Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 5423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 5423 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2017
10.0

My time in the city of Prague was made that much better by staying at Hostel One. The staff were friendly, the daily tours and activities were great, the hostel was clean and tidy and the location was perfect for transport to sight see all over the city. Overall one of the best hostels stays I've had. The Market Tour with Tereza and the Sunday Riverside tour were a highlight of mine. Thankyou hostel one!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
16 Авг 2017
10.0

Great atmosphere / vibe, free dinner was a bonus and also the Italian lady who took us to the bone church was helpful and informative! Definitely recommend staying here if you want to meet new people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Авг 2017
10.0

Our stay was awesome! Perfect if you want to enjoy the nightlife of Prague in a decent way with awesome people! The staff was so nice and the knew everything we needed to know! Especially Gabrielle Martin made our time there a wonderful experience:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Авг 2017
10.0

Super fun hostel with a really cool itinerary for you to do every day! Shout out to Gabby!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Yeeeey! Thank you for your review, happy to see you enjoyed our daily activities, Gabby says hi :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
10 Авг 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in, seriously. They always have plenty of activities so that everyone can participate (guests & hostel crew join too). overall my stay was amazing, the hostel & facilities are top-notch, very well maintained. if you are considering a hostel in Prague, look no further, this is THE place. btw, huge shoutout to Tereza who is the best (Tereza is the best * trillion times, make her CEO) & Gabby who rocks hard.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
9.7

It was an awesome stay, the entire staff is super friendly and will make sure that you get the most of your experience. The facilities (awesome bar included) are great, so is the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Авг 2017
9.7

Amazing place with amazing staff. The reception is open 24/7, the bathroom was very clean, and every staff member was super nice and willing to help. Perfect place for meeting people and making new friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey there! Thanks so much for your comment! We are glad you met fellow travelers and made friends, that is what we are aiming for :) We hope to see you soon again :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Авг 2017
9.7

Awesome staff and amenities. Staying here really helped get the most out of my trip to Prague. Would highly recommend to everyone !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello sunshine :)) Thanks so much for your sweet comment! So glad we could meet you, hang out with you, get fooled by your chopsticks game :D and just chill :) Come baaaaackkkkk :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
9.7

This hostel was a lot of fun and a great deal for the price! My room was a good size and the lockers were also a decent size. The staff is very friendly and the pub crawls were awesome! Free dinner is always appreciated as well :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey hey :) Thanks for your review! Glad you joined us at the free dinner, than for bar crawl and that you liked our staff! We hope you will come back soon :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
10.0

I spent the best time of my life in Hostel One Prague, perfectly clean and so much place, nice position , The hostel bar ( The Rave Cave) was so convivial. The staff was super friendly, if you ever go there ( and you definitely should) ask for Julien, he's the best staff member of the best hostel ever

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hello there, thank you so much for such a dope comment :) We already miss you, especially Julien :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.