Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 4,866 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 4,866 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4866
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
23 Авг 2016
10.0

Staff are the best, facilities are the best, robs best day ever was the best and the stay there was the best.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
10.0

Best place in prague 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
9.7

The staff here are absolute legends and will make your stay one to remember! Location is just a quick tram ride from Old Town or you can walk. Awesome free family dinners are on each night and there are heaps of day activities and bar crawls to get involved in. Thanks for having me!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

Great hostel located not far from the old town of Prague. Very easy to get around by foot or by tram. There was always something going on and staff were on hand to help at any time. Free dinner every night was a great way to save money and get to know other guests. They also have netflix which cured my hangover the day I arrived.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • loader
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've stayed in within Europe. I'll definitely be be coming back. The activities organised were especially good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, and great day and night activities too!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Everything was awesome from the moment I got there. The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly, and fun to hangout with. Rob's best day ever was so fun I did it twice. My time there was so great I stayed an extra night! Now I'm staying at their "sister" hostel in Budapest. When I come back to Prague some day I'm definitely staying at Hostel one Prague. HIGHLY recommend for solo travelers. I met some people I'll be friends with for a really long time to come. Thank you for everyth

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
10.0

Robs best day ever is legitimately the best day ever!!! Paddle boating on the river, beers, Icecreams and party's! Also makes a bloody good cup of tea. They do epic free dinners with a lovely family feel. All the staff are super friendly and extremely helpful

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Such a good vibe the minute you walk in! Everyone says hello and gives you a smile! The organised events are great and it's just like you are hanging with friends even if you met them 5 minutes ago! Definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Stayed at hostel one Prague, and it was excellent, the staff were really nice and friendly, very welcoming on arrival which is good because it makes you feel right at home, they have a cool bar called the rave cave bar which is pretty cool great for socialising, it's very clean which is always good, it's great for solo packers as well as groups, I would definitely recommend the hostel to anyone who's looking for a cool, clean and friendly place to stay, I can't fault it, top marks

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.