Hostelworld.com

Hostel Quetzal

Цены
карта
отзывы
8.1
Отлично 1,695 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
8.1
Отлично 1,695 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.4
  • Безопасность 8.1
  • Расположение 8.3
  • Персонал 8.3
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 7.5
  • Оснащение 7.7
Hostel Quetzal Located at CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO, Cancun.
Hostel Quetzal
Mexico
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500 CALLE ORQUIDEAS 10, MZA.14, SM 22. , CANCUN, QUINTANA ROO
81% 1695
21.1599303 -86.8281912
Hostel Quetzal
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 16 отзывы
15 Июнь 2016
4.6

I stayed at hostel 2 years ago and it was great big party. Unfortunately now new team is not able to create any atmosphere and mainly interested in them selves. Breakfast/dinner is free but rubbish. They over price significantly for drinks at their bar and no alcohol from outside is allowed. Old music hits like in my parents radio kill even more party mood and eventually they even do not go out to the best club at given night anymore, but to secondary smaller places. Overall very disappointing!

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
13 Июнь 2016
8.3

Party hostal, close to nearby local food stalls and markets. Staff are all very friendly and welcoming

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
8.9

Very social hostel and staff and lovely!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
9 Июнь 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a fantastic atmosphere. All positive things to say except I will shadow the review below that points out the woman that hosts the reception desk in the evening is a touch sour!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
5.4

EN+FR Sans condescendance aucune, on me demande mon avis alors je le donne : personnellement, je n'ai pas aimé. Mais si tu es un "teufeur" et que ton film préféré c'est Camping alors tu aimeras peut-être. Amis backpackers fuyez pauvre fou ! I'm sorry, I don't want to be mean, but Cancùn is just a silly place who attracts douches. I thought they were all going in resorts to stay together in their golden cage, but no. If you are a backpacker run away !

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 27 отзывы
1 Июнь 2016
6.0

After a hectic 40 hour mission, including 5 planes to arrive into Cancun, my partner and I were so happy to finally feel the beautiful sun on our pasty white skin as we got off the plane. A short shuttle ride and we had reached hostel quetzal, we were so happy, we enter the door and to greet us is this sour rude and totally horrible lady. First impressions always last. We decided then and there to shorten our stay. What a terrible representation of a beautiful place. Find a new job sour lady

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
31 май 2016
9.1

I love it. I spend two weeks there and I had so much fun. The staff is great and it feels like only cool people go there. I felt like home, like a family!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
25 май 2016
8.3

Ottimo vicino alla ado con cena e colazione incluse. Molto spartano ma con tutto. Un ottimo ostello

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2016
9.7

Didn't really sleep, but liked how they made a group dinner at night :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 25 отзывы
18 май 2016
6.0

- nice free breakf & dinner. Close to busstation, good to socialize -staff can be a little more friendly, did not feel welcome at all.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.