Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 3,816 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 3,816 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3816
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
10.0

Very friendly hostel, centrally located by the metro station parallell. The staff and the other guests were very cool and we became a group from the first night, because we had free dinner together and preparties before going out to some really cool bars and clubs. It was a very social hostel i recommend! (+they had a very nice girls dorm)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kjoseph
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 17 отзывы
13 Янв 2017
8.3

Hostel one always tries to provide a good atmosphere and it is one of the most important things of abhostel. The staff were very friendly and free dinner every night before everyone goes out. Alsonorgajise dailey events. Shower was tiny though and doors to rooms didn't lock.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Янв 2017
10.0

Have been to so many hostels over the years but nothing comes close to this place! The team makes you feel welcome from the moment you walk through the door and it is super easy to meet other travellers with all the activities, dinners and parties. You will definitely not regret staying here! Big thanks to Moya, Jo, Baptiste, Mauro, Jonas, Brian, Ana, Jennifer and everyone I forgot! See you again soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • beamazing
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.4

Staff is amazing. Free and nice dinner every evening. There is some night events every night. WiFi quality is good. Rooms are a bit small but it's not a big problem. Definitely nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Absolutely incredible experience at Hostel One Paralelo! Location was great with many Barcelona's main attractions at a walking distance or easy train ride. Extremely friendly and welcoming staff that organized fun daytime and nighttime activities. The facilities were super clean, fully equipped with delicious meals and all amenities. And there is an amazing, diverse community at Hostel One Paralelo, contributing to the unparalleled time I had in Barcelona. My traveling buddies completely agree.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel, go there if you want to be social, you will meet new and amazing people for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Янв 2017
10.0

My trip wouldn't have been the same if I hadn't stayed at Hostel One Paralelo! The staff were the main reason why. They make you feel at home and I had the best time because of them. I will definitely be back in the future and I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

The very best hostel I've stayed at. They made me feel like I was a part of a family. It was the best experience I've had at a hostel and the friend's I've made will be forever cherished. Jonas is super cool and made us all feel welcome. Every other hostel worker was also amazing! Everyone was just so nice and helpful! Will come back t Barcelona just for this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

I had so much fun staying at Hostel One Paralelo. I made amazing friends, had some much fun going out with the hostel, and got to see amazing parts of Barcelona with the group. We loved the location, the staff, and the atmosphere. Can't wait to come back!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
10.0

El mejor hostel que estuve por todo Europa. Excelente ambiente y el staff siempre dispuesto a ayudar en lo que sea

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.