Hostelworld.com

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador
Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 784 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 784 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.0
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
95% 784
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
17 май 2016
8.9

Great hostel to stay in Quito, very safe and comfortable and in a good location. Sandra was great for local knowledge etc and the beds are so comfy!! Security lockers under the beds gave us confidence as this was the very start of our trip so we were potentially a bit security conscious! Good kitchen facilities too and the tv room and bar were a nice place to hang out and meet people

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
15 май 2016
8.9

Really nice place. Hospitable, helpful, clean, well located. My place to go when I'm in Quito.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
12 май 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Revolution and have already recommended it to other. The beds are extra warm and comfortable and the facilities are great, especially the kitchen, which is clean and has everything you need to cook like you would at home. The people are friendly and there's a ton of information about getting around the city and country. I was happy to be back there after a night away!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 8 отзывы
11 май 2016
9.4

Revolution hostel was a great place to stay. It's located between the old and the new town making it very easy to explore all of Quito. The dorms are light and spacious, with such comfy beds and large new lockers. Really nice staff especially the new guy (sorry I don't know your name!)

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 21 отзывы
9 май 2016
8.0

Spacious rooms. Clean. Safe. Good location.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
4 май 2016
10.0

Over the past three months, my boyfriend and I both agree this was our favorite hostel in all of South America! Great location and has everything you'd ever need. The kitchen is amazing and Sandra is an absolute gem! the atmosphere is great for meeting travelers and hanging out , the tv room is awesome as well. Would recommend to anyone !!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
3 май 2016
10.0

Really good Hostel, i really enjoy my stay here. The personnel is really helpful and pleasant.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
27 Апр 2016
10.0

Hostel Revolution is my go to hostel in Quito. Whether you're looking for a good night's rest, some quality conversation with new friends or a night out dancing, this place is the perfect homebase. Facilities are great: best equipped kitchen I've encountered traveling, hot showers, comfortable beds/sheets, a tv room (with lots of movies), great wifi and everything is so clean thanks to Lenny. Sandra (the owner) is hilarious and knows the area well. Feels like home away from home. Hasta pronto!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • acbrakenhoff7283
  • Нидерланды, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 15 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
9.1

Relaxed hostel in between the historic centre and the Mariscal tourist area. Nice owner and very good kitchen amenities.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Норвегия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
21 Апр 2016
6.3

The location is good in terms of proximity to the main antractions, but the doormroom facing the entrance street is unbelievably noisy at night. Some positives would be that it is clean, it is affordable, the facilities are great, and there is 2 roomy lockers per person in the dorm.

    • 6.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 4.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.