Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 397 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 397 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.6
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.8
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • benny_cummo3127
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
6 Сент 2017
9.4

Great location, awesome staff that helped us out with all of our questions and concerns Small social outside area and cool hangout area inside Super happy with our stay

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • drguzman88
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Сент 2017
9.7

Empleados muy atentos. Pendientes del teléfono y de cualquier inquietud. Habitaciones siempre limpias al igual q los baños, que también se notaba que estaban remodelados recientemente. Ubicación inmejorable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Uruguay, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 Авг 2017
8.6

Muy bueno todo. Ubicación, comodidad, higiene, salvo el staff en algunos horarios. Parecían malhumorados con alguien/algo que a veces resultaba incómodo. Aparte de eso, todo muy bueno. Recomiendo

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Коста-Рика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 Авг 2017
10.0

The place was nice and clean, the rooms have A/C as well as fans and free lockers, a good value for the price, breakfast was included, the staff was marvelous and really helpful, and most importantly the place is safe, I highly recommend this hostel if what you are looking for is a safe, clean and friendly place to enjoy while you around Cartagena.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
8 Авг 2017
8.3

Ok so I got the 5-bed dorm, which at first sight is weird AF...they added a bed in-between the bunks perpendicularly. At first I was sceptical but tbh it worked fine and we never disturbed each other. The location is great, next to plaza Trinidad without the noise. Nice street food and entertainment there most nights. Showers could have been hotter. Breakfast included was enough. AC in the dorms was a lifesaver in such heat, in fact it might be too cool at night!!! Overall nice cheap place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
7 Авг 2017
6.9

Pontos positivos: localização perfeita e funcionárias simpáticas. Pontos negativos: café da manhã fraco com café aguado; em um quarto o ar condicionado fugia pela porta (que tem grades no seu desenho), em outro congelava durante à noite; o banheiro nem sempre estava limpo e com papel; a disposição de uma das camas é muito estranha; a sala de convivência é fofa, mas poderiam colocar um ventilador mais potente. Local ideal se a ideia é economizar, que foi meu caso.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
6.9

Wouldn't recommend a stay in that hostel. Even if the location is good, it is super loud during the night. The staff didn't make a nice impression on us. The dorms are dirty, super small and the beds are uncomfortable. Sharing a bathroom with two dorms can be quiet annoying as someone is always entering the room during the night.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
5 Авг 2017
8.0

Good hostel overall. Brekky was nice but a tad small. Sometimes felt like the staff we disinterested and not super friendly.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • PabloMexico
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
3 Авг 2017
8.6

I love this place, so convenient location, friendly staff, walking distance of everything worth seeing. But why on earth do you turn off the AC??? I get it when rooms are empty but if we are still in the room why do you turn it off? It doesn't seem right, heat is unbearable if you want to sleep past 8 am. Good breakfast, fridge full of beer at any time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
4.3

NO VAYAN A ESTE HOSTAL. LOS EMPLEADOS LE ROBAN A LOS HUESPEDES. DON' T BOOK THIS HOSTEL, THE EMPLOYEES STEAL THE GUEST STUFF. Guardaron nuestras maletas en una habitacion donde solo tenian acceso los empleados y robaron nuestras pertenencias. They kept our bags in a room where only employees had acces and they stole our things.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×