Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 3,917 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 3,917 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.1
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.5
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 8.9
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge Located at Riad Zitoune Jdid, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40, Marrakech.
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
Morocco
Marrakech 40000 Riad Zitoune Jdid,, Derb Zenka Dika, no. 40
93% 3917
31.6253577 -7.9864382
Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge
    Номера в наличии

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Китай, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 Авг 2016
10.0

员工很友善 早餐什么的都很棒 然后各项服务都不错 很值这个价

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Малайзия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Авг 2016
10.0

I have a problem to buy the bus ticket from marrakech to fes. Since we were out to Sahara, we asked help to the staff to buy the ticket. However, there is problem due to bus ticket at our preferred time not available. The staff here so helpful and kind to finally solve our problem and sort the issue out. I definitely recommend this hostel for stay in marrakech. Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Италия, Женский, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Авг 2016
9.1

I was very concern about how to get to the hostel from the airport going like a solo female traveller. I have booked their airport transfer service. It was great, I had a taxi waiting for me at the airport and then when we reached to the Medina a guy was waiting for guide me to the hostel and offered to carry my backpack. The guys helped me with all the info that I needed for tours, and also for trains and buses connections for the rest of my trip.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Авг 2016
10.0

I stayed at this place for one night originally and then decided to stay longer. The staff is very accommodating and they are always checking up on me to see how my stay is. They are even giving me advice to places to go that are less touristic. The people who stay here are very outgoing and social. Since it is in the Medina we can all hang out in the hostel or outside at the city square with ease! Breakfast is included and there are two rooftop areas where you can even sleep under stars

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! Loved it so much really friendly staff, super close to square! Would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Авг 2016
9.7

El hotel está muy bien situado, limpio y muy buen royo entre los hospedados. Muy recomendable

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Женские группы, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, Easy to find, Clean and comfy! The Breakfast is very good and the rooftop offers some great Views! The owners are super helpful and the crowd is relaxed!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
16 Авг 2016
10.0

Excellent stay at hostel Marrakech rouge, the staff were amazing and very helpful. This was the most welcome I've ever felt in a hostel

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
14 Авг 2016
9.1

A bit hard to find, but it is a fantastic hostel! Great atmosphere, clean, breakfast included, strong wifi, and an endless supply of mint tea! No hot water, but given that it's right in the medina, I can hardly complain! Will stay again!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • maxbeyer1390
  • Германия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 7 отзывы
13 Авг 2016
10.0

Very helpful Tipps on activities around the area.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу ежемесячную рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.