Hostelworld.com

Hostel One Prague

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 4,615 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 4,615 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.0
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.7
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.7
Hostel One Prague Located at Cimburkova, 8, , Prague.
Hostel One Prague
Czech Republic
Prague 130 00 Prague 3 Cimburkova, 8
96% 4615
50.0848625 14.4493389
Hostel One Prague
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 май 2016
10.0

Missing this hostel already! The staff is great, the atmosphere is modern & lively, and the free nightly dinners and downstairs bar make it easy to get by on a low budget. Will absolutely stay here the next time I'm in Prague :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ciarajoanne
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2016
9.7

This hostel is made for anyone and everyone who wants to sink some drinks, dance erratically, and walk of shame home from the club with all their new besties at 7am. The atmosphere is always fun and energetic, with plenty of variety in spaces to suit all types - the lounge is especially nice when the hangover comes knocking. Their facilities are top-notch, the rooms are very decent, and although a tad far from the main centre of Prague, it makes for a nice walk. I love you, Hostel One!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.3

Great party atmosphere. The Sunday river walk is a must. Rooms are clean enough but with small lockers. Free meal each night is great. Good location, public transport is close by. Staff are helpful and friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 май 2016
10.0

I stayed here with my girlfriend for 3 days, stayed in a 8 room mixed dorm. Great place! The atmosphere was the best part. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. The hostel itself is easy to find, great location. It is safe, there are private lockers in every room. The staff is incredible, they are always helpful, and kind. Once you check-in you will want to extend! We will stay here again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 май 2016
8.9

I loved the room we had! It was an 8 bedroom with a sweet loft. The kitchen was nice and the staff were all super friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay here even tho it was kinda far from the center of town. I thought it was awesome that they offer free dinner every night (even tho I never took advantage of it). There are tons of grocery stores really close to the hostel which was nice too.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 май 2016
10.0

Favourite hostel thus far - wonderful staff, dorms, and atmosphere. Booked for three nights, ended up staying for six and now wishing I stayed for longer. Jon/Lucas/Tristan/Juliette/and co all were wonderful hosts and I couldn't recommend a better spot to stay in Prague - especially as a solo traveller. It really feels like a little family in there. Mattress absorbency is also top notch.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 май 2016
10.0

I want to say a massive thank you to the staff at Hostel One Prague especially Juliette. One of our friends accommodation fell through and there was absolutely nowhere for her to stay as it was last minute. Juliette did whatever she could to make sure our friend could stay with us even though they were completely booked out. Not just that the hostel was super clean and there was always someone available to help with general queries/recommendations. Definitely well worth a stay.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 34 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.1

Great hostel, just not in the best location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

This hostel was probably my favourite of all the hostels I've stayed at. It has a really easy going atmosphere and it was incredibly simple to meet people, particularly with so many common areas. The staff are excellent and become your friends as easily as the guests, and the planned nights out that occur every evening were a ton of fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
8.9

Great party hostel, the bar is a lot of fun, and there is free dinner 6 nights a week. The hostel is about a 25 minute walk to the downtown core, but there are trams that will take you there quickly. My only complaint is that the washroom in at least two of the rooms did not have hand soap! Nor did they get some after we complained....

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.