Hostelworld.com

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.4
Отлично 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.4
Отлично 227 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.8
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 9.4
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.4
  • Оснащение 7.6
Hostel Papaya Getsemani Located at Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani
84% 227
10.4203609 -75.5451612
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2016
6.9

Great location and nice common space (courtyard, large indoor room). But dorms are cramped and all face the courtyard, so not soundproof. I had a restless night's sleep. If you just want a fun location and good social space and aren't a picky sleeper, could be great.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.4

La ubicación del hostal es estratégica, tiene un muy buen ambiente y hay restaurantes y tiendas cerca; además la ciudad amurallada está a 10 minutos caminando. El staff es muy amable, las camas son cómodas y las habitaciones están bien. Hubo un error con unas gaseosas que pidieron y me las cargaron a mi, a pesar de que insistí que no eran mías, me tocó pagarlas, vi varios problemas de ese estilo, así que son desordenados o se aprovechan de los huéspedes (no se cuál). Podrían limpiar más seguido.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.7

Staff is really really nice! I just live then! The room is not big but it's very clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are really nice and the common room is amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.9

we were told we could pay with credit card, but when we went to pay, machine was down. The staff person was not willing to accommodate us so we had to run to get money and almost missing a boat to our next destination. Other experiences with staff were great. One shower did not drain, which was quite uncomfortable. Location is great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Апр 2016
6.6

Small hostel approximately a 10 minute walk to the historic part of Cartagena. Had air conditioning but turns on in the evenings around 8/9pm and off around the same time in the morning. They have fans turned on throughout the day. Decent lounge area. Wifi was awful and it was hard to connect an stay connected. Overall, was clean and there was storage for each guest; they provide the key. Breakfast was included and was quite good - coffee, 2 pancakes with icing sugar, and a banana.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Апр 2016
10.0

Very thankful to the ladies for cooking breakfast for me every morning.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
20 Апр 2016
5.7

Disappointing. Staff stuffed up bookings which meant they came into the rooms at 2am talking loudly and switching on the lights. No apology. Aircon is only on at night but this isn't mentioned until you get there. Staff were rude, I got given only half a cup of tea at breakfast, and the rooms were tiny. Basically just trying to cram in as many people as possible and cutting costs at guests expense. I won't be staying here again.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
17 Апр 2016
6.6

People are borrimg there

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
15 Апр 2016
8.9

El hostel excelente! La limpieza impecable! Lo unico malo la cantidad de baños! Por lo demas todo excelente!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Апр 2016
8.0

The place is only few minutes from the tourist city, they offer a god quality of breakfast that aren't the same everyday. The hostel is safe, but the man of the street of cartagena simply doens't respect woman, so you may feel unsafe. I did not like the arrangement of beds, are bunk beds, but is like if they had added on more bed in the middle, so tere are not much space for the legs, I myself hurt badly my knee.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.