Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 4,075 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 4,075 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4075
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Июль 2016
10.0

Hostel One Sants is my happy place. If you're going to Barcelona, you _must_ stay here. It's perfect. Over the years the staff built a one-of-a-kind hostel. They have a famous roof-top terrace where you can chill, meet new people, and just relax. Every day the staff plans interesting trips for guests and at night they take you to the best nightlife (with a healthy ratio of guys / girls). Thank you Rafa, Laura, Morgan, Jake, Charlie, Jamie, and Liv for making such a happy place :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, free dinners are delicious, the place is clean, great location (not noisy at night), you can easily go to the metro/train station! I've been there more than once and I'm always well received, the staff is always freaking awesome. Special thanks to Charlie, always around if you need anything and one of the best people I know!If you wanna have fun in Barcelona, go there, they have special activities while the sun is out and partys at night (which are the craziest). Cheers guys

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Июль 2016
9.1

I only stayed at One Sants for an evening, but had a fantastic time! The hostel is in a great location, close to the bus station and easy to get around on the metro. The hostel itself was clean with good emenities. Rooms are small but you just make friends quickly with your roomates. The staff at the hostel were awesome! Definitely felt like walking into one big family at that place, everyone is so welcoming! Would definitely check into this place again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 Июль 2016
10.0

One of my favorite places I've ever stayed at! Both the guests and staff were so welcoming and friendly, they truly made it such an amazing and memorable experience. The nights included delicious home cooked dinners that brought everyone together and great nights out to bars and clubs. The day tours give you the opportunity to see the city of Barcelona, yet also allow you the freedom to visit exactly what you want to see. Met people from all over the world, truly making it an unforgettable trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
23 Июль 2016
10.0

One of the best Hostels I stayed at. And definitely THE best team I ever stayed with!! The guys were very welcoming, helpful, open and fun to hang out with. Would stay with them again and will try out other Hostel One hostels in other cities. Thank you for the great time!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
10.0

Hostel One Sants was by far the best hostel I have stayed in! The food and hospitality was amazing and the staffs ability to create a family like atmosphere was a true highlight! I hope to be back there soon to create some more memories!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июль 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel! Rooms and toilets are really nice. Staff are absolutely amazing (major chillers)! I loved the group dinners - great way to meet people and the food was fantastic. I will definitely stay here again in the future! Many thanks to the whole team for an awesome stay in Barcelona!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Extremely happy with my stay at Hostel One Sants! From the moment we walked in to the moment we left, we felt like we were apart of a family. The team was amazing and they really made our stay in the hostel stand out from all the rest. The free dinners were awesome and the nights out with the whole crew were so much fun. It was sad that we had to leave... But wewill definitely be back at this hostel next time! Keep up the amazing work :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Absolutely amazing! All the staff and everyone staying make you feel welcome and at home up on the terrace, down in the chill out room and at dinner which is free and delicious! Everywhere was clean and always felt safe. Best hostel I have stayed in! If youre a social person and want great value for money, go to hostel one, Sants. Thank you so much guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Июль 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel, one of the best I've been to (and I've been to a few!). Very clean and staff were brilliant, very friendly and happy to just have a chat but also knowledgeble of the city and able to give precise directions or recomendations. Showers were well maintained, always had hot water and plenty of space to put change of clothes etc. Location was fabulous and close enough to the metro that plenty of access to further parts of the city was always easy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.