Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.3
Превосходно 4824 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.3
Превосходно 4824 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.4
  • Безопасность 9.2
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.0
  • Оснащение 9.0

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
24 май 2017
10.0

Excellent Hostel. Very good location. Only a few minute walk from the market.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 6 отзывы
23 май 2017
2.9

Terrible. Literally the worst hostel I have ever set foot in. We stayed 10 minutes and saw the room and forfeited our money to go stay elsewhere. Paid for a private room that had a huge gap in the door, the windows were all broken, the beds were rock hard and disgusting. No light in the shower and no hooks. Didn't see any other people staying there. I am at a loss as to how it has good reviews. Only plus is the location.

    • 2.0Цена/качество
    • 2.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 2.0Оснащение
    • 2.0Персонал
    • 2.0Атмосфера
    • 2.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Ирландия, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 13 отзывы
23 май 2017
10.0

Love this hostel!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
23 май 2017
10.0

Had a wonderful stay at the hostel! Very helpful staff :)

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 май 2017
9.7

Exceptional service! My first night, I had a few articles of clothing and they did my laundry for free. I left for a 3 day tour and came back with muddy and sandy shoes and they washed both my shoes free of charge. They also washed my clothes again, granted it was just a few. I was truly grateful for that! They were so helpful in so many other ways I've lost count. Most of all, I've made a ton of friends at the hostel each day that I extended my stay 4 more nights. Nothing but good times! Thankyou

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
22 май 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel is Marrakech hands down. Awesome staff, super friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable! They will help you with whatever you need whenever you need it. Tea available at all hours for free, great breakfast, with a super chill rooftop. Met some of the coolest people on my trip to Marocco here.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Швеция, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
21 май 2017
10.0

I had a really good time there. The staff were so nice and friendly when we arrived.Tea on arrival and We were shown a map and where is good to go in marrakech.excellent service,nice breakfast and so helpful with booking excursions we needed.everything was amazing!!!!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Канада, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 май 2017
10.0

i had a great time with the great and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Аргентина, Мужчина, 41+
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

Excelente trato del personal y nuy agradable ambiente de viajeros..el desayuno muy bueno y abundante..volvere seguro otra vez...

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Смешанная группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
19 май 2017
10.0

Great location. Staff is very helpful and friendly at all hours. We got a private room in May. Outside was too hot to sleep but inside the temperature was good, they turned on A/C in the evening. If you're staying in the spring or summer get a dorm or an indoor private room. Taxi from airport through the hostel was easy and convenient.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.