Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.7
Очень хорошо 1766 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.7
Очень хорошо 1766 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.6
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 6.9
  • Чистота 7.7
  • Оснащение 7.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great facilities really clean, atmosphere was quiet however I was travelling in low season. Found the location to be a bit too far from central San Jose however they did state they were in downtown so this is just a personal preference. Staff were also great! The man at the front desk helped me with an uber booking and let me leave my luggage and hang about by the pool. Thanks for having me Pangea I'll be back one day 😁

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 22 отзывы
23 Июнь 2017
8.9

Very good! Good location and good rooms! All you need and worth the money!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июнь 2017
9.1

It was great!! The staff was helpful and three meals are included with the rate. There is a lot of space to lounge and/or play. Pool and pool table, plus multi screen viewing. Located close to downtown, only downside is it's also close to some sketchy areas, but pay attention to what's around and you'll be fine!! Plus San Jose has a large force of helpful police always close by🤗pura vita.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • xxpnkprincess
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июнь 2017
10.0

This place is excellent! I felt completely safe being a solo female traveler! They have an awesome bar, restaurant, and lounge areas. The staff are super friendly and helpful. I recommend uber for any travels beyond walking distance, but there's many supermarkets, parks, coffee shops within walking distance. I absolutely will stay here my next trip! The wifi is also great throughout the hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • annste
  • Австрия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Июнь 2017
4.0

Insgesamt kein empfehlenswertes Hostel: Lage ist nicht gut (schlechtes Viertel), Betten quietschen extrem, Steckdosen fallen raus, Atmosphäre erinnert eher an eine Drogenhöhle

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Июнь 2017
9.1

The hostel was a little further from the airport than I would have liked it to be. The shuttle ended up costing me almost 25 bc no one else was headed to the airport at that time. I was trying to cut costs down as Costa Rica can add up quickly. The rooms were fine, but you need to bring your own towel. The staff was super friendly and helpful. It seemed like a huge hostel but not to many guests. The pool in the center of the property was a nice touch. For 15 bucks you really can't beat it.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2017
8.0

trevlig personal och fint rum, fräscht och med stor säng!!!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
4 Июнь 2017
8.0

Nice hostel located near the main bus station. I only stayed one night, but from what I saw, it is a pretty good hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Июнь 2017
9.4

We enjoyed our stay at Pangeahostel very Much. We were warmly welcomed by Adrian, who speakes dutch also, which was a Nice surprice. We tot a lot of information about bussen, placets to eat and more. Thank you for that.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
2 Июнь 2017
7.1

Average hostel if you want a place to crash for a stopover in San José. Clean, especially for the female dorm but staff not very friendly / helpful. Very noisy with music until late in the night, but like most of the places in San José.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.