Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 3,361 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 3,361 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.8
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.7
Hostel One Paralelo Located at Calle Salvá 62, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Paralelo
Spain
Barcelona 08004 Calle Salvá 62
98% 3361
41.3722114 2.1651649
Hostel One Paralelo
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
27 май 2016
9.7

Estupendo en todos los sentidos, el personal estupendo, un verdadero placer el alojarnos alli.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
9.1

Un sitio muy agradable para pasar unos dias, el personal muy amable y disponible para cualquier duda. Estuvimos una sola noche pero nos hubiera gustado disfrutar mas del hostel. En general muy buen lugar y personal. Moya y Baptiste nos atendieron muy bien.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Paralegal
  • Индия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
10.0

Amazing experience. The staff was amazing and went out of their way to help/guide us. Moya what an amazing guy!! Thankyou so much. Batiste, thanks for the crazy night out. Definitely recommend to everyone, especially because of the people there. True hostel experience!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
10.0

Nice social atmosphere and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
25 май 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a great atmosphere and great people. The bar and club outing is great. The biggest negative is that it's not that close to downtown - it's about 3 metro stations, but the immediate area of the hostel is a bit sketchy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
10.0

This was the best hostel I've ever stayed. They have amazing staff who are all really cool and willing to help you with anything. Angel is amazing. Free family dinner every night and free sangria and shots at the bars. It's really hard NOT to meet people at this hostel. Very social. I'd definitely come back to this hostel and recommend to anybody.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
10.0

Hostel one Paralelo was the best hostel I've ever been to. This was my first time traveling by myself and I can confidently say that I will be back to this hostel every time I'm in Barcelona. As soon as I got in to the hostel which was about 10pm, Angel, the manager greeted me with wine and pasta and sat me next to the people who were already in the hostel. Soon after that, we went out to a bar and club where I got to know everyone. The rest is history - Hostel one is home away from home now.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
10.0

This was my first time staying in a hostel on my own and the experience was so wonderful, it has already encouraged me to do so again very soon! The staff were excellent and so facilitating! I got to know so many new people from the great activities the hostel organised throughout the day as well as the night. These activities gave us the opportunity to meet the guests at other Hostel Ones in Barcelona and was just so so much fun! I can't wait to come back to Barcelona and Hostel One Paralelo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Египет, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been to! You can feel the great vibe as you walk in; everyone was very welcoming. We had family dinners, cooked by Angel and Val, before heading out for a fun night in town. Can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
22 май 2016
10.0

Hostel One Paralelo is just amazing! Everyone there is extremely friendly and welcoming. My friend and I had to cancel our last night due to problems with our transportation to our next place and they were helpful with that! The common dinners are great and make it very easy to meet other travellers.. Overall, the hostel itself is great but the staff is really what makes it memorable! Nothing negative to say, book this without hesitation :) Thank you Angel and Baptiste!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.