Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 4,924 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 4,924 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.6
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
95% 4924
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
9.4

Great price, nice staff, excellent cleaners in daily. About a 30 min walk from old town, 15 min walk from the train station. Would definitely stay again:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Сент 2016
6.6

Nous étions dans une chambre réservée aux femmes, propre et confortable. Le bar est relativement propice aux rencontres, mais c'est une cave et les gens peuvent fumer dedans. Cependant mon amie a été réveillée en plein milieu de la nuit par une jeune fille qui lui réclamait son lit et disait que nous avions déplacé ses affaires. Donc niveau organisation on repassera, d'autant que mon amie a finalement cédé sa place et aucune solution ne lui a été proposé (autre lit ou remboursement)

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Сент 2016
9.4

So before I GUSH about how much I loved this place, y'all need to know- it's pretty far east of just about every major sight. Old town is about a 30ish minute walk, as is almost everything else if not longer. BUT!!!! Worth it. Especially (and perhaps only) if you're 35 or younger and love to party. The staff was the nicest I've ever met, the people staying there were super cool, they have an underground bar, and the rooms were A+. Great hostel, def coming back!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there, thanks for your review, thats great to hear that you had so much fun with us! and especially for your nice words about the staff! However, we really are not located 30 minutes walking distance from the center, unless you want to take a zigzag walk...:) We hope to great you here again in the near future! Safe travels

  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Сент 2016
9.4

Hostel one Prague was a great place to stay! The staff are all super nice and helpful! It's about a 15 minute walk from old town, which wasn't that far because the weather was amazing! There are some bars and restaurants nearby as well. We had a great time staying there and would recommend it!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2016
9.1

The staff here is absolutely awesome. Not only do they take you out as a group and treat you like friends and family, but they are super knowledgeable about the city and can tell you all the good places to see. Would highly recommend, especially if you're traveling alone. My room was a bit messy, but I didn't mind too much. The tram stop is about a 3 minute walk away and takes 10-15 minutes to get anywhere you want to go. Thanks hostel one staff! You made my trip even more amazing

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
19 Сент 2016
9.4

This hostel was fantastic, the atmosphere was great. Really social with the free dinner and then the rave cave for drinks. Location is about a 20 minute walk to town which can be cold at night but train/uber is cheap. Staff are helpful. It's a party hostel so can be loud at night. Facilities were clean. I would stay again for sure

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Сент 2016
8.3

Great party hostel for Prague. Location is close enough to the city center but far enough to be away from the crowds. Definitely feels like an authentic Czech neighborhood. Staff very friendly and accommodating and made me feel at home. Bar downstairs is a nice touch and good way to meet other travelers. Events are set up through the hostel every night and make for a lively experience. This place likes to have a good time so come expecting late nights.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
17 Сент 2016
9.4

Very friendly international staff encourages a welcoming and party-like atmosphere. Communal kitchen and common areas are kept very clean and are spacious. Rooms are also clean and spacious. Only downside is that it is about a 20min+ walk to get to the city center (but there's also a tram a few minutes walk away). If I'm ever in Prague again, I think I would choose to stay somewhere closer and for cheaper.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
16 Сент 2016
10.0

Good location. Friendly staff. Nightly activities. Spacious rooms. Clean rooms and cool hangout area. Big hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Сент 2016
10.0

Had an awesome time! The staff were awesome, the party was awesome, great for a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.