Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Prague

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 4,568 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 4,568 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4568
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • jamiex007
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
29 Апр 2016
10.0

There are a couple things I want to say about this hostel. This is not a hostel were you go to sleep, eat and carry on with your life. This is a little family. Once you stay at this hostel you become part of this family. The staff is nicest group of people I have ever met in my life. They are not there just to work they there to make sure you have the best experience of your life! Thank you to all of you guys! It was amazing! -James

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Апр 2016
10.0

Absolutely overwhelmed with my stay at Hostel One Prague, I can't wait to go back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • igatsios
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 26 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
10.0

The hostel is amazing, from the inviting common room spaces, to the family dinners, the rave cave bar and the cinema room. There's not much this hostel doesn't supply. During my time there we were taken out for day activities and night activities, which I thought was pretty great! Shout out to all the staff for being so hospitable, when you walk in at 5am and see their beautiful faces at the reception desk helping you find a food place, it just makes you happy! Love you all

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Апр 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in all trip! The staff were incredibly awesome 😉 I had a fantastic time and met so many people - great for people travelling alone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
10.0

I extended my stay 3 times at this hostel! This hostel had the best atmosphere and vibe than any other. Everyone, especially the awesome staff, are so helpful, friendly and welcoming making it a home away from home. A party hostel with everyone hanging out in the rave cave at night before hitting the town, but also has quite areas to hang out, like the tv lounge. Wifi works through out the whole building. Comfy beds, clean bathrooms in each room. I've met some life friends here. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
10.0

Thanks for the Hostel one crew for one of the best euro trip experiences so far. Big thanks to Stef, Mara, Jon, Lucas, Juliet, Egle and the rest for making it just that little bit extra awesome would highly recommend for a lively and entertaining stay in Prague!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.7

Had a great time at Hostel One. Staff were super friendly and offered great recommendations for things to do. Location was a bit out of old town but easily walkable. The rave cave downstairs was also a great way of meeting other travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
9.4

True party hostel. Super fun but you gotta throw yourself into it otherwise I feel like would be an issue for you...staff is awesome...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rachycakes
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
18 Апр 2016
8.9

Friendly welcoming environment. This is a party hostel but you can relax in the common area or outside if you want to chill. Only problem was I don't like that people can smoke in the rave cave/ hostel bar, as there is no windows and it stinks!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2016
10.0

Tbh I've been in hostels in a few countries and cities but this one takes the medal for the best vibe. Legit not had better hosts, the guys at the hostel were nothing short of spot on... Friendliest group ive been around and perfect atmosphere to chill or party. Place is clean, free food, good net and beautiful people. Much love you beautiful bananas!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.