Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Riad Marrakech Rouge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Цены
карта
отзывы
9.4
Превосходно 4957 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СЕЙЧАС
9.4
Превосходно 4957 отзывы
  • Цена/качество 9.5
  • Безопасность 9.3
  • Расположение 9.7
  • Персонал 9.5
  • Атмосфера 9.4
  • Чистота 9.1
  • Оснащение 9.1

Следующие отзывы были представлены клиентами, которые бронировали это место за последние 12 месяцев. Обзоры и оценки в окошке рейтинг основаны на отзывах и мнениях клиентов и не выражают мнение Hostelworld.com. Таким образом вы получаете последние мнения о том, насколько на самом деле хорош хостел.
Прочитайте наши рекомендации по составлению отзыва

  • Show:
  • Сортировать По:
  • Анонимный
  • Англия, Женский, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
22 Июль 2017
9.4

Great hostel, really helpful staff who couldn't make you feel more welcome & a great first stop for a female solo traveller. Definitely worth the value being in the medina!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 8.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Мексика, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
9.7

Estuvo genial mi estancia en Marruecos, recepción disponible 24 hrs al día y atención personalizada. Lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 8.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Испания, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
21 Июль 2017
10.0

Hicham eta Alí oso atseginak izan dira hasieratik, giro aparta, ohe erosoak ta edozein arazo edo zalantzaren aurrean laguntzeko prest beti. Prezioa baita ere oso ekonomikoa. Zalantza gabe errepikatuko nuke.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Турция, Мужчина, 31-40
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
10.0

Hostel riad marrakech rouge was extremely social and a fantastic base for exploring marrakech. The decoration were vibrant and colourful. The services provided were fantastic. They helped organise excursions for us. The rooms were clean and well looked after, as were the common areas. The only thing was that it was quite hot which did limit sleep a bit. We had a fan one night which was good.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
20 Июль 2017
10.0

The hostel was very clean, centrally located, and the staff was very helpful! His ham was the bomb! Alf shukr (;

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Australia, Женский, 18-24
  • Продвинутый путешественник
  • 14 отзывы
18 Июль 2017
10.0

Wow! What an awesome hostel! I cannot say a bad word about Marrakech Rouge. The guys who work here are so friendly and will do absolutely anything for you, the downstairs chill out area is awesome for relaxing and meeting people, the excursions they offer are fantastic and the breakfast runs from 6:45am-10am! If I come back to Marrakech I will definitely stay here again, thanks a lot for having me guys!

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Уэльс, мужская Группа, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 2 отзывы
17 Июль 2017
10.0

Outstanding hostel in every aspect, great location, great facilities and most importantly great team. Med, a.k.a the Moroccan Bear and the rest of the crew made us feel welcome and took care of whatever we needed, whether it be arranging excursions or providing us the local knowledge to get the most out of the city. Can not recommend the hostel enough for anyone wanting to experience both Marrakesh and Morroco, safe in the knowledge they have a great base and good people to guide them.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • США, Мужчина, 25-30
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 1 Отзыв
14 Июль 2017
10.0

I wasn't very happy with my stay, very flexible and accommodating.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 10.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • mouad7107439
  • Марокко, Мужчина, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
13 Июль 2017
9.7

The hostel nice and the staff were welcoming and helpful. They gave advice and were attentive to our needs. The location was central, off the main square, and it was nice that the hostel served traditional Moroccan breakfast foods.

    • 10.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 10.0Оснащение
    • 10.0Персонал
    • 8.0Атмосфера
    • 10.0Чистота
  • Анонимный
  • Дания, Женский, 18-24
  • Начинающий путешественник
  • 3 отзывы
12 Июль 2017
7.7

Little above average hostel in Marrakech. Location was good, it felt save and breakfast was ok. Compared to other Marroccoan hostels staff could be more helpful and maybe also do more to create an atmosphere. All in all a nice place to stay if you're traveling with somebody.

    • 8.0Цена/качество
    • 10.0Безопасность
    • 10.0Расположение
    • 6.0Оснащение
    • 6.0Персонал
    • 6.0Атмосфера
    • 8.0Чистота

Мобильные приложения Hostelworld

Бронируйте на ходу при помощи новых мобильных приложений Hostelworld.

Осуществляйте мгновенный поиск и бронируйте места в более чем 33 000 хостелах в 170 странах мира.

Подписаться На Информационный Бюллетень

Идет передача вашей информации

Благодарим вас за регистрацию на нашу рассылку!

Подпишитесь на нашу рассылку, чтобы получать последние новости и узнавать о лучших предложениях хостелов. Вы можете отказаться от получения данной рассылки в любое время.