Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3962 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Сингапур, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Июнь 2017
9.4

A clean, comfortable, affordable hostel a short distance away from the town centre of Pisa. Highly recommended for anyone visiting!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
8.3

The view from the front doorway of the castle wall with the tips of the Leaning Tower of Pisa peeking out was delightful. The staff SUPER helpful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • edmario12
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июнь 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed this hostel, probably the best I used in Italy! The massive common area enabled you to meet loads of travellers, was about 20 mins from leaning tower of Pisa, the staff were so friendly and helpful, the wifi was good. The only bad thing was the food, €8 euro for all u can eat and it tasted disgusting, and then €5 for breakfast which again was disgusting, we should have definitely gone out for food. Apart from the food, the hostel was perfect and only 10 mins away from airport :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

Our stay in Hostel Pisa was really great. We stayed for 3 nights. The Staff are super friendly, very knowledgeable and helpful, it's in a great location only a short walk from the station (particularly good if you do as we did using Pisa as a base to go elsewhere). Rooms are clean and air conditioned, the food is cheap and so is the drink (good cocktails and 6€ wine!!) would recommend bringing insect repellent as we did get bitten quite a lot. Really enjoyed our stay, good value for money!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июнь 2017
10.0

The staff was incredibly friendly and very willing to help you enjoy your time in Pisa. The 24/7 food bar is awesome as well!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • jakegilesphillips5919
  • Англия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
9.7

The hostel was very well run, everything seemed to make sense and the bar/cafe was great in the day. No guest kitchen though.. But otherwise I enjoyed my stay there!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

I stayed at this hostel for 3 nights and I didn't want to leave! The atmosphere is just so great, the staff incredible and always willing to help!! Thank you very much to the BEST HOSTEL EVER. Seriously the best place I've ever been at ♥️♥️

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
8.9

Great location! Very close to the train station and a 20 minute walk to the tower. The lounge area is very nice and has good food for a decent price.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
16 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel, staff were so friendly and welcoming! Easy walk to the airport and 24 hour service. Thank you for a wonderful stay :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июнь 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel with friendly staff and a great communal back garden. Would stay there again for sure.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.