Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.7
Превосходно 4528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.7
Превосходно 4528 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Avoit
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
24 Апр 2017
10.0

I've been travelling for one month and this was by far the best hostel! Free dinner and activities every day and the staff is simply amazing. If you want to meet people and have a good time that's the right place to go!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 Апр 2017
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at! Staff were super friendly and helpful from the moment I walked through the door! Alex was particularly helpful and friendly, he made me feel very welcome on the group outing on my first day, he took time to get to know everyone and encourage everyone to make friends which made the whole experience so much better! The dinners provided were wonderful and nights out even better! Will hopefully be back again soon!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Апр 2017
10.0

My stay was perfect! Special thanks to the staff (Taryn, Tiahli, Louisa and the others). I definitly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Апр 2017
9.7

Loved this place, I'll stay here next time I'm in Barcelona 100%. The place is clean, fun and has everything you need. For me what made it so good is the staff, Mo, in particular was super helpful, he made me feel like I was at home and helped me with everything I needed and more!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2017
10.0

The staff working there is very kind and helpfull. I have never seen something before in a hostel. Because they have different trips and excursion in Barcelona you get to know other travelers so easy. I also had the possibility to leave my bike there for several days while I was travelling to Madrid. Thanks for everything! =)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
18 Апр 2017
9.4

This was a great hostel for my few days in Barcelona. Daily activities, communal vibe, and the staff were incredibly friendly especially Moya and Andre at reception. The best part was the nightly dinners which are free/donation based and really helped me meet people and save some $. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • vigo2000ass
  • Taiwan, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Апр 2017
10.0

Super nice place!!! Everything are great, all you have do is just enjoy here and this wonderful city!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • sheynarose
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
10.0

The best hostel that I've ever stayed at!! The staff are all so amazing and make you feel right at home from the second you arrive. Both the day and night trips (one of each every day!) are so well organized and really fun. The free dinners (and often sangria!) are made with love and taste amazing. They provide so many opportunities to make friends while also seeing the city. The facilities are perfect, hot showers and spacious rooms. Wishing I never had to leave but will be back!! Pol mate xoxo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
9.7

I overall loved this hostel. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. MOUYA,TARREN,GEO, ALEX AND LUCIA ARE THE BEST. They are all so nice. I enjoyed the activities.Only thing is that internet constantly went out. Also heard from other guests that they were missing some items, but I personally didn't experience this. Just keep your items locked. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Апр 2017
9.7

The staff was amazing! I only strayed one night but they invited me to go to the day excursion the next day anyways. Everyone was super welcoming even when I arrived late at night and the rooms were standard and clean.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.