Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1716 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.2
  • Безопасность 8.6
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.3
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
24 март 2017
7.1

its an okay place to stop over at I guess. I stayed over night and found the staff pretty unfriendly and once just downright rude. Also just so you are aware if you need to leave your baggge there for a few hours after checkout it will cost you 5usd. The beds in the dorms did not come with blankets. The dorm I was in was jammed full of people and more to the point very very badly ventilated I held my blanket over my nose because it smelled so much of other people's breath. I woke up feeling ill

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • magdalenaaa
  • Австрия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 март 2017
9.1

Super freundlich!! Relativ dunkle Zimmer. Küche vorhanden. Man darf allerdings nach halb 10 nicht mehr rein.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Joanilein
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 март 2017
9.4

Wow, was ein wunderschönes und sauberes Hostel! Leider waren wir nur zur Durchreise dort! Es ist definitiv eins der schönsten Hostels in dem ich jemals war! Daumen hoch für Mitarbeiter und Design! Zum Bahnhof sollte man mit dem Taxi fahren, jedoch kein Problem und günstig, denn viele Taxis haben ein Taximeter!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
14 март 2017
8.3

Bien en general. Lo mejor es que esta situado muy cerca del centro y de varias estaciones de autobus. El staff correcto y la habitacion limpia. La unica pega es que me tocaron algunos compañeros de habitacion ruidosos, pero eso no es cuestion del hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
8 март 2017
7.4

This hostel has the potential to be really great if it wasn't so dark and dingy and had a proper socialising space. The pool area is great but not when building works are going on constantly unless relaxing to the sound of an angle grinder is your thing! I went to the supermarket to buy food and got back to find out they didn't have a kitchen! Thankfully he let me store my food in the drinks fridge. Night staff was very rude on checkout but the day guy was lovely! Cheap and good for one night!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • danielahien1783
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 март 2017
7.7

Huge hostel with nice staff. I only did not like that obviously this is a place to make money. Even storing luggage coated money. 5$ to leave it there till 6pm... that should be part of the service as well as a girl paid 9$ to get her laundry done. It Isa also cheaper to book it online then directly there. It is a clean place, has a swimming pool and great hot showers, but no kitchen so far. Staff was very helpful and nice, ether so very strict to not hang around the hostel longer then at 2pm

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bartley19
  • Канада, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 март 2017
8.9

Shuttle pick up was a bit shakey but did come through in the end! They were quick to communicate, however, the pick up spot could be clearer. The cook upstairs is the man! Came in super late and still made us nachos. Front desk guy was also friendly and helpful. All great English compared to our poor Spanish. The upstairs has huge potential for good social events - we just stayed the night and had a tour in the am. Did the pancuare rafting from this location. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
4 март 2017
4.0

Located in the center but not a save area. Hostel is well secured. Unfriendly stuff. It may have been good once but the place is quite unclean not well maintained and old furnished. It's not a good and chill place to hang out. I wouldn't recommend it again.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 март 2017
4.9

Passable. Ayant suivi l'avis du lonely planet j'ai été très déçu. Personnel peu aimable, condescendant et peu aidant. Ne recommande pas sauf 1 nuit au grand maximum.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
6.9

Weird stains on the roof of my room, even a blood stain on my sheet. It was freezing during the night, because the window didn't close. The staff was very nice and helpful though.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.