Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 4110 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 4110 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 10.0
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
10.0

One word: Family

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
10.0

As a first time solo traveling woman, I was looking for a hostile where I could meet people to go out with and that was convenient to typical tourist attractions. This place did exactly that. Everyone there was incredibly friendly and I was able to walk or take the bus/metro everywhere I wanted to go. Had a great time going to the beach, bars, and clubs with new friends! Free dinners were just another perk and a great way to meet everyone in the hostile. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Hostel One, the staff were all amazing and helpful, the atmosphere was really great and the activities and meals really rounded up a great experience.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed at! 100% worth the money!!! They take you out every night, provide dinner, and the ppl there are just so friendly and kind. It feels like everyone's got your back. It almost feels like an adult summer camp! The staff are so ready to answer your questions and show you around the city. Never have I had such a great experience at a hostel!!! Much love!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at, everybody's super friendly, if you want too meet people you can't go wrong with this spot. You won't be disappointed.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • nazomagh2012
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2017
10.0

What an experience. Amazing staff that makes you feel welcome right away. Amazing atmosphere as well. Can't say anything other than epic hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
10.0

We stayed here for 4 nights in a private bedroom. The room was a little small but it was really cute and all we needed! The staff here was my favorite out of all the hostels we stayed at over our 20 day trip. It really felt like we became good friends by the end of our stay. They helped my friend find a new phone when she lost hers and helped us find the best trains and buses to take around Europe. Jenn also gave me some excellent food recommendations which I really appreciated. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Loved my stay at Hostel One Paralelo. If I could give the staff an 11, I would. The spot is great, but the management and staff really make the place. From the moment I checked in with Jennifer (who spent at least 15 minutes giving me a run-down on the building, location, city, food options, etc.) to Moya's homemade paella my last day in Barcelona, it was epic. Definitely recommend staying here if you come to town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
10.0

Dope hostel! The staff are super nice and welcoming and the rooms are cozy but spacious. I stayed in the 8 bed dorm but wish I'd spent a little more for the 4 bed cause they looked sweet. Dinner every night is really yummy and a great way to meet other people and the bar/club crawl offer something for everyone. Was bummed I left before the Friday night activity cause it sounded so cool, definitely take part if you can :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июль 2017
10.0

The staff at this hostel are amazing. We arrived late at night and we're greeted by an enthusiastic worker called Beth. Even though it was late she had no problem chatting to us and filling us in about how to get around Barcelona. The hostel offers a different excursion each day in conjunction with the other hostels, which was great as we got to meet the other hostels. My one problem is that the pictures on Hostelworld didn't depict what our room really looked like, which disappointed me.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.