Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Papaya Getsemani

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.2
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 240 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.4
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 8.1
  • Атмосфера 7.7
  • Чистота 8.2
  • Оснащение 7.2
Hostel Papaya Getsemani Located at Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani, Cartagena.
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
Colombia
Cartagena Bolivar Calle del Pozo 28-36, Barrio Getsemani
81% 240
10.4203609 -75.5451612
Hostel Papaya Getsemani
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 Июнь 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a great location called getsemani, a little bit outside of the main city, but nevertheless, an area which has its own beauty and a great vibe in the evenings. Need to thank the women cooking us a different breakfast every morning, definitely one of the best we've ever had in any hostel! The rooms and bathrooms were very clean too. Would suggest this hostel for anyone travelling to cartagena!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
7 Июнь 2016
5.7

In 5 months travelling SA, I have never seen such cramped rooms. Beds stacked 3 high, with the middle bed perpendicular to the top and bottom in an L shape. The middle bed was 1 foot above mine, so from my chest down it felt like i had the space of a coffin. The feet on that bed was about 2 feet from my head. The middle beds had their pillows touching there were so close. There is space for only 2 people to stand in the 6 bed room. Terrible staff, refused to print a 1 page boarding pass. Disgrac

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
30 май 2016
9.4

This was such a great hostel. AC at night, free breakfast, and small enough to get to know the other people staying there. Definitely stay here if you're in Cartagena!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
23 май 2016
6.3

Location of hostel was great and a very easy walk to the old walled city. Also had great street food on plaza de Trinidad in the evenings. Breakfast was good and different each day. Staff were very helpful too. Unfortunately there just wasn't any atmosphere in the hostel when we stayed as everyone kept to themselves- luckily we met a few nice people though!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 май 2016
7.1

estuve alli solo una noche, esa noche el aire acondicionado se averío, las habitaciones son las mas peque;as que halla visto en un hostel antes :O, no había suficiente espacio alli.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
21 май 2016
6.9

Great location and nice common space (courtyard, large indoor room). But dorms are cramped and all face the courtyard, so not soundproof. I had a restless night's sleep. If you just want a fun location and good social space and aren't a picky sleeper, could be great.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 май 2016
7.1

Very basic hostel. I was in the 6person dorm which is cramped. The beds are stacked three high. A/C only comes on at night so just be aware. Basic common areas. Overall decent place, and in the charismatic Getsemani

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 май 2016
7.4

La ubicación del hostal es estratégica, tiene un muy buen ambiente y hay restaurantes y tiendas cerca; además la ciudad amurallada está a 10 minutos caminando. El staff es muy amable, las camas son cómodas y las habitaciones están bien. Hubo un error con unas gaseosas que pidieron y me las cargaron a mi, a pesar de que insistí que no eran mías, me tocó pagarlas, vi varios problemas de ese estilo, así que son desordenados o se aprovechan de los huéspedes (no se cuál). Podrían limpiar más seguido.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 май 2016
9.7

Staff is really really nice! I just live then! The room is not big but it's very clean and comfortable. The bathrooms are really nice and the common room is amazing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
6 май 2016
8.9

we were told we could pay with credit card, but when we went to pay, machine was down. The staff person was not willing to accommodate us so we had to run to get money and almost missing a boat to our next destination. Other experiences with staff were great. One shower did not drain, which was quite uncomfortable. Location is great.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.