Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 1,153 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 1,153 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 9.5
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 8.4
  • Чистота 8.6
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostel Pisa Tower Located at Via Piave 4, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa Tower
Italy
Pisa 56123 Via Piave 4
89% 1153
43.7243536 10.3974435
Hostel Pisa Tower
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • glbar3
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
28 Нояб 2016
7.7

Good hostel! Very close to the leaning tower, comfortable beds. Two bathrooms to share for everyone so there was a wait for the shower/loo, and no locks for the dorms which was a bit of a letdown, but overall, would stay again. Also there isn't always a staff member around which is frustrating when help is needed

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Indonesia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Нояб 2016
9.7

The staff were really helpful! Great location and veey close to the Pisa tower. I would stay here again if Im in Pisa next time.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
24 Нояб 2016
8.3

Es un hostel pequeñito,fácil de encontrar. Limpio,tranquilo, las mujeres de recepción muy atentas, si volviese a pisa sin duda repetiría. Posdata: en pisa no ahí nada,solo la famosa torre.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
22 Нояб 2016
8.3

This hostel was great. I just stayed one night. Very close to the leaning tower and easy to walk everywhere. There wasn't much of an atmosphere though. But considering it's not high season it was fine to stay one night!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 30 отзывы
21 Нояб 2016
9.1

Great place to stay for the night. Staff was extremely helpful with parking and good restaurants to go to. And your 200 meters to the tower of Pisa.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
19 Нояб 2016
9.1

A nice, quiet place to stay. Good wifi, towels provided. Very friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Fun artwork and quotes around the bathrooms and common spaces. There was no effort to facilitate interaction between guests--it was more of a peaceful place to rest than a place to meet other travelers, at least in the low season.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
8.9

Hostel Pisa Tower is across the street from the Tower, which was awesome! It was kind of a long walk from the bus stop to the hostel... The staff member who checked me in was helpful. I would recommend taking a taxi to the airport! Felt safe at hostel but saw someone almost get robbed at the Tower. I was going to be the only person in my room but was awoken in the middle of the night when another gal came. My bed was very comfortable and everything was clean and cozy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • canthony
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
8.9

Most comfortable bed in a hostel I've slept on yet. Great location. Literally right next to the Leaning Tower. The hostess arranged for a cab to pick me up at the hostel for my very early departure the next day which was so nice. Bathroom was a little dirty but the water pressure was perfect. Over all I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
9.4

Super close to the leaning tower. Staffs (family business) are super nice, patient, helpful. The place is quiet, offer teas, clean cups, tower all for free. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
25 Окт 2016
8.3

The staff were amazing. The location was great. The lock out period was very inconvenient as was the noise. The opera auditorium is next door and plays 4 nights a week. The number of people in a room is too many. I enjoyed my stay in Florence

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.