Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Prague

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 5139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 5139 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.5
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.3
  • Оснащение 9.4

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Февр 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! And the people that work there are mates and hang out, and don't mind you chilling with them. Instantly felt like one of the family here. They have crucified every night and loved the free dinner! Great rooms and good facilities. A super easy tram ride from the main station and easy tram ride and walk to old town. Great place to set up camp in Prague!! Def would stay here again

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 Февр 2017
10.0

The irish guy Ray was a perfect host. Awesome person. A big shout out to him :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, yeah, we love him too :D Hope you have great travels! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Great location only 10mins from the bus station and easy walk to the old town! The hostel itself is really clean, excellent facilities, there is even a bar, which is cheap and great fun to drink in before going on a night in Prague. Stayed in a 10 bed room, was a great size, and 2 bathrooms in the room and even a little kitchenette. The staff were lovely and very friendly. Ray was great, had lots of recommendations and was the live and soul of the party! Will recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Февр 2017
10.0

Fun activities every night. Ray was dope

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, we are preparing some new activities in the near future, and Ray is here too, not going anywhere, so hoping to see ya again! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
9.1

Great hostel to meet people! The staff are really great and do everything to make sure the guests are having a great time. Stayed there only for one night, but wish I could have stayed more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there, great to hear you were in a fine company of fellow travelers, and we do hope you will return for longer than one night! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Had such a great time here, highlight of my trip. Staff were so awesome especially Moana she was so cool and made my stay amazing. 10/10

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! After a few hours I already felt so comfortable and relaxed with all the staff. Shoutouts to Gabriella and Aly for all their work and the great conversation :) I can't fault the facilities, the 24hr reception was super helpful, clean bathrooms, well ventilated rooms, great bar and group dinners each night. But seriously, no matter how good the facilities were, it was seriously the amazing vibe created by the staff that made me so sad to leave!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, the best hostels are created by the best people - our guests. We are happy you liked our facilities, the atmospehre and the staff, Gabi and Aly say hi. And we do hope for a happy reunion one day :] Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
10.0

Had a great time at hostel one prague, it was perfect, thank you! A special thanks to Ray who helped me out for everything that i needed during my stay here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Ray says hi :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Филиппины, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
28 Янв 2017
10.0

Great hostel!! Staff was incredible, Great vibe! Gabriel and Ray were super cool showed us how to party in Praha!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! Let us correct you - we showed you where to party, you showed us how to party :D We hope you will visit us again soon! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
27 Янв 2017
8.9

Had a great time at this hostel, plenty to do and plenty of people to talk to. You can sit and watch netflix, buy beers from the hostel and get free dinner. They have daily activities and walking tours. The staff are effectively one of the guests at this place, namely ray, lee, gabriella and kieran. They party every night which is a great laugh. If youre not into drinking or socialising though maybe try another hostel, and the beds werent great as they squeak and wake everyone. All in all amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thank you for this all saying review. We hope you enjoyed the chill out areas of our place, the parties, the good time :) Thanks for the note about the bed, we will look into it with our maintenance guy. Next time you come, your stay will be flawless, promissed! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.