Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 4486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 4486 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • DornerDavid97
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 март 2017
10.0

Super Mitarbeiter die für alles offen sind. Die Lage ist auch Top da man die Metro um die ecke finden kann. Ein Supermarkt ist auch in der nähe. Einfach ein Super Hostel.:)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

The staff was great! The place was great! Loved it! Would go again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 март 2017
10.0

The staff here is the most friendly, cool, and fun group of staffers I've ever been around! I came with my cousin and we ended up hanging out with the workers for the majority of our time here. Andre, Max, Jamie, Alex, and Tilly are all absolute legends. Whatever you are looking for you can find here. We came for a party and had a blast but at the same time I could see myself visiting 20 years down the road looking for a different vacation and still having just as good of a time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
10.0

We stayed here for spring break, and loved everything about it. Everything was clean and worked well (great water pressure), there was free dinner and a super cheap breakfast that gave us time to meet other hostel-goers. The location was pretty good, a little far from some of the bars/clubs but the staff made the commute fun and safe. The best part about the staff was the energy they had, and the atmosphere of the hostel. We felt at home, made great friends, and thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 март 2017
10.0

The staff at Hostel One Sants does a phenomenal job of making guests feel welcome and creating a cohesive environment. Special shout out to Jamie, Alex, and Geo! Sants felt more like a home than a hostel. It was impeccably clean and very comfortable. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
10.0

Sky high ratings in all areas, I had a fantastic time, and the staff are very friendly and helpful, I would recommend it to anyone!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • GinaMaria
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 март 2017
10.0

Most excellent hostel I have been to in all of Europe (5 countries, 7 cities) ! The staff go above and beyond to accomodate you and make you feel welcome. Giovanni, Lizzy, Max, Charlie and anyone else I may have missed at this hostel we thank you for making our stay in Barcelona the best it could've possibly been. Good prices, amazing employees, and clean rooms.Don't look any furthur for a hostel in Barcelona, this is the ONE.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 март 2017
10.0

I booked this place on the strength of the reviews. It certainly didn't disappoint. What an amazing place! I wish I could give more than just 10 for the staff and atmosphere. Jamie and the rest of the staff really made my stay. Not just there to help with anything you need but also as friends, such a good laugh, taking us out in the days for activities and out at night for drinks. I realy can't recommend this place highly enough!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • abhimanyukaul93
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
12 март 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I ever stayed. Staff is super friendly and very helpful. Free dinner and walk tour 👌🏽. Highly recommended for a solo traveller. Thanks guys for making my stay great I will come back soon.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
11 март 2017
10.0

This hostal was unlike any I have been before and it far surpassed all of my expectations. It was like walking into a family and being instantly apart of it. Liz, Charlie and Jaime really went out of their way to ensure that I was comfortable and getting the most out of my experience in Barcelona. Thanks to them I had one of the best times of my life. I would highly recommend anyone especially a solo traveler to stay here, the staff really set this hostal aside from all the others! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.