Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Revolution

  • Los Rios N13-11 y Julio Castro, San Blas, Quito, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.6
Превосходно 889 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.6
Превосходно 889 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.7
  • Безопасность 9.8
  • Расположение 9.3
  • Персонал 9.6
  • Атмосфера 9.1
  • Чистота 9.9
  • Оснащение 9.7

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 март 2017
9.7

I enjoyed my stay at Hostel Revolution very much. Sandra and the staff are so helpful. They arranged for a taxi from the airport and helped me save money by organizing a group taxi ride back. Very clean, good WiFi, and fun laid-back people.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швейцария, Женский, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 март 2017
10.0

Very good armosphere and very good located in the old city. Everything you need in walking distance. Sandra is a very nice and helpful host!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Эстония, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
18 март 2017
10.0

Hostel Revolutsioon is one of the best hostels I have stood during 6 moths of my travel. It is very conveniently located and quiet. Also all the facilities are good quality and clean. Super comfortable bunks. Enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Опытный путешественник
  • 33 отзывы
13 март 2017
8.3

Quiet and relaxed not a party place, friendly and helpfull staff.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Польша, Пара, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 9 отзывы
27 Февр 2017
9.1

Nice bar and tv room. The best kitchen in any hostel we've been too. Room was nice and super clean but somewhat small. Comfy bed though. All staff and most guests were western travelers.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 4 отзывы
25 Февр 2017
8.3

Beds are the comfiest possible, hostel very safe, not much atmosphere to meet people but overall friendly place. Plus Sandra was an excellent host, always welcoming and helping with local tips and storage. Got back there twice!

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 6.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
Просмотреть ответ хостела

Thanks for your review. Disappointedly low rating you gave us in many ways could have been prevented by you. Research the location before booking. We are perfectly located between the old and the new town. For many guests that is the motivation for booking. You can easily walk to both neighbourhoods. Closeby we have the best transportation options available in the city for $0.25. Taxis are cheap in Quito. The first two times you stayed here your dorm room was full. You could have made more effort to meet people, somehow I don’t think that was your thing.

  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Женский, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 12 отзывы
15 Февр 2017
9.1

Tres bon Hostel, avec cuisine disponible, terrasse sur le toit, ambiance plutôt calme et Le personnel est très sympa. Parmi les meilleurs lits dans lesquels j'ai dormi en Amérique du Sud!!! Salle de bains très propre. Je recommande vraiment !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 5 отзывы
8 Февр 2017
9.1

The hostel is very nice, close to every sight attraction. There is plenty of information given to you at the hostel and the hosts are pretty helpful. The kitchen and bathrooms/showers are nice. Every room and bed is cleaned every morning and the bathrooms are cleaned a few times a day. Very nice people we met through there on the balcony that offers a decent view for the price you pay!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 8.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
2 Февр 2017
10.0

Muy buen lugar, el personal muy amable, el lugar limpio. Los servicios están muy bien. Un ambiente agradable y acogedor. Definitivamente si regresaría nuevamente

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Бразилия, Пара, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
24 Янв 2017
9.7

We loved our stay there. The hostel is very clean, the showers are hot, very close to the historical center. The owner is very nice, always smiling and trying to help. I will recommend to all my friends.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.