Hostelworld.com

Hostel Pangea

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 1,461 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 7.8
  • Персонал 7.0
  • Атмосфера 7.1
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.4
Hostel Pangea Located at Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis, San Jose.
Hostel Pangea
Costa Rica
San Jose 6824-1000 Barrio Amon Ave 7 st.3-3bis, Barrio Amon Ave.11 st 3bis
76% 1461
9.9372779 -84.0775027
Hostel Pangea
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Апр 2016
10.0

I had a really good time at the hostle, nice rooms, and facilities. The staff was amazing, the guy at the reception was so friendly and helpful if I had any question ore worries, always smiling and friendly greeting. The only bad comment I have is the girl at the reception she never smiled and when I tried to start a conversation ore had some questions she seems like she don't care and was not in a good mood, and not that friendly. But my overall thought of my stay was amazing. ❤️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Апр 2016
9.1

The staff was welcoming and friendly right from the start, walked through the gates and they greeted me with smiles! They made me feel at home. Whatever I needed they were there ready to lend a helping hand. I was going to cancel the third night because I ended up wanting to fit in a few more trips round the Pacific coast and they happily changed my booking to another day after the Pacific coast trip! If you are thinking of coming to San Jose, do stay at Hostel Pangea!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • robbertmachielsen3653
  • Нидерланды, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
16 Апр 2016
2.0

Very disappointing stay. Alhough the basic facilities are fine and upstairs area looks nice the staff was really really bad. They were very rude from the start. Kicked us out on the day of the check-out and charge more if u book at the hostel itself then via hostelworld. Never experienced staff like that in a hostel and very commercial hostel.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.9

Very nice place. I would definately recommend it. It's close to the center of San José. The only thing is some of the staff can be rude, like you bother them with your questions. Not all of them tho.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 Апр 2016
4.3

Located at 10min walk of the city centre in dodgy area, don't go out there at night!! In general staff is nice, but a dude at the reception (tall, bold and fit) is very very rude, don't even try to talk to him if he seems busy, he will clearly prioritise other activities before clients. Mattresses are not confortable, but rooms are clean and rooftop is nice with incredible view. Last comment, the swimming pool was awfully dirty....

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 март 2016
8.9

Friendly staff. Room was basic and clean enough; ventilation poor, though. Good location for catching an early bus to Puerto Viejo or Monteverde - bus station only 8 blocks away. I am a solo woman traveller and felt safe enough walking there at 5.30 in the morning. My dorm faced the bar and may get very loud on weekends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
26 март 2016
9.1

No sirven desayuno gratis. X todo lo demás excelente.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 март 2016
8.0

We've stayed at Pangea twice because we were so impressed by our first stay. Hot showers, computers, free pool table and perfect wifi are the main attractions. Food is expensive but delicious- probably better options in town. Reception staff are great but the bartender could not be less banter. Don't be fooled by the outside, you'll be glad of the security come nightfall. Go here!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
23 март 2016
6.9

Welcome to the prison! Pangea is overrated, unfriendly staff, no free coffee or calls, eventhough advertised, and expensive food and drinks not worth tbe money, better go to the soda right around the corner. On the other hand they got great showers. But thats about it.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
15 март 2016
8.6

This hostel was my first stop on the way to Bocas del Toro. The 'shuttle' ended up being a barely roadworthy car but the driver was the most charming woman who pointed out landmarks and gave me advice on the way to the hostel. The hostel itself is clean with a nice decor and the burgers are amazing. Met awesome people and the bartender, Alberto, even came out with us partying that first night. Really cool guy! Super secure which is important - San Jose is pretty sketchy after dark.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.