Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.0
Превосходно 3852 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.0
Превосходно 3852 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.0
  • Безопасность 8.9
  • Расположение 8.9
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • bethelliott4
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever! They upgraded my three friends and I to a private four person room at no cost and let us extend our stay for 2 extra nights at the same low price!! The staff are so nice and helpful and the food/drinks are very inexpensive!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
8.3

Hostel Pisa wasn't a bad place to stay at for your money. It has a nice lobby to hang out at, with ping pong, foosball etc. My one main complaint is that there is an AC unit in the room but you cannot turn it on yourself you have to go down to the lobby and tell them to turn it on for you. It was okay, it would come on for like 3 mins and go off and on with intervals with like 20 min so it seemed very cheap. It wasn't even really AC. They had a decent buffet they for the $$

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

Super Hostel, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, saubere Zimmer, tolle Atmosphäre, alles war modern! Mit Buffet, Frühstück, Radverleih usw. gegen Bezahlung - absolute Empfehlung! :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

This has got to be the best hostel I've ever stayed at, by far! The facilities are incredible (including pool table, ping pong, computers, foosball, etc.), the food is delicious, and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The only thing that surprised me was that they didn't provide any hand soap in the bathrooms, and I also thought that 3 Euro to rent a bath towel was a bit much, but apart from that, it's a great place and I would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
18 май 2017
10.0

A hostel like no other! Staff was exceptional, hostel was very clean and secure although the lockers in the room did not lock... 24 hour access to reception. Nice common area. Was a little loud because of how close you are to the airport and trains but everything is easily accessible in this quaint city.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • aswalm
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
17 май 2017
10.0

Super awesome hostel I recommend to anyone staying in Pisa. Really close to the train station and a nice hike to the leaning tower of Pisa. The staff are super friendly and always willing to help with anything. Also very nice atmosphere, easy to meet people if traveling alone.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Пакистан, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
17 май 2017
9.1

The coolest and largest common area I've seen so far. Nice atmosphere. Rooms were good but toilets could be tidier. Bit of a walk from the tower but very close to the train station.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 май 2017
10.0

Totalmente recomendable. Muy buena experiencia, si vuelvo a Pisa repetiré seguro. Las tasas por persona son de 1€ la noche.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Hayden_Kurek
  • Англия, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 май 2017
9.4

I wish I could rate atmosphere and staff higher. A brilliant hostel and wish we could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
15 май 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel !! they had a whole menu and bar for the customers!! nice staff and great service. I really recommend this being the best hostel i went to throughout my month travels ! I am coming back here !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.