Hostelworld.com

Hostel Pangea

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1,505 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.9
  • Персонал 7.2
  • Атмосфера 7.3
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.5
Hostel Pangea Located at Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis, San Jose.
Hostel Pangea
Costa Rica
San Jose 6824-1000 Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis
77% 1505
9.9372779 -84.0775027
Hostel Pangea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • lottejay
  • Australia, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
8.3

Nice bar with pool table and view of the mountains. Staff were really helpful and friendly. No lockers in the rooms, but small lockers near reception. Only a sheet to sleep with which can be a bit cold this time of year. Unfortunately the weather wasn't great during our stay so didn't get to check out the pool. Overall a great hostel, would stay here again :)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
7.1

It was okay. The room was fine, wifi was good, the staff was helpful, and the location was close to the avenida central which is good for walking and close to museums, but the hostel itself was in a bad neighborhood.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
8.3

Stayed with two friends during the low season. Not very many people around. Only one other person in our dorm. The staff is very friendly and happy to accommodate and help out in any way. However I was charged for the full price of the room, the deposit was not taken into account. The rooms are basic but clean. A sheet and a pillow. The food is surprisingly delicious and reasonably priced. The wifi works really well though out the building. We felt very secure during our stay.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great place to stay if you find yourself in San Jose. Rooftop views of the city from their massive bar and restaurant, and the bathrooms and pool are good too. Only downside was that the lockers are in a hallway rather than inside the dorms, and they're not big enough for a large bag, but it is very secure with the locked front gate. For the price I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
8.0

Only stayed one night. Sharon helped us book our shuttle and was so nice, so helpful, really sweet. Some other staff did seem less than happy to be there, but it's okay. We had really yummy fajitas at the restaurant there. Showers were great and bathrooms were clean!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Шотландия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Июнь 2016
9.4

This hostel was very safe with a locked door and a doorman 24/7 and the pool, bar and restaurant facilities were all really good. The staff were friendly and helpful, however we did have an issue with our shuttle from the airport, we had prebooked a shuttle bus which just didn't turn up, we called the hostel who told us it would be 15 minutes, then half an hour later we called again and they said they weren't sending one so we were left stranded at the airport at 3am which was not great.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Июнь 2016
5.1

Front desk staff were decent. Shuttle driver was incredibly rude and not waiting for us at the airport. Guy upstairs working the restaurant and bar was slow and rude. Warning your free drink is only a vodka coke, so not really a free drink if you want something else. People came in screaming and crying in the middle of the night. Played music all night long even on weekdays. Bathrooms are unisex and the middle of the walkway so don't expect a private shower. No communal kitchen. Dirty place.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
8.6

Hostel is located in a great area of San Jose, very central. Staff was very helpful and welcoming.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
10.0

Staff was helpful, great place to stay the night before starting your journey abroad...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 май 2016
7.7

Les douches sont mal éclairées et ne fonctionnent pas toutes.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.