Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 3,935 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 3,935 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.8
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
98% 3935
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2016
10.0

Actually i'm writting this because of the host's ask, but it was really awesome!! The hosts are so much friendly, fun and make us feel cozy. The dinner was perfect and also the class of making shangria. It was so nice to meet all of them and if i go Sants again, i would like to stay there. Love it, literally!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • osullivan2019
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 40 отзывы
18 май 2016
10.0

The staff was incredible. Charlie, Jamie, Rafa, Laura, Morgan, Jake and Alex are excellent at creating a great environment for the guests and making sure you get the full barcelona experience. Hope to be back again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • ianwalkerkrause
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 май 2016
9.4

Stayed at hostel Sants 2 days. + Staff is great. When I arrived Charlie gave me a map and showed me all the important parts of Barcelona, which included how to use the metro from the hostel to make the whole city accessible. This was above and beyond any previous welcome I have received from a hostel. Gave me such a good feel for the city. Free community dinners are great. Sweet way to meet people and save a few euros. - Hostel room was smallest I have stayed in before Would recomend

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 май 2016
10.0

Amazing atmosphere Super awesome staff Really cool social environment Free pub crawls and dinner was awesome!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

Incredibly chill hostel, an awesome place to meet awesome people.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

This was by far my favorite hostel I've stayed in to date! The people that work there are wonderful and there is a strong sense of community with the guests and staff. There is a lovely dinner every night which not only saves you money, but gives you a good chance to mingle with the other people in the hostel. The location is quiet, not a ton of bars open late, but it is very convenient because it is near a couple metro stations. The roof top terrace is a great place to chill and drink.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 май 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! The staff are very friendly and helpful, and it's very easy to get around the city from the hostel. There's a free dinner every night at nine-ish and there is a nice terrace on the roof where you can get some sun and drink some beers. This hostel is very social and great for people who like to party, but good for people who want to just chill as well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • katieontherun
  • Австрия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 май 2016
10.0

Thank you Laura & team for a wonderful stay. Superb location right near train station, super friendly staff, lockers in the dorms, great kitchen, free dinners, all the local advice you could wish for and absolutely everything you might need right there in the neighborhood. I love your rooftop! thank you. ❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 май 2016
10.0

Incredibly friendly staff, they really make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. The location is great, being so close to the metro means easy access to downtown and the airport.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 май 2016
10.0

The staff went above and beyond to provide a remarkable experience for us. From the moment we walked in we were warmly greeted by Charlie who not only checked us in and gave us the tour, but also walked us through a map of the entire city and gave us plenty of must-see adventures. The friendly, kind atmosphere was persistent all the way through to the end of our stay as Jamie woke us up just in time for our flight (thanks!). Shoutout to Rafa, Alex, and the staff who made it easy to have fun!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.