Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 5,108 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 5,108 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.8
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
94% 5108
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
9.7

By far the best part about this hostel is the atmosphere. Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. In particular, staff members Gabriella M, Alice B, and Hannah J made me feel welcome and included, even the nights when I didn't feel like going out to the bars/clubs with the group (which is an option almost every night). The location is slightly outside city center but only a few tram stops away. I would definitely recommend, especially for solo travelers looking to meet people!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • batu23
  • Турция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Янв 2017
9.1

Everything was perfect. But maybe common areas could be bigger.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • shibanj
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Янв 2017
9.1

I was there for just one night, but i have to say it was one crazy night. Staff there was really helpful and reply to your emails super soon(They actually helped me out, wen i was in a problem). Although i was almost alone in the room of 5 with my friend, but the bar downstairs actually does it all, if you want to interact with others. They even take you out for party after 12.00 :) WHICH WAS SUPER AWESOME :D Thank you so much team for the lovely experience. :* :*

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
10 Янв 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've stayed in. The staff were supper friendly and it was just so easy to meet people. I would definetly recommended if your traveling alone and want to have a good time. The free meals at night is definetly a huge plus and it makes it so much easier to get to now everybody. Thank you for an amazing stay!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • tobyward94
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
8 Янв 2017
9.7

10/10 hostel. As everyone says, the staff are great and there's a really good atmosphere. It's impossible to be bored and we could have easily stayed another week. The location can be a hike to the city if you plan on sight seeing everyday but the neighbourhood around the hostel is lovely with more bars than you can cope with. Shout out to Lee. We love you Lee.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

Hostel One Prague was a fantastic stay - the staff were so friendly and welcoming and did everything they could to make my time in Prague awesome right from the moment I arrived. The hostel was really social and clean, and attracted an awesome group of people. I can't wait to stay in Hostel One in Spain and Budapest in the next few weeks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at hostel one Prague! I wish I could've stayed longer. It was the second time I stayed here, and I was so happy to see everyone again. Special thanks to Bec, Clio and Emily, you guys rock and I miss you! Come over to Ghent some time soon. Hope to be back in Prague soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Янв 2017
10.0

Had a really great time at this hostel! The staff are really welcoming and friendly and Lee was really helpful with giving me directions on where to go to get to some sites!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
9.7

Great location just out of touristy centre, so there's cheap food near by and nice cafes. Great atmosphere and it's nice to have a free dinner available each night, and a really cool bar downstairs. The majority of the staff were lovely and overall really good vibes like other hostel ones.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Янв 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I ever stayed at. Not to the set the expectations high, but the atmosphere was the best part. The staff were you friends rather than staff, you meet so many people in the common areas, the staff take you out at night (not even as a tour but as a group of friends) and such good atmosphere. 10/10 no doubt about it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.