Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.4
Очень хорошо 1690 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.4
Очень хорошо 1690 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.3
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.4
  • Персонал 7.4
  • Атмосфера 6.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.2

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
19 Февр 2017
9.1

Great location , cool looking art and lounge areas.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
6.0

Double room: very small, no aircon, no window, no chair or desk or hanger or not even a nail in the wall, no power plug, very old bed and mattress Location: -loud street noises -supposed to be a party hostel, but nothing was going on during our stay in mid Feb Staff: -friendly Cleanliness: -semi-clean (as you are forced to leave your backpack etc on the floor, it would be great if the floors were cleaned) -toilets not clean and smelly More info: No breakfast included Washing machine costs

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
11 Февр 2017
8.6

Esperaba un hostel malisimo y me sorprendio. No es la gran cosa, pero es barato y tiene cosas buenas. Buenos baños, una buena terraza, tiene pileta, anda bien. La zona no es la mas linda de San Jose igualmente, pero parece muy seguro San Jose.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бельгия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
7.4

Good option for an overnight, but the common areas are not comfortable. It was cold, dark and the sofas are broken. We did not feel the hostel was warmly welcoming, we felt 'one of the many'.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
7 Февр 2017
7.1

This hostel has so much potential but the staff are rude and inconsiderate! They are doing some work on the building at the moment and it's very confusing on how to get in and out of the hostel! Its great that they have all the different rooms with the swimming pool and pool table but there wasn't at all much going on there day and night.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
7.7

Nice hostel! Beautiful wallpaintings, nice (hot) showers and great pool. Beds were not very comfy, but sinds San Jose is a place where i only stayed for 2 nights, it was oke. Girl at the reception was really kind and helpfull. Good hostel for in the city!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
5.4

L'auberge en elle-même n'est pas mal mais très bruyante ! Le personnel à l'accueil (en particulier la personne travaillant le matin) n'est vraiment pas des plus agréables... En revanche rien à dire pour le reste du personnel. L'hostel Pangea est proche du centre ville mais le quartier est malfamé Point positif non négligeable : douches avec eau chaude !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
1 Февр 2017
7.1

Hi I had to change my reservation date and haven't yet stayed at Hostel Pangea. I can tell you that changing the dates was easy and Charles was great and got back to me to confirm my new booking very quickly. I'm looking forward to my stay from March 1 to March 6 and kayaking the Pacuare river. I will update my review once I've stayed Cheers Lee

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
8.0

Good hostel, clean, a lot of space. There were not a lot of people when we were there, food is regular. Slept well and hostel organizes a lot of trips. Really cares for your safety and warns you for the dangers in the city, which was nice. Good stay when you are in San Jose for a few nights, close to the bus station for national buses

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
30 Янв 2017
5.1

El hostel estaba muy vacío, hacía frío y lo peor de todo fue que la gente se peleaba constantemente a los gritos. Incluso a las 6 de la mañana se escuchaban gritos como si no hubiera nadie durmiendo.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.