Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 3,550 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 3,550 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3550
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
10.0

Great stay, very friendly environment. The staff were welcoming and informative. Shoutout to Ryan for making our stay extra special!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Авг 2016
10.0

Mo Ya, Em and a bunch of the people here are absolute legends. Cheers for completely making my stay yo!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 29 отзывы
25 Авг 2016
10.0

El personal es excelente Moya, Baptiste y André son muy simpáticos y están siempre dispuestos a dar información de la ciudad. Todos los días se organizan diferentes actividades en el hostel, el primer día que llegue comimos una paella muy buena. En cuanto a las instalaciones están bástate bien el wifi funciona perfectamente.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Авг 2016
10.0

I had one of the best time in Barcelona due to the staff members and room mates I met at Hostel One Paralelo. They organized various day and night activities which were awesome. The staff are really friendly and so helpful, in every way possible. This is the kind of environment you would like to have during your stay in Barcelona. More importantly, as I food lover, they prepare food for you every night which were so delicious. Baptiste je t'aime!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
9.1

Great fun. Social hostel great for people travelling solo

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Had the most amazing and special start to my birthday week when I arrived here in Barcelona. I felt like I had walked into a new family once I walked through these doors. All the staff and travellers were so welcoming and generous with their knowledge, love, expertise. So many family dinners and acitivities! A massive shout out to Mauro, Emily, Ry, Bas and Moya for giving me the best hostel experience I've ever had. Big love for Moya's dads paella and HOSTEL ONE!!! 11/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

Great Hostel with the most friendly staff. A special shoutout to Moya for being a super host! Emily is welcoming and surely knows how to get a party rocking. Alexis, Baptiste, Christina, Ryan, Mauro, Kasia - Cheers Guys and thanks a lot for the lovely time. Great job..keep it up guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Overall amazing place to stay at. The atmosphere is lively, staff; especially André was very helpful during our entire 3-night stay. Would definitely recommend this place again to anyone visiting and wanting a place to stay at.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, with the most amazing crew I've met!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel. This place had a lovely atmosphere. Staff cooked delicious dinner for guests every night. Great place for solo travelers to make friends. The staff were very engaging and put in a massive effort to be friends with their guests. Big shout out to Emily for going the extra mile!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.