Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.8
Превосходно 3,899 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.8
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.8
Превосходно 3,899 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.8
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.9
  • Атмосфера 9.9
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.8
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
98% 3899
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.9

Overall a very good hostel. The atmosphere here was great and my friend and I definitely enjoyed our time staying at this hostel. Their staff was knowledgable of the city and was able to give us some good insight into what to do during the day. At night, they did a good job rallying fellow stayers at the hostel to go out as a group which was a great way to get to know everyone. On the whole, I would definitely recommend this hostel to any staying in Barcelona

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
8.3

Definitely a party hostel and perfect if that's what you're after. Staff were fabulous.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
9.1

This hostel was my favorite that I have stayed in. The staff was super friendly and there was a very home-like feel to the place. They cook you dinner every night and have an optional breakfast in the morning. There is always someone there at the desk to help you. They are not in the center of the city but it is a simple metro ride to where you want to go. Definitely stay at this hostel if you can.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Апр 2016
10.0

The staff make this place! Great facilities and location, easy to get to the metro + rooftop terrace is so good in the sun...Rafa has done a great job! The best part here was interacting with the staff who go out of their way to make sure you're comfortable and enjoying yourself. I have already recommended One Sants to people travelling to Barca and will be back some day. Huge thanks to Morgan, Laura, Alex, Charlie.. Oh and I'll always remember the Hummingbird Rafa! Andy and Jade

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Апр 2016
10.0

Sin dudas un hostel super recomendable! La gente que trabaja tiene un excelente trato, la limpieza impecable, el lugar hermoso y el ambiente de diez!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Апр 2016
10.0

The staff at the Sants location helped make made my stay in Barcelona one of the best experiences of my life. They went far beyond what was required of them to help make my trip both productive and fun. They're part of Barcelona's group of hidden treasures.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Апр 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Hostel One Sants! Charlie at the front desk was absolutely the best. He was so wonderful and nice and made me feel right at home from the second I walked through the door. He showed me the entire city and all the best places to go on the map which I really appreciated. They fed me a delicious free meal and that night the whole hostel went out together to experience the night life in Barcelona. Definitely a fun hostel geared toward a younger crowd. :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Апр 2016
10.0

Nos ha encantado la experiencia, mi amigo y yo no esperábamos disfrutar tanto, toda la gente muy amable, la cocina abierta 24h , hacían cena para todos, por las mañanas preparaban tartas deliciosas, y hemos podido practicar inglés con todos los que estaban alojados. En general le pondría un 10 sobre 11, por contra ha sido una lástima no haber podido disfrutar de la terraza porque solo se puede usar hasta las 15:00, y por las mañana no hemos tenido tiempo para estar en el hostel. MuyRecomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
10.0

This has to be the best hostel I've been in so far! Trust me you won't want too leave! The staff make the place so great, all friendly and helpful and always around too give you good advice on the city. FREE dinners which are amazing every night and FREE pub crawls! Have nothing negative to say about this place. Would go back in an instant ;). Love your work Hostel One Sants keep it up!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Апр 2016
10.0

Brilliant hostel and amazing staff that make you feel part of the family, stay here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.