Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Quetzal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.6
Очень хорошо 2052 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.6
Очень хорошо 2052 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 7.7
  • Безопасность 7.4
  • Расположение 8.1
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 7.9
  • Чистота 7.0
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
15 Авг 2017
8.3

The staff here is so friendly, they Will try to help you with Everything ! Also the atmosfer is Great. The hostel Has a Nice bar and swimmingpool and Has all kind of tours you can join, Like go to cocobongo. We had a lovely time here !

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Авг 2017
8.6

Nice atmosphere, good and helpfull staff. The hostel is near a bus station, I felt safe going out in the day and even in the night, the room were ok, bathroom not (kinda durty and cold water) but it wasn't a big problem. Breakfast and dinner were ok too. Much better than I thought for the price I paid , I would definetelly stay again!!!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Oosthuizen90
  • Нидерланды, мужская Группа, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Авг 2017
8.6

Good enough beds with a/c , small swimming pool, really nice staff, cheap drinks and crazy guests. We had a crazy night here!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Июль 2017
4.9

This place is dirty, the staff isn't prepared at all. I rented a towel with them for 100 pesos (even though it says its included in the price, it's not) and someone stole it and they didn't have another clean one to give me, so I didn't have a towel to shower at all. And the staff guy didn't want to give my money back, clearly not prepared. Also the girl's room door doesn't lock and the security in general is somewhat doubtful.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
28 Июль 2017
6.6

The room was big and really nice. Dinner was good, the atmoshpere chilled. However, the receptionist was very rude! And the check out time is very early (11 am).

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Июль 2017
7.7

Algo desatendido. Incluye desayuno y cena. Buen ambiente

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.1

Staff is very friendly and helpful. When I arrived, they offered me some delicious lunch for free. It seemed everybody enjoyed its stay there. However, this definitely is a party hostel. Be prepared and enjoy loud music, drinks, the pool, and the food!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
2.9

Tried to contact by mail the staff for a problem with my reservation, after more then 1 week they still haven't answered. I had to go to another hostel and lose my reservation.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • robbetz8930
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
20 Июль 2017
9.7

Great fun, food was great, hostel staff were awesome. A/C was a little weak at night.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
17 Июль 2017
8.3

Hutes Hostel mit super freundlichem Personal! Leckere Pancakes zum Frühstück und uns würde sogar spät abends noch was zum Essen gemacht. Leider eher ein Party Hostel, in welchem abends gerne auch eine Runde Beer Pong gespielt und laut Musik gehört wird.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.