Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 5170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 5170 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
21 март 2017
10.0

제가 길눈이 어두워서 길찾기가 조금 어려웠는데 위치는 좋은편입니다. 트램타면 한번에 시내로도, 체스키 가는 버스정류장으로도, 중앙역으로도 갈 수 있고 메인 버스정류장만 중앙역으로 가서 지하철로 환승하고 한 정류장 가면됩니다. 호스텔은 무척 깨끗하고 저는 3층방이었는데 저녁에 소음하나 없이 조용했습니다. 공용부엌도 넓고 깨끗했습니다. 호스텔이 있는 트램역에서 내리자마자 길건너면 있는 한식당이 맛있습니다!!추천추천

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • trh94
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
10.0

Staff here is incredible. They really do a great job of making everyone feel welcome.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there :) We also have incredible guests :) Party people, it is pleasure to chat with! Thank you for being here :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 март 2017
8.6

very good atmosphere! people is amazing!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, thank you for your nice comment! We will do everything possible for your next stay to be 100% :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
10.0

My new favourite chain of hostels in Europe! Staff were incredibly lovely and added to the family like atmosphere. They made sure everyone was safe and having a great time. Will definitely book Hostel One again anywhere I go!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there :) Thank you for such a nice evaluation! We are super happy we made you feel at home, and do not forget about the 10% discount in case of the reservation in any of Hostel Ones :) Just write an email and mention you already stayed in Hostel One Prague :) Have great future travels! Kindest regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 март 2017
9.7

Chilliest hostel. Loved all the people. Aly's the best!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there :) Thanks for your kind words! Aly says you should come back soon :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 март 2017
10.0

Amazing staff (Aly you da bomb), stellar dinners and just an awesome place. Definitely would recommend to anyone headed to Prague!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, thanks for such a dope comment! Glad you liked the dinners and we hope you will come back one day :) Kind regards Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 март 2017
9.4

Great staff and atmosphere! Definetely would recommend staying in this hostel!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, thank you for your kind words :) Happy to see you liked the atmosphere and we hope you will return one day! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.3

The staff there was amazing! So friendly and welcoming the minute I walked through the door I felt at home, and as a solo traveler atmosphere and vibe is everything! The door to our room was broken and we had a drunk, confused, unexpected visitor at one point. The shower could have been better but for being a "party hostel" it was well maintained overall. I'd recommend it to groups and solo travelers alike.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your comment! We are so glad you say you felt like home :) To the unexpected visitor - it occurs, that the guests book and arrive the same day, and in the 10-bed dorm it happens often. We are so glad for your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
3 март 2017
6.0

One of the staff members (Kyle) got drunk in our room with a girl, complained about how bad all the other staff was and then accused people of stealing alcohol. All the other staff were lovley and professional. Our bedroom door didn't lock and random people would wander in. The location is too far from old town to really enjoy it. The facilities are clean, but not maintained, shower head was broken. They do provide food that is amazing, the WiFi is good and the common room is modern

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Dear guest, thank you for choosing to stay at our place. Actually, Kyle caught you behind the bar, drinking the bars alcohol, after he shortly left. There were other members of the staff, and guests too, who saw all this, that it was you, who stole alcohol, no accusations were needed. You even threatened us with writing a bad review, well now it has come. We understand that people sometimes get drunk and do silly things. However, we perceive it as unfair, that you make things up like that, Kyle never complains about other staff members, he is pretty sweet guy... Anyways, all the best for future, wishing you a nice day. Regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Chile, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
2 март 2017
10.0

One of my favourites hostels so far. I extended my stay for four days. The staff is fantastic (Especially Harrison, Aleida, Gabrielle, Ray, Aly), they organize activities everyday, also community dinners and the bar is insane, great for meeting new people, ideal for solo travelers. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. Definitely I'll come back very soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks so much for your review! Glad you decided to stay longer, and we do hope to see you again soon here in the hostel :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.