Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 4,149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 4,149 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.6
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.8
  • Атмосфера 9.8
  • Чистота 9.6
  • Оснащение 9.6
Hostel One Sants Located at Calle Casteras 9, , Barcelona.
Hostel One Sants
Spain
Barcelona Catalu�a 08028 Calle Casteras 9
96% 4149
41.3742805 2.1304035
Hostel One Sants
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
9.4

Greeted by friendly staff and shown all facilities. Ideal location for access to camp nou, sants station. An ineractive hostel with plenty opportunitys such as meals/beach trips/bar exploring to intergrate with other hostel users.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Definitely chose this hostel! Very close to the metro and to Barcelona`'s most touristic spots, with markets, cafés and restaurant very close. Best thing about this place is the staff! (Shoutout to Charlie) Someone is there to help you 24h a day for absolutely anything. Their advice was highly appreciated. Very clean, great ambiance, good food and good music guaranteed. Thanks for everything guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 Авг 2016
8.9

Nice hostel to stay at. A little way from the city centre but it's easy enough to catch the metro. Staff are friendly and provide excellent dinners in the evening. The terrace up top is a good spot to relax and hang out in the evenings.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

It was good, staff are friendly.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Финляндия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
16 Авг 2016
8.0

Great hostel with easy connections to the city by metro. Very nice staff and great free tours around the city, also the free dinner is very nice. Would totally stay here again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
10.0

This hostel is so great I came back a few weeks later. Good vibes, great people, loads of fun. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Barcelona and would even go as far to say that this hostel is my favourite throughout Europe!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Авг 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have ever stayed at. The staff is amazing. They treat you like their friend. They also had great suggestions on where to go and what to do in Barcelona. The free dinner every night varys from good to fantastic. It is also a great way to meet people. I traveled solo, but I made friends fast due to the dinner, daily tours, and the nights out. I will definitely stay herr next time I am in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
8.6

Great hostel! Wonderful staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good wifi, and thankfully air con! Not in the centre of town, but that wasn't a problem as it was close to a metro and Barcelona is pretty easy to get around. For 7 euros the staff wash and dry your laundry for you, as well as being super friendly and outgoing, and incredibly informative on the city. Plenty of power points in the room too, as well as free tours and dinners. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again, awesome place!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! If you're looking to meet people, party and explore Barcelona then this is the hostel to go to! I was recommended to go by two friends and I'm glad I did :) the staff is super friendly and approachable. They plan tons of excursions during the days and parties during the nights. It's never a dull moment and I wouldn't hesitate to go again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Авг 2016
10.0

Had an amazing week in Barcelona with these guys. The free nightly dinner and activities make it ideal for the solo traveller to meet people and enjoy the city. Staff are very friendly and helpful and make you feel at home. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.