Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 900 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 900 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.1
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.8
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • michelleekoo2465
  • США, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
14 Апр 2017
8.3

Overall, a good hostel but not amazing. We met a lot of interesting travelers and the hostel helped book taxis to get to the airport. Most of the staff are fellow travelers so some are not very knowledgeable about the city since they have only been in Quito a couple of weeks. The hostel is located on Los Rios which all the taxis seem to know the location. Hostel Revolution is nice, clean, well located but not anything special.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Kevinmichaud
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
11 Апр 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Best beds ever, super clean and hot showers, huge and well equipped kitchen. Chilled atmosphere and convenient location. I totally recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
11 Апр 2017
10.0

The hostel is conveniently located between the old town and la mariscal. Nice atmosphere, everything is super clean. Hot showers with good water pressure (yay!). The kitchen really is a charm, you will definitely find everything you need to cook and so much more! As for the beds, wow these are the best hostel beds I've ever slept in! Super quality matresses and even a cozy duvet!!! Really felt like home away from home, I wish I could've stayed longer! I definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
9 Апр 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel, great value for money. Everything is spotless, the beds are really comfy, the rooms are wide and bright. Warm duvets which come in handy in Quito. Close to Quito's historic center (a few minutes walk). Staff super helpful, knowledgeable and laid-back. I definitely recommend the place.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
8 Апр 2017
10.0

I loved that hostel and will come back! Location: supermarket at 5min walk, city center at 15-20min walk, there are buses as well. The staff is helpful, the beds are very comfortable, the kitchen is well equipped and clean. Showers are warm and clean. Wifi works well.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
5 Апр 2017
9.4

Pros: • Best kitchen in any hostel I've been • Small hostel, good for chilling out heaps of movies & tv room • Super comfy bunks • Good sized lockers • Knowledgeable friendly owner - can refer you to travel agency, laundry, supermarket etc. • Hot showers • Rooms, bathrooms, kitchen & common areas always super clean Cons: • Area is not safe to walk at night (as most places in Quito) • Street outside can be noisy - very minor con • No travel agency on site - if this is something you require

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • trips-for-pips
  • Ирландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
31 март 2017
8.9

To agree with previous reviews - an excellent kitchen and a very clean hostel. The best shower I've had in 8 months in Latin America. The beds were very comfortable too. The volunteers were helpful but given all the rave reviews about Sandra it was a pity not to meet her. The hostel wasn't in the best location. The area was a bit dodgy.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 март 2017
8.9

A quiet, relaxing hostel, great for a peaceful retreat from the busy city. Our host was very nice. The kitchen is also very nice. No real complaints!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at Hostel Revolution very much. Sandra and the staff are so helpful. They arranged for a taxi from the airport and helped me save money by organizing a group taxi ride back. Very clean, good WiFi, and fun laid-back people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
10.0

Very good armosphere and very good located in the old city. Everything you need in walking distance. Sandra is a very nice and helpful host!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.