Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Pangea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,571 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1,571 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.5
  • Безопасность 8.7
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.6
  • Атмосфера 7.4
  • Чистота 8.1
  • Оснащение 7.5
Hostel Pangea Located at Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis, San Jose.
Hostel Pangea
Costa Rica
San Jose 6824-1000 Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis
78% 1571
9.9372779 -84.0775027
Hostel Pangea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Сент 2016
8.6

Pangea was great- the workers were friendly and very helpful and I really liked the fact that they check who they let in the front door. Seemed like a good stay for those who like to party, but it was nice and quiet the night we decided to stay. The rooms and bathrooms were clean, we enjoyed the hot water and air conditioner as well. I had to switch my original reservation from 6 to 3 and Pangea was really helpful in allowing me to do so.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
7 Сент 2016
6.0

This hostel was the best it could be considering San Jose is not a great area. We only stayed one night even though we booked two. The neighborhood is bad but the hostel is secure. The walk to the bus is about ten minutes which is awesome. The bathrooms were clean and there is a nice deck with a view of the city but the room itself was hot and dark. There were no windows and lots of traffic noise. This place is OK if you want to crash after a long flight but no longer.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Сент 2016
7.4

Die Betten sind unbequem, es gibt keine Küche und keine Kühlschrank für die Gäste.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Авг 2016
9.4

We had to pay for parking and the staff was not very accomodating if we needed extra things. But everything advertised was delivered. Looks super sketch outside but actually really nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Израиль, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
22 Авг 2016
4.9

The neighborhood is pretty sketchy, and there are much nicer areas in san jose. The rooms are minimal and a bit too small and the bathrooms were dirty! On our night there, the very unpleasant incident of a drunk, violent fight between the guys in the room adjacent to ours took place, and lasted for hours. The staff was too incompetence in dealing with it or asking the police for necessary help.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 38 отзывы
19 Авг 2016
8.3

only stayed here for about 9 hours. The food was mediocre but the convenience was nice. $3 ride to the bus station in the morning. Waters were over priced here. Would probably stay again but might consider other options as well

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Guatemala, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 Авг 2016
4.9

Está en una ubicación que da mucho miedo estar por ahí y la atención de parte de la secretaría es verdaderamente penoso e irritante.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Авг 2016
8.9

Super fun environment with a lot to do! There is a full bar that offers food/drinks and a dancing area as well as a space to chill and watch some TV. I stayed in a private room that was fairly clean except for stains on the sheets. The bed was also wicked uncomfortable. This hostel is LOUD so if you are a light sleeper this may not be the place for you! Overall a good experience and cool ambiance, would stay there again. Pura vida!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
5.7

We booked a double private bedroom and found that the room had exactly that: a double bed. Nothing else. Not a chair, a table, nor a cupboard. In addition, there is a bar at the rooftop which plays loudly music until midnight. It is extremely annoying. There is not place to eat food bought outside the hostel. We tried to sit down at one of the bar's tables, and the waiter kicked us out immediately. I don't recommend this place. A guy had a leak on his room, and staff mistreated him.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
8.6

Was a little quiet but still fun, the place is designed to have fun. Very recommended if you would like to go out, not to rest.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.