Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1183 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1183 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 9.0
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 8.2
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • gary9090
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
18 март 2017
8.9

Fanatastic location ! 100 Myra from the tower and you can see it from the door :) staff are very friendly as well. Rooms are spacious and the beds very comfortable. There are only two showers shared between everyone so I'm busy periods it may be hard but the facilities are very clean ! Good hot water too. They have a fridge to keep food in and a lovely terrace in the back yard that is a great chill out spot to drink some wine :) definitely great value for money here

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
10 март 2017
9.4

Il personale è veramente cordiale e disponibilissimo. Stanze pulite e ottima posizione. Piazza dei Miracoli è praticamente a 2 minuti dall'ostello. Consigliato!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
6 март 2017
9.1

Tiene muy buena ubicación las personas muy amable y aún que Pisa es pequeño me agrado todo.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Ian020
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
5 март 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel !!! Recomendado 100%

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
7 Янв 2017
9.1

Clean and small hostel. There's a common room

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 24 отзывы
30 Дек 2016
8.6

We booked a four bed dorm and they had put in an extra bed but apart from that the hostel was great. Fantastic location, helpful staff, very clean bathrooms (though only two!), and great kitchen and common area. A nice and quiet hostel that I would recommend.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
28 Дек 2016
8.9

We had a great stay at hostel pisa tower. You are so close to the tower and it's an easy walk to go get food or look at shops. We had a very nice roommate here and the use of the dishes downstairs and the coffee machine was great. The only hard part is sharing the one bathroom for people showering in the morning but that can be expected.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Hong Kong, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
27 Дек 2016
7.4

The staff there are nice, I had an unlucky day when I arrived there, they just keep helping me, I think they already helped me solved three-four problems.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • parsem99
  • Индия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
26 Дек 2016
8.6

The staff is very nice! Both the girls, of whom i only remember Alessandra's name, were very friendly and helpful. I would've liked if there was facility for cooking on a proper stove or induction stove, instead of just having an oven. The location is superb! Pisa tower can be seen as soon as u step out of the hostel. The toilet flush and the door locks need repair, they're quite rough. All in all, good stay! 👍🏻

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
26 Дек 2016
9.1

Pulitissimo e comodissimo! Istruzioni per ogni cosa ovunque, lascia davvero spazio all'autonomia. La scelta migliore per soggiornare a Pisa!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.