Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 4454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 4454 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
16 Февр 2017
10.0

Where do I even begin?! 11/10 would recommend! The staff are just incred (shout outs all around

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Февр 2017
10.0

Upon my arrival I was immediately offered a home cooked meal and a cold beer.. You can't get much better than that! Hostel One Sans was a great place to meet people - the free dinners, daily activities, and the nightly shenanigans altogether added to the community vibe. The staff were very friendly and welcoming and helped to suggest places to go or eat at. I would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Февр 2017
9.7

What a great place! I was immediately welcomed with dinner and a beer. If you love a schedule and organization, I would highly recommend this hostel as they have dinner, breakfast, day trips and night activities every day. Charlie, Lizzie and Tanya are the best! I would certainly give this place 5 stars for the staff, volunteers and friendships made.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • rmartinez220042015
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
8 Февр 2017
10.0

Top notch. The staff was amazing. Made the extra effort to make everyone's stay comfortable, fun, and full of great conversation. Tough place to leave. I give them an 11!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Great staff, free dinner, wifi works wonderfully. One of the best hostels I've had the pleasure of staying in. I had such a great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
10.0

Struttura in ottimo stato, ben comunicata, personale gentile e sempre sorridente, cucina a disposizione(self ovviamente) e Prezzi Ottimi. Lo consiglio TODA LA VIDA!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Февр 2017
10.0

Hostel One Sants is easily the best hostel experience I have ever had; the staff was so helpful in guiding you to what locals and tourists alike would love while making the atmosphere the closest thing possible to home. Julia, Andre were especially incredible and a huge part of the reason I would 10/10 recommend Hostel One to anyone looking to find a family-like setting in Barcelona. Definitely coming back soon!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
8.3

Pleasant stay and nice hostel. The room I stayed in was comfortable and clean but very cramped. The whole hostel is lacking in outlets for charging electronics. Also, room doors that automatically lock would be good. The staff was friendly and helpful but I feel half the people staying there were either staff or visiting staff members.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
9.7

Cet hostel est un must! Si vous êtes à Barcelone vous devez restez au Hostel one! The people are nice, the place is clean and the vibe is great! I totally recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Янв 2017
10.0

Un lugar súper recomendable, muy cerca de la sagrada familia, el personal es muy atento e interactivo con los huéspedes!! Súper recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.