Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 3,280 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 3,280 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3280
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
28 Апр 2016
10.0

Sitio muy recomendable de visitar porque te hace estar como en casa y el personal del hostal te trata maravillosamente,si van a Barcelona no duden de tener una grata estancia en este Hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Апр 2016
10.0

My short stay in Barcelona was an absolutely amazing experience, made even better by this great hostel and their awesome staff! The place is in a great location, easily accessible from the airport and in walking distance to lots of sights. Most of all the staff are incredible in how they go out of their way to welcome you and make you feel at home straight away, perfect for solo travellers or those looking to meet some great new friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2016
10.0

Just an amazing place to stay. Location was perfect - close enough to all the sites to see during the day. At night family dinners were great and made it easy to meet new people, then going out to the bars/clubs later was always a lot of fun. Staff was awesome. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
22 Апр 2016
10.0

For the 1st time, I wanted to introduce to my sister the unique and amazing community of backpackers, friends & people who become family. I am so glad I choose HostelOne, the staff here ensure this place maintains the best example of this. From the instantaneous warm welcome, to family dinner, the events arranged for us at night they really ensure you get the best out of Barcelona. Great location for food, within walking distance of what I wanted to see, otherwise the metro was super close.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Fanato89
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.1

No doubt the best hostel in Barcelona! A special thanks to Mauro and Ed, that made my trip even better!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mackennalow90
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
8.6

Felt welcomed the moment I stepped into hostel one paralelo. Kudos to the staff especially Mauro! Rooms and toilets were cleaned daily. I absolutely loved the potato pancakes they have for breakfast! The only negative thing was that the beds were a bit creaky and the common room is tad small but other than that, will come back again when I'm in Barcelona!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Венгрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Fantastic staff, great cleanliness, respectful and intelligent fellow guests, very helpful and friendly and absolutely amazing. There is no way this experience as an individual female traveller could have been better, which is truly saying something. Love you guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
19 Апр 2016
10.0

Great staff and service! Only had a few days in Barcelona and they made me want to stay more. Hostel is in a great location and has lots to offer! Shower was nice and big, beds were comfy, terrace was awesome. No complaints, would stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Mr. Angel you rock my friend. You made Barcelona so easy and fun. Nasty Monday was the highlight of my trip. The atmosphere and staff was just electrifying. If you coming to Barcelona and looking for a hostel. Do not look any further then Hostel One Parellel. PS: The Poland Girl. Thank you for the choclate and a sweet hug.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
10.0

Hostel One Paralelo was the best hostel experience I've ever had. I will miss the free dinners that allowed people to meet each other and socialize before going out each night. The friendly, social atmosphere is really what sets the hostel apart from others. Many thanks to (Guardian) Angel, Max and rest of the team for making my Barcelona experience so great. If you don't stay here while in Barcelona, you are missing out! 10/10 would recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.