so no atmosphere at all, so many rules posted around the room and they were quite stingy with the breakfast as well.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • santigon861082
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
17 март 2016
9.4

Muy buen hostel. Cumplió con las expectativas!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Февр 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, el desayuno muy rico y los chicos super amables! Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
2 Февр 2016
8.6
Перевод Google

Этот хостел был большой первой остановкой для нас в Гуаякиль, Эквадор. Номера были хорошие, а также персонала! Мы получили шкафчики для $ 2, который был хорош. Мы встретили много дружественных путешественников, и атмосфера была прохладной и фанки. Место было не идеальным, хотя, мы должны были взять такси, чтобы отправиться исследовать город и получить пищу, если вы не хотите нежелательной пищи, которая есть много всего блока вниз. Малекон (главное место, чтобы пойти в Гуаякиль) является часовая прогулка, если вы не взять такси. Хорошие путешествия!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Янв 2016
5.7

The staff were very rude and disrespectful. We had bought drinks at the bar and it did not appear to have any alcohol in them or very little, and when we complained about it they were very snippy and rude and not service oriented. They also made drinks back in their kitchen where we could not see which was odd because they had a bar out front. We were not offered breakfast the next morning when it was clearly marked that it was included.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Firstly let me apologize on behalf of the Hostel Nucapacha that you did not enjoy your stay with us, we appreciate your feedback. Althought we do not appreciate how rude and disrespectful you were when you decided you were not goint to pay for the drinks because after you had FIFTEEN of them you felt they were not good enough. If you would have asked after the first 5 drinks, we could have pour a little more alcohol on them (when it comes to alcohol i hate been skimpy) and perhaps we could have told you that we mostly do the drinks in the kitchen because that's where we keep our ice, our small pool bar does not fit a freezer. Besides our drinks are usually serve by our recepctionist so its easier for them to do it in the kitchen instead of the bar. After all, you did had more than one rounds of drinks, so you could have told us if there was something that did not fit your needs. Imagine my surprise when i asked you close your tab and you complained about the FIFTEEN drinks, when in the afternoon i was sitting in the living room when you came to order the second round and you said (and i quote) 'do them exactly the same way. they are perfect' and then later on you said they were bad. Of course, i wanted a fair and reasonable explanation, which you were unable to give me, so you inmediatly change the subject and started asking for a deposit back, which im guessing you found out you were mistaken because you do not mention that here. About breakfast, im not even going to go there, because you know is not true - you had coffee, i remember you did not want the whole thing, just coffee. Im sorry, but i do not find that situation fair and neither this review and i can be sure of that because one person of your party (althought was unable to pay), came to apologize for you. I just whish that person was the one who did the reservation so i can get rid of this unfair review.

  • soylucas868167
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Янв 2016
8.9

Muy bueno y recomendable la gente de 10 gracias! !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchísimas gracias! Buenísimo saber que disfrutaste tu estadía con nosotros! Gracias por tomarte el tiempo de escribir una opinión sobre nosotros. Esperamos verte en alguna otra ocasión :)

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Дек 2015
8.9

Room was badly in need of paint. Bed comfortable. Nice large showers beside the room. No towels or soap provided. Delicious breakfast made to your choice. Fresh mangos from on site tree. Lovely patio area and great pool. Staff were wonderful. I am from Canada.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment about us. We are definately already thinking about the paint in our rooms, we are just waiting for the rains to stop so the walls wont be humid and the paint holds. We do provide towels and soap but under request bcause we charge a refundable deposit for it, I'll make sure the staff starts telling this at the checkin instead of waiting for the customer to ask for it. Thanks for the idea. Glad you enjoy everything else :)

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.