Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nucapacha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.3
Отлично 299 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.3
Отлично 299 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 8.4
  • Персонал 8.6
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.8
  • Оснащение 8.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 март 2017
7.1

This hostel was a nice place to stay. The dorm I slept I was a bit older, but big and with lockers for each bed. The pool in the nice courtyard was a good opportunity to cool down from the hot temperature. The breakfast was simple and fresh prepared.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
8.9

Great hostel, staff really friendly and helpful, we were in a good sized room, short walk to main road with lots of restaurants on, pool is lovely!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you for taking the time and share your review. Much appreciate it.

  • guillemoran
  • Перу, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Февр 2017
8.3

Buen hostel, ubicado en una zona tranquila. El personal es muy amable y siempre esta dispuesto a ayudar. Desayuno muy rico.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios, son muy importantes para nosotros.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.4

Super chill hostel located near a grocery store and many cafes and right on the bus lines. The staff were very helpful and friendly. They let me check in early after I took the night bus and provided a lot of maps and advice. Definitely more of a family-friendly atmosphere but you can still enjoy a beer and a conversation with other travellers at the end of the day.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks! We are so happy to know that the vibe we try to send is the correct one! A friendly chill hostel is just our description.

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Февр 2017
9.4

We arrived at 4am due to our flight being extensively delayed. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The room was very clean and provided everything we needed. It can be very warm during the summer season (Jan-Mar) so please note they do not have A/C at this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Glad to hear you felt welcome after a long flight. Gracias for sharing your comments with us.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 87 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
8.6

If you need to stop in Guayaquil it's fine for a night. Awesome swimming pool and decent breakfast. Just don't expect much of a party.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for sharing your opinion. We like to think of ourself as a place where you can chill and relax, definitely not a party hostel. We are more of a 'Sunday meal with friends and a guitar' vibe rather than a 'loud music and drinking until 4am' vibe.

  • Анонимный
  • Ecuador, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
8.3

The staff truly goes far and beyond to make your stay as pleasant as it can be, the pool is kept uberly clean, rooms DO NOT have air conditioning just fans and the neighborhood is most likely the second best asset after the staff. Overall good run for your money.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion with us. We appreciate it.

  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Янв 2017
8.6

Recomendado. Buena ubicación y tranquilo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Muchas gracias! Su opinion es muy importante para nosotros.

  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
8.0

Great hostel with great friendly helpful staff. I would recommend here. And it's so muggy hot we didn't mind that there was not hot tap on the shower.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
9 Нояб 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with lovely pool area and helpful staff and good breakfast. Only slight issue we had was got a little noisy at night when it got windy with a nearby tree banging off the side of the building but otherwise an enjoyable stay in the nicest area of guayaquil that we came across.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.