Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 3,745 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 3,745 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3745
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Дек 2016
10.0

This hostel makes you feel at home

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

I had an absolute blast at this place, the people working here were some of the friendliest and kindest individuals I've ever met. Jennifer, Mauro, Mo, Carly, Yanet, Jonas, Baptise and all the others I cannot thank you enough. The facilities were quality with the meals being completely adequate. I could not have enjoyed my time in Barcelona more and that is completely due to the service that this hostel provided. I will be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in Euro trip! I've read the rave reviews of it and I was not disappointed! Hostel is easy to get to and its really value for the money. Amenities are okay but the most important thing is the number of people you get to meet here. The staff are helpful, friendly and put in a lot of effort in making everyone's stay a great one! Shout out to Jenifer, Karen, Mayo and Mario (dude with hat!) and special mention to Andre! Thanks ALL!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Нояб 2016
10.0

Great hostel with amazing staff who genuinely seem to care abut the enjoyment of their guests!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

This place is probably my favourite hostel I've ever stayed at, it feels more like a family than anything else. Mo Ya's paella on Saturdays are delicious, Mauro's sangria will get you very drunk and Yanet will teach you all about reggaeton. Will miss the place and definitely be back soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

Never a dull moment, this hostel was a nonstop party and made my time in Barcelona far beyond expectations. Staff is hype, and everything about the hostel is flawless. Definitely going to hiss again at hostel 1.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
27 Нояб 2016
10.0

This hostel is a definite 10/10 (just like you Coryn). The staff does a really good job of bringing everyone together and it feels like a little family when you're staying here. From the free dinners to the daily and nightly group activities Hostel One Paralelo made my time is Barcelona memorable. Definitely stay here. Much love.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
10.0

Love this hostel, this hostel made our stay in Barcalone so much fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

First hostel I can objectively give a 10 to. Definitely the best I've been to in Spain and maybe the best I've ever been to. There is such a warm vibe here: it's infectious. Every day they do fun activities; every night they took us out to new venues. At night it turns into a party hostel - so not the best place for a calm sleep if that's your thing. The staff were exceptional - they'd always go above and beyond to help you. They really did the little things that I never see hostel staff do.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

I LOVE this hostel. I have been all over Europe and Asian and this by far is my favorite hostel of all time. I have been twice on different occasions when I have been in Barcelona because I love the atmosphere there. The staff is incredibly helpful and amazing, especially Christina who was amazing, and helped me book my second stay. All the workers are fantastic, it is like one big family at Hostel One. Both times I went, I made friends for life.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.