Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 4217 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 4217 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Сент 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel and everyone who works there! Staff are super friendly and fun, and there are a lot of activities to help meet other travelers and people. My trip to Barcelona was incredible and it's because of the friends I made at this hostel. Super clean and comfortable, had everything I needed and was easy to get anywhere in the city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
9.4

Staff were incredible - welcoming, friendly, helpful and full of excellent stories! The day time activities were perfect, got to see so much of the city in just a couple of days, and family dinners at night were both delicious and fun. Made some amazing new friends, the HostelOne team is really just a big family

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Сент 2017
10.0

What a week it was in Barcelona. This is the best hostel in the world. I will be back and I will suggest this to anyone ever. I would rather stay here than the W :). Thank you for the best week ever!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chiararoedl
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Сент 2017
10.0

I can recommend this hostel to anyone visiting Barcelona. The staff is super friendly and the free dinners make it really easy to meet new people and make friends. The facilities are good, as well as the rooms.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Словакия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Сент 2017
10.0

The best thing is thy offer daily activities, cooked dinner, games and going out afterwards. Never had this level of organisation in a hostel before. Such cool volunteers as a part of stuff. Had a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
10.0

This place is a fun community that helps you connect with the other lone travelers. They have big family dinners and games every night that allow everyone to meet. They take you on free walking tours of the city everyday. And they take you out every night to some of Barcelona's top night clubs for free. Not to mention the very friendly staff. I would strongly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2017
10.0

Would definitely stay here again- great hostel, incredible staff and so social! If you don't stay here, you're stoopid x

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Сент 2017
10.0

Hostel One Paralelo is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The dorm was lovely with pods for sleeping in, it was quiet and comfortable. The free dinners were one of the best parts of the stay, as they brought together everyone from all the different dorms to socialise. I think without the dinners I wouldn't have met as many fellow guests. Most of all, the staff were really friendly and helpful. For a solo traveller like me, they made me feel welcome and at home in the hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • isma3elo
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Сент 2017
8.9

Very suitable if you want to chill. Value for money is perfect. Had some nice deep sleep there.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Сент 2017
10.0

I've just left here and this was my first time staying in a hostel. All I can say is what a fantastic experience! This place is like a family. The staff were brilliant! A big thank you to Mauro, Andre, Charlie, Adiel, Simona, Alex, Daniel, Amber, Felipe & Liam. I highly recommend this place. They have activities during each day and night so you always have something to do. I have met so many awesome people from all over the world. I will be back and thank you for an amazing experience!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×