Hostelworld.com
Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1178 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.3
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.1

Clean and small hostel. There's a common room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.6

We booked a four bed dorm and they had put in an extra bed but apart from that the hostel was great. Fantastic location, helpful staff, very clean bathrooms (though only two!), and great kitchen and common area. A nice and quiet hostel that I would recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.9

We had a great stay at hostel pisa tower. You are so close to the tower and it's an easy walk to go get food or look at shops. We had a very nice roommate here and the use of the dishes downstairs and the coffee machine was great. The only hard part is sharing the one bathroom for people showering in the morning but that can be expected.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
7.4

The staff there are nice, I had an unlucky day when I arrived there, they just keep helping me, I think they already helped me solved three-four problems.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • parsem99
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.6

The staff is very nice! Both the girls, of whom i only remember Alessandra's name, were very friendly and helpful. I would've liked if there was facility for cooking on a proper stove or induction stove, instead of just having an oven. The location is superb! Pisa tower can be seen as soon as u step out of the hostel. The toilet flush and the door locks need repair, they're quite rough. All in all, good stay! 👍🏻

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.1

Pulitissimo e comodissimo! Istruzioni per ogni cosa ovunque, lascia davvero spazio all'autonomia. La scelta migliore per soggiornare a Pisa!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Дек 2016
10.0

i love this place. Recommended. First of all, the staff that welcomed me was so nice. Explained me about the place to visit. And what I like was when I went out from the hostel, I saw the Pisa Tower. So close. The hostel was very beautiful. Living room and the kitchen. Colourful. Even they provided vending machine for drinks and snacks. They also provided free of charge print service if you wanna print your flight ticket or anything. Everything was absolutely nice.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
9 Дек 2016
9.7

Top hostel! Great location, close to the tower, cathedral and the lively parts of town (not just tourist areas). The staff was so nice and helpful, only thing was that I washed some clothes and couldn't dry them as there are only washing lines outside. Only a problem during winter though.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
9 Дек 2016
8.0

This hostel was so homey and a welcome change if you're wanting a relaxing time for a night or two. Security for the space was quite good, but locks in the individual dorms didn't always work. Staff were SO friendly! Unfortunately there was not always someone there when you needed! (Eg. Early check out, maintenance issues). Very close to the tower. However area nearby was pretty much dead at night so we had to get dinner from the supermarket.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • onibelle
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Дек 2016
9.1

I was here for less than 12 hours but I loved every minute of my stay. The tower can be seen when you walk outside the door. My room had a very comfortable bed. The atmosphere of the hostel depends on who's in the common areas. I'd stay longer if I'd had more time in Pisa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.