Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Nucapacha

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.0
Отлично 335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.0
Отлично 335 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 7.2
  • Персонал 8.4
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 8.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Toberrido
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
2.0

Ich kann dieses Hostal ueberhaupt nicht weiterempfehlen, weil es aufgrund von gesundheitlichen Maengeln geschlossen war. Ich wurde weder informiert noch habe ich eine Kompensation zurueckbekommen. So stellt man sich eine Ankunft in einer fremden Stadt nicht vor.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • david_di876239
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.0

Nice staff, good room for its price, a little far from the center, you have to take a bus, but cool neighborhoud.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
9.4

Great hostel! Breakfast included. Great swimming pool. Clean bathrooms. Kitchen. Laundry service. I really like the atmosphere and it's quiet. People of every age come here and from everywhere too. GREAT PLACE! It is not in the city center but you can easily go there with a taxi which will charge you $4 or I guess you could take a bus. There is a supermarket nearby and many restaurants as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for such a nice review. As you mention it, we are not in the city center, but we are in a much lively area, full of restaurants, bars, stores, banks and supermarkets. It is true that we are not across the street from 'parque de las iguanas' but we do offer daily free citytours there and it is also pretty easy to reach either by bus and taxi. We do believe, location is one of our biggest assets and we are sure someday people will see it too :)

  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2017
7.1

De kamers waren heel eenvoudig en niet echt proper: vuile ramen, kapot en wiebelend toilet, oude en verroeste ventilator, geen warm water ...

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • NomadJack
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
7 Июль 2017
7.7

It's not a bad place to crash for a night or two. The pool out the back is awesome and nice to relax in the hammocks out there. Not much happening in the area though, I would recommend looking more central.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for taking the time for writing us a review, As you mention it, we are not in the city center, but we are in a much lively area, full of restaurants, bars, stores, banks and supermarkets. Not sure what you mean by 'happening in the area' But we do believe location is one of our biggest assets and we are sure someday people will see it too :)

  • timulm
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 51 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
7.7

The rating is good, everything is ok but the devil is in the details: DOG: he likes to eat your stuff NEIGHBOURS FROM HELL: I was reading about it in an earlier post and thought: pfff. But I never was that terrified by loud and bad music anywhere. Till 4 a.m. Worse than every partyhostel. Nice pool, bad wifi, no atmosphere cheers

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi, thanks for taking the time for leaving us a review. We appreciate your honesty and we will definately keep an eye on the dog, he is still a puppy and looks for attention. Yes, the neightbour is from hell, we are actually going through a whole legal process with the rest of the neighbours because this is a residesial area and he is not suppoused to be doing that. We try however to relocate our guests when requested. We hope we get to stop this in the next couple of weeks :(

  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
1 Июль 2017
6.6

- no atmosphere at all; staff just spoke spanish; there was a party going on next door and I had to get up at 5am and there were no windows (just some mosquito net) so it was so loud that I thought the party is going on in my room; rooms are really dark; the mattresses are very old + WIFI was fine, supermarkets and everything else you need close by

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, sorry you did not have the best experience while staying here with us. I was surprise by your 'no window' comment and i just confirm that the dorm you were at has 2 huge windows facing the other side of the building. Also, i could not verified you stayed in different rooms since you only stayed one night, so i do not think is fair to generalize our rooms and mattresses. We completely understand you discomfort for our neighbor's party and people reading this should know we are going through a whole legal process with this guy that is taking us lot of time and effort, we have proceed to close a lot of our availability. Also, seem pretty strange to me you mention that our staff just spoke Spanish when 5 out of 6 people are bilingual, i apologize that you had only met the only one that does not speak much english.

  • franciscoleandrofranco5551
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Июнь 2017
8.3

El hostel muy bueno. El problema (grave) son los vecinos que no dejan dormir

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
6.0

This place should have been great, it had a lovely pool and during the day the vibe was nice. The main thing that was annoying was that getting there desperately in need of sleep, the first night there was music blaring SO LOUD from next door until 4am- you couldn't drown it out with earplugs. And the second night they hosted a party, which was nice except it was mainly their friends not guests, who stayed out shouting right outside our room until late again. The bathrooms were also filthy.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your feedback. We completely understand you discomfort for our neighbor's party and people reading this should know we are going through a whole legal process with this guy that is taking us lot of time and effort, we have proceed to close a lot of our availability because of this. Our party is actually open for locals and guests, we think is a nice opportunity for chatting with Guayaquileños, a lot of the people that was here were actually people who follow us in social media. Unfortunately, we can not make guests take part of it if they rather stay in their rooms. Also, we make sure our gatherings always end at midnight for consideration to our guests, specially having the terrible experience we are having with our lovely neighbor. We make this live music events once a month, thinking of our guests not our friends. We apologize if it did not send that idea.

  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Todo nuy bien. Las instalaciones y el personal

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.