Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 926 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 926 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.6
  • Расположение 9.2
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 8.6
  • Чистота 9.8
  • Оснащение 9.5

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
4 Авг 2017
4.9

please remember their check-in time is until 11pm. so if you got there by a late bus or a delayed flight without your control(both of them are common in latin america), you may stand out of the hostel helpless with noone even come to open the door! And that would be really really really dangerous at that time at that area! So please consider that before you book the hostel. besides, you can find many cheap and clean hotels in that area. would not recommend this one.

    • 4.0Цена/качество
    • 4.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 6.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
9.7

Really friendly staff , good location in old town - do the walking tour . Really comfy beds, big thick duvets . Good kitchen cooking facilities , very clean . Semi quiet when we were there, was filling up as we left

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • chaseDGO
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
30 Июль 2017
10.0

Fourth hostel I have stayed at in Quito (Community, Bouti Quito, Secret Garden) by far the best. Great location, very close to old town and bus stops, clean at all times, plenty of showers (always hot) and bathrooms, large well-stocked kitchen, very comfortable beds, great atmosphere, great rooftop overlooking the city and mountains. I cannot say enough great things. The owner Sandra is terrific, very knowledgeable about town, provides lots of information and is very sociable. I will be back

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
26 Июль 2017
9.7

Sehr nettes, kleines Hostel in der Nähe der Altstadt. Die Betten sind super breit und bequem und die Zimmer hübsch und hell. Alles ist sehr sauber und die Atmosphäre ist angenehm.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, amazing kitchen, very good to socialize, the owner and volunteers are very friendly and helfull.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • watto10
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 79 отзывы
5 Июль 2017
10.0

This is a fantastically well run hostel. Owner and staff care about guests and explain everything about Quito upon check-in. Beds are amongst the most comfortable I've come across. Bathrooms are always clean and have hot showers. The best lockers I've seen in a hostel (so big!). Location is great, set within borders of the old town.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
4 Июль 2017
9.7

Cleanest hostel I've ever been to. Loved the owner, Sandra. All good staff as well. Very hot showers. Larger beds than normal. Awesome kitchen. Nice location, close to market and city center. Not nevessarily the safest part of the city, but still didn't have any problems since I took the necessary precautions. Hostel refers you to an incredible walking tour that starts just down the street. Hands down one my favorite hostels I've ever stayed in. I will definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • rmgomez12
  • Тринидад и Тобаго, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 19 отзывы
27 Июнь 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel if you want to relax and get a good night's sleep. Beds are really comfortable. The rooms are clean. Huge lockers. Good kitchen. Not much happening when I was there though. Probably not the hostel to go to for socializing.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 4.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Июнь 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Very clean!! Great showers (and lots of hot water), very well equipped kitchen, and large and comfortable beds (it's also nice and quiet at night so you are guaranteed a good nights sleep)! The owner is very helpful and great to talk to also! This is a fabulous hostel and my girlfriend and I would definitely recommend!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Colombia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июнь 2017
9.7

El lugar es excelente, queda cerca al centro histórico y a otros hostales. Aunque no ofrecen planes, siempre recomiendan muy buenas actividades y tienen alianzas con otros lugares para asistir a distintas actividades. Te ayudan con el transporte al aeropuerto. Muy buen lugar, 100% recomendado

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.