Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.9
Отлично 3,280 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.9
Отлично 3,280 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.9
  • Безопасность 8.8
  • Расположение 8.7
  • Персонал 9.3
  • Атмосфера 8.9
  • Чистота 8.9
  • Оснащение 8.4
Hostel Pisa Located at Via Corridoni 29, , Pisa.
Hostel Pisa
Italy
Pisa 56126 Via Corridoni 29
89% 3280
43.7069988 10.4043197
Hostel Pisa
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
9.1

I had a great time in the hostel. The staff is friendly and helpful. There is no kitchen to prepare some food but the prices for food and the meals are low and its tasty!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Южная Корея, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
26 Июль 2016
8.0

그냥 제값합니다. 다른 방은 모르겠는데 가장 싼 도미토리 예약해서 4층에 있는 방 썼습니다. 4층은 모텔처럼 한 층에 여러 방이 있는 구조입니다. 4인실 썼고 시설은 뭐 그럭저럭 괜찮습니다. 피사 기차역에서 걸어서 넉넉잡고 10분. 1층 휴게공간은 제가 여태 가본 호스텔 중 가장 넓고 쾌적했습니다.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • bmcgeown
  • Australia, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
9.4

Couldn't split the payment, which was very annoying! But everything was great. Staff we really helpful, and the bar/bistro they have set up in the common area is fantastic. Definitely makes up for not having a self serve kitchen. Super comfy beds, and a really nice bathroom. Everything was very clean with plenty of powerpoints

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
22 Июль 2016
8.0

Was good except for the wifi that didnt work in my room.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.7

Definitivamente, uno de los mejores hostels en los que estuve. Muy agradable y los chicos de la recepción súper atentos. Además, la comida estaba buenísima, y las habitaciones eran muy cómodas. Lo recomiendo al 100%!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
9.7

So hostel Pisa is actually pretty awesome. The reception/bar area was really nice and the a atmosphere was great. The only downfall is the noise in the rooms. Unfortunately I did not get a wink of sleep the night I stayed there. The rooms are situated right on the main road and the noise and lights are rather annoying while trying to sleep, but another noise contributor was the other hostel stayers who sound like they are in your room. The walking from others on sounds like elephants!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Июль 2016
5.1

This is my first review as I feel responsible to let people know to be aware. Unfortunately the hostels location, despite being close to the airport and main train station, is shady and dangerous. We had our car window smashed and some valuables stolen on the street of the hostel in broad daylight at 13:00. 3 other cars on the same street were broken into. We spoke to the police and apparently it had happened 3 days in a row to multiple vehicles. Very unsafe area for cars to be parked.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 2.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

This problem is unfortunately everywhere in Italy, especially if you leave belongings in the car that will probably attract thiefs. This is not a problem related to the Hostel area though, but we would say its a problem in every city especially in the center of cities. Anyway we do also offer a private secured parking for 15€ a day (the public parking outside is 1,25€ per hour - at the end the price for the private parking is very similar to the public one)

  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 69 отзывы
19 Июль 2016
7.4

Grand hostel. Nothing much wrong with it, but I stayed in some really excellent ones recently, hence the slightly lower score. The absence of a kitchen is a minus for me, and the luggage storage system is not very secure. Anyone could walk in and walk out with your backpack, pretending it is theirs. Other than that, no complaints. Nice common room, friendly staff and handy location. It is very rare to stay somewhere from where you can WALK to the airport!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Индия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
9.7

This is a GREAT hostel, and I would recommend it 100%!! The location is good, with the train station within 5 , the airport 10, and the Tower 20 minutes. Especially if you make Pisa your base to visit other towns, or Cinque Terre, the closeness to the station is a blessing! The staff is great, the hostel is very clean! The best part is the constant availability of food and drinks, which can be ordered at really cheap prices from the bar and enjoyed in a lovely common area. SUPER! :-)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Португалия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.0

The overall feel of the Hostel is great, specially when one gets to the hostel. The location is not bad. The room and bathroom are completely stripped of any time of decor which is uncomfortable as you don't feel at home at all. The staff is very helpful and nice and the garden and kitchen/eat-sit-drink area is comfy.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.