Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 855 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.3
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.4
  • Атмосфера 9.2
  • Чистота 9.7
  • Оснащение 9.6
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
95% 855
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
1 Дек 2016
9.1

Great place, very close to the old town and the ecovia stop. Safe neighborhood. Nice shared areas and clean, well equipped kitchen. We were also able to store our bags in a closed room before we left which was great. Room was perfect with a comfy bed with many blankets for when it gets cold. The street could be a little loud on the weekend but we love seeing all the party buses drive by. Would absolutely recommend and stay there again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
8 Нояб 2016
9.4

Nice small hostel with really friendly staff and a nice atmosphere. Great location too.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Нояб 2016
10.0

I found the staff friendly, competent, welcoming and helpful. Thanks to Sandra and her staff for making me feel completely at home.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • bendandan5
  • Китай, Мужчина, 41+
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 28 отзывы
1 Нояб 2016
10.0

很舒服的店,安静,推荐的tour也非常棒。

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
29 Окт 2016
10.0

This hostel was a home away from home. The volunteer staff were all so helpful and friendly, the kitchen was the best equipped kitchen during my whole trip, and the living area with the TV and an insane amount of DVDs was the perfect way to wind down and relax. Also the bunk beds (although not having ladders to top bunks, only downside) were some of the comfiest beds you will ever experience. STAY THERE!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • kayla_s_s_dev
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
20 Окт 2016
9.1

I actually stayed at Hostel Revolution for 8 nights (October 2016). Despite there being major renovations underway while I was there--pipe replacements, tile cutting, etc.--I had a nice stay. Sandra, the owner, has done a great job creating a homey and welcoming atmosphere. The best part about this hostel is that the dorm rooms are spacious and quiet, with comfortable beds. Also, the showers are warm, and the common spaces are clean and well-equipped. I loved the San Blas neighborhood.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 11 отзывы
18 Окт 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Quito - I will certainly be returning. The staff are exceptionally friendly. The hostel itself is cozy and on the smaller side compared to other nearby hostels - which is nice. The bedrooms and bathrooms are cleaned everyday. Quito is a noisey city, so the noise from the street can be heard, but it's not so bad. Easy ~10 minute walk to the old town & more.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Тунис, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Окт 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel with very comfortable beds, nice and big kitchen with all utensils needed, very close to the old town, helpful staff, for an interesting price.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 Окт 2016
10.0

Great Hostel. The beds are super comfortable. There is access to computers and the internet speed is super fast. Great value for your money.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • etmary
  • Германия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
29 Сент 2016
9.7

Absolut empfehlenswert !!! Ein total nettes, sauberes, gemütliches mit den besten Betten, die ich bisher in einem Hostel hatte, mit absolut freundlichen Mitarbeitern, kleines Hostel. Perfekt!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.