Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 4,429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 4,429 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.5
  • Оснащение 9.5
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4429
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Янв 2017
9.4

The hostel staff were very hospitable. Very close to the Camp Nou. Every night there's bar crawls and other activities on offer so there is never a boring moment. The facilities were also very clean. Overall a very nice hostel.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Янв 2017
9.7

Stayed there for 3 nights and I have to admit that the all team worked very hard to keep everybody happy... Pub crawls, free dinner, walking tours. Big thanks to all of you especially to Andre! Always happy, super helpful keep it up

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Янв 2017
10.0

The staff were amazing. They helped my friends and I explore the city, find the best places to go and even took us out at night to experience the night life of Barcelona. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Amazing location as it is very close to the train station. I would 100% stay here again and would recommend the hostel to any of my friends traveling to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.1

Great atmosphere, friendly staff, and very close to the train station and the metro is nearby so you can easily get into the city centre!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Янв 2017
9.7

One of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. They were all about making the stay not only comfortable, but actively enjoyable. Organised day activities and nights out helped you experience everything in Barcelona, and it was great that they picked good places to go at night!! Staff were really friendly and knew what travellers wanted to know. The place and rooms were clean, albeit slightly cramped if filled with 6 people's luggage. Also wins award for best hostel shower I've had so far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cjirucha13
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Янв 2017
10.0

This place is amazing! I've been here twice now, each time for one night only but I'd like to come back and stay for longer. The atmosphere is really great. The place is clean(especially the showers and toilets which is important to me), secure and has an overall good vibe to it. The staff is always welcoming (André is a really friendly and helpful guy) and I've met nice people each time I've been here. Highly recommend and will definitely return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Янв 2017
10.0

Place was great. clean, friendly, good location, nice rooms. The hostel one's really know how to do it right. I stayed at their location in Seville and both places really encompass the feeling of the cities they are in. I don't know what it is you are doing guys but keep on doing it! Highly recommend to anyone and everyone Love from Canada Shoutout to Jamie

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • averyn
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
9.1

The best staff and atmosphere, I immediately felt comfortable and welcomed when I arrived! They hit all the best spots in Barcelona, from bars to views, you go for free. Met amazing people and wouldn't of wanted to stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Янв 2017
10.0

PARABENS A EQUIPE DE ATENDIMENTO ANDRE - GEOVANI - JAMIE - BEM ANIMADOS E DISPONIVEIS PARA AS ORIENTACOES. A IDEIA DO JANTAR E MARAVILHOSA. BOM MOMENTO DE CONFRATERNIZACAO ENTRE OS JOVENS E MAIS VELHOS. FOMOS MUITO BEM TRATADOS POR TODOS. AGRADECIDO JAIRO ( 59 anos) e LORENA ( 49 anos ).

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 Дек 2016
9.4

Safe, clean, and fun! With helpful staff and a great atmosphere, I would definitely recommend Hostel One Sants!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.