Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.5
Превосходно 802 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.6
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.5
Превосходно 802 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.7
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.6
Hostel Revolution Located at Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, , Quito.
Hostel Revolution
Ecuador
Quito Pinchincha Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito
95% 802
-0.2162499 -78.5014772
Hostel Revolution
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Пара, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
20 Июль 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. The staff really care about making your stay comfortable, smooth and fun! Comfy beds, hot water, best kitchen we've seen in 4 months.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
10.0

My wife and I spent 4 nights here and Hostel Revolution delivered completely. The hostel had a nice relaxed family vibe. The staff were all friendly and really helpful. Everything was super clean, the cleaner was in each day cleaning everything very thoroughly. Plenty of toilets and showers with hot water. Well equipped kitchen. We loved the TV/movie room it had hundreds of DVDs to chill out and watch. Good WiFi, we managed to Skype home a couple of times with no worries. Great!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Чехия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
10 Июль 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great owner, no bullshit.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Нидерланды, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
9.1

This hostel is really nice, with an amazing kitchen, great atmosphere and everything is super clean. Furthermore the hostel is located in a safe area, close to a big market/bus lines.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Смешанная группа, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
9 Июль 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing. It's the attention to detail that really sets it apart. Things such as decent coffee, soap and hand towels in bathrooms, beds being made each day, two lockers for each person in dorm rooms, the kitchen and its abundance of utensils and of course the cleanliness. It's obvious Sandra and her staff really care about the comfort of guests. Also the cosy vibe of the place with the tv room and of course the happy hour drinks make it a great choice in Quito. Love the place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июль 2016
9.7

Great place, waited up for our late arrival. Friendly and professional owner. Strategic and safe location. To be recommended.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
1 Июль 2016
8.3

Everything about this hostel is perfect, except for the owner! If you annoy her she will not be polite or pleasant to you. For example, she mocked me when I asked for directions twice in the same day. Maybe she was having a bad week when I was in Quito.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 4.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

The prefect business from a bad owner is a contradictory statement to say the least. I specifically remember being kind and super helpful to you throughout your stay. Why else would you have extended your booking here? I get asked repetitive questions every day, mocking people is not a viable option. Just as you suggest that I might have had a bad week, guests can have one also, and misconstrue any event according to their mood. Thanks for staying here.

  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
4 Июнь 2016
10.0

Best hostel i have stayed in in quito. There Is a great atmosphere here, Its extremely clean. The kitchen Is fantastic. The beds are by far The most comfortable i hace slept in in a hostel. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Пара, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
3 Июнь 2016
10.0

Hostel Revolution has been my favorite hostel! It has a great atmosphere, super comfy beds, very clean, a good kitchen, and the staff is so helpful and make you feel right at home. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 10 отзывы
31 май 2016
10.0

Homely feeling. Great kitchen. TIA Supermercado 5 min by walk. Great WIFI. Recommend ^

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.