Hostelworld.com

Hostel Quetzal

Цены
карта
отзывы
7.8
Очень хорошо 1916 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
7.8
Очень хорошо 1916 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 8.2
  • Безопасность 8.0
  • Расположение 8.0
  • Персонал 7.7
  • Атмосфера 8.0
  • Чистота 7.3
  • Оснащение 7.3

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
6 Февр 2017
10.0

Não poderia ter escolhido um hostel melhor!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
5 Февр 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here. Ricardo, the hostel manager, is the man! Space is a little tight, and the bedding is a little rough, but definitely manageable. You might have to take a bus to get to some of the more beach type areas of Cancun, but this should be pretty easy to do. The best part about this hostel is how close it is to the ADO bus terminal which can take you to Tulum, Merida, etc. for an affordable price. Its a party hostel, so expect loud music to go on till late.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
5 Февр 2017
10.0

Adorei estar no hostel, mesmo que apenas um único dia ! .) Conheci várias pessoas do mundo e o clima é muito agradável.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Февр 2017
9.7

The room I booked was amazing, I loved staying there, the staff was super nice. Everything was clean and I had a very great time there. I strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Февр 2017
6.3

Ensemble moyen Assez loin des plages (20 minutes en bus) Idem pour les boîtes de nuits Pas d'eau chaudes parfois dans la salle de bain commune L'hostel est correct mais sans plus .

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • sallyancher
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
8.6

I only stayed one night in Cancun, and I had the best time at hostel Quetzal! Very open and social vibe, both breakfast and dinner is included, so you get to know people fast, even if you only stay one night - I can definately recommend, will go back if I need a night out in Cancun again!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 6.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
2 Февр 2017
6.9

The staff seemed to be disorganized. They assigned me a bed already assigned and used by someone else, so I had to assume that I took over a already used bed with used sheets from previous occupant. Bedsheets were polyester and not cotton.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
7.1

1) No water pressure in our room - we had the top floor. The shower was a trickle, and the toilet didn't always flush all the way. But the water did get hot, which was nice. 2) Not good with money - they seem to have lost my payment. Make sure to get a receipt for everything. 3) Not good with booking. Make sure you see their computer screen with your name on your room. Don't just go on a verbal confirmation. 4) They do have a bar and a pool - bar does not open until 7pm-ish

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • krioph
  • Норвегия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
1 Февр 2017
6.9

Wouldn't recommend to stay here unless you want to party ALL night. Bad breakfast, cockroaches and drunk people smoking in the dorms. Staff was nice, but would never return.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 4.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 4.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Янв 2017
9.4

Un hostel avec une super ambiance, on a passé une nuit à notre arrivée à cancun et une nuit avant de repartir pour boucler la boucle. Un dj survolté pour des superbes soirées ! Si vous aimez faire la fête foncez y ! Un vrai plus le petit dej et dîner sont inclus et plus que correct pour le prix ! Gracias Quetzal Hostel ! Raphael, jerome et Guillaume

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.