Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Quetzal

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,722 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.9
Очень хорошо 1,722 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.1
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 8.0
  • Атмосфера 8.5
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.5
Hostel Quetzal Located at CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancun.
Hostel Quetzal
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500 CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO
79% 1722
21.1599303 -86.8281912
Hostel Quetzal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2016
8.3

Best staff ever. The people there are so nice. You will find new friends so quickly. The hostel has a pool and free dinner. It also offers tours to chichen itza etc. I loved it!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
14 Июль 2016
7.4

The hostal does have a good atmosphere if you want to party (music by the pool til about 3am every night) and a bar, free shots etc. Bathroom a bit dirty at times. No aircon in main dorm but there was in the girls dorm so choose that If you want to keep cool at night! Easy to get to from the bus station. Good that breakfast and dinner provided!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Июль 2016
10.0

Excelente. Recomendable.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Июль 2016
7.4

This hostel is as advertised, a party place. It is much smaller than it looks in the pictures. The bar has beer and tequila, but not much else. The pool is a concrete box filled with water. The music is good and there is beer pong. I arrived too late for dinner and woke a few minutes late for breakfast, even coffee, so overall I feel I paid too much. My biggest complaint was the steepness of the stairs. They are winding and narrow and difficult to navigate with baggage.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
9.1

Ein richtiges Partyhostel wie es im Bilderbuch steht. Wer es mag für den ist es der richtige Ort.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
7 Июль 2016
5.1

Staff is a little bit crazy, they dont listen to you, no intentions to help and they keep spaking in spanish in front of you rude! Party is good, bathrooms are ok, but we saw the girls that clean not changing blankets between the guest. Breakfast is always carbs and coffee. Location is really far away from the beach. If you just want to party this is your kind of hostel.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
4 Июль 2016
3.1

This hostel should be removed from hostel World it's in dispicable conditions!! I was so disgusted by it everything is broken to a light bulb to the bunk beds not even having a latter to get up to the second bunk bed, to the leaking showers and faucets, disgusting pool, doors, lookers, this hostel is the worse I've ever stayed at!! Btw hostel world they only have a license to serve alcohol till 2 am guess what they serve alcohol all night long i witness till 430 am!! Someone craked his head ope

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
30 Июнь 2016
6.6

Party Hostel; Musiques et jeux d'alcool jusque tard dans la nuit, l'hostel organise aussi des sorties dans différents bars de Cancun. Situé dans le centre ville, loin de la zone hôtelière mais proche de la station de bus ADO. Repas du soir compris (chips et Burger pour nous) mais il faut arriver à l'heure (20h) sinon il est trop tard. Petit déj moyen : sandwich jambon fromage ou quesa fromage avec un café. Je recommande ++++ pour faire la fête mais pas spécialement pour du long terme.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
27 Июнь 2016
5.7

A wonderful central location with cheap eats just around the corner and close access to the bus station and transportation links. That's about it though... Staff are barely welcoming, and I had problems on both nights with being put in the wrong bed! I was even woken at 1am to ask what my name was. It's definitely a party hostel, to the absolute extreme but not in a good way. I found the bathrooms and rooms pretty consistently dirty. I was glad to be gone!!

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
23 Июнь 2016
8.6

Me encanto! Regresaría sin ningún problema.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.