Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Prague Tyn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.7
Отлично 2,090 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.7
Отлично 2,090 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.8
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 8.9
  • Атмосфера 7.8
  • Чистота 8.7
  • Оснащение 8.0
Hostel Prague Tyn Located at Tynska 19, Old Town, Prague.
Hostel Prague Tyn
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 1, Old Town 11000 Tynska 19, Old Town
87% 2090
50.0887557 14.4237181
Hostel Prague Tyn
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
18 Июль 2016
8.6

The location is EXCELLENT and the staff were extremely helpful. The prices were very good and the hostel was very clean. My students loved staying in a rooms that could accomodate all the girls and all the boys. The only thing that could have been better were the breakfasts - very sparse with only cereal, milk, juice, coffee, and very bad tea.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
6.3

We had so many issues each night with new people coming in and the wrong bunks being cleaned and twice staff had to come up to re make beds. By simply numbering the beds it would avoid soooo many issues.!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
16 Июль 2016
10.0

All I can say is that this is a very nice place, close to the centre, few meters from the main square of the old town. The reception was open day and night and always available for help with finding some nice places to visit or to eat. The rooms were clean and the beds were solid and nice!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Июль 2016
9.4

Generally very good.O lock was missing on a shower door and there was no wash basin in the toilet by my bunk room.Breakfast was adequate but not very filling.However,still good overall.Also,surprised that I could not use a Visa card.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
15 Июль 2016
6.9

Two friends and I stayed at TYN for one night, it was a good location. The bathroom was clean and nice but the bedding and linens seemed really old and I didn't feel comfortable using them. The breakfast was very underwhelming and kinda gross. I thought hostels were getting better but this just seems like a very standard, average hostel that fits the stereo type.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • ЮАР, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
7.4

Got sent to their sister hostel, apparently due to the upstairs rooms being flooded. I did enjoy my stay at Old Prague Hostel. Met some really amazing people there.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июль 2016
9.1

Great location and clean hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
12 Июль 2016
7.4

Friendly and helpful staff, breakfast sucks if you're vegetarian or vegan as there is only animal milk and cereal or baguettes with meat or egg. Very tiny bathroom and shower with a microscopic mirror, the hostel room with the beds could use a mirror as well. Common area is friendly although the internet doesn't work because it's in the basement, great hostel location right near the old square

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
8.9

The only problem I had with this hostel is one male staff who was very unhelpful and blunt, I can't remember his name but he had a beard, could of been friendlier and more helpful the female staff were lovely

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 Июль 2016
10.0

Best hostel of 5 week Europe trip. FANTASTIC location, nice rooms and facilities and cleaning standards the best I have seen in a hostel. Staff absolutely lovely and we met some incredible people staying in our dorm! A reflection of the charm of Prague :D

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.