Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel One Prague

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 5211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 5211 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.7
  • Атмосфера 9.6
  • Чистота 9.4
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

There is FREE dinner (which was always killer: s/o Clem), and served family style, and they also host a great basement bar, all of which fosters a great environment for travelers, but none of this would be possible without the incredible staff. I was only there for two nights but they immediately made it home and I didn't want to have to leave. Great place with great people. Thanks hostel one Prague-- and special s/o Gaby and Calyn (sp??) for being above and beyond amazing!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Апр 2017
8.0

It was a great time there. The atmosphere and the guys at the reception are great. Thanks specially to Ray, Gabriella, Clèmence, Isabel and Julio. Happy days!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • maried98
  • Ирландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Апр 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in so far. The most welcoming and homily atmosphere. A home away from home! The daily trips organised for us by the hosts were amazing with a wide range to choose from. If you just want to chill instead of going out there's Netflix in the lounge and to top it all off THERES FREE DINNER every night, which is absolutely delicious. Will be coming back without a doubt.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

The Staff was very lovely and patient, everything was clean, they had great offers for things to do with them and also had other great recommendations. The rave cave was amazing as well, staff again just rocked it and made everybody having an awesome time. The rooms and beds were big and comfy! The area is good too, cheap food and connection to public transport and close to the flixbus station (15 Minutes walk) I would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Греция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.6

Overall experience was nice! Guys who work there were all great and the atmosphere too. Location is not in the center but is still very convenient. There is tram stop near by with 2-3 different available lines, 1 stop far from train station, 2-3 from city center and also night trams available often. I was in a tiny 3 bedroom with no lockers and toilet/shower, but in the attached room of 6 beds there were lockers and 1 toilet /shower that was for both rooms (a bit challenging in the morning).

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Апр 2017
8.6

Enjoyed you guys vs other hostels I've stayed at. Always helpful and smiling. I felt like a member of N extended family. I hope to visit you guys and explore your sister hostels as well. Thank You!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
10 Апр 2017
10.0

This is by far the best hostel experience I have ever had!! From the moment you walk in the door, the staff make you feel like you're at home!! Everyone is super friendly and will go out of their way to make sure you have an amazing experience! Make sure you take part in the activities offered as they are loads of fun! Great place to meet people especially if you are a solo traveller like myself! Really wish I could have stayed longer!!! :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hi there :) We really wish that you could have! Hopefully next time you will be here for like three years :) We promise to renew the activities, so that you do not get bored :) See you soon, hopefully! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
10.0

ABSOLUTELY CANNOT RECOMMEND THESE GUYS ENOUGH! Hostel 1 is the best! ❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

LOVE YOOOOOUUUUU :) Many thanks. Hugs and kisses :) Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
10.0

Everyone in the hostel was amazingly friendly. It felt like a home away from home. Facilities were sufficient too and really clean. Everything was above expectations!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Hey! This is what we aim for, to make people feel comfortable :) and if you say we exceeded your expectations, we think this is the compliment of the day :) THANKS!!! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

  • benjaminnadal6047
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Апр 2017
10.0

The best hostel I've ben tout ! Good location, amazing staff, great athmosphere ! I recomend this place !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thank you, thank you, thank you! We could not wish for a better comment :) You made our day :) Come baaaack!!! Kind regards, Hostel One Prague Team

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.