Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 4609 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 4609 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Friendly and down to earth staff, instantly making you feel at home. Planned daily activities to hit some of the main tourist attractions while meeting other hostel guests. After the free dinners cooked by the staff, they take you out to the bars and clubs on the main beach (free entrance, cut the line, free drink voucher). Ask Gio for food recommendations. Every spot he recommended was 10/10. By far the best hostel I've stayed at this trip. Would have extended if we weren't on a strict schedule

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • MichaelMann
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
10.0

Going to be honest - I have not written one review in my 7 weeks of traveling (lazy I guess?) but I definently wanted to take the time to recognize and acknowledge the staff and people at Hostel one sants. If you want to surround yourself with genuinely nice people who take the time to get to know you and help you have a unique experience, than this is the hostel for you. They make dinner for the entire hostel, do an activity once a day with the entire hostel and party with you. Amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Dpettiford87
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июнь 2017
10.0

I booked this hostel less than an hour before I arrived! I was only staying for about 12 hours but in that time everyone was so wonderful and sweet! When I'm back in Barcelona, I'm staying here! Thanks for everything! Reservé este hostal a menos de una hora antes de llegar! Yo sólo me alojaba por 12 horas, pero en ese tiempo todo el mundo era tan maravilloso y dulce! Cuando vuelva a Barcelona, ​​me quedo aquí! ¡Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июнь 2017
9.7

Easily the best hostel experience I have ever had. The staff were amazing and always willing to make sure you get what you need. All of the facilities were extremely clean and the free dinner was delicious every time. Highly recommended and will be returning in the future.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июнь 2017
10.0

This is so far the best hostel i had stayed through out my Europe trip. Wifi is good, room is clean, locker is huge, and toilet is clean. Got to met cool roommate as well. Yet the best thing of this hostel is that the staffs are super friendly, helpful and good looking. This is the only hostel that i still remember some of the staffs name(Andre, Alex, Sidney, etc). You got to hear their stories as they are also traveller as well. Free dinner and tour is fun! Gd place for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

I had a really incredible time here at hostel one sants. Amenities are great, location wise easy to get around Barcelona and a great area to walk around in general. The daytime and nighttime activities were so cool and fun! Mad it easy to meet people and well lead by the staff!! The staff was so friendly! Special shout out to Alex who was really great in helping with literally everything from sorting day plans, to getting metro tickets, picking up food, and cool Barcelona facts! Stay here!! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel, super friendly and clean !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jonteee_l8969
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июнь 2017
9.4

Awesome staff, great people! It was an awesome stay, the supermarket was really close, the metro aswell. The staff was more like other people just living there, felt like you were talking to a buddy instead of someone who worked there, enjoyed it a lot!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • hicat242006
  • Сингапур, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
9.1

Don't stay at hostel one!! It will make you hate all other hostels after that because of how awesome it was! :) I appreciate how friendly and nice the staff was. You don't feel like they treat you just as a paying guest which is what most hostels do to be honest. It made all the difference. The guests staying there were cool too and the overall vibe of the hostel was cozy and fun. The air-conditioning in the room was great and I love that the breakfast lasts till late for night owls like me ;)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июнь 2017
8.3

I mean the hostel is pretty good, but the ratings are much better than I experienced. That being said, the main staff member André was exceptional. He was friendly, helpful and it definitely felt like he really cared about making your stay as enjoyable as possible. The other staff are mainly Australian, and I felt like they were there to hang out amongst themselves rather than make your experience better. Clean bathrooms, AC in rooms, location could be closer to city center, but metro is close.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.