Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 5292 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 5292 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
10.0

Amazing place! Had such a good time here, so many activities going on, great for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mlc330
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Июнь 2017
9.7

Does a great job of making you feel welcome and has a ton of activities. Just make sure if you stay here you really want to party

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

Very nice atmosphere! There was always someone to talk to and the staff was very helpful. Free dinners is a nice thing but the food might not always be the most exciting, but hey its free food! Definitely worth a stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there :) Thanks so much for your evaluation! Glad you enjoyed our social hostel, and we will do our very best to make the dinners actually exciting :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
8.6

Stayed here for 2 nights. Had a really nice time. The staff was super friendly, was very happy about that. Really enjoyed the bar downstairs and the riverside tour was amazing. This is on the larger side of a hostel but each room feels like its own apartment with its own privacy and bathrooms. The wifi was pretty bad though.Enjoyed my stay!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • matt6160
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Июнь 2017
9.7

I was only here 24 hours because I showed up a day late but immediately the staff were such great people and there things to do right away! Great tour to the beer garden then free dinner which was delicious. Next we all hung around mingling and drinking until their own bar in the basement opened. After that we split off to different clubs. The rooms were spacious with nice bathrooms. Fun atmosphere, Great staff, I wish I had spent more time there! Thanks Connie!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel so much! Would recommend to anybody!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

And the hostel loves you back!!! :) Thanks so much for choosing our place for your stay! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Июнь 2017
9.4

Thanks to Josh, Sofya, Lulu, Alice, and Gabby (sorry I forgot everyone else's name) this was one of the best hostels that I've stayed in. There wasn't a time that I felt bored since there was always a different activity to do for the day and also each night there was a new club/bar to attend. The only downside to the hostel was the wifi. It made it very hard to watch the free Netflix in the lounge room.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there :) Thanks so much for your review! The wifi problem has now been fixed and we promise your next stay will be just perfect :) Come back to hang out with us and explore more of Prague! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

My four days were pure bliss! The dorm was spacious and pretty, the bathroom was so nice, the people were friendly and the staff is simply amazing! Those guys are THE BEST!!!!! Thank you hostel one :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

We also have the very best guests that are pleasure to hang out with! Thanks so much :) We love yoooouuuu!!! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague

  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.7

What made this hostel great were staff members Josh and Theresa. They went the extra mile to make my stay comfortable. When going out Josh provided free ching and went out his way to show us the best places to buy meth. Later that night a local started on us and Theresa jumped straight in and stabbed him 3 times. Josh and Theresa are also excellent listeners and helped me work through some issues from a traumatic childhood event involving involving my uncle. Overall decent stay, would recommend.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hahahahahaha!!!!! Man, you made our day :D :D LOL. Of course, that is what we are here for! Let it be stabbing agressive strangers, therapy or giving useful tips about the various places to buy whatever you need whehehehehe :D Trolling level : Over 9000 :D Cheers! Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Июнь 2017
10.0

This was my favorite hostel by far out of the 7 hostels that I stayed at! It's perfect for solo travelers and for people who want to make friends. The stsff were all so welcoming and really took the time to get to know you. Shout out to Ali, Betty and Sophya!! ❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.