Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 5058 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 5058 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.6
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.3
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 8.9

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Франция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Сент 2017
10.0

Friendly staff, great location, and great atmosphere. Great place to meet people. A quick walk to the center square . The staff is friendly and more than willing to point you in the right direction so you can have a great day. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
20 Сент 2017
9.4

Awesome atmosphere, super friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast, clean and 5 minuits from the main square and market I...what can you ask from a hostel. I couldn't recommend more

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Новая Зеландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 Сент 2017
10.0

Wonderful people and a really cool space. Very open and welcoming.The staff are super helpful and awesome, willing to go help you get good prices and anything else you need!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • cspineda
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
16 Сент 2017
10.0

Great hostel in Marrakech. Came during off-peak season but the hostel was excellent. There is so much room to hang out, whether it's the roof terrace or lobby. Staff was friendly and always willing to help with anything. I heard they even helped get a travelers money back after he got scammed from the "guides". I also booked the 3 day Merzouga tour which I definitely recommend. Overall amazing hostel, stay here if you plan on visiting Marrakech.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
15 Сент 2017
8.9

Un estupendo Riad :) con un personal muy amable y atento. El ambiente era muy agradable, con personas de muchos países diferentes compartiendo una experiencia común en Marrakech.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Jadlasfar1
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
9.7

Everything was great. I'd totally recommend it

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 8.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in so far, love this place!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Германия, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Сент 2017
10.0

Very comfortable hostel , clean , tidy and very safe . Staff are very helpful and hospitable to the limit .Great value for money and close to centre down town. I definitely recommend this hostel to all travelers and will surly come back again . Thanks for all !

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
10.0

Great value, very clean and great location.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женские группы, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
13 Сент 2017
9.7

Stayed here for 7 nights which were mostly paid at short notice. The staff, especially Ali and Monet (not sure how to spell his name), were so committed to me and my friends' requests. They were working 24/7 and looked after us very well. The staff need a pay rise. We felt really welcome and used the kitchen regularly to eat our noodle dinner because we loved being in the hostel. The only con was that someone stole my birkenstock sandals from my room but my own fault for not hiding them maybe.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.

×