Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 4,371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 4,371 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.5
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4371
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
10.0

This was my first hostel experience and hostel one went above and beyond my expectations. After traveling for 18 hours, I was enthusing ally greeted by Charlie at 1am as he gave us a tour. This hostel has a very family feel where everyone knows everyone and hangs out often. Rooms were great and the free dinner was even better. On top of that, the hostel is only 10-15 minute walk from camp nou. How cool is that? I will definitely book this hostel when coming back to Barcelona.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Дек 2016
10.0

The host was awesome I thought he was very helpful . Love the hostel and the vibe

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Дек 2016
10.0

I stayed at Hostel One Sants for three nights. I had originally only planned to stay two but I had such an amazing time here I could not bare to leave. I wish I had more time at this hostel. The atmosphere of the people is great and everyone that works at the hostel is so nice and welcoming. Jamie was really great and helped me find cool places to go and visit. As a single traveler I was very nervous before coming here, and now I can not wait to go back. I highly recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
2 Дек 2016
10.0

If you've been trying to find a good hostel in Barcelona, look no further. Best hostel I've stayed in. They've got free dinner, an incredible atmosphere, the best staff, and it's in a great location. As a solo traveler, atmosphere is super important to me and everyone (from the staff to the guests and even the owner!) was so welcoming and kind. Cannot recommend this place enough. STAY HERE!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
30 Нояб 2016
10.0

Hostel One Sants was a total gem! The staff are so friendly and welcoming. We were greeted upon arrival by Jamie, who helped us with our bags and showed us all around the hostel. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the atmosphere of the hostel was fun and inclusive! Jake cooked a delicious dinner! Other staff members were also very helpful, giving us recommendations on what to do and see in Barcelona, as well as directions! (shoutout to the guy with the beard who's name I didn't catch!)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
10.0

Absolutely incredible time there! The staff treats you like family and the vibe there is amazing, best hostel in Barcelona by far!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 Нояб 2016
10.0

Hostel One Sants is the hostel you really deserve in Barcelona! Can't be greater atmosphere for socialising and making new friends, free dinner serving every day, free pub crawl and club visit with the Hostel Team. Amazing staff, I mean all of them!! Definitely a gem for especially young people! I definitely love it !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 23 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
10.0

Had a fantastic stay here and wish I could have stayed longer. Met some great people and the staff were great, especially the Kiwi and Pommy blokes. Would return!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Иран, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Нояб 2016
10.0

Loved the hostel and staff..Location is good within walking distance to subway station..I enjoyed the atmosfere above all with free dinners and pub crawling every night and day trips every morning you can make a friendship with other hostel guests..Hostel staff including Jamie,Jake,Morgan,Julia,Blond Charlie and the tall Charlie:) i really enjoyed my time with you guys and thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Нояб 2016
10.0

Had a great stay at Hostel One - Sants! The staff was incredibly helpful, and facilitated a great stay for my week-long journey to Barcelona. If you're interested in a social hostel with a great atmosphere at a terrific price, this is the place for you. I wish I could've been there for the summer, but perhaps next time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.